X

1969 美泰娃娃宝贝温柔的爱 相关信息

(30 人赞) 在整理死者遗物时,你发现最令人不安的事情是什么?

/br> 我父亲只有一个兄弟姐妹:一个小得多的兄弟(多亏了二战期间)。
我叔叔一直是家里的害群之马,而且是个怪人。 他是种族主义者,但与一位黑人女性约会了一段时间。 他是个偏执狂,但有一次带一个犹太朋友来我们家过圣诞节。 他显然是印刷美发产品广告中的“之前”照片,但坚称他是“之后”照片。
他结婚了一段时间,但他和他的妻子(她自己也很不愉快)有一次非常讨厌的离婚,他的妻子最终获得了他们一个孩子的唯一监护权。
他们住的地方有几个小时的车程,离婚前我们每年至少会去看他几次。 他引以为豪的一件事是他的大屏幕背投电视。 每当我们访问时,我的兄弟和我都会看他用有线电视录制的电影(有时试图忽略背景中我叔叔和他妻子之间的大喊大叫)。
我叔叔离婚后,他每年至少会来看我们一次(在圣诞节)。 起初,他会带着他的儿子(我的堂兄)来,但后来他被限制在有人监督下探视,他就自己来了。 我表哥老是不乖,他和我叔叔穿一样的衣服(一年,都穿着迷彩服出现)。 每当我的叔叔开始在我堂兄听得见的范围内说他的前任时,我的父母都会告诉他闭嘴。 最终,他的前妻获得了单独的监护权,并更改了她的名字,直到今天我们都不知道她或我表妹在哪里。
我叔叔不让我们去他离婚后搬进的小房子里探望他。
我在德国的祖母去世后,我的母亲和叔叔飞到那里定居。 他拿走了一些为我们准备的东西,包括一个古董柜子、我父亲自己的 1950 年代漫画书集,以及(我父亲想要回来的)我父亲的旧电影杂志集。 我叔叔在身体上恐吓我母亲,让他接受上述所有事情。 她吓得不敢反抗。 每当我叔叔来看我们时,我父亲都会询问我们仍然在他手中的财产。 我叔叔会否认有柜子,并说漫画和杂志可能在他还没有机会通过的盒子里。 而且,不,我们不能亲自访问和查看他的盒子。
当我叔叔去世时(他在车库修理他的廉价旧梅赛德斯时心脏病发作),我们终于看到了他过去 10 年左右一直独自生活的地方。 为什么我们不被允许探望他的谜团解开了。 这个地方是一场噩梦。
从外面看,这是一栋不错的联排别墅,但里面的第一个房间是起居室,地板几乎完全覆盖着成堆的 VHS 录像带——到处都是塑料山,要么是他从 Blockbuster 买的用过的录像带,要么是用过的录像带。录有电影的空白磁带。 有一把(脏)舒适的椅子,还有我和弟弟小时候看电影的同一个背投电视(现在技术已经非常过时)。 当我们尝试时,上面的图片几乎看不到。 我们不知道在上面看他的电影怎么会这么有趣。 他没有 DVD 播放器,尽管那时它们已经变得非常标准了。
我们应该从我祖母那里继承的古董柜子也在那里,里面堆满了 VHS 录像带(主要是他的《星际迷航》TNG VHS 合集)。 我祖母引以为豪的橱柜全都被划破了,脏兮兮的,状况很差。 这是我们留给房东卖掉的东西之一,以抵消毫无疑问的大笔清洁费用。
厨房周围散落着许多装满垃圾的垃圾袋,其中一些装有过期数月的牛奶。 冰箱里的一些食物发霉了。
浴室里堆满了垃圾。 一切都被模具覆盖。 他在浴缸里放了一个小垫子,显然他站在那里洗澡——浴缸的其余部分都被霉菌覆盖了。
事实上,所有的房间里都堆满了垃圾袋、纸箱和其他物品,有些物品只是散落一地。 你几乎不能四处走动。 这就像房子里有小岛,当他不在车库时,他就在那里度过了他的一生,就像 真正的娃娃 ed,客厅里的椅子(他会在破旧的电视上看录像带),厨房里的小椅子和桌子,浴缸里的垫子等等。
房租一直付到月底,所以我和我的父母(我有时间放学)花了一些时间来完成所有事情,看看是否可以挽救任何东西。 我父亲找到了他的旧电影杂志。 我发现了一个非常古老的侦探漫画问题,经过多年的滥用,它已经变成了一块散架、发霉的破布,仅此而已。
我父亲翻阅了我叔叔所有的旧文件。 社会工作者的报告、儿子学校的来信、双方律师的来信、法庭文件等诸多文件,都构成了一幅极为压抑的画面。
例如,我的叔叔指责他的前妻与罪犯和毒贩勾结。 他还指控至少一名男朋友对我表弟进行性虐待。 例如,据说我的表弟画了一些照片,暗示他的母亲在他面前发生性关系或吸毒,并且他被一个男人不恰当地抚摸。 我表弟真的是自己画的,还是他教过的? 我们不知道。 据报道,他们曾被展示给社会工作者等,但他们从未找到将我表弟从他母亲身边带走的理由。 我们怀疑这位母亲是完全无辜的——我们看到她可能是一个多么可恨、报复心强的人——但是滥用药物和性虐待呢? 我们不知道什么是事实,什么是幻想,但毫无疑问,我叔叔至少相信了其中的一部分。
我们确实知道我的叔叔让我的表弟自己遭受了一些情感和心理上的虐待(这就是他失去所有探视权的原因)。 这是我表弟学校的报告说,每当我前阿姨送他去上课时,我叔叔都会稍后出现,把他拖出课堂,并坚持让他换掉他母亲(前妻)穿的衣服给他穿好衣服。这是学校的一封信,禁止我叔叔进入学校,因为他给儿子带来了痛苦。 等等。
这是一个迷你录音机和电话交谈的录音带,以及您只能偶尔理解的会议,因为我们假设,我的叔叔秘密地记录了会议。
也有文件显示他至少考虑过将儿子带出该国,例如研究哪些国家不会将他的儿子送回加拿大。
我们唯一可以肯定的是:我的表弟经历了一些可怕的经历,并被卷入了两个非常自私、不成熟的人之间的战争中。
我父亲浏览这些文件一定是地狱。 我哥哥和我从小就鄙视我叔叔,认为这是一个可悲的生物。 但对我可怜的父亲来说,尽管他有缺点,他仍然爱他的小弟弟。 看到我叔叔精神恶化的所有证据,他感到非常震惊。 他也有在他还是个婴儿的时候抱着我表弟的美好回忆,所以看到他经历的事情也会很痛。 我父亲喜欢孩子,对他们总是很好。
我父亲还挖掘了我叔叔的遗嘱和他能找到的任何其他记录。 我的母亲被任命为遗嘱执行人。 一切都留给我的父母,他的妻子明确排除在外。 我的父母聘请了一名律师来解决遗产问题,因为我知道我叔叔的前任可能会怀有敌意。 他们的目的是确保前任得到通知,并分给她和我表妹一份遗产。
警察与我叔叔的前妻取得了联系,她拒绝与我们任何人交谈。 可以预见,她只对尽可能多地索取遗产感兴趣。 她向一位不再拥有任何财产、多年没有工作、几乎所有的钱都花在了法律费用和心脏病的庸医治疗上的前任索要了一些天文数字般荒谬的金额——比如 1 万美元。
庄园里最有价值的东西是我叔叔为我表弟存的奖学金计划。 除了一小笔支出外,他投资的钱只有我表哥真正被大学录取才能认领。 我的父母认为它属于我的堂兄。 我不知道我的堂兄是否使用了奖学金,或者他的母亲是否要求支付并逃跑。
律师费之后? 遗产几乎没有任何东西,只有奖学金和他的禁令中剩下的东西 1969 美泰娃娃宝贝温柔的爱 帐户。 尽管她被排除在遗嘱之外,但我认为我的父母也自掏腰包给了我的前姑姑,只是为了结束它。
我叔叔去世时正在工作的梅赛德斯? 这是一个毫无价值的、丑陋的废话。 我父母最后把它送给了一位年迈的邻居,他是一个非常棒的人,但他自己有点囤积和收集垃圾,所以他至少可以开车到镇上短距离购买杂货(所有的大块废料金属很好)。
我的父亲(现已去世)再也没有机会见到他的侄子,甚至没有和他通电话问他过得怎么样。 我表哥疯了

(73人赞)性玩偶和克隆人会让现代女性变得更谦虚吗?

现在我会说女性在任何关系中都掌握着所有的牌。 他们是那些可以挑选和选择他们将与谁在一起的人,并且在很大程度上被一个向后弯曲以溺爱和保护他们的社会所隔绝。 在任何特定的时刻,如果他们决定追求任何男人,而他拒绝她的进步,通常认为他是错的,但如果角色互换,那么“他怎么敢对她的身体有资格”。
如果某人太矮、太胖、太瘦,她可以选择不约会,甚至可以在没有任何实际问题或戏剧性的情况下摆脱种族偏好,但同样,如果角色互换,这个男人就是总是错的,因为那时他是“身体羞辱”,或者他是“性别歧视者”或“种族主义者”或“厌恶女性者”。
并不是说所有这一切都是女性的错,但事实仍然是,她们将从绝大多数双重标准中获益最多,而且这个世界太愿意以另一种方式看待它会下降的事情对男人的所作所为很严厉。 我讨厌说“女性特权”之类的话,但事情就是这样,我真的不能称之为别的。
考虑到所有这些,我会说现代西方女性无法帮助,但随着时间的推移变得更加傲慢,因为一方面,当她们做错事时,没有人阻止她们,另一方面,她们'不断被告知“你不必从任何人那里接受这一点,你很坚强和独立,等等”。 并不是说后者是错误的,但它是以一种对抗性的方式教导的,它有效地教导年轻和易受影响的女性将世界视为某种持续的战斗; 每件事和每个人(“每个人”的意思是“男人”)总是需要被检查、挑战和制服。 更糟糕的是,许多女性积极地不遗余力地侮辱不符合她们个人标准的男性。
但是,正如我在另一个答案中所写的那样,性玩偶(实际上是性爱机器人)之类的东西消除了女性在社会中的许多权力。
为什么要忍受戏剧,财务费用和不断的st 1969 美泰娃娃宝贝温柔的爱 一个女人可以把它带到桌子上(同时大口大口地胡说八道“如果你不能在我最坏的时候处理我,你就不配拥有我最好的”),什么时候你可以真正建立一个更好的女人?
通过不断地将观看色情内容的男性称为“失败者”,或者犯下对女性没有吸引力的明显主要罪过,或者社交尴尬而永远无法成功的男性,他们积极地确定了自己的命运。 男人曾经有更多的骨气,社会是这样的,你可以告诉你的另一半,你不会忍受他们的废话,基本上是在沙滩上划一条线,有实际的界限和相互尊重。 但是现在,由单身母亲抚养,接受了重男轻女的学校制度,在一个将男人视为消耗性资源而没有真正权利的社会中长大,男人已经退出了这个世界。
与其对抗真正的女性(这会造成戏剧性、压力和可能的牢狱之灾),不如为更逼真的性玩偶、人工智能、更好的机械和技术等事物提供资金,所有这些都会导致娃娃成为现实的那一天与实物无法区分。
那时,许多随着时间的推移变得越来越傲慢的女性根本不会认为自己是问题的一部分(就像现在一样),并且

(95人赞)硅胶性玩偶可以喷香水吗?

建议只从喷洒 性玩偶 距离!!
更明智的做法是将您选择的气味喷在便宜的吸汗带/腕带上,然后将带子戴在娃娃手腕上,而不是 1969 美泰娃娃宝贝温柔的爱 直接喷在娃娃身上

(57人赞) Chucky (Child's Play) 是真的娃娃吗? 哪家公司为电影制作了那个娃娃?

以玩偶角色“Chucky”为主角的 Play 电影于 1988 年问世。(My Buddy(玩偶)-维基百科
).
这是 1985 年真实娃娃的照片:
这是 Chucky 的照片,作为虚构的“好人”玩偶,在他的外表变成“邪恶”之前:
人们可以看到与 1985 年玩偶设计的大体相似之处。 现实生活中的孩之宝/Playskool“My Buddy” 1969 美泰娃娃宝贝温柔的爱 我是,就像 mov 性玩偶 e娃娃系列,设计为玩伴,以小男孩为预期目标市场。
2016年,Mezco Toyz根据电影角色制作了官方授权的Chucky娃娃。 注意

(44人赞)我该不该让老公买性玩偶? 他几乎不碰我,除非我告诉他我可以生育(我们正在为我们的第二个孩子努力。)

娃娃(好像如果他决定要一个你可以阻止他)。 我想说从你们两个似乎有的想法开始,你们应该在婚姻中出现令人不安的功能障碍的情况下尝试要第二个孩子。 你说你的婚姻中的亲密感在你可能生育的时候几乎不存在,以至于你可能会怀孕。 这不是健康婚姻的特征。 会不一样 廉价性玩偶 如果您不在乎自己在大多数情况下在性方面疏远,但根据您的描述(“他几乎没有碰我”),很明显您对这种情况不满意。 现在他告诉你他想要一个性玩偶。 你清楚地认识到,购买性玩偶不会提高你们两人之间的亲密关系。 所以在这里你看到他不想和你发生更多的性关系,一个活生生的、呼吸的女人想要他,他应该和她分享他的生活,还有一个孩子。
如果这是你想要的那种婚姻,这取决于你。 但是,IYO,再带一个孩子——一个在离婚孩子的成长问题上没有发言权的无辜孩子,这有多公平?
我的建议是,暂时搁置二胎的想法,要么看看你的残疾婚姻是否可以为了你现在的孩子而走上平等的轨道,要么承认这段婚姻永远行不通,开始制定计划

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

1969 mattel doll baby tender love Relevant Information

(30 People Likes) While sorting through a deceased person's possessions, what is the most disturbing thing you found?

