X

杰西卡·辛普森爱娃娃 相关信息

(38 人喜欢)为什么人们会购买性玩偶?

大多数妓院都允许这样做。 与性玩偶发生性关系一开始可能会有一些学习曲线,因为它们不是真正的女性,但一旦你完成了这个过程,你就可以对它们做任何你想做的事情。 不像性爱机器人妓院,娃娃妓院不会给你完整的性体验。 与性玩偶发生性关系需要一点独创性。 你必须进入你想要的位置,但最受欢迎的是一个使用性玩偶的人的传教士和小狗风格。 对于使用性玩偶的女孩,男性性玩偶提供类似的性爱姿势范围。 如果有兴趣,您可以在各种色情网站上看到正在使用的性玩偶,但它的工作方式与人类/人类几乎相同

(12 个人喜欢)当有人像玩娃娃一样玩弄你的身体时,你喜欢吗?

向你敞开心扉,表现出情感上的脆弱。
“表现出无条件的爱意味着脆弱、真实和诚实。 彼此信任足以向你的伴侣展示你自己。 成为他们的避风港,成为他们可以生根发芽的世界上唯一的人,将他们所有的信任和希望投入其中。
他们会告诉你他们的希望、梦想、恐惧和秘密——每次你都会知道他们比任何人都更爱和信任你。
2. 觉得这个很特别
当你恋爱时,你开始认为你的爱人是独一无二的。 这种信念伴随着无法对其他任何人感受到浪漫的激情。 费舍尔和她的同事认为,这种一心一意是由于大脑中中枢多巴胺(一种与注意力和注意力有关的化学物质)水平升高所致。
3. 关注正面
真正相爱的人往往会关注所爱之人的积极品质,而忽视他或她的消极特质。 他们还专注于让他们想起亲人的琐碎事件和物品,对这些珍贵的小时刻和纪念品进行白日梦。 这种集中注意力也被认为是由于中枢多巴胺水平升高以及中枢去甲肾上腺素激增所致,中枢去甲肾上腺素是一种在新刺激存在时与记忆力增加有关的化学物质。
4. 情感依赖
恋爱中的人经常表现出对关系的情感依赖,包括占有欲、嫉妒、害怕被拒绝和分离焦虑。 例如,Fisher 和她的同事们观察了那些观看被拒绝的亲人的照片的人的大脑,或者他们在被那个人拒绝后仍然爱着的人的大脑。 功能磁共振成像 (fMRI) 显示多个大脑区域激活,包括前脑区域,如扣带回,已被证明在可卡因渴望中起作用。 “可卡因成瘾相关区域的激活可能有助于解释与拒绝恋爱相关的强迫行为,”
5. 增强吸引力
与另一个人一起经历某种逆境往往会加剧浪漫的吸引力。 中枢多巴胺也可能是造成这种反应的原因,因为研究表明,当奖励延迟时,中脑区域产生多巴胺的神经元会变得更有效率。
6. 同理心
恋爱中的人通常对自己心爱的人有一种强烈的同情心,把对方的痛苦当成自己的痛苦,愿意为对方牺牲任何东西。
7. 规划未来
他们也渴望与心爱的人情感结合,想方设法拉近关系,共同憧憬未来。
另一位爱情专家、纽约阿尔伯特爱因斯坦医学院的神经科学家露西布朗说,这种与另一个人相处的冲动有点像我们对水和其他生存所需的东西的渴望。
8. 利益一致
坠入爱河的标志是倾向于重新安排您的日常优先事项和/或改变您的着装、举止、习惯或价值观,以便它们更好地与您心爱的人保持一致。
即便如此,做你自己可能是你最好的选择:在 2013 年在“做人”会议上发表的费舍尔的另一项研究中,她发现人们会被他们的对立面所吸引,至少是他们的“脑化学”对立面。 例如,她的研究发现,具有所谓的睾丸激素主导性格(高度分析、好胜和情绪化)的人经常被那些具有高雌激素和催产素水平相关性格的人所吸引——这些人往往“善解人意、有教养、信任和亲社会,内省,寻求意义和身份
9.占有欲
深爱的人通常会对心爱的人产生性欲,但也有强烈的感情线:对性的渴望与占有欲、对性的排他性的渴望以及伴侣怀疑不忠时的极度嫉妒相结合。 人们认为这种占有欲已经进化,以至于恋爱中的人会迫使他或她的伴侣拒绝其他追求者,从而确保这对夫妇的求爱在受孕之前不会中断。
10.渴望情感结合
虽然对性结合的渴望对恋爱中的人来说很重要,但对情感结合的渴望更为重要。 一项研究发现,64% 的恋爱中的人(男女比例相同)不同意“性是我与 [我的伴侣] 关系中最重要的部分”的说法。
11.失去火花
这是一种无常的状态,要么演变成心理学家称之为“依恋”的长期、相互依赖的关系,要么消散,这种关系就解散了。 如果有身体或社会障碍阻止合作伙伴

(63 人喜欢)如果您将居住的国家/地区将出售和拥有儿童性玩偶合法化,您认为您的国家/地区是否真的会有一些人愿意在关于这个?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的任何人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的事情,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被他们所制约。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法抑制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并未以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与那些这样做的人混为一谈。 由于恋童癖者的耻辱,没有很多关于它的可靠研究,并且有什么研究在很大程度上取决于冒犯恋童癖者作为研究对象。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个处理恋童癖者的社会,目标是并且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少儿童受到虐待。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 证据似乎表明,如果恋童癖者能够像玩洋娃娃一样获得某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,那么他们确实不太可能冒犯。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出口,就可以对真正的孩子提出要求。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
问题是,就我个人而言,这让我感到困扰和厌恶。 有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 然而,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,这个目标是:更少的儿童被骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监督使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
它绝不会制造出纵容猥亵儿童的东西。 这里没有滑坡。 这已在无数其他行业中提出。 展示暴力的电影和游戏会容忍真正的暴力吗? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受现实中我们永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的,但真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 将儿童的性虐待正常化不是我们应该做的事情(再次,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候遭受过性虐待的人,我愿意支持任何防止另一个孩子受到性虐待的事情。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(26 人喜欢) 为什么男人/男人需要性玩偶?

扰动工具。 不多也不少。
自从时代的黎明 爱娃娃 由于各种原因,人类已经看到了要驼峰的东西。 可能是孤独、残疾、某些特定的恋物癖或无数其他原因。
F 杰西卡·辛普森爱娃娃 从荷兰水手到印度莫卧儿 - 所有文明都使用过它们。 现代对性的使用确实没有什么新奇或不寻常的地方

(48 人喜欢)您希望性玩偶具有什么样的功能?

我知道围绕这样的玩具存在社会污名。 但我想如果女性可以买假阳具,我买“朋友”有什么问题? 我不会在餐桌上坐在她旁边假装她是我的妻子或其他什么。 除非她神奇地复活了!
不,我认为买这些东西中的一件对我有好处。 显然,这并不理想。 但我并不认为“走出去”并在酒吧里接女人真的是一个现实的选择。 我也从来没有兴趣在这样的地方认识人。 而我喜欢的“好”女人,结婚和定居的时间或多或少都差不多,所以我想:为什么不呢?
模拟性爱总比没有好,对吧? 如果我把灯调暗,点几根蜡烛,放上 Richard Clayderman 的 Greatest Love Hits,我想我什至可以说服自己,我正在和一个非常害羞的人度过一个真正亲密的时刻。
只有在之后,当您移除她的部分解剖结构并在厨房水槽中清洁它们时,现实才会重新渗入……
但不要在意现实! 我对这一切可能完全错了,但我有一种感觉,买一个洋娃娃可能会让我感觉不那么孤单。 这不是真正的公司,但如果你支付足够的现金,它可以看起来像真正的公司。 对我来说,这是一个开始。
有多少男人拥有 Fleshlight? 数百万,可能。 嗯,这只是真人大小

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

jessica simpson love doll Relevant Information

(38 People Likes) Why People Buy Sex Dolls?

most brothels allow for that. Sex with sex dolls can come with a bit of a learning curve at first since they aren’t quite real women,but once you get the process down you can do whatever you want with them. Unlike a sex robot brothel,a doll brothel doesn't give you the complete sexual experience. Sex with sex dolls requires a bit of ingenuity. You have to get into the position you want,but the most popular are missionary and doggy style for a guy using a sex doll. For a girl using a sex doll,the male sex dolls offer a similar range of sex positions. You can see a sex doll in action on various porn sites,if interested,but it works just about the same way as human/huma

(12 People Likes) Do you love when someone plays with your body like you are a doll?

opening up to you and showing that emotional vulnerability.
“Showing unconditional love means being vulnerable,authentic and honest. Trusting each other enough to show all of yourself to your partner. To be their safe haven,the one person in all the world that they can be raw with,to invest all of their trust and hope in.
They’re going to tell you their hopes,dreams,fears and secrets – and each time you’ll know that they love and trust you more than anyone else.
2. Thinking this one's special
When you're in love,you begin to think your beloved is unique. The belief is coupled with an inability to feel romantic passion for anyone else. Fisher and her colleagues believe this single-mindedness results from elevated levels of central dopamine — a chemical involved in attention and focus — in your brain.
3. Focusing on the positive
People who are truly in love tend to focus on the positive qualities of their beloved,while overlooking his or her negative traits. They also focus on trivial events and objects that remind them of their loved one,daydreaming about these precious little moments and mementos. This focused attention is also thought to result from elevated levels of central dopamine,as well as a spike in central norepinephrine,a chemical associated with increased memory in the presence of new stimuli.
4. Emotional dependency
People in love regularly exhibit signs of emotion dependency on their relationship,including possessiveness,jealousy,fear of rejection,and separation anxiety. For instance,Fisher and her colleagues looked at the brains of individuals viewing photos of a rejected loved one,or someone they were still in love with after being rejected by that person. The functional magnetic resonance imaging (fMRI) showed activation in several brain areas,including forebrain areas like the cingulate gyrus that have been shown to play a role in cocaine cravings. "Activation of areas involved in cocaine addiction may help explain the obsessive behaviors associated with rejection in love,"
5. Intensifying attraction
Going through some sort of adversity with another person tends to intensify romantic attraction. Central dopamine may be responsible for this reaction,too,because research shows that when a reward is delayed,dopamine-producing neurons in the mid-brain region become more productive.
6. Feelings of empathy
People who are in love generally feel a powerful sense of empathy toward their beloved,feeling the other person's pain as their own and being willing to sacrifice anything for the other person.
7. Planning a future
They also long for emotional union with their beloved,seeking out ways to get closer and day-dreaming about their future together.
Another love expert,Lucy Brown,a neuroscientist at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine in New York,says this drive to be with another person is sort of like our drive toward water and other things we need to survive.
8. Aligning interests
Falling in love is marked by a tendency to reorder your daily priorities and/or change your clothing,mannerisms,habits or values so that they better align with those of your beloved.
Even so,being yourself may be your best bet: In another of Fisher's studies,presented in 2013 at the "Being Human" conference,she found that people are attracted to their opposites,at least their "brain-chemical" opposites. For instance,her research found that people with so-called testosterone-dominant personalities (highly analytical,competitive and emotionally contained) were often drawn to mates with personalities linked to high estrogen and oxytocin levels — these individuals tended to be "empathetic,nurturing,trusting and prosocial,and introspective,seeking meaning and identity
9. Possessive feelings
Those who are deeply in love typically experience sexual desire for their beloved,but there are strong emotional strings attached: The longing for sex is coupled with possessiveness,a desire for sexual exclusivity,and extreme jealousy when the partner is suspected of infidelity. This possessiveness is thought to have evolved so that an in-love person will compel his or her partner to spurn other suitors,thereby insuring that the couple's courtship is not interrupted until conception has occurred.
10. Craving an emotional union
While the desire for sexual union is important to people in love,the craving for emotional union takes precedence. A study found that 64 percent of people in love (the same percentage for both sexes) disagreed with the statement,"Sex is the most important part of my relationship with [my partner]."
11. Losing the spark
It's an impermanent state that either evolves into a long-term,codependent relationship that psychologists call "attachment," or it dissipates,and the relationship dissolves. If there are physical or social barriers inhibiting partners from s

(63 People Likes) If the country that you will live in will ever legalize the sale and possession of child sex dolls,do you think that there would actually be some people in your country who are going to be willing to engage in vigilante justice in regards to this?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse,both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia,or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children,is something that some people are,although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be,it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely,given what we know,that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles,but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person,right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with those that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles,there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile,so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when it comes to dealing with pedophiles,the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words,the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective,the answer when it comes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children,is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children,we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children,we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have access to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault,we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn't abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well,where if we could create child pornography without hurting children,would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better,this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The thing is,personally it bothers me and disgusts me. The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However,we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn't hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed,I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we should do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that,who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However,this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
It would in no way create something that condones child molestation. There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact,healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay,but real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia,we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again,no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child,I am willing to support anything that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(26 People Likes) Why do men/guys need sex dolls?

turbation tool. Not more,not less.
Since the dawn of times Love Doll umans have looked at things to hump for variety of reasons. It could be loneliness,disability,some specific fetish or myriad of other reasons.
F jessica simpson love doll om the Dutch sailors to Indian Mughals - all civilisations have used them. There is literally nothing novel or unusual about the modern use of the sex do

(48 People Likes) What kind of feature would you expect from a sex doll?

I’m aware that there’s a social stigma surrounding toys like this. But I figure if women can buy dildos,what’s the problem with me buying a “friend”? It’s not as if I’m going to sit next to her at the dinner table and pretend she’s my wife or anything. Not unless she magically springs to life!
No,I think it would be good for me to buy one of these things. It’s not ideal,obviously. But I’m not really in a position where getting “out there” and picking up women in bars is really a realistic option anymore. Nor have I ever been interested in meeting people in such places. And the “nice” women I like,are more or less long since married and settled,so i figure: why the hell not?
Simulated sex is better than nothing,right? And if I dim the lights,light a few candles and put on Greatest Love Hits by Richard Clayderman,I think I can even convince myself that I’m having a genuinely intimate moment with an extremely shy person.
It’s only afterwards when you remove parts of her anatomy and clean them in the kitchen sink that reality seeps back in…
But never mind reality! I may be totally wrong about all of this,but I’ve a feeling that buying a doll could perhaps make me feel less alone. It’s not real company,but if you pay enough cash,it can LOOK like real company. And for me,that’s a start.
How many men own a Fleshlight? Millions,probably. Well,this is just a life-size

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap