X

230厘米爱心娃娃 相关信息

(91人喜欢)如果一个女孩闭着眼睛躺在那里说“做你需要做的”并且拒绝改变行为,你会怎么做?

它对我说,“做你需要做的”,我会被打扰。 我真的会感觉不舒服。 她过去发生的事情让她认为这就是性应该有的样子? 在我们的关系中发生了什么让她认为她有义务这样做? 为什么她不想和我发生性关系?
我脑子里的最后一个想法是“我该如何改变她的行为?” 这不是关于我现在。 出了点问题,性不在表中,直到另行通知。 如果我处于这种情况,我会转向一边问她在想什么。 如果她对我牵她的手或拥抱她感到舒服,我会这样做。 如果她不是,我会退后,让她有她的空间。 我会让她知道我们不需要发生性关系,除非她也这样做,否则我不想。 我会让她知道,如果她现在不想说话也没关系,如果她想让我离开,我会的,但如果她愿意,我想知道她在想什么,为什么她刚才觉得有必要像这样“屈服”于我,为什么她不想发生性关系。
如果她说话舒服,那太好了。 也许她认为我不在乎她的快乐。 也许她是因为什么而生我的气。 可能是她缺乏安全感吧。 不管是什么,我们都需要谈谈。 如果让我猜一猜,考虑到你提出这个问题的方式,我怀疑“不太在意她的快乐和感受”可能是最重要的,但除了她,没有人能告诉你。
即使是最没有经验的人,“我只是躺在这里对吗?” 那些人并不认为自己只是为了我的乐趣而存在。 他们想要发生性关系,并且期待享受它。 与不想发生性关系的人发生性关系真的很糟糕。 你需要尽你所能让她知道这不是你对她的期望或想要的。 您想与想与您发生性关系的人发生性关系。 向她表明你关心她的享受,倾听她的意见,做出你需要的任何改变,并尽你所能确保她过得愉快

(33 人喜欢) 为什么平克·弗洛伊德 (Pink Floyd) 的音乐会比齐柏林飞艇 (Led Zeppelin) 的音乐会好?

ys 最差的表现超过了其他人的最好表现。
但是,看过两个乐队的现场表演,听过大量的音乐会录音,我想我知道你的意思。
平克·弗洛伊德 (Pink Floyd) 总是比乐队更关心演出。 乐队成员本身相对不露面(事实上,他们在 The Wall 的方面和像“顺便说一下,哪个是粉红色的”*这样的一次性台词都在模仿自己)并且绝不依赖传统的摇滚明星魅力来表达在性能上。 甚至在早期,他们就专注于音乐的实验性质、灯光秀和声音制作。 抛开 Syd Barrett 的过激行为不谈,乐队相对直截了当,甚至是极客,而且非常专注于内心(甚至很少承认观众)。 结果是始终如一的卓越技术,也许以牺牲自发性和直接联系为代价。
佩奇和普兰特是首都的超级巨星,Zep 音乐会的体验就是在他们面前、魅力和招摇。 在他们的记录大多完美无瑕的地方,舞台上唯一紧绷的就是他们的裤子。 Zeppelin 的表演故意打磨不足、计划不足和自发,偏向于以蓝调为主的长曲和延长的独奏时间。 他们将摇滚的过度人格化(整本书都写了关于他们的放荡,你肯定不能这样说弗洛伊德),而且并不总是直截了当。 结果是一场变化万千、经常蹩脚的现场表演**,但具有不可否认的摇滚血统和与现场观众的直接联系。
因此,回想起来,没有粉丝偏见,也没有真正处于任何一个乐队的金色光芒中的好处,弗洛伊德的音乐会看起来会“更好”。 两次实际演唱会体验对比如何,无法说,完全主观。
*由一个人演唱

(77 人喜欢) 女性寻找男性性玩偶来体验她们的性能力并满足她们对陪伴的需求

性玩偶和性工具包,但男同性恋、女同性恋和普通夫妻可以为他们的生活增添趣味,并将其视为满足他们性需求的绝佳选择。 随着女性和同性恋者越来越大胆地寻找自己的性欲,人们对最逼真的男性玩偶的兴趣也越来越大。 您会惊讶地看到这些大阴茎男性玩偶有着完美的身体切割石头。 你肯定会和这些最好的男性性玩偶一起度过愉快的时光,这些玩偶以其让女性和男性都发疯的能力而自豪。 爱娃娃旨在努力提供超出您想要的东西。 它们总体上是一个很棒的包裹,会让你在床上发疯。 这些家伙

