X
爱娃娃 / TPE性玩偶

TPE材质性玩偶是主流产品

事实是,在许多情况下,我认为栩栩如生的 TPE 性玩偶正是这类男人所需要的伴侣类型,所以他们不会去让一个有感情的人变得痛苦。 任何时候有人宣称 TPE 爱娃娃是比女性更好的伙伴,并且女性很快就会被取代,我所能想到的就是,这显然来自一个无法处理与有需要的人建立关系的人他们自己的。 一个控制欲强、要求苛刻、不顾及他人的人,往好的情况下可能会成为一个不愉快的伴侣,最坏的情况是一个虐待他人的人。 我松了一口气,他们选择的合作伙伴不会因为他们的滑稽动作而受到伤害。 我知道很少有人觉得他们需要一个私人奴隶,他们生活中唯一的使命就是做他们想做的任何事情,作为一个合作伙伴。 而且我不担心男性会用 TPE 娃娃和机器人取代女性。 这并不是说有性爱娃娃的人都这样,根本不是。 但每隔一段时间就会有人问这些男人在哪里检查,看看女人是否开始对我们即将到来的替代品和孤独的未来感到害怕,我想知道他们怎么这么少的自我意识来清楚地看到我们没有人会吵着要跟这样一个小气又苦涩的人约会。 因此,虽然双方都在谈论 TPE 性玩偶可能固有的厌女症,但总的来说,我对它们完全不关心。 事实上,如果你不能和一个有自己需求的人约会,那么性玩偶非常适合你。 把自己打昏。

拥有 TPE 性玩偶是为了进行性欺骗吗?

不它不是。 为了分析这一点,必须从关系的背景下解决什么是作弊的问题。 在我较早的回答中,我详细定义了作弊的构成,我已粘贴以下答案的相关部分:

作弊,在传统意义上是指违背承诺的行为。 承诺是承诺以某种方式采取行动或不采取行动。 关系所带来的承诺是以排他性的形式——情感和性的。 性排他性是指关系中的合作伙伴共同商定的限制,即与伴侣以外的人发生性关系,即仅与做出承诺的人“发生性关系”。 要作弊,必须与他人发生真实(而不是想象/幻想)的性行为。

出现的问题是——什么是性? 任何行为都被称为“性”

1. 导致性唤起,随后表现为性能量。 然而,如此宽泛的定义会导致其范围内包含诸如观看色情、自慰等活动,这是不合理的。 因此,它的范围应该缩小。

2. 一个或多个可以发生性关系的其他人的参与。 “人”是指活着的、生物的人类个体。 因此,使用 TPE 性玩偶 不构成作弊,也不构成使用玩具。 兽交不等于作弊。

这就引出了下一个问题:实际的身体行为是构成作弊行为的先决条件吗? 我倾向于否定的回答。 电话性爱、色情短信都满足前两个条件。 身体接触会加重作弊的情况,但不是构成作弊的先决条件。 换句话说,缺乏身体接触并不排除构成作弊的行为。

我在介绍性段落中使用了“真性爱”这个词。 这意味着什么? 在我看来,如果性不是单纯的幻想或思考过程,那么拥有或希望拥有或提议拥有的性行为是“真实的”。 涉及第三方的幻想相当于“性”,但不是“真实的”,因此不构成作弊。 同样,作弊的愿望不构成作弊,如果这种愿望没有被付诸实施。

向第三者提出的性建议呢?

它构成了性行为的“准备”,一个行为有多个阶段。 (1) 准备 (2) 尝试 (3) 完成。 只有当“性”已经或想要的达到或超过尝试阶段时,才构成作弊。 (我从犯罪模型中借用了这一点,该模型指出,犯罪有不同的阶段,只有在未遂阶段之后才会有罪。

正如我之前所提出的,作弊的一个基本条件是第三者的参与,可以与第三者发生性关系,其中“人”这个词指的是一个活生生的人类个体。 如果没有这样的人,可以与谁发生性关系,就没有作弊的余地。 TPE爱娃娃不是活生生的人,而仅仅是用于自慰目的的玩具。 当然,有人可能会争辩说,如果在关系中的合作伙伴之间达成共识,任何一方都不得使用自慰玩具来满足自己,那么使用 TPE 性玩偶将等同于作弊。 然而,大多数理性的伴侣永远不会真正禁止他们的伴侣使用此类玩具,尽管有些人可能会在知道和/或他们的使用方式后感到不安全和/或不充分。 然而,一个伙伴所感受到的不安全感或不足感本身并不能将原本不作弊的行为转变为作弊行为。

因此,我的结论是,使用 TPE 性玩偶,或者如果是女性,使用振动器或假阳具或任何其他此类自慰装置,都不是作弊。

热类别

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X
/ TPE Sex Doll

TPE Material Sex Doll is A Mainstream Product

The truth is, in many of these cases I think that a life-like TPE sex doll is exactly the type of partner that these type of men need, so they don’t go and make an actual person with feelings miserable. Anytime that a person declares that TPE love dolls are better partners than women are and that women will soon be replaced, all I can think is that this is clearly coming from a person who literally cannot handle being in a relationship with someone who has needs of their own. A person who is controlling and demanding and inconsiderate of others and who would likely make for an unpleasant partner at best and an abusive one at worst. And I breathe a sigh of relief the partner they have chosen can’t be hurt by their antics. I know of few people of either gender who feel that they need a personal slave, whose only mission in life is to do whatever they want, as a partner. And I harbor no concerns that men are going to replace women with TPE dolls and robots. That’s not to say that the people who have sex dolls are all like this, not at all. But every so often a question will be asked where these men are checking in to see if women are starting to feel afraid yet about our impending replacements and lonely futures and I wonder how they have so little self-awareness to see that clearly none of us are going to clamor to date such a petty and bitter human being. So while there’s a lot of talk on both sides about the possible misogyny inherent in TPE sex dolls, I am completely unconcerned about them in general. In fact, if you can’t handle dating a human being who has needs of their own, then a sex doll is perfect for you. Knock yourself out.

Is having a TPE sex doll for the purpose of having sex cheating?

No, it is not. To analyze this, it is imperative to address the issue of what cheating is - from the context of relationships. In an earlier answer of mine, I had defined in detail as to what constitutes cheating, relevant parts of which answer I have pasted below:

Cheating, in the conventional sense means to act in contravention of commitments. A Commitment is a promise to act or abstain from acting in a certain way. The commitment entailed by relationships is in the form of exclusivity - emotional and sexual. Sexual exclusivity refers to the restriction mutually agreed upon by the partners in a relationship, w.r.t. having sex with persons other than their partner, i.e. to have "sex" exclusively with the person with whom the commitment is made. To cheat, one must have real (as opposed to imaginary/fantasy) sex with someone else.

The question which arises is - What amounts to sex? Any conduct is said to amount to "sex"

1. Which results in sexual arousal, and its subsequent manifestation as sexual energy. However, such a broad definition would result in the inclusion of activities such as watching porn, masturbating, etc. within its ambit, which would be unreasonable. Therefore, the scope of its ambit ought to be narrowed.

2. Involvement of one or more other persons in conjunction with whom sex can be had. "Persons" refers to alive, biological human individuals. Therefore, use of TPE sex dolls would not constitute cheating, nor would use of toys. Bestiality would not amount to cheating.

This leads to the next question: Is actual physical conduct a prerequisite for an act to constitute cheating? I'd be inclined to answer in the negative. Phone sex, sexting all result in the satisfaction of first two conditions. Physical contact would aggravate the case of cheating, but not be a prerequisite for its constitution. In other words, the lack of physical contact would not preclude an action from amounting to cheating.

I had used the phrase "real sex" in the introductory paragraph. What does that connote? According to me, sex had, or desired to be had, or proposed to be had, is "real" if it is not a mere fantasy or a thought process. Fantasies involving third parties amount to "sex" but are not "real" and therefore don't constitute cheating. Likewise, a desire to cheat does not constitute cheating, if such desire has not been acted upon.

What about proposals to have sex, made to third persons?

It constitutes "preparation" to have sex, An act has multiple stages. (1) Preparation (2) Attempt (3) Completion. Only if the "sex" had or desired to be had reaches the attempt stage or beyond, will it constitute cheating. (I have borrowed this from the crime model which states that a crime has different stages and becomes culpable only beyond the stage of attempt.

As I had aforepropounded, an essential requisite of cheating is the involvement of a third person, with whom sex can be had, where the word person refers to a living, biological human individual. Where such a person is not present, with whom sex can be had, there is no scope for cheating. TPE love dolls are not living biological persons, but are merely toys, which are employed for masturbatory purposes. Of course one could argue, that if an understanding has been arrived at, as between the partners in the relationship, that neither partner shall resort to using masturbatory toys to satisfy themselves, then using a TPE sex doll would amount to cheating. However, most reasonable partners would never truly proscribe their partners from using such toys, though some might, upon knowing of and/or the manner of their usage feel insecure, and/or inadequate. However, a feeling of insecurity or inadequacy as felt by one partner does not in itself, operate to convert an act, which is not otherwise cheating, into an act of cheating.

It is my conclusion therefore that using a TPE sex doll, or in case of women, a vibrator or dildo or any other such masturbatory devices, is not cheating.

CLASSIFICATION CLASSIFICATION

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.