X

赤裸裸的爱娃娃 相关信息

(79 人赞) TPE 爱娃娃的正确保养需要哪些物品?

如酒精、汽油或脱色剂。 买软膏只需要一点点滴。 嘿兄弟,有常识吗? 它是二氧化硅,它会腐蚀你的娃娃。 只需简单的清洁、水和沐浴露,使用您为娃娃使用的东西。 特别顽固的污渍怎么办? 奥利弗或食用油。 倒一点在化妆棉上,每次都有效。 除了大面积的染料外,不建议使用药膏,而且问题很严重。
如果你太忙,你可以把头发扎起来,一次洗头两个月。 别问为什么,你能忍受一个月不洗头吗? 就像洗头但不搅拌只是轻轻揉捏。 护发素可以使它更柔滑。 洗完水和护发素搅拌均匀,浸泡,对,浸泡,半小时,取出,自然风干。 不要找任何借口,一旦开始并没有那么难。
染色——哦染色! 我讨厌染色! 人们说不要买深色衣服。 好吧,如果你喜欢深色请买质量好的,请不要再 9.9 美元包括运费,好吗? 伙计,你的洋娃娃富有 2000 美元。 好吧,如果你仍然选择9.9美元,那么至少在穿之前洗一下。 再洗一次,染色会低很多。 而且,放的是婴儿爽身粉而不是粉底液! Baby power是一种普通的保养工具,可以增加触感,减少油脂,总是baby powder你会得到惊喜。 不用担心染色,浅染可以被油性乳液(奥利弗油)吸收。 化学老师会告诉你这不是大问题,会慢慢蒸发的。 大面积或严重染色可用药膏去除,注意使用。
阴道清洁 - 作为礼物包含清洁剂。 有 3 个频道可用。 处女座,好吧,多准备点! 东西便宜又方便。 你会得到的。 就像一个平底锅,进进出出。 会有残留的水,她坐着的时候水就会流出来,吹风机可以完全干得更快。 嘴巴可以亲,口臭的人,用完记得洗,别问为什么,体验!
彩妆——橄榄油,万能的橄榄油! 包括 9.9 美元的运费。 该死的,感谢 E bay。 很有用。 它可以去除一切。 初学者,不要试图去除眉毛,只有少数人可以做到。 你可以从嘴唇开始,更新到睫毛或眼线。 买任何你喜欢的和多变的眼球。 你会惊讶于整体的匹配效果。 假发,建议质量好,颜色浅。 不用羡慕别人的娃娃,他们会花时间照顾他们。 凤凰野鸡无暇顾及。 尝试在 ins、YouTube 和博客上查找教程,专注于您需要的内容。 当你知道它时,你会很享受。
骨架不是360度。 问最大的活动范围,你不想发货 赤裸裸的爱娃娃 t 回来修复。 在抓握和捏之前剪掉你的长指甲。 留下痕迹还好,撕破可不好。 好吧,如果你想要超级火辣的体验,兄弟,穿上一件衣服。 基本不会损坏。
我的意思是娃娃生产商很有钱,至少投资1000美元,没有人会因为一个娃娃而毁了他们的声誉。 你买你付的钱。 注意,100% 硅胶娃娃不会低于 2000 美元,否则你就上当了。 一些新卖家可能会做短期促销,但价格肯定会上涨。 许多玩偶是由合成硅胶或 TPE 制成的,但卖家坚持说它是硅胶。 不可能的! 我更喜欢购买有个人网站和亚马逊商店的人,这样我就可以解决售后问题。 如果你找到合适的,在同一级别的价格和质量没有太大的不同。 睁大眼睛选择服务好、专业的卖家。
存储 - 这是奖励吗? 行李箱可以从65CM放下到105CM,再大不过了。 记得有个店有提供沙发式的收纳盒,比较保险,从外面看就是沙发,然后套上沙发套,记得包好毛毯,不然会心疼。 其次,在分区时间放婴儿爽身粉。 控制油和染料是非常重要的。 如果你的娃娃有很多油,它会自动吸收颜色。 第三,把你的娃娃放在壁橱里没问题,但不要一直蜷缩着,保持关节活动,否则很容易被烫伤——我

(55人赞)现实生活中有安娜贝尔娃娃吗?

Lorraine),守护神学家,现在安息在沃伦斯博物馆的一个玻璃盒子里。
当沃伦一家把她带到博物馆时,他们险些躲过了一场致命的车祸。 被召来祝福她的神父并没有把她当回事。 那天晚些时候,他打电话给洛林,说他的车刹车失灵了,甚至他也险些躲过了一场致命的事故。 一个参观沃伦斯博物馆的人嘲笑安娜贝尔和沃伦斯一家。 那天他死于自行车事故。 除了无数次沃伦一家感觉到她的存在之外,所有这一切。 直到他们将安娜贝尔放入玻璃盒子后,她周围发生的一切才多少结束。
所以正如你所看到的,这个娃娃是纯粹的邪恶。 所以如果她从玻璃盒子里出来,她周围的人要么会死,要么会受苦。 她可能会先攻击洛林和她的家人。 在那之后,她将独自一人,无人可靠近

(27人喜欢)你和你最好的朋友同时与性玩偶发生性关系是同性恋吗?

甚至彼此发生性关系(我强烈推荐),但它仍然不会让你

(51 个人喜欢) 极客会坠入爱河吗?

eky 不排除你。 “坠入爱河”只是一个短语 - 我从未坠入爱河 - 无论如何,不​​是那种令人头晕目眩的爱 - 而是那种让你更加真实的爱,它完全发生了,而且它' 迷你性玩偶 我发生在你身上
现在可能看起来不像。 也许现在你漂泊不定,被喜欢你的人包围,但没有“得到”你。 不过它会发生的。 他们在那里 - 你的人。 你会爱上他们的。 他们会爱你的。 然后你会遇到一个适合你所有有趣角度的人。 你会惊讶的。 你会想知道

(31 人喜欢)“真人偶”的大量传播会灭绝人类吗?

芒(以及许多其他物种)。 然而,这可能并不意味着完全灭绝。 只是人口大幅减少,然后重新集结。 这是一个很好的视频,来自一个花了很多时间研究文明崩溃原因的人。
社会为什么会崩溃?
如果您想在这方面进行更多的自我教育,这里有两本关于该主题的优秀书籍:
崩溃
这改变了一切

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

love doll naked Relevant Information

(79 People Likes) What are some items you need for proper maintenance for a TPE love doll?

Like alcohol, gasoline or decolorizer. It only takes slight deying to buy Ointment. Hey bro, have common sense? It is silicon dioxide, it will corrode your doll. Just simple clean, water and shower gel, use what you use for your doll. What about particularly stubborn stains ? Oliver or food oil. Pour a little bit on cotton pad, it worked every time. Do not suggest ointment besides the dye of large area, and very serious issue.
You can just tie hair up if you are too busy and wash hair 2 months a time. Don’t ask why, can you stand not wash your hair entirely one month? Like washing your hair but not stir just gently knead. Hair conditioner can make it much more silky. After washing water and conditioner stir well, soak, yes, soak, half an hour, take out, natural air dry. Don’t find any excuse, it is not that hard once you start.
Dyeing – Oh dyeing! I hate dyeing! People say don’t buy dark clothing. Well, if you like dark please buy good quality, please no more $9.9 include shipping, ok? Man, your doll wealthy $2000. Well, if you still choose $9.9, then at least wash it before wearing. Dyeing will be much lower one more time you wash. And, put baby powder not liquid foundation! Baby power is a normal maintain tool, which can increase touch feeling and reduce oil, always baby powder you will get surprise. No worries about dyeing, the light dyeing can be absorbed by the oily lotion (Oliver oil). The chemistry teacher will tell you it is not serious problem and will slowly evaporate. Large area or serious dyeing can be removed by ointment, take care to use.
Vagina cleaning – Cleaner included as a gift. 3 channels are available. Virgo, ok prepare more ! Cheap stuff and convenient. You will get it. Simply like a pan, in and out. There will be residual water, the water will flow out when she sits, hair dryer could completely dry faster. Mouth can be kissed, people with bad breath, remember to wash after using, don’t ask why, EXPERIENCE!
Make up – Oliver oil, omnipotent Oliver oil! $9.9 deliver included. God damn, thanks to E bay. Very useful. It can remove everything. Beginners, don’t try to remove eyebrow, only few people can make it. You can start from lips, update to eyelash or eye-line. Buy whatever and changeable eyeball you like. You will be surprised by the overall matching effect. Wigs, suggest good quality and light color. No need envy others doll, they take time to take care of them. Phoenix is pheasant without taking time to care. Trying to find tutorials on ins, YouTube and blogs, focus on what you need. You will enjoy when you know it.
The skeleton is not 360 degree. Ask the biggest range of activity, you don’t want to ship love doll naked t back to fix. Cutting your long and shake nails before grabbing and pinching. It’s okay to leave a trace but not good to be torn. Well, if you wanna super hot experience, bro, put one a clothing. It won’t damage basically.
I mean doll producer are rich, invest at least $1000, no one will ruin their reputation because of a doll. And you buy what you pay. Attention, 100% silicone doll will not less than $2000 or you are lied. Some new sellers may do a short-term promotion, but the price will rise in a time for sure. Many dolls are made of synthetic silicone or TPE, but seller insist it is silicone. IMPOSSIBLE! I prefer buy who have individual website and amazon shops so I can solve after-sale problem. There are no big different on price and quality at the same level if you find the right one. Open your eyes to choose the good service and professional seller.
Storage – Is this a bonus? Suitcase can be put down from 65CM to 105CM, no more big. I remember there is a shop offer sofa style storage box, which is more insurance, from the outside is the sofa, and then put on the sofa cover, remember to wrap the blanket, otherwise you will be distressed for any possible impact. Second, put baby powder during the partition time. It is very important to control the oil and dye. If your doll have a lot of oil it will automatically absorb the color. Third, no problem to put your doll in closet but not curl up all the time, hold the joints active or it’s easy to get burn – i

(55 People Likes) Is there an Anabelle doll in real life?

Lorraine), the daemonologists, and now rests in a glass box at Warrens’museum.
When the Warrens were bringing her to the museum, they narrowly escaped a fatal car accident. The priest who was called to bless her did not take her seriously. Later that day he called Lorraine and said the brakes on his car had failed and even he narrowly escaped a fatal accident. A guy visiting Warrens’museum mocked Annabelle and the Warrens. He died that day in a bike accident. All this besides the numerous times the Warrens felt her presence in their home. It was after they placed Annabelle in the glass box that all the happening around her somewhat ended.
So as you can see this doll is pure evil. So if she comes out of the glass box, people around her are either going to die or suffer seriously. She might attack Lorraine and her family first. After that she will be left alone with no one to sto

(27 People Likes) Is it gay for you and your best friend to have sex with a sex doll at the same time?

n even have some sex with each other (which I highly recommend) and it still won't make you

(51 People Likes) Can a geek fall in love?

eky doesn't exclude you. "Falling in love" is just a phrase - I never fell in love - not the dizzy dancing kind, anyway - but the kind of love that makes you more, the real kind, it totally happens, and it' Mini Sex Doll l happen for you.
It might not seem like it right now. Maybe now you're adrift, surrounded by people who like you, but don't "get" you. It'll happen, though. They're out there - your people. You'll love them. They'll love you. Then you'll meet someone who fits every funny angle you've got. You'll be astonished. You'll wond

(31 People Likes) Could a massive spread of "real dolls" extinguish mankind?

mans (and a lot of other species). However, it might not mean total extinction. Just a major reduction in the population, and then regroup. Here’s a good video about that from a guy who has spent a lot of time studying why civilizations collapse.
Why do societies collapse?
Here are two excellent books on the topic if you’re like to educate yourself more on the matter:
Collapse
This Changes Everyt

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap