X

给我爱人的 20000 美元钞票 相关信息

(63 人喜欢)我应该为我的硅胶娃娃使用什么类型的润滑油?

水基/硅胶混合物),将熔化任何振动器,除非它是金属或玻璃。
事实上。 如果它不是皮肤、金属或玻璃上的皮肤 真正的娃娃 ? 水基。 始终是水基的,否则它会融化您的避孕套、玩具,无论您使用的是不是玻璃的

(64 人喜欢)在跨越国际边界时,您被问到的最奇怪的问题是什么?

有一些基本药物在巴基斯坦买不到,所以我好不容易在美国买了,然后飞到纽约,从那里我应该去巴基斯坦。
当我试图登上从纽约飞往巴基斯坦的航班时,我意识到我不知道我的护照在哪里。 我一定是把它留在了佛罗里达。 如果我回去,除了费用之外,我会错过我的航班,而下一个航班会晚得多,因为那是假期,航班已经预订了数周。 药的保质期也很短,所以我只告诉航空公司代理人我必须去,即使没有护照,因为这是生死攸关的情况。
她回答说没有护照是不可能旅行的。 那是1985年,美国是另一个国家,巴基斯坦这个名字没有敲响警钟。 我要求见一位主管。 我向主管说明了我的情况,说我可以用几十种方式证明我是巴基斯坦人,我在那里上过学,我在那里有亲戚,所以那里发生的事情我都能应付。 她说如果出于某种原因他们将我驱逐出巴基斯坦,航空公司将不得不承担退货费用并罚款25,000美元,并问我是否确定。 我保证我确信我可以处理它,这就是全部。 (如果我被巴基斯坦驱逐出境,我会遇到真正的麻烦,因为没有护照或签证我不可能重新进入美国!)
在飞机上,我坐在三个座位的中间,所以我把我的困境告诉了我的两个邻居。 我解释说我可能会在机场被逮捕,直到我确定我的身份,所以我描述了我的行李并请求他们帮助把药给我的兄弟。 我给了他们亲戚的电话号码,他们会来取药。 我现在意识到它一定听起来有点可疑(交付 爱娃娃 为没有护照旅行的人购买未知药物)但似乎他们相信我(这又是一个无辜的时代)。
处理完这些,又是一次长途飞行,就去睡觉了,睡了18个小时左右。 当我醒来时,我的邻居问我怎么可能睡觉。 他们说他们一直都在说话,他们担心我会发生什么事而睡不着觉。
下飞机的时候,我也有点紧张,总算第一个出来,第一个排队。 当移民官要护照时,我解释了我怎么没有护照。 大约是凌晨 3 点,他很困,所以我的解释根本没有记录。 他重复道:“我可以拿你的护照吗?” 第二次之后,他终于意识到没有护照来了。 现在我身后的队伍已经排得很长了,所以他让我走到一边等着。
过了一会儿,第二位官员来了,听了我的故事。 他又一次离开了,挠了挠头,说这是他第一次见到这样的情况。 经过更长时间的等待,之后线路接近完成,另一位官员来了,我们回顾了同样的故事。 这人终于开口了,“你看,谁找你麻烦,你已经在出入境柜台后面了,还不赶紧给我们省事。慢慢融入人群中,就一直走到行李提取处!”
我深吸了口气,走了几步,担心有什么闹钟要响了,或者有门卫过来拦住我,但我看到什么都没发生,就又走了几步。 我认为他们是故意朝另一个方向看的。 在那之后,我更有信心地走到行李提取处,等待我的行李到达。
一出去就问佛罗里达的朋友

(97人赞)我的硅胶娃娃(调皮)可以带在托运行李里吗?

但造成的伤害最大。
想想这个。 如果将袋子从一条皮带移到另一条皮带的手臂将它们带到它们所属的地方。 移动行李的手臂必须将一个 70 磅的行李从一个行李带移动到另一个。 你可以很难想象手臂撞击并移动一个 20 磅重的袋子是多么困难。 可以有一个 给我爱人的 20000 美元钞票 造成了很多伤害。 人们购买便宜的包。 另一个问题。 好的包很贵,但从长远来看是值得的。
袋子也应该保护

(82 People Like) 性玩偶能让男人公开反对女权主义而不必担心离婚吗?

担心离婚; 他们只需要嫁给那些不在乎公开反对女权主义的女性。 不幸的是,身边有很多这样的女人,所以这对很多男人来说似乎不是问题。 当然,这些数字正在减少,因为越来越少的女性仅仅因为有阴道就接受成为二等公民,所以我想这对于厌恶女性的男性来说可能是一个更大的问题。 然而,越来越多的男性也加入了平等,因此想要公开反对女权主义的男性也越来越少。 对于那些留下来并且与一个愿意嫁给一个认为自己不如他的男人因为她是女人而遇到麻烦的人来说,我想性玩偶可能是这些人的一个可行的出路。 然而,如果历史有任何迹象,性玩具是伴侣的糟糕替代品,甚至无法满足这些人的基本性需求,我怀疑这会产生什么不同。 给我爱人的 20000 美元钞票 曾经,粗略地看一下 Incel 社区就会告诉你。
如果有一个 AI 可以添加到性玩偶上,它是一个像样的

(92人赞)什么是“重生”硅胶娃娃?

一个“重生”制造的乙烯基或硅胶娃娃已经上线 爱娃娃 重新粉刷(使用特殊油漆和 t 给我爱人的 20000 美元钞票 chniques)看起来更逼真,而且经常给娃娃重新粉刷的人也会给它“扎根”的头发(真毛或马海毛)。 大多数情况下,重生的是娃娃,看起来像真正的婴儿,皮肤有纹理,膝盖、指关节、脚后跟等处发红,甚至“流口水”弄湿了我的身体。

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

20000 dollar bill for my lover Relevant Information

(63 People Likes) What type of lube should I use with my silicone doll?

water based/silicone mix), will melt ANY vibrator down UNLESS it’s metal or glass.
Matter of fact. If it’s not skin on skin, metal, or glas Real Doll ? Water based. Always water based, or it will melt your condom, toy, whatever your using that isn’t glass o

(64 People Likes) What's the weirdest question you've been asked when crossing an international border?

ere were some essential medicines that were not available in Pakistan, so I purchased them in the US with great difficulty, and then flew to New York, from where I was supposed to go to Pakistan.
When I tried to board the flight from New York to Pakistan, I realized that I had no idea where my passport was. I must have left it in Florida. If I went back, besides the expense, I would miss my flight, and the next flight would be much later because it was the holiday season and flights were booked for weeks. The medicine also had a very short shelf life, so I just told the airline agent that I had to go, even without a passport, because it was a life and death situation.
She replied that it was not possible to travel without a passport. This was 1985, the U. S. was different country, and the name Pakistan did not ring any alarms. I asked to see a supervisor. I explained my situation to the supervisor, and said that I can prove that I am a Pakistani by dozens of ways, I went to school there, I have relatives there, so I will be able to deal with whatever happens there. She said that if for some reason they deport me from Pakistan, the airline will have to bear to return cost and will be penalized $25,000, and asked if I was sure. I guaranteed that I was sure I could handle it, and that was all it took. (If I had been deported from Pakistan, I would have been in real trouble, because I couldn't possible re-enter the US without a passport or visa!)
On the plane I had the center of three seats, so I told both my neighbors about my predicament. I explained that perhaps I might get apprehended at the airport, until I can establish my identity, so I described my luggage and asked for their assistance in getting the medicine to my brother. I gave them phone numbers of relatives that would come and pick up the medicines. I now realize that it must have sounded a bit fishy (deliver Love Doll ng unknown drugs for a person traveling without a passport) but it seemed like they believed me (once again it was an innocent time).
After having taken care of this, it was a long flight, so I went to sleep, and slept for some 18 hours. When I woke up, my neighbors asked how I could possibly sleep. They said that both of them had been talking the whole time, and they couldn't sleep out of concern for what was going to happen to me.
When we got off the plane, I was also getting a bit nervous, and managed to be the first one out, and so was the first person in line. When the immigration officer asked for the passport, I explained how I didn't happen to have a passport. It was some 3AM, and he was sleepy, so my explanation did not register at all. He repeated, "Can I have your passport." After a second time, he finally realized that there was no passport coming. By now the line behind me was getting long, so he asked me to step to the side, and wait.
After a long while, a second official came, and heard my story. Once again he left, scratching his head, saying that this is the first time he has seen such a case. After an even longer wait, after which the line was getting close to finished, another official came and we went over the same story. This person finally said "Look, whoever deals with you is going to get into trouble. You are already behind the immigration desk, so why don't you just save us the trouble. Slowly blend in with the rest of the crowd, and just keep walking to the baggage claim!"
I took a deep breath, took a few steps, worried that some alarms a going to start ringing, or some guard will come stop me, but I saw that nothing happened, so I took a few more steps. I think they were intentionally looking the other way. After that, with a bit more confidence I just walked over to the baggage claim and waited for my bags to arrive.
Once out, I asked friends in Florida

(97 People Likes) Can I bring my silicon doll (naughty purpose) through checked baggage?

but do the most damage.
Think about this. If the arms that move bags from one belt to another to get them where they belong. The arms that move the bags has to move a 70 lb bag from one baggage belt to another. You can imagine hard hard that arm hits and moves a 20 pound bag. There can be a 20000 dollar bill for my lover lot of damage done. People buy cheap bags. Another problem. Good bags are very expensive but are worth it in the long run.
Also bags are suppose to protect the

(82 People Likes) Will sex dolls allow men to speak out openly against feminism without worrying about being divorced?

out worrying about getting divorced; they just have to marry women who don’t care if they speak out openly against feminism. Unfortunately, there are a lot of such women around, so it doesn’t seem to be a problem for many men. Of course, those numbers are shrinking as fewer and fewer women are accepting being second class citizens simply because they have a vagina, so I imagine this could be a bigger problem for misogynistic men in the future. However, more and more men are also getting on board with equality and so there are fewer men who want to speak openly out against feminism as well. For those that remain and are having trouble with a woman willing to marry a man who thinks she is less than him because she is a woman, I imagine sex dolls could be a viable outlet for such people. However, if history is any indication, sex toys is a poor substitute for a companion or even fulfilling basic sexual needs for such people and I doubt it will make any difference whats 20000 dollar bill for my lover ever, as a cursory look at the Incel community will tell you.
If there is ever a AI that is able to be added to a sex doll that is a decent facsimile of a

(92 People Likes) What is a "reborn" silicone doll?

a 'reborn' manufactured vinyl or silicone doll is on Love Doll that is re-painted (with special paints and t 20000 dollar bill for my lover chniques) to appear more lifelike, and often the person who repaints the doll will also give it 'rooted' hair (real or mohair). Most often, it is baby dolls that are reborn, and are made to look like real infants, with veining of the skin, pinking of the knees, knuckles, heels, etc., and even 'drool' moistened l