(94 人喜欢) TPE – 感觉更好 | 硅胶 - 看起来更好。

玩偶通常比硅胶性玩偶更实惠,而且它更灵活、可挤压和柔软,可以让玩偶实现更狂野的性爱姿势。 然而,TPE 性玩偶很少提供良好的散热功能,因为这种材料不会保留太多热量。 TPE 材料的柔韧性取决于制造商使用的聚合物混合物,因此玩偶的质地和感觉会有所不同,这就是为什么我们总是建议使用已知的 230厘米爱心娃娃 真正的性玩偶品牌

(72人喜欢)如果我买了一个(好的)性玩偶,我会不忠吗? 妻子病得太重,不能做爱。 我不打算告诉她我买了娃娃。 还是我应该? 我的妻子有身体和精神问题,这意味着性绝对不是。 请不要问这个。

最终有人会找到它,也许在你死后……这就是你想要被记住的方式吗? 作为家庭聚会上偷笑的笑话? 你的老屁眼在玩 3D 卡通玩具? 有点恶心,伙计。 如果你在敲打那个令人毛骨悚然的东西时中风或心脏骤停,这不是很有趣吗? 其中一名护理人员会偷偷拍一张照片并将其上传到 4chan,让您出名。
你的妻子有多爱你? 她有多不理解? 如果你照顾她,所以她什么都不想要,而且她“病得太重”,甚至每个月吸一次你的阴茎都不会,那么在伦理和道德上,你可以接受情妇。 那是显而易见的 爱娃娃
关于情妇的唯一规则是你的妻子和家人永远不会因此而受到不尊重。 你的妻子总是需要先来的。 你的情妇绝不能说她的坏话。 你应该避免和你的情妇一起出现在你妻子的朋友可能会发现你并散布有害谣言的地方。 最重要的是,不要将短期情妇写入您的遗嘱,这会损害您的孩子。
你有权拥有情妇。 如果你认为你的妻子会理解你,也许你可以安排她成为你妻子的照顾者和朋友。 如果你认为你的妻子不会接受,她必须被保护免受这种知识的影响,并且不能质疑你离开时去哪里或被告知小道消息为她自己的利益......只是永远不要自私并沉迷于过夜,因为那是只是太可疑了。
没关系。 你可以这样做。 这在任何方面都没有错。 但是为了您自己的保护,请务必选择与您年龄相近的人,您知道他是谨慎且值得信赖的。 从统计上讲,如果你选择一个年轻得多的女人,尤其是一个你不熟悉的女人,尤其是如果她是第一代移民,你的日子会很糟糕:谎言、索要金钱、盗窃、身份盗窃、骚扰、勒索、敲诈勒索、身体虐待,甚至谋杀你自己和你的妻子……有许多女性声称要寻找“糖爹”,而实际上她们是一个黑寡妇,意图通过任何必要的手段夺走你所拥有的一切。
你不需要也不想要一个看起来像模特的 20 岁体操运动员……她实际上讨厌你和我

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

230cm love doll Relevant Information

(91 People Likes) What do you do about a girl whose idea of sex is laying there with her eyes closed and saying "do what you need to do" and refuses to change behavior?

ith says to me, "do what you need to do," I'd be disturbed. I would literally feel ill. What's happened in her past that's made her think this is how sex is supposed to be? What's happened in our relationship that makes her think she's obligated to act like this? Why doesn't she want to have sex with me?
The last thought in my mind would be "how do I change her behavior?" This isn't about me right now. There's something wrong and sex is off the table until further notice. If I were in this situation, I'd turn off to the side and ask her what's on her mind. If she's comfortable with me holding her hand or cuddling her, I'd do so. If she's not, I'd back off and let her have her space. I'd let her know that we don't need to have sex and that I don't want to unless she does too. I'd let her know that if she doesn't want to talk right now that's fine, and that if she wants me to leave, I will, but if she's up for it, I'd like to know what's going through her head, why she felt the need to "submit" to me like that just now, and why she doesn't want to have sex.
If she's comfortable talking, great. Maybe she doesn't think I care about her pleasure. Maybe she's pissed at me for something. Maybe she's feeling insecure. Whatever it is, we need to talk about it. If I were to take a guess, given the way you worded this question, I suspect "not giving much care to her pleasure and feelings" is probably high up on the list, but no one can tell you but her.
Even the most inexperienced, "I just lie here right?" ones didn't think of themselves as just like, there for my pleasure. They wanted to have sex and they were looking forward to enjoying it. Having sex with someone who doesn't want to is really screwed up. You need to do everything you can to let her know that that's not what you expect or want with her. You want to have sex with someone who wants to have sex with you. Show her you care about her enjoyment, listen to her, make whatever changes you need to, and do everything you can to make sure she's having a great tim

(33 People Likes) Why were Pink Floyd's concerts better than Led Zeppelin's?

ys’ worst show over the other guys’ best.
But, having seen both bands live, and heard extensive concert recordings, I think I know what you mean.
Pink Floyd were always about the show more than the band. The band members themselves were relatively faceless (a fact they parodied themselves both in aspects of The Wall and in throwaway lines like “by the way, which one’s Pink”*) and did not in any way rely on traditional rock-star charisma to put over the performance. Even early on, they were focused on the experimental nature of the music, the light show, and the sound production. Syd Barrett’s excesses aside, the band were relatively straight-edged, even geeky, and very inwardly focused (seldom even acknowledging the audience). The result was consistent technical excellence, perhaps at the expense of spontaneity and immediate connection.
Page and Plant were capital-s Superstars and the experience of a Zep concert was all about being in their presence, charisma, and swagger. Where their records were mostly immaculate, onstage the only thing that was tight was their pants. Zeppelin shows were deliberately under-polished, under-planned, and spontaneous, favoring the long blues-based jam and extended solo time. They personified rock-and-roll excess (whole books have been written about their debauchery, and you sure can’t say that about Floyd), and didn’t always come on straight. The result was a wildly variable, often shambling live show **, but one with undeniable rock-and-roll pedigree and a direct connection with the live audience.
So, heard in retrospect, without fan bias, and without the benefit of actually being in the golden glow of either band, the Floyd concerts are going to seem “better”. How the two actual concert experiences compared is impossible to say and fully subjective.
*Sung by a

(77 People Likes) Women look for male sex dolls to experience their sexual empowerment and fulfill their need for companionship

e sex dolls and sex kits but gays, lesbians and normal couples to spice their life and see that as a great choice to meet their sexual needs. With women and gay becoming bolder in seeking out their sexual desires, there has been an increased interest in the most realistic male dolls. You will be surprised to see these big penis male dolls with perfect bodies cut of the stone. You would certainly have a great time with these best male sex dolls that pride in their ability to drive both women and men crazy. The love dolls are designed to work hard to deliver more than what you want. They are overall a great package and would make you go crazy in the bed. These guys

(94 People Likes) TPE – feels better | Silicone – looks better.

doll is typically more affordable than a silicone sex doll, and it’s more flexible, squeezable and soft, allowing the doll to achieve more wild sex positions. However, TPE sex dolls rarely offer a good heat feature, since the material doesn't retain much heat. The flexibility of the TPE material depends on the polymer blend the manufacturer uses, so the texture and feel of the doll can vary so that’s why we always advise to go with the known 230cm love doll uthentic sex doll brands that w

(72 People Likes) Will I be unfaithful if I buy a (good) sex doll? Wife too ill for sex. I don't plan on telling her I bought the doll. Or should I? My wife has physical and mental issues that mean sex is definitely NO. PLease don't ask about that.

Eventually SOMEONE will find it, perhaps after your death… is that how you want to be remembered? As a joke snickered about at family gatherings? Your old ass pounding away at a 3D cartoon toy? Kinda gross, dude. Wouldn’t it be hilarious if you had a stroke or cardiac arrest while pounding away at that creepy thing? One of the paramedics would sneak a photo and upload it to 4chan making you famous.
How much does your wife love you? How undeestanding is she? If you are taking care of her so she wants for nothing, and she is “too ill” to even suck your cock once a month, then you are ethically and morally permitted to take a mistress. That is a no-brainer right there Love Doll
The only rule pertaining to a mistress is that your wife and family never be disrespected due to this. Your wife always needs to come first. Your mistress must never speak ill of her. You should avoid appearing in public with your mistress in places where friends of your wife might spot you and spread hurtful rumors. And above all, do not write a short term mistress into your Will to the detriment of your children.
You are entitled to a mistress. If you think your wife would be understanding, perhaps you could arrange for her to become your wife’s caretaker and friend. If you think your wife would not be okay with it, she must be protected from this knowledge and must not question where you go when you leave or be told fibs for her own good… just never be selfish and indulge in overnight stays because that is just too suspicious.
It is okay. You are allowed to do this. It is not wrong in any way. But for your own protection be sure to choose someone close to your age who you know to be discreet and trustworthy. Statistically, if you select a much younger woman, particularly one not well known to you, especially if she is a 1st generation immigrant, you are gonna have a bad day: lies, demands for money, theft, identity theft, harassment, blackmail, extortion, physical abuse, even murder of yourself and your wife… there are many women who claim to be looking for a “sugar daddy” when they are actually a black widow intent on taking everything you have through whatever means necessary.
You do not need or want a 20 year old gymnast who looks like a model… she actually HATES you and l

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap