X

128cm廉价爱情娃娃 已选中 相关信息

(81 人喜欢)性玩偶对您的健康有什么帮助?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净制造化学 真正的娃娃 也可以用肥皂和温水。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(29 人喜欢)是不是所有男人都想要看起来像卡戴珊的女人?

商店模特?
因为,坦率地说,任何卡戴珊姐妹如果真的做了任何有用的事情,都会弄乱他们的头发和化妆,弄伤他们的衣服,弄断他们的指甲。
我也无法想象与他们中的任何一个发生性关系:想象一下‘别碰我! 我的妆会掉。 或者'你认为我的唇部手术让我看起来像 xxx 色情明星吗? 哦! 那疼! 一定是肉毒杆菌毒素/手术/疤痕组织造成的神经损伤……”
我是双性恋,所以我喜欢看女人,我喜欢和那些闻起来和尝起来都像人类的女人发生性关系。
在我看来,目前对美容的狂热使包括凯特琳和其他奴隶在内的这些卡戴珊姐妹看起来像特朗普夫人一样,看起来像芭比娃娃或机器人妓女。
我称之为好莱坞外观监狱。
我认识的男人,我认识的很多男人,想要并选择不会把所有时间都花在刀下的女人,用不自然的身体部位代替自然的身体部位。 看起来自然有吸引力并且皮肤不需要任何化妆品的女性。
生活中的伴侣,天生的女性,可以照顾自己和孩子,无需大量的个人护理服务。
你能想象这些女性在 80 多岁时的样子和感觉吗? 隆胸、广泛和持续的面部和其他身体改造手术的长期后果是什么?
为什么有人会考虑与这样的人建立长期关系?
只有像 K West 和 D Trump 这样的人喜欢那种女人:一种可以而且将会在未来某个时候被更年轻、更像机器人的人换掉的装饰品。 她将被丢弃在废品堆上,一个褪色的娃娃。
就我个人而言,我宁愿给我一个 Real Doll TM(我对这家公司没有兴趣顺便说一句:我认为他们的产品很棒)如果我想要一个像卡戴珊一样的女性:事实上,他们会让你的真正娃娃看起来像任何人你要。
REALDOLL - 世界上最好的

(43 人喜欢) 性真娃娃对男人来说安全吗? 什么是价格?

也有一百多亩,使得我区的人口很少。
反正这里的女人都嫁了人了,我也没有人可以交往了。 感到相当孤独,我给自己买了一个高端硅胶性玩偶,满足我的欲望和需求。
由于我现在对我的高端性玩偶很满意,我觉得我不需要出去寻找约会对象,我可以呆在家里

(24 个人喜欢)有哪些假期拍得最好的照片?

在一个老式的照相馆里,我看到的最好的假期照片是某人在科罗拉多州的大峡谷划桨船之旅。 它看起来棒极了。 风景,食物,甚至排球看起来都很有趣。
第二个是一群人在乘船旅行。 酒精和他们带来的充气娃娃一样,在一幅幅画之间流淌。 说真的,它是节目的明星。 w 看起来很有趣

(42人赞) 就因为女朋友胖就分手合适吗?

有。
你想去海滩,跑,笑,游泳,她也许可以做一些。 你只需要为她慢一点。
你想和她一起练武术,她不会。 她没有那个毅力。
你和她在一起,然后你就会跟随并受到影响。 她不会像你一样想出去。 移动这么大的重量需要付出很大的努力。 这是不可能的,也不舒服。
你可以包容,你可以慢一点,你想出去的时候你可以呆在里面,你可以吃他们喜欢吃的东西,你可以忽略他们的体格限制你能做什么的话题。
但最终你的感觉会赶上你。 你会意识到妥协已经变成了牺牲。 你已经搁置的事情清单越来越大。 你关心她的需要,但不关心你自己的。
你对她没有吸引力。 性对你的参与越来越少。 你渐行渐远。 那太糟糕了。 上帝在上面,这比用任何语言来形容都糟透了。 但是,如果你对自己的感受撒谎,除了痛苦之外别无他法,而被误导的善意对任何人都没有帮助。 你想要一个不快乐的伴侣,只是因为她认为她必须留下来吗?
那不是爱。 那是奴隶制。 任何为我做过类似事情的女人都会让我反感。 这会告诉我,她不够爱自己,以至于认为她自己的需求很重要,需要被考虑。
如果她在乎你,当你不想在她身边时,你真的认为她会希望你和她一起生活吗? 如果她这样做了,那么她真的不在乎你的感受,那是另一锅鱼。
虽然告诉她你的感受是下一步最重要的一步。 人们回避分手话题。 人们没有意识到关系是建立在兼容性之上的,而不仅仅是感情,因此缺乏兼容性将意味着这种关系的厄运。 爱还远远不够。
所以,嘿,谈谈 128cm廉价爱情娃娃 已选中 h 她。 告诉她你对此的感受。 她的体重可能并不像你想象的那么重要,或者它会发生变化。 如果你不想和她说话,你只是想走? 好吧,没关系。 这是你的生活,你不必在这里做奴隶。 你的生活是你自己的,没有人有权拥有它。 只要试着找到诚实的勇气。 你关心的人值得你诚实。
如果你解决不了,那就太可惜了。 不过,如果你不想解决它,那也没关系。 你不必强迫自己受制于内在美是唯一的考虑因素,而不是被所有人同等地吸引会让你变得邪恶。 好吧,它没有。
人们会试图羞辱你吗? 是的,我会这么说。 它使他们处于有权对您进行道德判断的位置,因此他们会这样做。 你是坚持你的需求并朝着你想要的生活前进的怪物。 只是他们看到了一个简单的标记,要么觉得自己比你优越,要么强制执行某种意识形态。 两者都是可怕的事情,因为这两种选择都不尊重您作为人类的自主权

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

128cm cheap love doll Relevant Information

(81 People Likes) What do sex dolls help in your health?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemi Real Doll als with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(29 People Likes) Do all men want women who look like a Kardashian?

shop mannequin?
Because, frankly, any of the Kardashians would muss their hair and makeup, hurt their clothes and break their nails if they actually did anything useful.
I can’t imagine sex with any of them either: imagine the scene ‘Don’t touch me! My makeup will fall off.’ Or ‘ Do you think my labial surgery made me look like xxx porn star? Ow! That hurts! Must be the Botox/surgery/nerve damage from scar tissue …’
I am bisexual so I like looking at women, I like sex with women who look smell and taste like human beings.
The current craze for grooming in my opinion makes these Kardashians including Caitlin and other slaves to appearance like Mrs Trump look like barbie dolls or android prostitutes.
I call it the Hollywood appearance prison.
The men I know, and I know a lot of men, want and choose women who don't spend all their time under the knife, replacing natural body parts with unnatural body parts. Women who look naturally attractive and have skin which doesn't require any slathering of cosmetics all over.
Women who are companions in life, natural women who can take care of themselves and their children without an army of personal care servants.
Can you imagine how these women are going to look and feel in their 80s? What are the long term consequences of breast implants, extensive and ongoing facial and other body modification surgery?
Why would anyone consider a long term relationship with anyone like that?
Only people like K West and D Trump like that kind of woman : a decoration who can and will be swapped out for someone younger and more android-like at some future point. She will be discarded on the scrap heap, a faded doll.
Personally I would rather get me a Real Doll TM (I have no interests in this company btw: I think their products are amazing) if I wanted a female in my life like a Kardashian: in fact they will make your real doll look like anyone you want.
REALDOLL - THE WORLD'S FINE

(43 People Likes) Is sex real doll safe to use for a man? What is price?

also has one hundred or more acres , making the population in my area small .
Anyways , since the women around here are married or taken , I have no one else to have a relationship with . Feeling rather lonely , I purchased myself a high end silicone sex doll that fulfills my desires and needs .
Since I’m now being satisfied with my high end sex doll , I feel I don’t need to go out and search for a date , I can just stay home in ho

(24 People Likes) What are some of the best pictures ever taken of a vacation?

n an old school photo lab and the best vacation photos i saw were someone’s paddle boat trip down the Colorado through the Grand Canyon. It looked fabulous. The scenery, the food, even the volly ball looked fun.
The 2nd was a bunch of guys on a boat trip. The alcohol flowed from picture to picture as did the inflatable doll they brought with them. Seriously it was the star of the show. It looked like great fun as w

(42 People Likes) Is it right to break up with my girlfriend just because she is fat?

hat.
You want to go to the beach and run and laugh and swim, well she might be able to do some. You just have to slow down a bit for her.
You want to get into martial arts and practice classes with her, she won't do it. She doesn't have the stamina.
You hang with her then you'll follow and be influenced. She's not going to want to go out as much as you. That's a lot of effort to move that much weight. It's impossible and uncomfortable.
You can comprise, you can slow up a bit, you can stay in when you'd like to go out, you can eat what they like to eat, and you can ignore the topic of the ways their physique limits what you can do.
But eventually your feelings will catch up with you. You will realise that compromising has become sacrificing. The list of things you've put aside grows larger. You're caring for her needs but not caring for your own.
You aren't attracted to her. The sex has engaged you less and less. You're drifting apart. That sucks. God above, it sucks more than there are words to describe this. Though if you lie about how you feel there's no way forward but pain, and misguided kindness will help nobody. Would you want a partner who is unhappy that only stays because she thinks she has to?
That's not love. That's slavery. And I'd be revolted by any woman who did something like that for me. It would show me she didn't love herself enough to think her own needs were important enough to be considered.
If she cares about you, do you really think she would want you to live a life with her when you didn't want to be there? If she does then she doesn't really care what you feel and that's a different kettle of fish.
Though telling her how you feel is the most important step next. People cower away from breakup topics. People don't realise that relationships are built on compatibility not just feelings, so a lack of compatibility will spell the doom of the relationship. Love is far from enough.
So hey, talk wi 128cm cheap love doll h her. Tell her how you feel about this. It's possible her weight is not important as you think or it's something that will change. If you don't want to talk to her, you just want to go? Well that's ok. It's your life, you don't have to be a slave here. Your life is your own and nobody is entitled to it. Just try and find the courage to be honest. The people you care about deserve your honesty.
If you can't work it out that's a pity. Though if you don't feel like working it out that's fine too. You don't have to force yourself into slavery to the idea that inside beauty is the only consideration and that not being equally attracted to all people makes you evil. Well it doesn't.
Will people try to shame you? Yeah I'd say so. It puts them in a position of power to pass moral judgement on you so they'll do it. You're the monster for asserting your needs and going toward what you want from life. It's just that they see an easy mark, either to feel superior to you or enforce an ideology. Both are horrible things to do as neither options respect your autonomy as a human

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap