X

125 厘米爱娃娃他妈的 相关信息

(31 People Likes) 有没有证据表明给恋童癖者开儿童性玩偶的处方能有效防止对真孩子的实际性侵犯?

有两种不同的方法可以模拟儿童性玩偶的效果。 你可能会想,“他们当然会减少犯罪,因为否则恋童癖者必须保持压抑,直到一切都沸腾为止。” 或者你可能会想,“当然这只会让事情变得更糟,因为它会鼓励恋童癖者不断幻想和幻想,直到他们真正犯罪为止。”
你相信哪种理论取决于如何 真正的娃娃 你是人类性行为的典范。 哪个是真的……可能因人而异。 我不认为这会让我更有可能冒犯,但我可以想象有人会这样做。 (我也怀疑我会用那么多洋娃娃。)我认为总的来说,人们无论如何都会考虑和幻想性,所以出口可能是一件好事,但更好的是少一些污名化和不太危险的方式来谈论它。
然而,归根结底,不要忘记,许多儿童性犯罪者的主要吸引力并不是儿童。 形式

(68人喜欢)为什么一个男人总是从背后做爱(所以他从不面对你)没有任何类型的接吻?

发生? 也许他只根据色情或以前的关系做他知道的事情。
许多男人在被教导之前对与女人的前戏一无所知。 我努力与每个新伙伴一起学习新东西。 我的第一个有经验的女孩认为我多么缺乏经验并且喜欢教我是“可爱的”。 我喜欢学习。
对很多人来说,在女人背后做爱很容易是最享受的。 男女。 您可以击中的角度和可以使用的位置令人难以置信,可以是粗糙的也可以是亲密的。 我个人更喜欢站在一个女孩后面,但如果他们想要任何其他位置,我当然会适应。
他追求你没有任何关系。 也许他追求你是为了性,这就是他想要的。
男人并不是以亲密而闻名。 我们可以,但并非总是如此。 我们可能不会认为“嗯,不面对面可能会让人觉得冷漠或不理智。”
你需要和他谈谈。 让他知道你

(67人喜欢)你认为继蒙娜丽莎之后最著名的画作是什么?

ame,而是西方文化中默认的“名画”。 它是肖像画、绘画和美术的根深蒂固的象征。
所以我认为有趣的事情并不一定只是非常知名的画作,而是那些在公众良心中具有额外象征意义的画作。 这里有一对夫妇,基于我自己的北美视角和对现代艺术的倾向。
立即想到的是安迪·沃霍尔 (Andy Warhol) 为玛丽莲·梦露 (Marilyn Monroe) 创作的彩色肖像画,它与美国艺术和流行文化有着深刻的联系。 对我来说,它真的唤起了一个特定的时代和一个特别的美国前景。
他的坎贝尔汤罐头也在上面,但我认为这些肖像画更出名,更广为人知。
下一个浮现在脑海中的并不是一幅画本身,而是杰克逊·波洛克的整个系列。 大多数人并没有特别想到波洛克的一幅画,但每个人都会认出这种风格。 它对“现代艺术”的呼喊声比其他任何东西都要响亮,这也使它成为那些不喜欢现代艺术的人的伟大号召

(21 个人喜欢)我该如何处理一个只想跟我做爱的人?

因为他想要而与他分享性行为? 还是因为你这样做? 你想取悦他吗? 还是想取悦自己? 取悦他也取悦你吗? 他想要怎样的性爱? 他会考虑你的感受,还是更“关乎他”?
所以……
如果你也想要做爱并且想要取悦他 -> 做爱。
如果你不想发生性关系,但他想要无视你的感受的性行为,这种情况经常发生 -> 重新考虑你们的关系。 您可能正在约会虐待他人或患有 NPD(自恋者)的人,或者对您不想发生性行为的渴望缺乏同情心或同情的人
角质和想要性是完全可以的。 有些人有很高的性欲。 重要的是他的行为方式。 从此,我

(78 人喜欢)我曾与一个使用黑魔法并拥有真正力量的人争论过。 今天,我家门口出现了一个巫毒娃娃。 我该怎么办?

我已经回答了一些关于所谓的“魔法”和“巫毒”以及其他各种幻想、不切实际的事情的问题,解释了这些东西是如何不是真实的,并且没有证据表明它是真实的,并且有大量证据表明它是真实的不是。
因此,您曾与“会施展黑魔法并拥有真正力量”的人争论过。
你无可辩驳的证据? 在受控条件下取得成功?
我对此表示怀疑。 事实上,我会打赌农场。 这个据称可以施展魔法的人,对这些所谓的“力量”的任何测试都将彻底失败,原因很简单,这种废话不存在。
从来没有,永远不会。
你家出现了巫毒娃娃? 有趣的。 什么 125 厘米爱娃娃他妈的 n 是垃圾日吗? 因为那是我扔那块无用的垃圾的地方。
你该怎么办? 好吧,现在……这就是橡胶与道路相遇的地方,我的迷信朋友。
你声称这些“权力”是真实的,对吗? 你声称相信这些力量是存在的,而且这个人拥有真正的魔法能力,而且这些能力会对你造成伤害?
然后打电话给警察,并指控此人殴打、殴打、谋杀未遂……任何你认为合适的事情。 告诉警察这个人有真正的魔力,你受到这个人能力的威胁。
那是什么? 他们会认为你疯了? 他们会无视你对这个“魔法”和这个人的“力量”的抱怨?
嗯……我想知道他们为什么要那样做?
也许是因为他们对世界有现实的看法,并且他们的行动方针基于可验证的事实和逻辑,就像任何正常成年人一样。
就像你应该的那样。 就像我们所有理性的人一样。 如果魔法是真的……好吧,想想看。 会有实际的、真正的学校,你可以在那里学习它,会有专业的“巫师”在那里做实际的、可验证的魔法,所有逻辑、理智、有思想的人都会接受它是真实的。
但事实并非如此。 我们所有的成年人都明白这是无稽之谈,而且它在外面并不存在

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

125 cm love doll fuck Relevant Information

(31 People Likes) Is there any evidence showing that the prescription of child sex dolls to pedophiles is effective in preventing the actual sexual assault on real children?

there are two different ways to model the effect of child sex dolls. You might think, “of course they will reduce offenses, because otherwise a pedophile has to stay repressed and has no outlet until it all boils over.” Or you might think, “of course it will only make things worse, because it will encourage the pedophile to keep fantasizing and fantasizing until they actually commit a crime.”
Which theory you believe depends on how Real Doll ou model human sexuality. Which one is true… probably depends on the person. I don’t think it would make me more likely to offend, but I could imagine someone where it would. (I also doubt I would use a doll all that much.) I think in the aggregate, people will think about and fantasize about sex no matter what, so an outlet is probably a good thing, but even better would be a less stigmatized and less dangerous way to talk about it.
However, in the ultimate calculation, don’t forget that many child sex offenders are not primarily attracted to children. For m

(68 People Likes) Why would a guy always have sex from a behind position (so he never faces you) without any type of kissing?

enced? Maybe he only does what he knows based on porn or previous relationships.
Many guys know NOTHING about foreplay with a woman until they are taught. I make an effort to learn something new with every new partner. My first experienced girl thought it was “cute” how inexperienced I was and loved teaching me. I loved learning.
Sex from behind a woman is easily the most enjoyable to many people. Men AND women. The angles you can hit and the positions you can use are incredible and can either be rough OR intimate. I personally prefer to be behind a girl, but if they desire any other position I of course accommodate.
Him pursuing you has nothing to do with anything. Maybe he pursued you for sex and that’s what he wants.
Guys aren’t renown for intimacy. We can be, but not always. We might not think “Hmm, not facing each other might come across as cold or insensible.”
You need to talk with him. Let him know what you

(67 People Likes) What would you consider to be the most famous painting after the Mona Lisa?

ame, but rather being the default "famous painting" in Western cultures. It's a deeply entrenched symbol of portraiture, painting and fine art in general.
So I think the interesting thing to look at is not necessarily just paintings that are extremely well known, but specifically ones that have taken on additional symbolic meaning in the public conscience. Here are a couple, based on my own North American perspective and proclivity towards modern art.
One that comes to mind immediately is Andy Warhol's colorful portraits of Marilyn Monroe, which is deeply identified with American art and popular culture. To me, it really evokes a particular era and a particularly American outlook.
His Cambell's soup cans are also up there, but I think the portraits are better known and more widely recognized.
The next one that sprang to mind isn't really a single painting per se, but rather a whole series by Jackson Pollock. Most people do not have one Pollock painting in particular in mind, but everyone would recognize the style. It screams "modern art" louder than any other, which also makes it a great rallying cry for people who don't

(21 People Likes) How do I deal with a guy who only wants sex from me?

t to share sex with him because he wants it? Or because you do? Do you want to please him? Or do you want to please yourself? Does pleasing him also please you? How does he want sex? Does he consider your feelings, or is it more so “all about him”?
So …
if you also want sex and you want to please him -> have sex.
If you don’t want to have sex but he wants sex disregarding your feelings and that happens a lot -> rethink your relationship. You may be dating someone abusive or someone who has NPD (narcissist), or someone who lacks empathy or sympathy of your desire to not have sex
Being horny and wanting sex is totally okay. Some people have a high sex drive. It is how he acts about it what matters. From there on, i

(78 People Likes) I have argued with a person who does black magic and has real powers. Today, a voodoo doll appeared on the door of my house. What should I do?

I’ve answered a few questions dealing with alleged “magic” and “voodoo” and other assorted fanciful, unrealistic things, explaining how this stuff is NOT real, and that there is no evidence that it is, and plenty of evidence that it is NOT.
So, you’ve argued with some person who “does black magic and has real powers.”
You irrefutable proof of that? Successful results under controlled conditions?
I doubt it. In fact, I would bet the farm on that. This person, who allegedly can perform magic, would fail utterly any and every test of these so-called “powers” for the simple reason that such nonsense doesn't exist.
Never has, never will.
A voodoo doll appeared at your house? Interesting. Wh 125 cm love doll fuck n is garbage day? ’Cause that’s where I’d be tossing that ineffectual piece of trash.
What should you do? Well, now…here’s where the rubber meets the road, my superstitious amigo.
You claim that these “powers” are real, right? You claim to believe that these powers exist, and that this person has actual magical abilities, and that these abilities can cause you harm?
Then call the police, and charge the person with assault, battery, attempted murder…whatever you feel is appropriate. Tell the police that this person has REAL magical powers, and that you are threatened by this person’s abilities.
What’s that? They’ll think you’re nuts? They’ll ignore your complaint about this “magic” and this person’s “powers”?
Hmm…I wonder why they’d do that?
Maybe it’s because they have a realistic viewpoint of the world, and they are basing their course of action on verifiable facts and logic, like any normal adult would.
Like you should. Like all of us rational people do. If magic was real…well, think about it. There would be actual, real schools where you could learn it, there would be professional “wizards” out there doing actual, verifiable magic, and it would be accepted as real by all logical, sane, thinking people.
But it’s not. All of us grown-ups understand that it’s nonsense, and that it doesn't exist, outside

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.