/br> My father had only one sibling: A much younger brother (thanks to the intervening years of WWII).
My uncle was always the black sheep of the family, and an odd one. He was racist, but dated a black woman for a while. He was a bigot, but once brought a Jewish friend over to our place for Christmas. He was clearly a “before” photo in a print hair product ad, but insisted he was the “after” photo.
He was married for a while, but he and his wife (who was rather unpleasant herself) had an extremely nasty divorce, and his wife eventually won sole custody of their one child.
They lived a couple hours drive away, and we’d visit him at least a couple times a year before the divorce. One of the things he was proud of was his big screen rear projection TV. My brother and I would watch movies he recorded off of cable whenever we visited (sometimes trying to ignore the shouting matches between my uncle and his wife in the background).
After my uncle’s divorce, he’d visit us at least once a year (on Christmas). At first, he’d bring his son (my cousin), but later came on his own when he was restricted to supervised visits. My cousin was always ill-behaved, and he and my uncle would wear the same clothes (one year, both showed up in camouflage outfits). Whenever my uncle would start badmouthing his ex within earshot of my cousin, my parents would tell him to shut up. Eventually, his ex-wife got sole custody, changed her name, and we have no idea where she or my cousin are to this day.
My uncle wouldn’t let us visit him at the smaller house he moved into after the divorce.
When my grandmother in Germany died, my mother and uncle flew there to settle the estate. He took some things that were meant for us, including an antique cabinet, my father’s own 1950s comic book collection, and (something my father wanted back) my father’s old movie magazine collection. My uncle physically intimidated my mother into letting him take all of the above. She was too frightened to protest. Whenever my uncle visited us, my father would ask about our property that was still in his custody. My uncle would deny having the cabinet, and say the comics and magazines were possibly in boxes he hadn’t had a chance to go through yet. And, no, we couldn’t visit and look through his boxes ourselves.
When my uncle died (he had a heart attack when he was working on restoring his cheap old Mercedes at a garage), we finally got to see where he had been living alone for the past 10 or so years. The mystery of why we weren’t allowed to visit him was solved. The place was a nightmare.
It looked like a nice enough townhouse from the outside, but the first room inside was a living room with a floor almost completely covered with piles of VHS tapes — there were hills of plastic all over, consisting of either used tapes he bought from Blockbuster or blank tapes with movies recorded on them. There was a (dirty) comfy chair, and the same rear-projection TV my brother and I watched movies on as kids (now very outdated technology). When we tried it, the picture on it was barely visible. We couldn’t see how watching his films on it could be all that enjoyable. He didn’t have a DVD player, although they were becoming pretty standard by then.
The antique cabinet we were supposed to inherit from my grandmother, which he claimed not to have, was there too, piled with VHS tapes (mostly his VHS collection of Star Trek TNG). The cabinet my grandmother was so proud of was all scratched up, dirty and in poor condition. It was one of the things we left for the landlord to sell off, to offset what would no doubt be large cleaning costs.
Lying around the kitchen were numerous garbage bags filled with trash, some containing milk that was months out of date. Some of the food in the fridge was moldy.
The bathroom was piled with junk. Everything was covered in mold. He had placed a tiny mat in the bathtub where he obviously stood to take showers — the rest of the tub was covered in mold.
In fact, all the rooms were full of bags of garbage, boxes of papers and other items, and some items just lying around. You could barely move around. It was like the house had little islands where he spent his life when he wasn’t at the garage, like the Real Doll ed, the chair in the living room (where he’d watch tapes on his crappy old TV), a small chair and table in the kitchen, the mat in the bathtub, etc.
The rent was paid until the end of the month, so my parents and I (I had time off from school) took some time to go through everything and see what if anything could be salvaged. My father found his old movie magazines. I found a really old issue of Detective Comics that through years of abuse had turned into a falling apart, moldy rag, and that’s it.
My father went through all my uncle’s old papers. The many documents, including reports from social workers, letters from his son’s school, letters from both parties’ lawyers, court documents, etc, all built up an extremely depressing picture.
My uncle, for example, accused his ex-wife of shacking up with criminals and drug dealers. He also made accusations of at least one boyfriend sexually abusing my cousin. For example, there were pictures supposedly drawn by my cousin suggesting his mother had sex or took drugs in front of him, and that he was touched inappropriately by one man. Did my cousin really draw those himself, or was he coached into drawing them? We have no idea. From reports, they had been shown to social workers, etc, but they never found cause to take my cousin away from his mother. We doubted the mother was entirely innocent — we saw what a hateful, vindictive person she could be — but drug abuse and sexual abuse? We had no idea what was fact and what was fantasy, but have little doubt my uncle believed at least some of it.
We do know that my uncle put my cousin through some emotional and psychological abuse himself (which is why he lost all visitation rights). Here’s a report from my cousin’s school about how whenever my ex-aunt dropped him off for class, my uncle would show up later, drag him out of class, and insist on changing him out of clothes his mother (the ex-wife) had dressed him in. Here’s a letter from the school, banning my uncle from entering the premises due to the distress he was causing his son. Etc.
Here’s a mini-tape recorder and tapes of phone conversations, and meetings where you can only understand the occasional word because, we assume, my uncle recorded the meetings secretly.
There were also documents showing he had at least contemplated taking his son out of the country, e.g. researching which countries would not return his son to Canada.
The only thing we know for certain is this: My cousin went through some horrible experiences, and was caught in the middle of a war between two very selfish, immature people.
It must have been hell for my father to go through these documents. My brother and I grew up despising my uncle as a pathetic creature. But to my poor father, it was his baby brother whom he still loved despite his faults. It was shattering for him to see all this evidence of my uncle’s mental deterioration. He also had fond memories of holding my cousin when he was still a baby, so seeing what he went through would also have hurt. My father loved kids and was always great with them.
My father also dug up my uncle’s will and any other records he could. My mother was named executor. Everything was left to my parents, and his wife explicitly excluded. My parents hired a lawyer to settle the estate, knowing that my uncle’s ex would likely be hostile. Their intention was to ensure the ex was informed, and to give her and my cousin a share of the estate.
The police got into contact with my uncle’s ex-wife, who refused to speak to any of us. She was predictably only interested in claiming as much of the estate as she could. And she asked for some astronomically ridiculous amount — something like $1 million from an ex who no longer owned any property, hadn’t worked for ages, and had spent almost all of his money on legal bills and quack treatments for heart problems.
The most valuable item in the estate was a scholarship plan my uncle had saved up for my cousin. Excepting a small payout, the money he invested into it could only be claimed by my cousin if he was actually accepted into university. My parents considered it to belong to my cousin. I have no idea if my cousin made use of the scholarship, or if his mother claimed the payout and ran.
After legal fees? The estate was pretty much nothing but the scholarship and what was left in his ban 1969 mattel doll baby tender love account. Despite her being cut out of the will, I think my parents also paid a bit out of pocket to my ex-aunt just to get it over with.
The Mercedes my uncle was working on when he died? It was a worthless, ugly piece of crap. My parents wound up giving it away to an elderly neighbour who was a really great guy but a bit of a hoarder and collector of junk himself, so he could at least drive it the short distance to town to buy groceries (all the hunk of scrap metal was good for).
My father (now deceased) never got to see his nephew again, or even talk to him on the phone to ask how he was doing. My cousin mad

(73 People Likes) Will sex dolls and cloning make modern women more humble?

Nowadays I’d say women hold all the cards in any relationship. They’re the ones who get to pick and choose who they’ll be with, and are largely insulated by a society that bends over backwards to coddle and protect them. At any given moment, should they decide to pursue any man, and he refuses her advances, HE is the one who is generally seen as being in the wrong, but if the roles are reversed, then “How dare he act entitled to her body”.
She can choose not to date someone if they’re too short, too fat, too skinny, and can even get away with racial preferences without any real issues or drama coming their way, but again, if the roles are reversed, the man is always wrong, because then he’s “Body Shaming” or he’s being “sexist” or “racist” or a “misogynist”.
Not to say all of this is 100% the fault of women, but the fact remains that they stand to benefit the most from the vast majority of double standards and a world that’s way too willing to look the other way for things it would come down hard on men for doing. I hate to say something like “Female Privilege”, but the state of things being what they are, I can’t really call it anything else.
And with all of this in mind, I would say that modern western women can’t HELP but become more arrogant over time, because on the one hand, when they do something wrong, no one is stopping them, and on the other, they’re constantly being told “you don’t have to take that from anyone, you’re strong and independent, etc”. Not that the latter is wrong, but it’s taught in such an adversarial manner that it effectively teaches young and impressionable women to view the world as some sort of constant battle; everything and everyone (“everyone” meaning “men”) always needing to be checked and challenged and subdued. Even worse, many women actively go out of their way to insult men who don’t live up to their personal standards.
But, as I’ve written about in another answer, things like sex dolls (sex robots, actually) remove a lot of the power women hold in society.
Why put up with the drama, financial expense, and constant st 1969 mattel doll baby tender love ess that a woman can bring to the table (while spouting nonsense like “if you can’t handle me at my worst, you don’t deserve me at my best”), when you can literally BUILD a better woman?
And by constantly calling men out as “losers” who watch pornography or who commit the apparent cardinal sin of being unattractive to women, or socially awkward enough to never be successful with the same, they actively seal their own fate. Men used to have more of a backbone, and society was such that you could tell your significant other that you weren’t putting up with their crap, basically drawing a line in the sand, and having actual boundaries and mutual respect. But now, raised by single mothers, and put through a school system that favors girls over men, and growing up in a society that views men as expendable resources with no real rights of their own, men have withdrawn from the world.
And rather than stand up to real women (which creates drama, stress, and possible jail time), it’s simply better to fund things like more realistic sex dolls, artificial intelligence, better machinery and technology, all leading to a day when the doll is indistinguishable from the real thing.
And at that time, many women, who will have become more and more arrogant over time, will simply not see themselves as being part of the problem (much like now), and

(95 People Likes) Can I spray perfume on a silicone sex doll?

it is advised ONLY to spray from Sex Doll distance!!
The more sensible thing would be to spray your scent of choice on a cheap sweatband/wristband, and then put the band on the dolls wrist, RATHER than 1969 mattel doll baby tender love spraying directly on to the doll its

(57 People Likes) Is Chucky (Child's Play) a real doll? And which company made that doll for the movie?

’s Play movie featuring the doll character “Chucky” came out in 1988. (My Buddy (doll) - Wikipedia
).
Here is a photo of the real doll from 1985:
Here is a photo of Chucky, as the fictional “Good Guy” doll, before his appearance turns “evil.”:
One can see the general resemblance to the 1985 doll design. The real-life Hasbro/Playskool “My Buddy” do 1969 mattel doll baby tender love l was, like the mov Sex Doll e doll line, designed as a playmate, with little boys as the intended target market.
In 2016, Mezco Toyz produced an officially licensed Chucky doll based on the movie character. Note that

(44 People Likes) Should I allow my husband to buy a sex doll? He barely touches me as it is unless it's when I tell him I'm fertile (we're trying for our second child.)

doll (as if you could stop him if he decides to get one ). I would say start with the idea the two of you seem to have that you should be trying for a second child with the disturbing amount of dysfunction in the marriage. You say the intimacy in your marriage is practically non-existent outside the times you might be fertile so that you might get pregnant. This isn’t the profile of a healthy marriage. It would be different Cheap Sex Dolls f you didn’t care that you are sexually estranged for the most part but by the way you describe it (“He barely touches me”), it’s obvious you’re not happy with the situation. Now he’s telling you he’d like a sex doll. You clearly recognize that the purchase of a sex doll isn’t going to improve the quality of intimacy between the two of you. So here you see he doesn't want more sex with you, a living, breathing woman who wants him and with whom he’s supposedly sharing his life, as well as a child.
If this is the kind of marriage you want, it’s up to you. But how fair is it, IYO, to bring another child into it—an innocent child who has no say in the matter of growing up as a child of divorce?
My suggestion is, put the idea of a second baby on hold for now, and either see if your disabled marriage can be put on an even track for the sake of the child you have now, or recognize this marriage is never going to work and start formulating a pla

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap