X
爱娃娃 / 现实的性玩偶

逼真的性玩偶提供真实的性体验

你想和一个人发生性关系吗 现实的性玩偶? 他们有真正的女性身高和感觉,皮肤非常有弹性和紧致。 在这里你可以找到 全尺寸性玩偶 所有高度和大小。

如何选择逼真的性玩偶?

新的 现实的性玩偶 根据不同的需要有不同的属性。 这些娃娃的胸部大小不一,有的扁平小。 其他的是中型和大型。 这些娃娃的皮肤是黄色、白色和棕色。 这些娃娃的假发包括辫子、长直发、卷发和短发。 娃娃的眼睛有不同的颜色,如绿色、蓝色和棕色。 娃娃的阴道有单独的内置类型。

性玩偶价格

您可以先找到正宗的娃娃出售以节省成本,在这种情况下,您可以查看我们的 廉价性玩偶 类别。

一个的价格标签 现实的性玩偶 是人们的重要信息。 买家想要人们会喜欢的新交易。 价格标签非常值得在短时间内焕然一新。 现实娃娃的成本对大多数买家来说很重要。 一些买家的预算可能有限,随着时间的推移,娃娃可能会变得昂贵。 成本是值得的,而且运费是免费的。 Elovedolls 是一家准备为性玩偶爱好者提供折扣的卖家。

第一步是选择高度

我们的性玩​​偶有不同的尺寸。 Elovedolls的身高在65cm到180cm之间,体重在15kg到40kg之间。 你可以选择有吸引力的中等或高个女孩。 这完全取决于您的口味和要求。 不过对于一些第一次拥有性玩偶的新生来说,我们建议选择最轻的,因为洗澡和穿着会容易很多(高度包括: 100cm性玩偶、125cm 性玩偶、135cm 性玩偶和 145cm 性玩偶)。 一旦掌握了这些程序,就可以选择更高的情趣玩偶(例如158cm情趣玩偶、165cm情趣玩偶、170cm情趣玩偶)。

第二步是选择物理比例及其属性:性玩偶根据不同的需要有不同的属性。 有些男人喜欢丰满成熟的女人,而有些男人则喜欢苗条的年轻女孩。

第三步,选择脸型

我们的便宜 现实的性玩偶 脸型很多,基本可以满足大家的需求。 有多种脸型供顾客选择,欧美、亚洲、卡通、少女、霸道淑女。 您可以根据自己的口味选择不同的类型。

ELOVEDOLLS 从优秀制造商中挑选栩栩如生的性玩偶

日本和美国制造的这个级别的最逼真的性玩偶确实是最划算的。 这些娃娃是经过精心手工制作的,以确保最精细的细节是准确的。 这种额外的照顾会带来更多 现实的性玩偶 和经验,像乳房和阴道这样的大型性玩偶特征轮廓非常好,栩栩如生。 即使是较小的特征,如睫毛和阴道内壁,即使不是比真实的东西更好,也会非常逼真。 (您还可以找到更便宜的高端硅胶 全尺寸性玩偶 在我们的销售中)

同时,作为后起之秀,中国工厂生产的仿真娃娃性价比更高,以实惠的价格迅速占领全球市场。 这些高端 逼真的性玩偶 通常由高质量的医用级高分子硅胶制成。 除了是高质量的有机硅外,该材料还经过铂金固化。 用铂固化有机硅可防止油脂随着时间的推移从皮肤中渗出,非铂固化有机硅有时会发生这种情况。

除了手工工艺和用料,这个价位的人偶骨架会很结实。 由于这些是小贵的性玩偶,因此关节将坚固且持久,这将使全身性玩偶能够保持姿势甚至独立站立。 廉价性玩偶的一个问题是,它们的关节会随着时间的推移而松动,并且随着时间的推移,玩偶的关节会变得脆弱和跛行。 我们得到了一些高品质和最好的男性性玩偶,可以更长时间地保持关节僵硬。

您如何看待现实的性玩偶?

现实的性玩偶 经常让你在性方面感到满足和满足。 您可以使用性玩偶实现最疯狂的性幻想。 当谈到性时,我们会与朋友进行公开交谈。 我们谈论我们是如何做的以及我们做它的频率。 但是我们性生活的一个主要方面是我们不经常讨论的,那就是性玩具和 性玩偶. 随着文化的发展和成人资源的获取,性玩偶已成为流行文化的一部分。 它们变得更加规范化,更容易为人们所接受。 如今,在线购物使我们可以轻松购买性玩偶。

社会对谈论性和手淫的态度越来越开放,这也有助于人们接受性玩具和性玩偶。 除此之外,使用 现实的性玩偶 不仅仅是尝试新事物。 当涉及到更多地了解你的身体时,它是一个必不可少的工具。 性玩偶可以帮助你在不尴尬的情况下表达你最狂野的一面,让你感到满足,更重要的是,比起花一些时间在你选择的性玩偶上,你可以达到高潮。 性玩偶还可以降低男性患前列腺癌的风险,对于女性来说,它可以缓解身体疼痛和月经来潮。 使用性玩偶的另一个好处是,它们从不携带性传播疾病。 性玩偶比你的任何人都纯净。 而且您不必花钱购买避孕套来保证自己的安全。

热类别

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X
/ Realistic Sex Doll

Shop Realistic Sex Doll

The realistic sex doll also life size sex doll or blow up doll, is a type of anthropomorphic sex toy in the size and shape of a sexual partner. They are full body sex dolls may consist of an entire body with lifelike face, or just a head, pelvis or other partial body, with the accessories (vagina, anus, mouth, penis) for sexual stimulation. The parts are sometimes vibrating and may be removable or interchangeable.

How to Choose A Realistic Sex Doll?

The doll has different attributes according to different needs. The chests of these dolls vary in size, some are flat and small. Others are medium and large. The skin of these dolls is yellow, white, and brown. The wigs of these dolls include braids, long straight hair, curly hair and short hair. The eyes of the doll come in different colors, such as green, blue, and brown. The doll’s vagina has a separate built-in type.

Sex doll price

You can find authentic dolls for sale first to save costs, in this case, you can check our cheap sex doll category.

The price tag of a realistic sex doll is vital information for people. Buyers want new deals that people will appreciate. The price tag is well worth a new look in a short period of time. The cost of realistic dolls is important to most buyers. Some buyers may have limited budgets, and dolls may become expensive over time. The cost is worth it, and the shipping is free. Elovedolls is a seller ready to offer discounts for sex doll lovers.

The first step is to choose the height:

Our sex dolls come in different sizes. The height of Elovedolls is between 65cm and 180cm, and the weight is between 15kg and 40kg. You can choose attractive medium or tall girls. It all depends on your taste and requirements. However, for some new students who have sex dolls for the first time, we recommend choosing the lightest one because bathing and wearing are much easier (the heights include: 100cm sex dolls, 125cm sex dolls, 135cm sex dolls and 145cm sex dolls) . Once you have mastered these procedures, you can choose higher sex dolls (for example, 158cm sex doll, 165cm sex doll, and 170cm sex doll).

The second step is to select the physical ratio and its attributes: Sex dolls have different attributes according to different needs. Some men like plump mature women, while others like slim and young girls.

The third step is to choose the face shape:

Our cheap realistic sex dolls have many face shapes, which can basically satisfy everyone's needs. There are a variety of face shapes for customers to choose from, European and American, Asian, cartoon, girly, and domineering lady. You can choose different types according to your taste.

ELOVEDOLLS Selects Lifelike Sex Dolls from Outstanding Manufacturers

Japan & American made most realistic sex doll at this level are truly the best money can buy. The dolls are hand made with meticulous care to make sure the finest details are exact. This extra care results in a more realistic sex doll and experience, large sex doll features like breasts and vaginas are extremely well contoured and lifelike. Even the smaller features, like eye lashes and the internal vaginal walls will be highly realistic, if not better than the real thing. (you can also find cheaper high end silicone full size love dolls in our sale)

As well, As a rising star, realistic dolls produced by Chinese factories are more cost-effective, and they quickly occupy the global market at affordable prices. These high end realist love dolls are typically made with high quality medical-grade macro-molecule silicone. In addition to being high quality silicone, the material is then platinum cured. Curing silicone with platinum prevents oil from oozing out of the skin overtime, which can sometimes happen with non-platinum cured silicone.

In addition to the hand-craftsmanship and materials used, the skeletons of the dolls at this price range will be very sturdy. Since these are little expensive sex doll, the joints will be strong and long lasting, which will allow the full body sex doll to hold positions and even stand on their own. One problem with cheap sex dolls is that their joints will get loose over time, and with prolonged use the doll's joints will become flimsy and limp. We got some of the High quality and best male sex doll that retain their joint stiffness much longer.

What Do You Think About Realistic Sex Dolls?

Realistic sex dolls often make you feel content and satisfied sexually. You can live your wildest sexual fantasies with the sex dolls. When it comes to talking about sex, we have an open conversation with our friends. We talk about how we are doing it and how often we are doing it. But there is a primary aspect of our sex lives that we don't discuss much frequently, and that is sex toys and sex dolls. Sex dolls are great. Sex dolls are magnificent. With the evolving culture and access to adult resources, sex dolls have become part of popular culture. They have become more normalized and accessible to the people. Online shopping has made it easy for us to buy sex dolls these days.

Society's growing openness towards talking about sex and masturbation is also helping people to embrace sexual toys and sex dolls. In addition to that, using a realistic sex doll is not just about trying something new. it is an essential tool when it comes to learning more about your body. Sex dolls can help you express your wildest side without embarrassing, makes you feel content, and more importantly, orgasm than spending some time with a sex doll of your choice. Sex dolls also reduce the risk of prostate cancer in men, and for women, it can ease body aches and menstrual cramps. The other benefit of using sex dolls is, they never carry sexually transmitted diseases. The sex doll is purer than any of your human being. And you don't have to spend dollars on condoms to keep yourself safe.

CLASSIFICATION CLASSIFICATION

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.