X

4英尺爱娃娃 相关信息

(70 People Likes) 性玩偶提供真正的性爱吗?

真的和性玩偶发生性关系吗? 不,但有些人与他们手淫。 充气性玩偶已经存在了几十年,它们是常见的性爱玩具

(78 人喜欢) 橡皮娃娃能代替真正的人际关系吗?

它们。
为什么这个趋势会出现在我们这个时代?
今天的时代是一个过渡时期。 由于不断增长的自我,我们已经发展到一种我们不喜欢自己的外表的状态,最终希望放弃它并进入感觉的世界,内在的,非外在的 现实的性玩偶 交流,即不是身体之间的交流,而是更高层次的交流。 我们觉得自己没有需求,也不知道向别人索取什么。 因此,我们目睹了人为替代品的出现,比如玩偶,来替代我们真正渴望的健康关系。
我怀疑洋娃娃时代会取代丈夫、妻子、孩子甚至宠物。 这一切不过是游戏。 事实上,这种关系是无可替代的。
我希望我们这个时代正在展开的危机将扫除这个肮脏的行业,包括一个人发明和生产的所有其他过度行为。 在某个阶段,它会全部被丢弃,只剩下必需品。 除了基本要素之外的一切都将是精神的,即我们为了提升精神而使用的任何东西,不断改善和提升我们对现实的感知和感觉,以及我们的人际关系。 这只有在人与人之间正确的交流中才能出现,当一种叫做“精神”的状态在我们中间涌动时。 届时,人们将本着这种精神一起崛起:我们会发现一种难以理解的感觉,我们完全相互依赖。 我不只是在谈论夫妻。 我说的是每一个人和每一件事。 这样的相加,逐渐把我们提升得越来越高。 它是精神的电梯,也是我们需要到达的地方。
30 多年来,我一直在研究、教授和传播卡巴拉的智慧,因为我认为它是进入精神电梯的方法。 我希望更多的人从数量上和质量上参与进来,然后通过我们升级的关系,我们都能发现充满目标、爱和幸福的和谐生活。

(46 人喜欢)巫毒娃娃真的有用吗?

广告一位亲戚,他是北方成功的保险代理人,当时在肯塔基州以北的任何地方。 她因为酗酒而失败了,无处可去,她和我经常玩的两个年幼的女儿搬进了 B 夫妇的地下室。 这应该是暂时的,但瓶子牢牢抓住了她,所以她的欢迎时间过长,导致她和 B. 先生之间发生冲突,B. 先生是我认识的最善良的人之一,但他已经受够了。 有一天她来看我妈妈,她很亮,一边哭一边骂B先生。拿起她点着的烟,在照片中烧了他的头。 她笑着告诉我妈妈,“现在看,这张照片中他的头被烧伤的地方,他早上醒来时会痛得厉害。” 妈妈已经厌倦了照顾这个醉鬼,礼貌地让她离开,她做到了。 果然第二天B先生醒来,光头上全是水泡和疮,去看了医生,医生也不解释,用药膏什么的。 第二天我看到那个老人时,让我毛骨悚然。 他痊愈得很好,我妈妈把这个自称是女巫的酒鬼从我们家驱逐了出去,不久女巫就住在公共住房里。 几年后我听说她因糖尿病、截肢之类的病去世了。 可怜的女人永远无法把它聚在一起。 它确实做了一个双

(100 人喜欢) 性真娃娃对男人来说安全吗? 什么是价格?

也有一百多亩,使得我区的人口很少。
反正这里的女人都嫁了人了,我也没有人可以交往了。 感到相当孤独,我给自己买了一个高端硅胶性玩偶,满足我的欲望和需求。
由于我现在对我的高端性玩偶很满意,我觉得我不需要出去寻找约会对象,我可以呆在家里

(48 人喜欢)我如何建造一个栩栩如生的机器人?

r 纳米机器人应该是网络协议上微服务市场的默认参与,该网络协议将确保大型网络结构中的自组织,相当于为有机体/机器人提供特定服务的器官。 ……本质上,它是在计算和网络方面对遗传学的重新编码。
不过,这可能需要一段时间,因为生活 4英尺爱娃娃 使用地球上最大的、海洋大小的超级计算机,经过验证的遗传密码在大约 3 亿年的时间里得到进化和不断测试。
如果像生活一样,首先关注微服务/基因的自我复制和市场选择算法,那你会更好。 该算法由地球上的所有生命细胞实施,并且是迄今为止地球上最常用的代码。 仅针对该算法的组合学和测试可能需要大约 XNUMX 亿年的时间。 如果你没有时间尝试分发

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

4 ft love doll Relevant Information

(70 People Likes) Are sex dolls provide the real sex?

really have sex with sex dolls? No, but some people masturbate with them. Inflatable sex dolls have been around for decades, they are common sex t

(78 People Likes) Can rubber dolls replace real relationships?

with them.
Why is this tendency appearing in our times?
Today’s times are a transition period. Due to the constantly growing ego, we have developed to a state where we dislike our physical appearance, ultimately, wishing to abandon it and enter the world of sensations, of inner, non-external Realistic Sex Doll communication, i.e. communication not between bodies, but at a higher level. We feel that we are not in demand and do not know what to demand from others. Therefore, we witness the emergence of artificial substitutions, like dolls, for the healthy relationships that we truly desire.
I doubt that the era of dolls will replace husbands, wives, children or even pets. It’s all no more than games. In fact, there can be no substitute for such relationships.
I hope that the unfolding crisis of our era will sweep away this dirty industry, including all other excesses that a person invents and produces. At some stage, it will all be trashed and only the essentials will remain. Everything other than the essentials would be spiritual, i.e. whatever we use in order to rise spiritually, constantly improving and upgrading our perception and sensation of reality, as well as our relationships. This can only emerge from correct communication between people, when a state called “spirit” surges among us. People will then rise together in this spirit: we will discover an impenetrable feeling that we depend on each other completely. I’m not only talking about couples. I’m talking about everyone and everything. Such a mutual addition gradually elevates us higher and higher. It is the spiritual elevator, and it’s what we need to reach.
I have been studying, teaching and disseminating the wisdom of Kabbalah for over 30 years since I recognize it as the method for entering that spiritual elevator. I hope that the more people will engage in it, quantitatively and qualitatively, then the more we will all discover a harmonious life filled with purpose, love and happiness through our upgraded rel

(46 People Likes) Do Voodoo dolls really work?

ad a relative who was successful insurance agent up north, up north at the time being anywhere north of Kentucky. She had failed due to alcoholism and with nowhere else to go moved into Mr. and Mrs. B’s basement with her two young daughters whom I played with often. It was supposed to be temporary but the bottle had a firm hold on her so she overstayed her welcome causing conflict between her and Mr. B. who was one of the kindest guys I ever knew but he’d had enough. One day she came to visit my mom and she was pretty lit, alternately crying and cursing Mr. B. She whipped out the aforementioned photograph showing Mr. B’s smooth bald head fringed with snow-white hair, cussed the old SOB (her words) and took her lit cigarette and burned his head in the picture. She laughed telling my mom, “Now look, wherever his head is burned in this picture he’ll have a huge sore in the morning when he wakes up.” Mom had grown tired of babysitting this drunk by this point and politely asked her to leave, which she did. Sure enough the next day Mr. B. woke up with blisters and sores all over his bald head, went to the doctor who had no explanation and was treated with ointments or something. Gave me the creeps when I saw the old man the next day. He healed up nicely, my mom banished the alcoholic, self-proclaimed witch from our house and shortly after the witch ended up living in public housing. I heard years later she passed away in a bad condition from diabetes, amputations that sort of thing. Poor woman could never get it together. It sure made a bi

(100 People Likes) Is sex real doll safe to use for a man? What is price?

also has one hundred or more acres , making the population in my area small .
Anyways , since the women around here are married or taken , I have no one else to have a relationship with . Feeling rather lonely , I purchased myself a high end silicone sex doll that fulfills my desires and needs .
Since I’m now being satisfied with my high end sex doll , I feel I don’t need to go out and search for a date , I can just stay home in ho

(48 People Likes) How do I build a lifelike robot?

r the nano-bots should be a default participation in a market of microservices on a networking protocol that would ensure self-organization in large network structures that would be equivalent to organs providing specific services to the organism/robot. … Essentially it is a recoding of genetics in compute and networking terms.
It might take a while, though, as life 4 ft love doll proven genetic code was evolved and continuously tested in about 3 billion years using the largest, ocean size, super-computer on Earth.
You’ll be better of if, like life, you’ll focus first on the algorithm for self reproduction and market selection of microservices/genes. That algorithm is implemented by all life cells on Earth and is by far the most used code on the planet. The combinatorics and testing just for that algorithm likely took about a billion years. If you don’t have that time try distributing th

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap