X

为爱制作巫毒娃娃 相关信息

(71 人喜欢)在美国如何对待白化奴隶?

t “奴隶制”是一个在美国和未来的美国随着时间和地点而变化的概念。 在早期的沿海地区,与轧棉机之后的后期相比,概念发生了更多的变化,契约仆人在合同期间基本上被当作奴隶对待,黑人购买并授予他们的自由作为自由的有色人种、被奴役的印第安人、黑人拥有奴隶,像新​​奥尔良这样的社会流动性更强(安德鲁·杰克逊在那里的军队有相当多的黑人和混血士兵)。 随着时间的推移,“血液”的概念变得更加根深蒂固。 作为反对sl 为爱制作巫毒娃娃 非常和废除态度增加了奴隶主的态度

(42 人喜欢)性玩偶是什么感觉?

与玩偶的简单关系相比。 此外,他们可以多次编程为不同的人。 未来机器人技术的进步可能使制造商能够生产出如此逼真的复制品,以至于被误认为是人类。 那还有几年的时间。 最早的 AI 娃娃公司之一提供具有您选择的皮肤、头发和个性的定制娃娃。 该公司正在完善其性玩偶的头部动作,包括眨眼、微笑、逼真的阴道和令人信服的人工智能语音,让他们的性机器人看起来像会思考、甚至可以旋转的有情生物

(62 人喜欢) 为什么许多自由主义者不喜欢法定货币?

