X

人们与充气娃娃发生性关系 相关信息

(66人赞)我的硅胶娃娃(调皮)可以带在托运行李里吗?

但造成的伤害最大。
移动行李的手臂必须将一个 70 磅的行李从一个行李带移动到另一个 人们与充气娃娃发生性关系 . 你可以很难想象手臂撞击并移动一个 20 磅重的袋子是多么困难。 可能会造成很多伤害。 人们购买便宜的包。 另一个问题。 好的包很贵,但从长远来看是值得的。
袋子也应该保护

(34 人喜欢)看起来像孩子的性玩偶应该是非法的吗? 他们是吗?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是任何曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的情况,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被限制在他们之中或之外。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
现在我们已经解决了这个问题,让我们看看这里的目标。
目前,当谈到恋童癖者时,我们社会的问题在于,我们只是妖魔化了任何恋童癖者。 他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法抑制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并未以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与那些这样做的人混为一谈。 由于对恋童癖者的污名化,关于它的可靠研究并不多,而且有哪些研究在很大程度上取决于以冒犯恋童癖者为研究对象。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个处理恋童癖者的社会,目标是并且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少儿童受到的虐待。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 证据似乎表明,如果恋童癖者能够像玩洋娃娃一样获得某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,那么他们确实不太可能冒犯。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出路,就可以对真正的孩子产生冲动。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 但是,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,该目标是:更少的儿童受到骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监视使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
这里没有滑坡。 这已在无数其他行业中提出。 展示暴力的电影和游戏是否会容忍真正的暴力? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人类能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受我们在现实中永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的,但真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 正常化对儿童的性虐待不是我们应该做的事情(同样,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候遭受过性虐待的人,我愿意支持任何防止另一个孩子受到性虐待的事情。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(93人赞) 性爱娃娃适合穿什么样的衣服?

r 可能包含敏感图像。 单击图像以取消模糊。
一些制造公司在性玩偶上或与性玩偶一起运送衣服。 如果您没有适合性玩偶的衣服,请尝试将性玩偶打扮得性感或符合您的风格,或者根据您对玩偶的感觉来打扮。 尝试做容易脱掉的衣服,这样当你再次与娃娃发生性关系时,你很容易脱掉它并享受乐趣

(80人赞)被鲨鱼袭击怎么办? 你能做些什么来保护自己吗?

o 受伤,所以它可能会退缩。
我看过一些研究,科学家们在船上拖着一个会游泳的充气娃娃,看看鲨鱼(当然已经发现)是否会在游泳时攻击娃娃。 它没有。 他们一停船,关掉玩偶的动作,鲨鱼就发动了攻击。 这不是绝对的证据,但可以考虑。 鲨鱼是食腐动物,如果它已经死了,或者看起来已经死了,那对它们来说是最好的。
如果你能把它带到 b 最佳性玩偶 稍等片刻,开始向岸边移动并引起人们的注意。 这样,随着越来越多的人进入水中,各种喧嚣开始,鲨鱼很可能会放弃,此外,海滩游客可以更快地为您寻求医疗帮助。
当然,有各种各样的变量,所有的鲨鱼都是不同的。 保护自己的最好方法是留在原地

(85 人喜欢)谁是你最不喜欢的漫画家?

美学。 我没想到弗兰克·米勒会这么频繁地出现。 我是他的作品的粉丝,使用明暗和难以预测的笔法,尽管我可以看到描绘出珍视的恩惠 人们与充气娃娃发生性关系 测试就像腐烂的卡通以错误的方式摩擦人们。
最不喜欢的是很难固定,因为如果我不喜欢艺术风格,我通常会传递一本漫画书。 但我确实记得第一次注意到艺术品散发出如此无味的味道,以至于有人甚至抓住我看它的想法让我有点恐慌。
出于对不同意见和我没有恶意的艺术家的所有应有的尊重,我提交了 J. Scott Campbell。
现在,我不喜欢色情艺术:人类快乐的一种自然的、不可避免的表达。 女性垄断媒体领域的过度色情化描述当然不好,但我选择责怪行业领导,而不是那些给我们带来我们所要求的污秽的辛勤工作的艺术家。
我也不否认吸引力在很大程度上取决于对称性和对从一个人的生活史中得出的熟悉的身体特征的偏好。 我什至不反对将一个女人描绘成一个精心打造的 Vivid Video 1993 年班级弗兰肯斯坦的智力项目。
但是当你开始在这个可怕的生物身上贴上不同的假发和油漆涂层时,你就会失去我,尤其是在同一本书中。 为什么? 因为相对缺乏冒险精神让人觉得他太努力想要成功,而且,按照我的口味,好的艺术应该给人留下深刻印象,而不是看起来像在努力 爱娃娃 - 我喜欢弗兰克米勒艺术的另一个方面。
对于带有色情色彩的漫画书来说更是如此,因为打字这让我感到难过,太努力意味着太努力地大量生产青少年笨蛋。 虽然实际上并不卑鄙,而且不费吹灰之力就这样做是谎言,但

