X

125cm爱性玩偶 相关信息

(87人赞)防弹少年团的歌曲Fake Love~《Erase me try to be your doll》中的这句台词是什么意思?

e 是“试着抹去我自己,让我成为你的玩偶”。 如果你把它放在这首歌的上下文中,他的意思是他试图为他爱的人改变自己,直到他再也认不出自己了。 就像一个洋娃娃被创造出来被那个人喜欢/喜爱

(32 人赞) 你在寻找低价的情人娃娃吗?

完美的解决方案——在我们的卧室里引入第三个玩家。 但是,我的 g 迷你性玩偶 rlfriend 和我实际上是为了寻找一个真正的女孩/男孩来试验。 找到了订购两个爱情娃娃的妥协——男性和女性。
我们进行了深入研究,发现了拥有性爱娃娃的一些优势:
没有感染某些性病的可能性。
改善身心健康。
没有机会破碎的心。
只要你们俩意识到这只是一个硅胶娃娃,你就会感到满意和“耳目一新”。
互联网上有很多选择。
甚至可以自己定制一个玩偶。
说实话,失去这个机会是愚蠢的。
只需找到可靠的在线商店,例如 https://www.elovedolls.com/
并探索一些优势

(83人赞)真人娃娃值不值得买?

24/7 满足您的每一个性欲。 现实情况是,在您为一件“功能性艺术品”投资了数千美元之后,总有一天它的板条箱会最终交付并放在您的门廊上。 那时您才意识到这些玩偶(如果真人大小)的重量可以从 65 磅到 100 多磅不等。 你必须为娃娃提供所有的动作来移动它,并摆出它的各种关节来让“她的”四肢进入做爱的位置。 当你完成它的时候,你可能没有足够的能量来将它用于它的“预期目的”! 每次您设法成功使用它时,您都必须立即对您使用的任何孔口进行消毒。 这包括用抗菌肥皂溶液冲洗它们,然后用清水冲洗它们,然后彻底干燥它们以防止霉菌在娃娃的各个腔体中生长。 然后是修复娃娃损坏的问题。 硅胶皮肤会拉伸和撕裂,内部金属骨架的关节会断裂,睫毛、手指甲和脚趾甲等东西可能会脱落,需要重新粘上。 假发往往会不断从玩偶的头上掉下来,需要定期清洗然后梳理。 所有这一切都是一个巨大的麻烦,我怀疑,在一两个月之后,普通的新娃娃拥有者意识到他希望他能保留他的钱并放弃购买娃娃。 不幸的是,一旦使用过这些玩偶不可退货或退款,人们所能做的就是尝试通过访问在线玩偶所有者社区网站并希望他能为它找到买家来尝试收回部分“投资”。 预计您短暂的性玩偶蜜月会损失一千或更多。
我建议那些之前从未拥有过这些“终极情趣玩具”的人不要购买价格几乎与二手汽车一样多的高端硅胶娃娃,而是在亚马逊或易趣等网站上货比三家. 他可以在那里找到由称为“TPE”或热塑性弹性体的替代弹性体制成的玩偶,这些弹性体要便宜得多,而且有些人认为它看起来更像人的皮肤而不是硅胶。 这些低成本的娃娃都是在中国批量生产的,然后通过联邦快递空运运出那里,所以人们可以在大约一周的时间内收到他的娃娃,而不必等待几个月才能为他定制一个高端硅胶娃娃。 最重要的是,其中一些中国制造的 TPE 娃娃的售价不到 500 美元,其中包括运费。 如果有人买了这些玩偶中的一个,并在与它放在麻袋里搏斗了几个月后,意识到自己犯了一个错误,那么这只是一个不到 1,000 美元的错误,而不是一个接近 10,000 美元的错误。 这将有助于消除他的“学习经历”。 然而,如果他的新的廉价地下室中国性玩偶效果很好,他总是可以考虑在未来购买一个更高级的硅胶模型,比如在他中了彩票头奖或被某个他不认识的亲戚留下了巨额遗产之后有。 一些新的高级性玩偶具有动画头部和人工智能技术,因此玩偶可以与其主人进行某种程度的智能对话,甚至在阴道中的特殊压力传感器检测到某些东西时模拟女性高潮的声音

(11 人喜欢)在印度进口性玩偶是否合法?

如果它引发性思想和行为。
如果是这样,它将被禁止进入该国。
这意味着性产品可以合法也可以非法,这取决于它们的外观和销售方式。
印度女孩
例如,看起来不像阴茎的魔杖按摩器是合法的,而现实的假阳具和性玩偶则不是。 在印度,基本上,性玩具只有在看起来像鸡巴或阴道时才是非法的。
性玩偶不仅在印度是非法的,在其他国家或地区也是非法的。 这里有 15 个地方禁止拥有性玩偶。
性玩偶非法的 15 个地方 - Kanadoll
拥有一个性玩偶可能听起来并不大 125cm爱性玩偶 完全没有,特别是如果你生活在一个不关心你喜欢和谁发生性关系的国家,在你自己的朋友里

(66 人喜欢)让我们从一个开创性的开始

几乎是 71,000。 有了这个数字,我们只是触及了表面,因为该数字仅代表一个关键字。 与洋娃娃发生性关系并拍摄或观看其他人拍摄会吸引更多观众。 与此类娃娃发生性关系的人的受众不断增加,而与性幻想和恋物癖相关的趋势发展趋势,可以说这个数字在未来几年将进一步增加。 人们试图搜索与这些硅胶娃娃发生性关系的视频的主要原因可以归因于一种简单的情感; '好奇心'。 这类色情内容的鉴赏家通常是那些自己也拥有类似玩偶或计划为自己买一个的人。 他们已经有一个硅胶妻子伴侣,他们喜欢与之建立关系。 尽管总观众中的一部分确实会观看这些类型的色情片以从中获得乐趣,但该部分的大多数人出于好奇而搜索视频。 根据他们的说法,未来的关系将是人类和硅胶人工智能机器人之间的关系,他们想设想并窥探未来的样子。 有些人甚至观看这些视频,因为他们对如何以新的方式使用这些玩偶来获得更多乐趣并从您投入大量资金的东西中获得最大收益感到好奇。 甚至像 Nina Elle 这样的流行色情明星也推出了他们享受玩偶性爱的视频,并且这些视频提供的刺激和光彩的唯一原因是它们已成为互联网上广泛搜索的内容。 不过,底线很简单; 人们不仅喜欢看性玩偶色情电影,而且喜欢与现实生活在一起的想法

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

125cm love sex dolls Relevant Information

(87 People Likes) What is the meaning of this line from BTS's song Fake Love~"Erase me try to be your doll"?

e is “try to erase myself and make me your doll”. If you put it in the context of the song, he means that he tried to change himself for the person he loved until he couldn't recognise himself anymore. Just like a doll created to be liked/loved by that per

(32 People Likes) Are you Searching for low price love dolls?

erfect solution-- introduce a third player in our bedroom. However, neither my g Mini Sex Doll rlfriend nor I would actually be for finding a real girl/boy to experiment with. The compromise of ordering two love dolls was found-- male and female.
We conducted deep research, and some advantages of having sex dolls were found:
No possibility of getting infected with some venereal diseases.
Improvement of both mental and physical health.
No chance of broken heart.
As long as both of you realize that it's just a silicone doll, you will be satisfied and "refreshed" both as well.
There is a wide choice on the internet.
It's even possible to customize a doll on your own.
It would be foolish to lose this chance, truth be told.
Just find a reliable online store like https://www.elovedolls.com/
and explore some advantages

(83 People Likes) Are Real Dolls worth buying?

satisfy your every sexual desire 24/7. The reality is that, after you’ve invested thousands of dollars in a piece of “functional artwork”, the day will come when it’s crate is finally delivered and sitting on your front porch. That’s when you realize that these dolls, if life size, can weigh from about 65 up to over 100 pounds. You will have to provide all of the motion for the doll to move it around and also pose its various joints to get “her” limbs into position for lovemaking. By the time you get that done, you may not have enough energy left over to use it for its “intended purpose”! Every time you do manage to successfully use it, you will have to sanitize whatever orifices you were using immediately afterward. That involves flushing them out with an antibacterial soapy solution, then rinsing them out with clear water, and then thoroughly drying them to prevent MOLD from growing in the doll’s various cavities. Then there’s the problem of repairing damage to the doll. The silicone skin can stretch and tear, joints in the internal metal skeleton can break, and things like eyelashes, fingernails, and toenails can come off and need to be glued back on again. Wigs tend to constantly pop off of a doll’s head and need to be periodically washed and then combed out. All this is a huge hassle and, I suspect, that after a month or two of this, the average new doll owner realizes that he wished he’d kept his money and passed on purchasing the doll. Unfortunately, once used these dolls are not returnable or refundable and all one can do is try to recover SOME of this “investment” by going to an online to doll owner community site and hoping he can find a buyer for it. Expect to lose a thousand or more as the price for your brief sex doll honeymoon.
I recommend to those who’ve never owned one of these “ultimate sex toys” before that they skip the high end silicone dolls that cost almost as much as a nice used automobile and instead shop around on a site like Amazon or eBay for a doll. He can find dolls there made from an alternative elastomer known as “TPE” or thermoplastic elastomer which are far less expensive and some consider to look more like human skin than silicone. These low cost dolls are all mass produced over in China and shipped out of there via FedEx Air Express so one can receive his doll in about a week’s time instead of having to wait months for a high end silicone doll to be custom made for him. Most importantly, some of these Chinese made TPE dolls can be purchased for less than $500 dollars and that includes the shipping cost. If one buys one of these dolls and, after a few months of wrestling with it in the sack, realizes that he made a mistake, then it’s only a less than $1,000 dollar mistake and not one that is closer to $10,000 dollars. That will help to take much of the sting out his “learning experience”. If, however, things work out great with his new bargain basement Chinese sex doll, he can always consider purchasing a more advanced silicone model in the future like after he hits a lottery jackpot or is left a huge inheritance by some relative he never knew he had. Some of the new advanced sex dolls have animated heads and AI technology so that the doll can hold a somewhat intelligent conversation with its owner and even simulate the sounds of a female orgasm when special pressure sensors in its vagina detect something down t

(11 People Likes) Are sex dolls legal to import in India?

if it triggers sexual thoughts and behaviors.
And if it does, it is banned from the country.
This means that sex products can be legal and illegal depending on how they look and how they’re sold.
India Girls
For example, a wand massager that doesn’t look like a penis is legal while realistic dildos and sex dolls are not. In India, basically, a sex toy is only illegal when it looks like a dick or a vagina.
Not only is sex dolls illegal in India, but it is also illegal in other countries or regions. Here are 15 places where it is illegal to own sex dolls.
15 Places Where Sex Dolls Are Illegal - Kanadoll
Owning a sex doll may sound like not big of a 125cm love sex dolls eal at all, especially if you live in a country that doesn’t give a damn about what and who you like to have sex with, in your own fr

(66 People Likes) Let’s start with a groundbreaking

s been almost 71,000. And with this number, we’re only scratching the surface because that figure represents just one single keyword. Having sex with the doll and filming that or watching someone else filming that is getting more audience. The audience for people having sex with such dolls is constantly on the rise, and the way trends related to sexual fantasies and fetishes go, it is quite reasonable to say that this number is going to further increase over the coming years. The main reason for people trying to search for videos related to people having sex with these silicone dolls can be attributed to a simple emotion; ‘curiosity’. People who are connoisseurs of such kinds of porn are usually those people who also own similar dolls themselves or are planning to get one for themselves. They already have a silicone wife partner that they enjoy a relationship with. Although, part of the total audience does watch these types of porn to derive pleasure out of it, a majority of that section search for videos out of curiosity. According to them the future of relationships are going to be between humans and silicone AI robots, and they want to envisage and have a peek into what that future might look like. Some even watch these videos because they are curious about how these dolls can be used in new ways to derive more pleasure and get the best out of something that you had invested quite some money upon. Even popular pornstars like Nina Elle have brought out videos of them enjoying doll sex and they have become widely searched content on the internet for the sole reason of the thrill and luster these videos provide. The bottom line is simple, though; people love the idea of not only watching sex doll porn films but also living with a rea