在。)
让我分享我最大的反对意见。
1. 盗窃劳工(又名通货膨胀)
想象一下,您的劳动价值足以让您用 100 小时的劳动换取在加勒比海的 XNUMX 天航海假期。
但是,现在是飓风季节,所以你现在不想去那里。 取而代之的是,您会得到这些称为货币的绿色小纸币,在乘坐弗朗西斯·德雷克爵士海峡 (Sir Francis Drake Channel) 航行并与海龟一起浮潜的 XNUMX 天中,您可以随时兑换它们,然后将它们塞进床底下的手提箱中。
(让我们假设经济中的一切都保持不变,除了你的统治者打印出更多的绿色纸币……)
当你收拾好你的脚蹼并尝试用你的货币兑换 Tortola 的 XNUMX 天假期时,你回来。
“哦,对不起!” 当你联系租船公司时,你发现你用七天温暖换来的劳动,现在只值六天零二十一小时。”
这让你很恼火。 您可以回去工作更多时间,以便将您的货币最多使用 XNUMX 天,但是,您必须跑步,因此您只需将行程缩短为 XNUMX 天。
2)偷偷摸摸的小偷(错误的罪魁祸首)
你所知道的只是有人欺骗了你,伙计,你一直在审查证据。
“也许是我的室友。 她是怎么弄到钱买她的新衣服的?
“或者也许是我的老板。 那个混蛋!! 我们约定了七天,他只给了我六天!!
“不,是包机公司! 提高价格只是为了欺骗我。”
因此,当您在圣托马斯 (Saint Thomas) 登上渡轮时,您甚至听不到令人安心的钢鼓演奏“No Woman No Cry”。 你对这个世界太生气了。
“我讨厌资本主义!!!”
3) 无代表征税
但是,他们的通货膨胀对你来说是一种隐藏的税收。 是你的好政府偷了你的钱,即使你的钱只是放在那里等待你什么时候可以走。
你仍然要支付你的销售税,以及他们从你的劳动中提取的所有其他琐碎的费用和税款。
但是他们还有另一种方法来窃取您的劳动力——甚至在您不知情的情况下。 哎呀,他们的政府学校积极地训练你认为这是“资本主义”固有的。
因此,除非您是自由主义者,否则您可能永远猜不到盗窃的罪魁祸首是谁; 更不用说反抗他们了。
这意味着他们将再次这样做......
4) 恶意使用(政府计划)
现在,如果是你的室友,她就会简单地买了她的衣服,它不会伤害其他人或在世界上做任何(更多)邪恶的事情。
但它是政府。 它使用暴力和盗窃来窃取您的劳动,因为我们大多数人都不会同意为他们所做的大多数邪恶和浪费的事情而将我们的劳动交给他们。
所以,当他们偷偷偷走你的钱时,他们会把它用在可怕的事情上,即使当你试图用你的可乐来放松时,当你听到你的劳动如何花费的消息时,一个阴影落在甲板上——以您的名义——未经您的同意。
“这是一个危险的世界,”你和你的船友担心。 “他们必须做点什么!”
5)适得其反和反冲
尽管整个目的是放松,但一旦您重新进入该国,您就会注意到(如果您是自由主义者)他们对您的劳动的适得其反的使用使您的自由减少了。
在以通常为他们的政府监狱保留的方式(您也被迫支付费用)受到侵犯之后,您只是没有放松。
“肥猫航空公司!” 当你试图去除男厕所里的凡士林时,你会冒烟。
还有“看到什么了吗? 说些什么!” 海报提醒你,是你的统治者保护你的安全。
6) 不当投资
你肯定可以放松一下,因为你的第一封语音邮件来自你的老板:你不再是“Mother May I”系列玩偶的主要程序员。 您的整个部门已被哈里伯顿收购,用于对无人机打击进行编程。
你看,政府伪造的膨胀货币并没有均匀地进入经济。 你的统治者先把它交给他们的亲信。 随着这些膨胀的美元,亲信吸收了大量资源,扭曲了整个经济。
它错误地发出了从儿童玩具到大规模谋杀机器的巨大转变的信号,从而破坏了自由市场的价格机制,因此,您没有意识到为什么,您将 Bi​​rkenstocks 换成了牛津鞋。
“企业的贪婪”,当你打开公文包准备在新工作场所的入口处接受检查时,你闻了闻。
7) 商业周期
在你下一个假期之前,你的统治者捕获的媒体解释说一个“商业周期”已经发生<“Oooo!”>,这就是为什么你和你所有的程序员都被解雇了<“Ohhhh!”>。
还记得由于膨胀的货币首先流向统治者的亲信而导致的经济扭曲吗? 好吧,经济已经赶上并正在拼命地试图清除不当投资,因为任何运作良好的自由市场都必须这样做。
但这意味着所有的投资、招聘和购买——它们不是使用自由市场信息进行的。 它们是用“假冒”(膨胀的)美元制成的。 因此,它们没有正确反映非统治阶级想要的产品和服务的理想组合。 随着自由市场试图重新发挥其信息功能,任何用假币进行的投资都必须赔钱。
你是附带损害的一部分。
“我讨厌自由市场!” “要是政府能稳定这个经济就好了。”
8)起床再做
所以,你失去了你的家。 您使用银行中剩余的货币租了一个地方,即使您呼吸,它也在贬值。 你找不到工作……直到你听说一家新的玩具公司成立了! 你是多么兴奋,你终于可以回到你真正想要的生活中......但是......
……但是……政府有一个新的“光明未来计划”,因此正在进一步膨胀,再次扭曲经济,而不是一家提供幼儿社交网络的新玩具公司,您发现自己正在编写计算机程序来监视邻居的打电话,因为你的统治者的恶行所带来的反击让更多的人想要杀了你。
“这是自由的代价,”你向自助餐厅的餐桌保证道。
9) 人渣
那些对我们拥有如此大的权力以至于他们可以强迫我们使用他们的假货币的统治者根本没有给自由主义者留下深刻印象。 当然,他们足够强大,可以从我们这里偷东西来奖励他们的亲信,他们可以扰乱和扭曲我们和平、自愿的交易,他们可以在世界各地造成破坏和混乱。
然而不知何故,我们自由主义者仍然对他们的魅力免疫。
事实上,我们认为——作为一个阶级——他们可能是这个星球上最糟糕的人类。 因此,赋予他们对我们如此大的权力似乎很疯狂!!
而且,这就是为什么我们惊讶于您认为我们是疯子!
10) 懦弱和暴力的非竞争性
对我们来说,很明显,他们的系统对我们来说一定有问题,因为他们不允许竞争。
是的,我知道普通企业也不喜欢竞争!
但是这些统治者,他们用枪来阻止竞争。 这几乎是世界上最有效的垄断力量。
11) 内在价值
因为,让我们面对现实吧。 毕竟他们已经欺骗了你,你会再次相信这些政客、大屠杀者、犯罪精神病患者、小偷、骗子……的“完全信仰”和正直吗?
或者你最终会不会吸取教训——即使你顽固地继续拒绝我们关于和平、自愿、自愿的社会的愿景——并且你开始考虑将你的劳动力暂时储存在保留其购买价值的东西中——至少比政治?
并且,威胁到你的统治者对你的权力——他们从他们的垄断法定货币中获得的权力。
这将是他们不能允许的罪行。
请参阅相关的:
通货膨胀如何导致经济衰退?
为什么资本主义经济总是有繁荣和萧条的周期?
补贴如何错配资源?
金钱与财富有何不同?
如果货币由政府支持,那么比特币由什么支持?
税收是盗窃还是奴隶制?
税收只是“租金”吗?
所有政府支出如何有效地征税?
如果富人通过产生更多的钱使他们的收入翻倍,会有什么影响?
为什么提高最低工资不会导致通货膨胀?
没有钱,资本主义能存在吗?
美国将如何沦陷?
为什么 GDP 不能很好地衡量一个社会的经济状况?
自由主义者如何看待金本位制?
什么经济规律解释了为什么商品的平均价格会继续上涨?
如果美元说“我们不相信上帝”,我们会遭到反对吗?
为什么有些人会对自由主义者如此愤怒?

(40 人赞) 为什么人们抱怨有钱人在银行里只是“坐享其成”? 银行不是将大部分资金贷回出去,从而将其重新投入经济吗? 我错了吗?

资本收益
在 2008 年的住房危机之后减缓了复苏,而且最阴险的是
富人坐在钱上导致更多富人坐在钱上
让我先讨论一下他们最初是如何增持的,然后尝试回答有关美国富人持有他们的钱在美国造成的问题的问题
在 2008 年金融危机之后,美联储注入了数十亿美元来刺激经济活动——问题是没有人花掉它
核心问题是,美联储相信银行会借出他们得到的钱,而不是用这些钱来加强他们的资产负债表。 从表面上看,这似乎是一件好事。 但是,它不是。 美联储有一项棘手的工作——我听说过这比驾驶泰坦尼克号看后视镜。 他们拥有的杠杆是非常间接的,如果他们注入太多资金,就会造成与经济衰退一样具有破坏性的通货膨胀
量化宽松抑制了利率——这很好——如果你借钱[1]……问题是银行不放贷。 信贷推动健康的经济。 而且,如果银行公平地分配信贷——包括对小企业、首次购房者和设备融资承担更大的风险——美联储干预的好处将在整个经济中得到更均匀的分配
换句话说,不仅银行没有放贷,而且它们的政策实际上加剧了不平等
结果,量化宽松政策向富人累积。 有很多方法可以做到这一点。 虽然所附帖子涉及欧洲央行,但与美国运作的基本机制相同“量化宽松主要惠及富人”摩根大通承认,并列出了欧洲央行量化宽松将伤害其他所有人的 8 种方式
简单地说,2008 年的金融危机从 99% 的人手中夺走了钱,然后再分配给了前 1% 的人[2]
这一切与支出问题有何关系? 总的来说,最近最富有的 1% 的财富增长在很大程度上不是由于生产力提高、创造就业机会或对一般福利的任何贡献。 总的来说,他们变得更富有,因为他们操纵了游戏——也称为“寻租”行为(增加自己在现有财富中所占的份额,但不创造新财富)作为一部分人口,最富有的 1% 的人单方面占有 性玩偶 从 99% 的人那里获得了额外的钱……他们无意还给。[3][4]
“金融政策​​”(美联储刺激银行系统)不足以在没有通货膨胀的“公共政策”的情况下应对金融危机 [5] - 这是非常有效的 [6](公共政策将要求联邦和州政府进行有意义的赤字支出。不幸的是,保守派经常关注一个想象中的“债务问题”——知道公民会将国家赤字与
脚注
[1] 找不到页面
[2] http://eml.berkeley.edu//~saez/saez-UStopincomes-2012.pdf
[3] https://files.stlouisfed.org/files/htdocs/publications/review/87/03/Changes_Mar1987.pdf
[4] GDP、繁荣、财富效应和边际消费倾向
[5] 81.5%

(87 人喜欢) 当男人说他们不喜欢手术增强的身体部位时,他们真的是认真的吗?

嘿,与假乳房相比,它们更喜欢天然乳房。 当我说我喜欢自然乳房而不是隆胸时,我不只是在谈论外观。 大多数情况下,假乳房与金钱有关。 要么做模特赚钱,要么遇到有钱的男人。 这可能会导致剥削和普遍的不信任感。 它也可能是自恋的迹象。 为它们买单的女性通常已经很有吸引力了,而且花 5 美元购买比新的身体部位更好的东西。
它们通常也不与自然乳房的形状相匹配,因此自然乳房总是会更性感。 这往往也会转移到女人的外表和一般风度上。 假乳房的女性往往是女演员、谦虚和脱衣舞娘,生活方式浮华,有时甚至是艳俗的生活方式。 根据大多数关于吸引的研究,这对男性来说是一种关闭。 我们喜欢不浮华、过着规律生活的女性。
也就是说,当普通女性得到它们时,它真的很性感。 几年前,午夜刚过,我和前女友在一家餐馆里。 我们的女服务员 50 多岁,乳房“原始”,因为没有更好的词。 我们开始交谈并得出结论,他们不可能是真的。 喝了几杯酒后,我们鼓起勇气询问他们。 我们可能不会正常但它是深夜和餐厅几乎是空的。 接下来的对话可能是我经历过的最有趣、最轻松的对话之一。 女服务员退休了,有一天一时兴起。 她一直想要更大的乳房,所以它或多或少是一个愿望清单项目。 她详细介绍了成本、愈合过程、“设计”过程、购买胸罩、背痛、调情等。她甚至让我们都抓住了它们。 她已经50多岁了,但仍然非常有吸引力。 她的态度让世界变得与众不同,让她无比性感。
对乳房的判断更多地基于女性而不是一对

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

making a voodoo doll for love Relevant Information

(71 People Likes) How were albino slaves treated in the USA?

t “slavery” was a concept with shifting meaning by time and place in the US and future US. In early coastal areas there were more shifting concepts than later after the cotton gin, with indentured servants treated essentially as slaves for the duration of their contract, black people buying and granted their freedom moving about as free people of color, enslaved Indians, black people owning slaves, societies like New Orleans with more fluid movement (Andrew Jackson’s army there had a considerable number of black and mixed race soldiers). Over time the concept of “blood” became more entrenched. As opposition to sl making a voodoo doll for love very and abolition attitude increased the attitudes of slave-holde

(42 People Likes) What Does a Sex Doll Feel Like?

comparison to uncomplicated relationships with dolls. Moreover, they can be programmed multiple times to be different persons. Advances in robotics may in the future allow the manufacturers to produce replicas so realistic to be mistaken for humans. That is still a few years away. One of the first AI Doll companies offers customized dolls with skin, hair and personality of your choice. The company is perfecting the head movements of its sex doll with blinking eyes, ability to smile, realistic vagina and convincing artificial intelligence speech that allow their sex robots to appear as thinking, sentient beings that can even gyrate h

(62 People Likes) Why do many Libertarians dislike fiat currency?

on.)
Let me share my biggest objections.
1. Theft of Labor (a.k.a. Inflation)
Imagine that your labor is valuable enough that you could trade 100 hours of your labor for a seven day sailing vacation in the Caribbean.
But, it’s hurricane season so you don't want to go there right now. Instead, you get these green chits, called currency, which are redeemable at any time for seven luxurious days sailing down Sir Francis Drake Channel and snorkeling with turtles, and you stuff them into a suitcase under your bed.
(Let’s assume everything in the economy stays the same, except that your rulers print out more green chits …)
Youcome back when it’s time to pack up your flippers and try to redeem your currency for seven days off of Tortola.
“Oh, so sorry!” When you contact the charter company, you find out that your labor, which you had expended in exchange for seven warm days, turns out now to only be worth six days and 21 hours.”
This irritates you. You could go back and work some more to bring your currency up to seven days, but, you have to run so you just truncate your trip to six days.
2) Sneak Thief (Wrong Culprit)
All you know for sure is that somebody ripped you off, man, and you’ve been reviewing the evidence.
“Maybe it was my roommate. How did she get the money to buy her new dress?
“Or maybe it was my boss. That jerk!! We agreed to seven days, and he only gave me enough for six!!
“No, it was the charter company! Raising its prices just to rip me off.”
And so, as you board the ferry in Saint Thomas, you can’t even hear the reassuring steel drums playing “No Woman No Cry”. You’re too angry with the world.
“I hate capitalism!!!”
3) Taxation without Representation
But, their inflation was a hidden tax on you. It was your fine government stealing your money, even as your money just laid there waiting for when you could go.
You were still going to pay your sales tax, and all the other niggling charges and taxes they extract from your labor.
But they had one more way to steal your labor — without you even knowing. Heck, their government schools proactively train you to think that it’s inherent to ‘capitalism’.
And so, unless you’re a libertarian, it’s likely you’ll never guess who the thieving culprit was; let alone stand up to them.
Which means they’re going to do it again…..
4) Evil Uses (Government programs)
Now, had it been your roommate, she would have simply bought her dress, and it wouldn’t have hurt other people or done any (more) evil in the world.
But it’s government. It uses violence and theft to steal your labor because most of us would not consent to give them our labor for most of the evil and wasteful stuff they do.
So, when they sneak-thief your money, they’re going to use it on something horrifying, and even while you try to relax with your pina colada, a shadow falls on the deck as you hear the news how your labor was spent — in your name — without your consent.
“It’s a dangerous world,” you worry with your shipmate. “They have to do something!”
5) Counterproductive and Blowback
Even though the whole purpose was to relax, as soon as you reenter the country, you would notice (if you were a libertarian) that their counterproductive use of your labor has made you less free.
And after being violated in a way that is usually reserved for their government prisons (which you are forced to pay for as well), you’re just not relaxed.
“Fat cat airlines!” you fume as you try to remove the vaseline in the men’s room.
And the “See Something? Say Something!” poster reminds you that it is your rulers who keep you safe.
6) Malinvestment
And you sure could have used that relaxation, because your first voice mail is from your boss: No longer will you be the principal programmer of the “Mother May I” line of dolls. Your entire division has been purchased by Halliburton to program drone strikes.
You see, the inflated money the government counterfeits does not enter the economy evenly. Your rulers give it to their crony friends first. And with these inflated dollars, the cronies suck up enormous resources, distorting the entire economy.
It corrupts the price mechanism of the free market by incorrectly signaling a gigantic shift from children’s toys to mass murder machines, and so, not realizing why, you trade your Birkenstocks for Oxfords.
“Corporate greed,” you sniff as you open your briefcase for your turn at inspection at the entrance of your new workplace.
7) Business Cycle
Before it’s time for your next vacation, your ruler-captured media is explaining that a “business cycle” has occurred <”Oooo!”>, and that’s why you and all your programmers are laid off <”Ohhhh!”>.
Remember that distortion in the economy due to the inflated money going first to the cronies of the rulers? Well, the economy has caught up and is desperately trying to flush the malinvestment out, as any well-functioning free market must.
But what that means is all that investment and hirings and purchases — they weren’t made using free market information. They were made with ‘counterfeit’ (inflated) dollars. So, they do not correctly reflect the desired mix of products and services that the non-ruling class want. Any investments made with the counterfeit dollars must lose money as the free market tries to reassert its information function.
And you are part of the collateral damage.
“I hate free markets!” “If only the government could stabilize this economy.”
8) Get Up and Do Again
So, you lose your home. You rent a place, using the remaining currency in the bank, which is losing value even as you breathe. You can’t find a job … until you hear about a new toy company starting up! How excited are you that you can finally get back to what you really wanted to do with your life…but…
… but … the government has a new Plan for A Brighter Future™, and so is inflating some more, distorting the economy again, and instead of a new toy company providing a toddler social network, you find yourself programming computers to spy on your neighbor’s phone calls, because the blowback from your rulers’ evil acts have even more people wanting to kill you.
“It’s the price of freedom,” you assure the cafeteria table.
9) Scumbags
Libertarians are not at all impressed by those rulers who have so much power over us that they can force us to use their fake currency. Sure, they’re powerful enough that they can steal from us to reward their crony friends, they can disrupt and distort our peaceful, voluntary trading, and they can inflict havoc and mayhem across the world.
And yet somehow, we libertarians still remain immune from their charms.
In fact, we think that — as a class — they’re probably some of the worse human beings on the planet. And so, giving them that amount of power over us seems crazy!!
And, that’s why we’re surprised that you think that we’re the ones who are crazy!
10) Cowardly and Violent NonCompete
To us, it’s pretty darn clear that something must be wrong for us with their system, because they won’t allow competition.
And yes, I’m aware that regular businesses don’t like competition either!
But these rulers, they use guns to stop competition. Which is pretty much the most effective monopolization force in the world.
11) Intrinsic value
Because, let’s face it. After all that they have ripped you off for, are you going to again trust the “full faith” and integrity of these politicians, mass murderers, criminal psychopaths, thieves, liars, ….?
Or might you eventually learn your lesson — even if you stubbornly continue to reject our vision of a peaceful, consensual, voluntary society — and you start to consider temporary storage of your labor in something that retains its purchasing value — at least a bit more than politics?
And that, threatens your rulers’ power over you — a power they derive from their monopoly fiat currency.
And that would be a crime they cannot allow to pass.
See related:
How does inflation cause recession?
Why do capitalist economies always have a boom and bust cycle?
How do subsidies misallocate resources?
How is money different from wealth?
If currencies are backed by governments, what are bitcoins backed by?
Is taxation theft or is it slavery?
Is taxation simply ‘rent'?
How is all government spending effectively a tax?
What impact would there be if the rich doubled their income by generating more money?
Why do increases in minimum wage not cause inflation?
Can capitalism exist without money?
How will the US fall?
Why is GDP not a good measure of the economic well being of a society?
What do libertarians think about the gold standard?
What economic law explains why the average prices for goods will continue to increase?
Would we get objections if the U.S. currency said "We don't trust God"?
Why do some people get so angry at libertarians?<

(40 People Likes) Why do people complain about wealthy people just "sitting on their money" when it is in a bank? Don't banks loan a large majority of that money back out, thus putting it back into the economy? Am I wrong about this?

benefit of capital
Slowed the recovery after 2008’s housing crisis and, most insidiously
Wealthy people sitting on their money causes more wealthy people to sit on their money
Let me try and answer the question about the problems created in the US by its wealthy citizens holding their money by first discussing how they increased their holdings in the first place
AFTER THE FINANCIAL CRISIS OF 2008, THE FED INJECTED BILLIONS TO STIMULATE ECONOMIC ACTIVITY - THE PROBLEM WAS NO ONE SPENT IT
The core problem was, the Fed believed the banks would lend out the money they were given, instead they used the money to strengthen their balance sheets. On the surface, this might seem like a good thing. But, it’s not. The Fed has a tricky job - I’ve heard it compared to driving the Titanic looking in the rear view mirror. The levers they have are very indirect and if they inject too much money, they would create inflation that’s every bit as destructive as a recession
Quantitative Easing holds down interest rates - which is great - if you’re borrowing money[1]… The problem was banks weren’t lending. Credit fuels a healthy economy. And, if banks distribute credit equitably - which includes taking increased risks on small businesses, first time homeowners and equipment finance - the benefits of Fed intervention would have been distributed more evenly through the economy
IN OTHER WORDS, NOT ONLY HAVE BANKS FAILED TO LEND OUT MONEY, BUT THEIR POLICIES ACTUALLY INCREASE INEQUALITY
As a result, the quantitative easing policies accumulated to the wealthy. There are a number of ways it did so. While the attached post deals with the ECB, the same basic mechanisms functioned in the U.S. "QE Benefits Mostly The Wealthy" JPMorgan Admits, And Lists 8 Ways ECB's QE Will Hurt Everyone Else
SIMPLY, THE FINANCIAL CRISIS OF 2008 TOOK MONEY FROM THE 99% AND REDISTRIBUTED IT TO THE TOP 1%[2]
HOW DOES ALL THIS RELATE TO THE QUESTION OF SPENDING? By in large, much of the recent increase in the wealth of the top 1% is not due to productivity gains, job creation or any contribution to the general welfare. Collectively, they got richer because they rigged the game - otherwise known as “rent seeking” behavior (increasing one’s share of existing wealth without creating new wealth) As a segment of the population, the wealthiest 1% unilaterally appropri Sex Doll ted additional money from the 99%… and they have no intention of giving it back.[3][4]
“Financial Policy” (Federal Reserve stimulating the banking system) isn’t sufficient to fight a financial crisi[5]s without inflationary “Public Policy” - which is very effective[6] (Public Policy would have required federal and state governments to engage in a meaningful amount of deficit spending. Unfortunately, conservatives often focus on an imaginary “debt problem” - knowing citizens would conflate the national deficit with a
Footnotes
[1] Page not found
[2] http://eml.berkeley.edu//~saez/saez-UStopincomes-2012.pdf
[3] https://files.stlouisfed.org/files/htdocs/publications/review/87/03/Changes_Mar1987.pdf
[4] GDP, Prosperity, The Wealth Effect, and Marginal Propensity to Consume
[5] 81.5%

(87 People Likes) Do men really mean it when they say they don't like surgically enhanced body parts?

hey like natural breasts compared to fake breasts. When I say I like natural breasts over augmented ones I’m not just talking about appearance. For the most part fake breasts are about money. Either making money as a model or meeting men who have money. This can lead to exploitation and a general feeling of mistrust. It can also be a sign of narcissism. The women that pay for them are usually attractive already and there are better things to spend 5 thousand dollars on than new body parts.
They also don’t usually match the shape of naturally occurring breasts so natural breasts are always going to be a little sexier. This tends to transfer to the woman’s appearance and general demeanor as well. Women with fake breasts tend to be actresses, modest and strippers with flashy and sometimes even gaudy lifestyles. According to most studies on attracting this is a turn off for men. We like women who are NOT flashy and who live regular lives.
That said it’s really sexy when regular women get them. I was in at a restaurant just after midnight with my ex girlfriend a few years ago. Our waitress was in her 50’s and had breasts which were “pristine” for lack of a better word. We started talking and came to the conclusion that there’s no way they could be real. After a couple glasses of wine we got up the nerve to ask about them. We probably wouldn’t have normally but it was late at night and the restaurant was almost empty. What followed was probably one of the funniest most light-hearted conversations I have ever had. The waitress was retired and got them on a whim one day. She had always wanted larger breasts so it was more or less a bucket-list item. She went into detail about the costs, the healing process, the “design” process, bra-shopping, back-pain, flirting, etc. She even let us both grab them. She was in her 50’s but still really attractive. Her attitude made all the difference in the world and made her incredibly sexy.
The verdict on breasts is based more on the woman than on an individual pair

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap