X
دمية الحب / دمية جنسية واقعية

تسوق دمية جنسية واقعية

يوفر دمية الجنس واقعية أيضا دمية جنسية بالحجم الطبيعي أو دمية التفجير ، هي نوع من ألعاب الجنس المجسمة في حجم وشكل الشريك الجنسي. إنها دمى جنسية لكامل الجسم قد تتكون من جسم كامل بوجه نابض بالحياة ، أو مجرد رأس أو حوض أو جسم جزئي آخر ، مع الملحقات (المهبل والشرج والفم والقضيب) للتحفيز الجنسي. تهتز الأجزاء أحيانًا وقد تكون قابلة للإزالة أو قابلة للتبديل.

كيف تختار دمية جنسية واقعية؟

يوفر دمية الجنس واقعية لها سمات مختلفة وفقًا للاحتياجات المختلفة. تتنوع صدور هذه الدمى في الحجم ، بعضها مسطح وصغير. البعض الآخر متوسط ​​وكبير. جلد هذه الدمى أصفر وأبيض وبني. تشمل باروكات هذه الدمى ضفائر وشعر طويل مفرود وشعر مجعد وشعر قصير. تأتي عيون الدمية بألوان مختلفة ، مثل الأخضر والأزرق والبني. يحتوي مهبل الدمية على نوع منفصل مدمج.

سعر دمية الجنس

يمكنك العثور على دمى أصلية للبيع أولاً لتوفير التكاليف ، وفي هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التحقق من فئة دمى الجنس الرخيصة لدينا.

ثمن بطاقة أ دمية الجنس واقعية هي معلومات حيوية للناس. يريد المشترون صفقات جديدة سيقدرها الناس. تستحق بطاقة السعر مظهرًا جديدًا في فترة زمنية قصيرة. تكلفة الدمى الواقعية مهمة لمعظم المشترين. قد يكون لدى بعض المشترين ميزانيات محدودة ، وقد تصبح الدمى باهظة الثمن بمرور الوقت. التكلفة تستحق ذلك ، والشحن مجاني. Elovedolls هو بائع مستعد لتقديم خصومات لمحبي دمى الجنس.

الخطوة الأولى هي اختيار الارتفاع

تأتي دمى الجنس لدينا بأحجام مختلفة. يبلغ ارتفاع Elovedolls ما بين 65 سم و 180 سم ، ووزنها بين 15 كجم و 40 كجم. يمكنك اختيار الفتيات الجذابات متوسطة أو طويلة القامة. كل هذا يتوقف على ذوقك ومتطلباتك. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لبعض الطلاب الجدد الذين لديهم دمى جنسية لأول مرة ، نوصي باختيار الأخف وزنا لأن الاستحمام والارتداء أسهل بكثير (تشمل الارتفاعات: دمى جنسية 100 سم ، ودمى جنسية 125 سم ، ودمى جنسية 135 سم ، ودمى جنسية 145 سم). بمجرد إتقان هذه الإجراءات ، يمكنك اختيار دمى جنسية أعلى (على سبيل المثال ، دمية جنسية مقاس 158 سم ، ودمية جنسية 165 سم ، ودمية جنسية مقاس 170 سم).

الخطوة الثانية هي تحديد النسبة المادية وخصائصها: الدمى الجنسية لها سمات مختلفة حسب الاحتياجات المختلفة. يحب بعض الرجال النساء الناضجة الممتلئ الجسم ، بينما يحب البعض الآخر الفتيات النحيفات والشابات.

الخطوة الثالثة هي اختيار شكل الوجه

تجمع دمى الجنس واقعية رخيصة لديها العديد من أشكال الوجه ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات الجميع بشكل أساسي. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من أشكال الوجه للعملاء للاختيار من بينها ، السيدة الأوروبية والأمريكية والآسيوية والكرتون والبناتية والمتسلطة. يمكنك اختيار أنواع مختلفة حسب ذوقك.

تختار ELOVEDOLLS دمى جنسية نابضة بالحياة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة

صنعت اليابان وأمريكا دمية جنسية أكثر واقعية في هذا المستوى هي حقًا أفضل ما يمكن شراؤه بالمال. الدمى مصنوعة يدويًا بعناية فائقة للتأكد من أن أدق التفاصيل دقيقة. هذه الرعاية الإضافية ينتج عنها المزيد دمية الجنس واقعية والخبرة ، فإن ميزات الدمية الجنسية الكبيرة مثل الثديين والمهبل محددة بشكل جيد للغاية ونابضة بالحياة. حتى الميزات الأصغر ، مثل رموش العين وجدران المهبل الداخلية ستكون واقعية للغاية ، إن لم تكن أفضل من الشيء الحقيقي. (يمكنك أيضًا العثور على ملفات عالية الجودة أرخص دمى سيليكون بالحجم الكامل الحب في بيعنا)

كذلك ، كنجمة صاعدة ، الدمى الواقعية التي تنتجها المصانع الصينية أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ، وتحتل بسرعة السوق العالمية بأسعار معقولة. هذه نهاية عالية دمى الحب الواقعية عادة ما تكون مصنوعة من السيليكون الجزيئي الطبي عالي الجودة. بالإضافة إلى كونها مادة سيليكون عالية الجودة ، يتم معالجة المادة بعد ذلك بالبلاتين. يمنع علاج السيليكون بالبلاتين الزيت من الخروج من الجلد مع مرور الوقت ، والذي يمكن أن يحدث أحيانًا مع السيليكون المعالج غير البلاتيني.

بالإضافة إلى الصناعة اليدوية والمواد المستخدمة ، ستكون الهياكل العظمية للدمى في هذا النطاق السعري قوية جدًا. نظرًا لأن هذه دمية جنسية باهظة الثمن بعض الشيء ، فستكون المفاصل قوية وطويلة الأمد ، مما سيسمح لدمية الجنس لكامل الجسم بالبقاء في المواقف وحتى الوقوف بمفردها. تتمثل إحدى مشكلات الدمى الجنسية الرخيصة في أن مفاصلها ستفقد بمرور الوقت ، ومع الاستخدام المطول ستصبح مفاصل الدمية واهية وعرجة. لقد حصلنا على بعض من أفضل دمى الجنس الذكورية عالية الجودة والتي تحتفظ بصلابة المفاصل لفترة أطول.

ما رأيك في دمى الجنس الواقعية؟

دمى الجنس واقعية غالبًا تجعلك تشعر بالرضا الجنسي. يمكنك أن تعيش أعنف تخيلاتك الجنسية مع الدمى الجنسية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحديث عن الجنس ، فإننا نجري محادثة مفتوحة مع أصدقائنا. نتحدث عن كيفية قيامنا بذلك وعدد المرات التي نقوم بها. ولكن هناك جانبًا أساسيًا من حياتنا الجنسية لا نناقشه كثيرًا ، وهو الألعاب الجنسية والدمى الجنسية. دمى الجنس رائعة. دمى الجنس رائعة. مع تطور الثقافة والوصول إلى موارد البالغين ، أصبحت دمى الجنس جزءًا من الثقافة الشعبية. لقد أصبحوا أكثر تطبيعًا ويمكن للناس الوصول إليها. جعل التسوق عبر الإنترنت من السهل علينا شراء دمى الجنس هذه الأيام.

يساعد انفتاح المجتمع المتزايد تجاه الحديث عن الجنس والاستمناء الناس أيضًا على احتضان الألعاب الجنسية والدمى الجنسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن استخدام ملف دمية الجنس واقعية ليس مجرد تجربة شيء جديد. إنها أداة أساسية عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعرفة المزيد عن جسمك. يمكن أن تساعدك دمى الجنس على التعبير عن جانبك الأكثر وحشية دون إحراج ، وتجعلك تشعر بالرضا ، والأهم من ذلك ، النشوة الجنسية بدلاً من قضاء بعض الوقت مع دمية جنسية من اختيارك. تقلل الدمى الجنسية أيضًا من خطر الإصابة بسرطان البروستاتا لدى الرجال ، ويمكن أن تخفف آلام الجسم وتقلصات الدورة الشهرية لدى النساء. الفائدة الأخرى من استخدام الدمى الجنسية هي أنها لا تحمل أبدًا الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً. دمية الجنس أنقى من أي إنسان. ولا يتعين عليك إنفاق دولارات على الواقي الذكري للحفاظ على سلامتك.

إستطلع ما لدينا

حقوق النشر © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM جميع الحقوق محفوظة. خريطة الموقع

X
/ Realistic Sex Doll

Shop Realistic Sex Doll

The realistic sex doll also life size sex doll or blow up doll, is a type of anthropomorphic sex toy in the size and shape of a sexual partner. They are full body sex dolls may consist of an entire body with lifelike face, or just a head, pelvis or other partial body, with the accessories (vagina, anus, mouth, penis) for sexual stimulation. The parts are sometimes vibrating and may be removable or interchangeable.

How to Choose A Realistic Sex Doll?

The doll has different attributes according to different needs. The chests of these dolls vary in size, some are flat and small. Others are medium and large. The skin of these dolls is yellow, white, and brown. The wigs of these dolls include braids, long straight hair, curly hair and short hair. The eyes of the doll come in different colors, such as green, blue, and brown. The doll’s vagina has a separate built-in type.

Sex doll price

You can find authentic dolls for sale first to save costs, in this case, you can check our cheap sex doll category.

The price tag of a realistic sex doll is vital information for people. Buyers want new deals that people will appreciate. The price tag is well worth a new look in a short period of time. The cost of realistic dolls is important to most buyers. Some buyers may have limited budgets, and dolls may become expensive over time. The cost is worth it, and the shipping is free. Elovedolls is a seller ready to offer discounts for sex doll lovers.

The first step is to choose the height:

Our sex dolls come in different sizes. The height of Elovedolls is between 65cm and 180cm, and the weight is between 15kg and 40kg. You can choose attractive medium or tall girls. It all depends on your taste and requirements. However, for some new students who have sex dolls for the first time, we recommend choosing the lightest one because bathing and wearing are much easier (the heights include: 100cm sex dolls, 125cm sex dolls, 135cm sex dolls and 145cm sex dolls) . Once you have mastered these procedures, you can choose higher sex dolls (for example, 158cm sex doll, 165cm sex doll, and 170cm sex doll).

The second step is to select the physical ratio and its attributes: Sex dolls have different attributes according to different needs. Some men like plump mature women, while others like slim and young girls.

The third step is to choose the face shape:

Our cheap realistic sex dolls have many face shapes, which can basically satisfy everyone's needs. There are a variety of face shapes for customers to choose from, European and American, Asian, cartoon, girly, and domineering lady. You can choose different types according to your taste.

ELOVEDOLLS Selects Lifelike Sex Dolls from Outstanding Manufacturers

Japan & American made most realistic sex doll at this level are truly the best money can buy. The dolls are hand made with meticulous care to make sure the finest details are exact. This extra care results in a more realistic sex doll and experience, large sex doll features like breasts and vaginas are extremely well contoured and lifelike. Even the smaller features, like eye lashes and the internal vaginal walls will be highly realistic, if not better than the real thing. (you can also find cheaper high end silicone full size love dolls in our sale)

As well, As a rising star, realistic dolls produced by Chinese factories are more cost-effective, and they quickly occupy the global market at affordable prices. These high end realist love dolls are typically made with high quality medical-grade macro-molecule silicone. In addition to being high quality silicone, the material is then platinum cured. Curing silicone with platinum prevents oil from oozing out of the skin overtime, which can sometimes happen with non-platinum cured silicone.

In addition to the hand-craftsmanship and materials used, the skeletons of the dolls at this price range will be very sturdy. Since these are little expensive sex doll, the joints will be strong and long lasting, which will allow the full body sex doll to hold positions and even stand on their own. One problem with cheap sex dolls is that their joints will get loose over time, and with prolonged use the doll's joints will become flimsy and limp. We got some of the High quality and best male sex doll that retain their joint stiffness much longer.

What Do You Think About Realistic Sex Dolls?

Realistic sex dolls often make you feel content and satisfied sexually. You can live your wildest sexual fantasies with the sex dolls. When it comes to talking about sex, we have an open conversation with our friends. We talk about how we are doing it and how often we are doing it. But there is a primary aspect of our sex lives that we don't discuss much frequently, and that is sex toys and sex dolls. Sex dolls are great. Sex dolls are magnificent. With the evolving culture and access to adult resources, sex dolls have become part of popular culture. They have become more normalized and accessible to the people. Online shopping has made it easy for us to buy sex dolls these days.

Society's growing openness towards talking about sex and masturbation is also helping people to embrace sexual toys and sex dolls. In addition to that, using a realistic sex doll is not just about trying something new. it is an essential tool when it comes to learning more about your body. Sex dolls can help you express your wildest side without embarrassing, makes you feel content, and more importantly, orgasm than spending some time with a sex doll of your choice. Sex dolls also reduce the risk of prostate cancer in men, and for women, it can ease body aches and menstrual cramps. The other benefit of using sex dolls is, they never carry sexually transmitted diseases. The sex doll is purer than any of your human being. And you don't have to spend dollars on condoms to keep yourself safe.

CLASSIFICATION CLASSIFICATION

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.