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

people having sex with blow up dolls Relevant Information

(66 People Likes) Can I bring my silicon doll (naughty purpose) through checked baggage?

but do the most damage.
The arms that move the bags has to move a 70 lb bag from one baggage belt to anothe people having sex with blow up dolls . You can imagine hard hard that arm hits and moves a 20 pound bag. There can be a lot of damage done. People buy cheap bags. Another problem. Good bags are very expensive but are worth it in the long run.
Also bags are suppose to protect the

(34 People Likes) Should sex dolls that look like kids be illegal? Are they?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse, both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia, or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children, is something that some people are, although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be, it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely, given what we know, that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles, but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
Now that we have that out of the way, let’s look at the goals here.
The problem with our society presently when it comes to pedophiles is that we simply demonize anyone who is a pedophile. They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person, right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with those that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles, there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile, so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when it comes to dealing with pedophiles, the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words, the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective, the answer when it comes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children, is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children, we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children, we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have access to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault, we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn't abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well, where if we could create child pornography without hurting children, would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better, this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However, we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn't hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed, I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we should do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that, who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However, this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact, healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay, but real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia, we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again, no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child, I am willing to support anything that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(93 People Likes) Which kind of clothes are suitable for sex dolls?

r may contain sensitive images. Click on an image to unblur it.
Some Manufacturing company with delivery the clothing on or with the sex doll. If you don’t have clothes for the sex doll then try to dress the sex doll sexy or your style or dress it on how you feel the doll look like. Try to do clothes that come off easy so when you have sex with the doll again it is easy for you to take it off and do your pleasure with

(80 People Likes) What should you do if you get attacked by a shark? Can you do anything to defend yourself?

o get hurt so it may back off.
I’ve seen studies where scientists in a boat towing an inflatable doll that made swimming motions would see if the shark (already spotted, of course) would attack the doll while swimming. It didn’t. As soon as they stopped the boat and turned off the dolls movements, the shark did attack. It’s not absolute proof but it’s a possibility to think about. Sharks are scavengers and if it’s already dead, or appears so, that’s the best for them.
If you can get it to b Best Sex Dolls ck off for a bit, start moving toward the shore and get people’s attention. That way, as more people get in the water and all sorts of hubbub starts, the shark is likely to give up, and additionally, beachgoers can summon medical help for you faster.
Of course, there are all kinds of variable and all sharks are different. The best way to protect yourself is to stay o

(85 People Likes) Who is your least favorite comic book artist?

sthetics. I would not have guessed Frank Miller coming up so often. I’m a fan of his compositions, use of light and dark and hard-to-predict brushwork, though I can see depicting cherished favor people having sex with blow up dolls tes as decaying cartoons rubbing people the wrong way.
Least favorite is tough to pin since I’ll usually pass on a comic book if I don’t like the art style. But I do recall the first time noticing artwork radiating so much tastelessness that the idea of someone even catching me look at it gave me a miniature panic attack.
With all due respect to differing opinions and the artist toward whom I bear no ill will, I submit J. Scott Campbell.
Now, I have no beef with erotic art: a natural, inevitable expression of human pleasure. Hyper-sexualized depictions of women monopolizing a media niche is of course not good, but I chose to blame industry leadership rather than the hard-toiling artists that bring us our requested filth.
Nor would I dispute that attractiveness is largely governed by symmetry and preferences for familiar bodily features drawn from one’s life history. I don’t even object to the intellectual project of depicting a woman as a carefully constructed Frankenstein of Vivid Video’s class of 1993.
But where you loose me is when you start slapping different wigs and coats of paint on this horrible creature, especially in the same book. Why? Because the relative lack of risk-taking reads like he’s trying too hard to succeed, and, for my tastes, good art should impress without looking like it’s trying Love Doll - another aspect I like about Frank Miller’s art.
This is even more true of erotically-tinged comic books, because, and it saddens me to type this, trying too hard means trying too hard to mass produce teenage boners. While not actually ignoble, and doing so without considerable effort is a lie, it

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap