X

3 英尺 8 爱娃娃吉娜评论 相关信息

(10人赞)经典充气女友没太大变化

。 这些 3 英尺 8 爱娃娃吉娜评论 olls 对于存储空间极其有限的人很有用,但对于那些正在寻找来自拥有玩具的伪陪伴的人来说有点过于务实。 充气娃娃本质上是自慰的; 虽然它们是最便宜的选择,但它们无法满足此列表中其他娃娃的需求范围。 性玩偶的世界不断升级和扩展。 带有人工智能的原型性玩偶机器人就在拐角处,一个

(57 人喜欢)萨曼莎你可以勾引的娃娃

相信在几年内,拥有性 3 英尺 8 爱娃娃吉娜评论 ol 将完全正常化。 不,不是每个人都会选择拥有一个,但肯定会被接受。 与此同时,我们认为人们对性玩偶健康且健康的观念反应迟钝,原因有以下几点

(48人赞)充气娃娃好用吗? 我会在哪里买它们?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够——她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次出在她的体重上——只是试图让她进入一个有助于激发她女性气质的位置 性玩偶 好吧,玩偶)太具有挑战性了。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(89 人喜欢)如果没有人评价你,你会买什么?

不要甜甜地微笑,告诉他们这让我多么开心。
然而,判断自己是比较棘手的。 作为一个一直很穷的人,即使我突然变得富有,我也无法想象对昂贵的琐碎购买感到满意。
我会考虑一些昂贵的东西,不是必需的,但可以接受奢侈品。 如果我突然发现自己身居高位,买个带游泳池的房子或一艘船就好了。 我可以充分利用它们,而游泳池至少可以改善我的健康状况。 我也可能会购买大量的运动器材——滑雪板、滑水板、摩托艇、风帆冲浪板、冲浪板——并花费大量时间使用它们。 这是我是否认为物有所值的奢侈品的关键:它有用吗?
还有一些我买不到的东西,仍然面对镜子里的自己。 比如钻石,或者昂贵的香槟,或者布加迪威龙。 我会喜欢开布加迪吗? 地狱是的。 我会为此付出代价吗? 不。 即使我的钱比我知道的要多,也不会。 我会过于严厉地评价自己。
但是,如果我有大量的钱,并且可以在不评判自己的情况下购买东西?
法贝热鸡蛋。
愚蠢的美丽,除了被观看之外没有任何用处,但我仍然非常喜欢,甚至看到它们的照片我都会流泪。 几年前在伦敦有一个展览,一个地方收集了最大的 Fabergé 鸡蛋(我相信),我错过了,因为那年我在医院里进出医院,无法让任何人带我去看它. 我的旅行梦想之一是参观莫斯科克里姆林宫军械库、圣彼得堡法贝热博物馆、弗吉尼亚美术博物馆、纽约大都会艺术博物馆以及其他几家博物馆和附近的公共可见藏品的藏品。世界。
(照片来自 Pinterest。)
我有几个复制品和法贝热风格的作品,它们很漂亮,但它们不一样。
我无法想象曾经觉得我可以花那么多钱

(80人赞)性爱娃娃未来的发展趋势是什么?

24 亿美元。 据外媒报道,近70%的欧美公民拥有自己的“玩具”。 显然,难怪床头的抽屉里会出现成人用品。 然而,近年来,成人用品市场激增的一个类别是实体娃娃。 随着它们越来越受欢迎,该类别的销售额每年都在稳步增长。
当然,性生活中使用的各种写实的Copy已经存在了数百年,但几十年的技术进步让它们远远超越了17世纪的设计,成为了一种新颖而有吸引力的小物件,或者知识型艺术产品。 但是,随着市场的快速增长,围绕该领域以及未来的发展方向还存在诸多疑问。
其中,对这个市场和未来的预测也给我们带来了一些有趣的见解。
进展
不得不说,我们要感谢不断发展的科学技术。 它不仅让我们的生活更加便利,而且在生活的方方面面都极大地提升了用户体验——至少对于成人用品行业来说是这样。 近年来最大的技术发展之一是实体娃娃。 是的,这引起了人们的注意,并改善了他们的床上体验。
还有一些正在生产的产品令人难以置信的真实,可能被误认为是真人。 我们可以看到Abssy等顶级公司发布的最新系列,我们完全可以相信这是真的。 这些玩偶的开发直接体现了男女的真实感,具有超现实的感觉。 据悉,某品牌正在使用一种特殊的硅胶混合物,其与人体的触感相似度为97%,就像一个完全真实的人。
这些实体娃娃的质量不仅提高了数倍以上,而且其背后的技术也得到了发展,可以与这些娃娃进行心连心的对话。 从苹果的Siri到我们每天都能看到的互联网广告,AI技术广泛应用于生活的诸多领域,那么为什么AI技术不能用于改善人们的性生活呢?
事实上,人工智能技术确实为这个行业的发展打开了大门,对智能实体娃娃的诞生起到了重要作用。 当我们触摸它们时,玩偶会通过内置于它们的手、脸、胸部和私密部位的传感器做出相对反应。 这些进步极大地增强了这些实体娃娃可以带给用户的真实感。 事实上,国内有专家预测,到2050年,与智能娃娃的互动将超过人与人之间的互动。
定制
传统市场以女性娃娃为主,但现在也有男性甚至变性人可供选择。 虽然目前市场仍以女性娃娃为主,但它确实揭示了实体娃娃的未来发展,因为实体娃娃已经开始真正覆盖所有性取向。
重要的是要知道每个人对美的感受都是不同的,从性别和种族到不同的发色和瞳孔。 每个人都认为有吸引力的东西是多种多样的,所以玩偶不能简单地适合所有人。 这就是为什么大多数品牌为客户提供定制服务的原因。 他们可以从制造商给出的选择中进行选择,这样他们生产的娃娃就是他们想要的,从身高和肤色到脸型和胸型。
实体娃娃通常由合金或不锈钢支架支撑,放置在选择的定制模具中进行注塑成型,并且可以在此过程中添加功能和附加部件。 这大大提升了实体娃娃的概念,让顾客想象自己理想中的男人或女人,而不仅仅是玩具,它已经成为吸引你的伴侣。
得益
成人玩具的好处是可以预见的,但与市场上的任何其他配套物品相比,实体娃娃具有完全独特的优势。 不断的创新和进步使他们比以往任何时候都更加现实。 许多用户表示,与实体娃娃的亲密接触感觉就像面对现实生活中的人一样。
同样,很多人用性玩偶
也许他们只是没有时间与他人建立浪漫的联系。 这些实体娃娃以适合他们的方式为所有者提供他们渴望和需要的人际互动。
这些实体娃娃在实验方面也有巨大的好处。 尽管他们可能会被误认为是活人,但事实并非如此。 这为想要尝试性幻想或有生理需求的人开辟了一个全新的世界。 没有必要感到羞耻,因为这可能是私事。
最重要的是,技术领域发生了许多激动人心的革命性变化,从而改善了市场。 这给许多人带来了巨大的好处

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

3 foot 8 love doll gina reviews Relevant Information

(10 People Likes) The classic inflatable girlfriend hasn’t changed much

. These 3 foot 8 love doll gina reviews olls are useful for people who have extremely limited storage space, but are a little too pragmatic for those who are looking for the pseudo-companionship that comes from having a toy. Blow-up dolls are strictly masturbatory in nature; and while they are the most inexpensive option, they do not fulfill the same range of needs that the other dolls on this list do. The world of sex dolls is constantly upgrading and expanding. Prototype sex doll robots complete with A.I. are right around the corner, an

(57 People Likes) Samantha The Doll You Can Seduce

believe that in a few years, owning a sex 3 foot 8 love doll gina reviews oll will be completely normalized. No, not everyone will choose to own one, but it will certainly be accepted. In the meantime, here are some reasons we believe people are slow to warm up to the notion that sex dolls are healthy and

(48 People Likes) Are inflatable sex dolls any good? And where would I buy them?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood Sex Doll ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(89 People Likes) What would you buy if no one judged you for it?

t smile sweetly and tell them how happy it makes me.
Judging myself, however, is trickier. As someone who's always been poor, I can't imagine ever being comfortable with expensive frivolous purchases, even if I were suddenly rich.
There are some expensive things that I would consider, not necessary, but acceptable luxuries. If I suddenly found myself in a position of wealth, I'd be fine with buying a house with a swimming pool, or a boat. I'd get a lot of use out of them, and the swimming pool at least would improve my health. I'd also probably buy tons of sports equipment - skis, water skis, jet skis, windsurfers, surfboards - and spend a lot of time using them. That's the key for whether I consider a luxury item worth the price: is it useful?
Then there are the things that I wouldn't be able to buy and still face myself in the mirror. Like diamonds, or expensive champagne, or a Bugatti Veyron. Would I love to drive a Bugatti? Hell yeah. Would I pay the price to do so? Nope. Not even if I had more money than I knew what to do with. I'd judge myself too harshly.
However, if I had tons of money, and could buy stuff without judging myself for it?
Fabergé eggs.
Silly pieces of prettiness that have no use whatsoever except to be looked at, and that I nevertheless love so much that I get teary even seeing pictures of them. There was an exhibition in London some years back, the largest collection of Fabergé eggs in one place (I believe), and I missed it because I was in and out of hospital that year and couldn't get anyone to take me to see it. One of my travel dreams is to see the collections in the Kremlin Armory in Moscow, the Fabergé Museum in Saint Petersburg, the Virginia Museum of Fine Arts, the New York Metropolitan Museum of Art, and several other museums and publicly-viewable collections around the world.
(Photo from Pinterest.)
I have several reproduction and Fabergé-inspired pieces, and they're beautiful, but they're not the same.
I can't imagine ever feeling like I could spend that kind of money on

(80 People Likes) What is the future development trend of sex dolls?

US$24 billion. According to foreign media reports, nearly 70% of European and American citizens own their own "toys". Obviously, it is no wonder that adult products appear in the drawer at the head of the bed. However, in recent years, one category that has seen a surge in the adult products market is physical dolls. As they become more popular, sales of this category are steadily increasing every year.
Of course, all kinds of realistic Copy used in sex life have existed for hundreds of years, but decades of technological progress have made them far beyond the design of the 17th century, and become a new and attractive small object, Or knowledge-based art products. However, with the rapid growth of the market, there are still many questions around this field and the future development direction.
Among them, the prediction of this market and the future also brings us some interesting insights.
progress
I have to say that we want to thank the continuously developing science and technology. It not only makes our lives more convenient, but also greatly improves the user experience in all aspects of life-at least for the adult products industry. One of the biggest technological developments in recent years has been physical dolls. Yes, this has attracted people’s attention and improved their experience in bed.
There are also some products that are being produced that are unbelievably real, and may have been mistaken for real people. We can see the latest series released by top companies such as Abssy, and we can completely believe that this is true. These dolls have been developed to directly reflect the real sense of men and women, with a surreal feeling. It is reported that a brand is using a special silicone mixture, which has a touch similarity to the human body of 97%, just like a completely real person.
The quality of these physical dolls has not only improved by more than several times, but the technology behind them has also been developed to enable a heart-to-heart conversation with these dolls. From Apple's Siri to the Internet advertisements we can see every day, AI technology is widely used in many fields of life, so why can't AI technology be used to improve people's sex life?
In fact, AI technology has indeed opened the door for the development of this industry and played an important role in the birth of intelligent physical dolls. When we touch them, the dolls will react relatively through sensors built into their hands, face, chest, and intimate parts. These advancements have greatly enhanced the reality that these physical dolls can bring to users. In fact, a domestic expert predicts that by 2050, the interaction with smart dolls will exceed the interaction between people.
custom made
The traditional market is dominated by female dolls, but now there are men and even transgenders to choose from. Although the market is still dominated by female dolls, it does reveal the future development of physical dolls because they have begun to truly cover all sexual orientations.
It is important to know that everyone’s feelings of beauty are different, from gender and race to different hair colors and pupils. Everyone thinks that attractive things are diverse, so a doll cannot simply suit everyone. This is why most brands provide customized services to customers. They can choose from the choices given by the manufacturer, so that the dolls they produce are what they want, from height and skin tone to face shape and chest shape.
Solid dolls are usually supported by alloy or stainless steel brackets, placed in a custom mold of choice for injection molding, and functions and additional parts can be added during the process. This greatly enhances the concept of physical dolls, allowing customers to imagine their ideal man or woman, not just toys, it has become a companion to attract you.
benefit
The benefits of adult toys are predictable, but physical dolls offer a completely unique advantage compared to any other companion items on the market. Continuous innovation and progress have made them more realistic than ever. Many users say that intimacy with physical dolls feels like facing people in real life.
Similarly, many people with sex dolls
Perhaps they just have no time to find a romantic bond with others. These physical dolls provide owners with the human interaction they desire and need in a way that suits them.
These physical dolls also have huge benefits in terms of experimentation. Although they may be mistaken for a living person, this is not the case. This opens up a whole new world for people who want to try sexual fantasies or have physiological needs. There is no need to be ashamed, because it can be a private matter.
Most importantly, many exciting and revolutionary changes have taken place in the technical field, which has improved the market. This has brought tremendous benefits to many

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap