X
دمية الحب / دمية الجنس TPE

TPE Material Sex Doll هو منتج رئيسي

الحقيقة هي ، في العديد من هذه الحالات ، أعتقد أن دمية الجنس TPE التي تشبه الحياة هي بالضبط نوع الشريك الذي يحتاجه هذا النوع من الرجال ، لذلك لا يذهبون ويجعلون شخصًا حقيقيًا بمشاعر بائسة. في أي وقت يصرح فيه شخص ما أن دمى الحب TPE هي شركاء أفضل من النساء وأنه سيتم استبدال النساء قريبًا ، كل ما يمكنني التفكير فيه هو أن هذا يأتي بوضوح من شخص لا يستطيع فعليًا التعامل مع كونه في علاقة مع شخص لديه احتياجات خاصة بهم. شخص يتحكم ويطالب ويتجاهل الآخرين ومن المحتمل أن يكون شريكًا غير سار في أحسن الأحوال وشريكًا مسيئًا في أسوأ الأحوال. وأتنفس الصعداء لأن الشريك الذي اختاروه لا يمكن أن يتأذى من سلوكهم الغريب. أعرف قلة من الناس من كلا الجنسين الذين يشعرون أنهم بحاجة إلى عبد شخصي ، مهمتهم الوحيدة في الحياة هي أن يفعلوا ما يريدون كشريك. وليس لدي أي مخاوف من أن الرجال سوف يستبدلون النساء بدمى وروبوتات TPE. هذا لا يعني أن الأشخاص الذين لديهم دمى جنسية مثل هذا ، وليس على الإطلاق. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ، يُطرح سؤال حول المكان الذي يقوم هؤلاء الرجال بتسجيل الوصول إليه لمعرفة ما إذا كانت النساء بدأن يشعرن بالخوف حتى الآن بشأن بدائلنا الوشيكة ومستقبلنا الوحيد ، وأتساءل كيف لديهم القليل من الوعي الذاتي لرؤية ذلك بوضوح لا أحد منا سوف يطالبون بمواعدة مثل هذا الإنسان التافه والمر. لذلك بينما هناك الكثير من الحديث على كلا الجانبين حول كراهية النساء المحتملة المتأصلة في دمى الجنس TPE ، فأنا غير مهتم بها بشكل عام. في الواقع ، إذا كنت لا تستطيع التعامل مع مواعدة إنسان لديه احتياجات خاصة به ، فإن دمية الجنس مثالية لك. على راحتك.

هل وجود دمية جنسية TPE بغرض ممارسة الغش الجنسي؟

لا ليست كذلك. لتحليل هذا ، من الضروري معالجة مسألة ماهية الغش - من سياق العلاقات. في إجابتي السابقة ، كنت قد حددت بالتفصيل ما الذي يشكل الغش ، والأجزاء ذات الصلة التي قمت بلصقها أدناه:

الغش ، بالمعنى التقليدي للكلمة ، يعني التصرف بما يخالف الالتزامات. الالتزام هو وعد بالتصرف أو الامتناع عن التصرف بطريقة معينة. الالتزام الذي تستلزمه العلاقات يتخذ شكل التفرد - العاطفي والجنس. يشير التفرد الجنسي إلى التقييد المتفق عليه بشكل متبادل بين الشريكين في العلاقة ، والذي ينص على ممارسة الجنس مع أشخاص غير الشريك ، أي ممارسة "الجنس" حصريًا مع الشخص الذي تم الالتزام معه. للغش ، يجب أن يمارس المرء الجنس الحقيقي (على عكس الوهمي / الخيالي) مع شخص آخر.

السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه هو - ما هو الجنس؟ يقال إن أي سلوك يرقى إلى مستوى "الجنس"

1. الذي ينتج عنه الإثارة الجنسية ، ومظاهرها اللاحقة كطاقة جنسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن مثل هذا التعريف الواسع من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى إدراج أنشطة مثل مشاهدة المواد الإباحية ، والاستمناء ، وما إلى ذلك في نطاقه ، وهو أمر غير معقول. لذلك ، يجب تضييق نطاق نطاقها.

2. اشتراك شخص آخر أو أكثر في ارتباط مع الجنس. تشير كلمة "الأشخاص" إلى أفراد بشريين أحياء بيولوجيين. لذلك ، استخدم دمى الجنس TPE لا تشكل غشًا ، ولا استخدامًا للألعاب. البهيمية لا ترقى إلى الغش.

يقودنا هذا إلى السؤال التالي: هل السلوك الجسدي الفعلي شرط أساسي للفعل ليشكل غشًا؟ أميل إلى الإجابة بالنفي. الجنس عبر الهاتف ، وإرسال الرسائل النصية كلها يؤدي إلى استيفاء الشرطين الأولين. قد يؤدي الاتصال الجسدي إلى تفاقم حالة الغش ، لكنه لن يكون شرطًا أساسيًا لتكوينه. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن عدم وجود اتصال جسدي لن يمنع الفعل من أن يصل إلى حد الغش.

كنت قد استخدمت عبارة "الجنس الحقيقي" في الفقرة التمهيدية. ماذا يعني ذلك؟ بالنسبة لي ، فإن الجنس كان ، أو يرغب في الحصول عليه ، أو يُقترح أن يكون ، هو "حقيقي" إذا لم يكن مجرد خيال أو عملية تفكير. التخيلات التي تنطوي على أطراف ثالثة ترقى إلى مستوى "الجنس" ولكنها ليست "حقيقية" وبالتالي لا تشكل غشًا. وبالمثل ، فإن الرغبة في الغش لا تشكل غشًا ، إذا لم يتم التصرف على أساسها.

ماذا عن عروض لممارسة الجنس تقدم لأشخاص آخرين؟

يشكل "استعدادا" لممارسة الجنس ، والفعل له مراحل متعددة. (1) الإعداد (2) محاولة (3) الإنجاز. فقط إذا وصل "الجنس" إلى مرحلة المحاولة أو ما بعد ذلك ، فسيكون ذلك بمثابة غش. (لقد اقتبست هذا من نموذج الجريمة الذي ينص على أن الجريمة لها مراحل مختلفة ولا تصبح مذنبة إلا بعد مرحلة الشروع.

كما سبق لي ، فإن الشرط الأساسي للغش هو إشراك شخص ثالث يمكن ممارسة الجنس معه ، حيث تشير كلمة "شخص" إلى فرد بشري حي وحيوي. في حالة عدم وجود مثل هذا الشخص ، والذي يمكن ممارسة الجنس معه ، لا يوجد مجال للغش. دمى الحب TPE ليست أشخاصًا بيولوجيين أحياء ، ولكنها مجرد ألعاب يتم استخدامها لأغراض الاستمناء. بالطبع يمكن للمرء أن يجادل ، إذا تم التوصل إلى تفاهم ، كما هو الحال بين الشركاء في العلاقة ، فلن يلجأ أي من الشريكين إلى استخدام ألعاب العادة السرية لإرضاء أنفسهم ، فإن استخدام دمية جنسية TPE سيكون بمثابة غش. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الشركاء المنطقيين لن يحظروا حقًا شركائهم من استخدام مثل هذه الألعاب ، على الرغم من أن البعض قد يشعر ، عند معرفة و / أو طريقة استخدامها ، بعدم الأمان و / أو عدم كفاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشعور بعدم الأمان أو عدم الملاءمة كما يشعر به أحد الشركاء لا يعمل في حد ذاته على تحويل الفعل ، الذي لا يعد غشًا ، إلى فعل غش.

وبالتالي فإن استنتاجي هو أن استخدام دمية جنسية TPE ، أو في حالة النساء ، أو هزاز أو دسار أو أي أجهزة استمناء أخرى ، لا يعد غشًا.

إستطلع ما لدينا

حقوق النشر © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM جميع الحقوق محفوظة. خريطة الموقع

X
/ TPE Sex Doll

TPE Material Sex Doll is A Mainstream Product

The truth is, in many of these cases I think that a life-like TPE sex doll is exactly the type of partner that these type of men need, so they don’t go and make an actual person with feelings miserable. Anytime that a person declares that TPE love dolls are better partners than women are and that women will soon be replaced, all I can think is that this is clearly coming from a person who literally cannot handle being in a relationship with someone who has needs of their own. A person who is controlling and demanding and inconsiderate of others and who would likely make for an unpleasant partner at best and an abusive one at worst. And I breathe a sigh of relief the partner they have chosen can’t be hurt by their antics. I know of few people of either gender who feel that they need a personal slave, whose only mission in life is to do whatever they want, as a partner. And I harbor no concerns that men are going to replace women with TPE dolls and robots. That’s not to say that the people who have sex dolls are all like this, not at all. But every so often a question will be asked where these men are checking in to see if women are starting to feel afraid yet about our impending replacements and lonely futures and I wonder how they have so little self-awareness to see that clearly none of us are going to clamor to date such a petty and bitter human being. So while there’s a lot of talk on both sides about the possible misogyny inherent in TPE sex dolls, I am completely unconcerned about them in general. In fact, if you can’t handle dating a human being who has needs of their own, then a sex doll is perfect for you. Knock yourself out.

Is having a TPE sex doll for the purpose of having sex cheating?

No, it is not. To analyze this, it is imperative to address the issue of what cheating is - from the context of relationships. In an earlier answer of mine, I had defined in detail as to what constitutes cheating, relevant parts of which answer I have pasted below:

Cheating, in the conventional sense means to act in contravention of commitments. A Commitment is a promise to act or abstain from acting in a certain way. The commitment entailed by relationships is in the form of exclusivity - emotional and sexual. Sexual exclusivity refers to the restriction mutually agreed upon by the partners in a relationship, w.r.t. having sex with persons other than their partner, i.e. to have "sex" exclusively with the person with whom the commitment is made. To cheat, one must have real (as opposed to imaginary/fantasy) sex with someone else.

The question which arises is - What amounts to sex? Any conduct is said to amount to "sex"

1. Which results in sexual arousal, and its subsequent manifestation as sexual energy. However, such a broad definition would result in the inclusion of activities such as watching porn, masturbating, etc. within its ambit, which would be unreasonable. Therefore, the scope of its ambit ought to be narrowed.

2. Involvement of one or more other persons in conjunction with whom sex can be had. "Persons" refers to alive, biological human individuals. Therefore, use of TPE sex dolls would not constitute cheating, nor would use of toys. Bestiality would not amount to cheating.

This leads to the next question: Is actual physical conduct a prerequisite for an act to constitute cheating? I'd be inclined to answer in the negative. Phone sex, sexting all result in the satisfaction of first two conditions. Physical contact would aggravate the case of cheating, but not be a prerequisite for its constitution. In other words, the lack of physical contact would not preclude an action from amounting to cheating.

I had used the phrase "real sex" in the introductory paragraph. What does that connote? According to me, sex had, or desired to be had, or proposed to be had, is "real" if it is not a mere fantasy or a thought process. Fantasies involving third parties amount to "sex" but are not "real" and therefore don't constitute cheating. Likewise, a desire to cheat does not constitute cheating, if such desire has not been acted upon.

What about proposals to have sex, made to third persons?

It constitutes "preparation" to have sex, An act has multiple stages. (1) Preparation (2) Attempt (3) Completion. Only if the "sex" had or desired to be had reaches the attempt stage or beyond, will it constitute cheating. (I have borrowed this from the crime model which states that a crime has different stages and becomes culpable only beyond the stage of attempt.

As I had aforepropounded, an essential requisite of cheating is the involvement of a third person, with whom sex can be had, where the word person refers to a living, biological human individual. Where such a person is not present, with whom sex can be had, there is no scope for cheating. TPE love dolls are not living biological persons, but are merely toys, which are employed for masturbatory purposes. Of course one could argue, that if an understanding has been arrived at, as between the partners in the relationship, that neither partner shall resort to using masturbatory toys to satisfy themselves, then using a TPE sex doll would amount to cheating. However, most reasonable partners would never truly proscribe their partners from using such toys, though some might, upon knowing of and/or the manner of their usage feel insecure, and/or inadequate. However, a feeling of insecurity or inadequacy as felt by one partner does not in itself, operate to convert an act, which is not otherwise cheating, into an act of cheating.

It is my conclusion therefore that using a TPE sex doll, or in case of women, a vibrator or dildo or any other such masturbatory devices, is not cheating.

CLASSIFICATION CLASSIFICATION

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.