X

118cm爱娃娃 相关信息

(87 人喜欢)在 ELOVEDOLLS,

各种形状、大小和类型的现实性玩偶。 您的欲望、激情和幻想对您来说是独一无二的,我们相信性玩偶也应该如此。 也就是说,我们收集了超过 500 个栩栩如生的性玩偶,每个都有自己独特的身体和性格

(39人赞)周末玩性玩偶可以做什么?

周末。 除非你有一个工作日玩偶可以在周末玩玩并保存奖杯玩偶。 确保您有新电池,如果有湿气警告,请勿浸入水中。 记住一个干净的性玩偶是一个快乐的玩偶。 你不能用性玩偶做的唯一一件事就是找一个真正的女人。 你知道除非你

(31 People Like) 将绘图缩放到现实世界时,您可以使用 2 个不同的单位进行缩放吗? (例如,1:6,图中的 1 英尺等于现实世界中的 6 英寸)假设这是一个娃娃屋。

呃问题是如果房间是真的房间,它的天花板会有多高? 如果这是一个公主娃娃,陈列在宫殿的房间里,房间的比例会比帐篷里陈列的士兵娃娃高得多。 一旦你决定了这些事情,我认为很容易决定使用什么比例并购买合适的尺子。
所以,如果你想象你的娃娃在现实生活中会有 48 英寸高,并且正在建造一个 12 英尺高的维多利亚式房间,那么数学将是:
4/48 = 1/12 所以你的比例是 1/12。 房间中 1 英寸高的东西代表现实生活中 12 英寸(1 英尺)高的东西。 你的 4 英寸娃娃看起来有 4 英尺高。 如果您的房间盒子有 12 英寸高,它看起来就像一栋拥有 12 英尺天花板的维多利亚式房屋。 你放在房间里的任何东西都应该小 12 倍。 现实生活中 24 英寸高的椅子在房间内应该是 2 英寸高。
为了清楚起见,再次进行数学计算:
如果你想象你的娃娃是一个 36 英寸高的孩子,那么数学将是:
4/36 = 1/9 所以你的比例是 1 / 9。你周围的所有东西都应该是 t 的 9 倍 爱娃娃 真正的物品。 因此,18 英尺高的天花板按比例将是 2 英尺高。 一张从地板到靠背顶部 27 英寸、6 英尺(72 英寸)长的沙发在现实生活中应该是 3 英寸高、8 英寸长。
感谢 A2A 关于这个有趣的问题。

(48 人赞) 为什么男人会买硅胶写实性玩偶?

在让他们的女士对性失去兴趣的常见情况下,要么是因为她们从未有过(1/4 或更多的女性对性几乎没有兴趣,但她们确实想要婚姻和孩子 - 并且很少有女性拥有 爱娃娃 更强的性欲会持续几年以上,而男性有 50 多年的性欲非常高)或因为健康问题。 对于超越饥饿的最强烈的冲动,男性留下了可怕的情感和身体空白来填补,这是他 100% 的社会问题,他的配偶可能对他可能采取的任何解决方案怀有敌意,而不是禁欲。
玩偶的最大优势不是媒体喜欢夸大的互动,以将男人变成怪人(为了性以外的目的将玩偶视为人类等,我认为这有点奇怪,因为我只是看到他们至于 118cm爱娃娃 ls)。 优点是男性可以从玩偶那里获得比禁欲或手淫更充实的性生活。 是的,是的,您可以进行婚姻咨询和健康管理以尝试恢复性生活,您应该这样做,但是在 80-90% 的时间里,任何性行为的放缓在关系中都是永久性的,这很常见,很正常。 女性性欲问题大多是复杂且无法解决的,因为医疗行业已经不幸地了解到。 怎么做更充实? 令人惊讶的是,它可以是一种非常好的锻炼方式,可以激励男人进行更多的锻炼。 尽管在某些方面显然不如真实事物,但感觉比您预期的要好得多。 之后,您会从实际做某事中获得更多的满足感,而不是坐在那里挥动右手,而且由于软橡胶或硅胶比手更柔软,因此在生殖器皮肤上更容易。 这是一个很好的替代外遇,无论如何不会长期帮助任何人。 女人不会因为身体发生性行为而与男人发生性关系,她们总是在寻找其他东西,而性行为是达到目的的一种手段。 除了成本之外,娃娃没有这样的议程。 男人将性欲的丧失视为死亡,不能透露这一点

(42 人喜欢) 活人偶是真的吗?

ns文字玩具是活的,那么没有明确的答案,但有人声称它们是活娃娃。 闹鬼的娃娃是一个都市传说,没有证据证明存在。 它被认为是由于娃娃的诡异而开始的(它们类似于人,但它们不是你的大脑混乱,因此让你感到紧张) 大多数 118cm爱娃娃 可能闹鬼的娃娃不是真的,因为除了大多数已被证明的声明和视频之外,我们没有证据证明存在

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

118cm love doll Relevant Information

(87 People Likes) At ELOVEDOLLS,

ealistic sex dolls in all shapes, sizes and genres. Your desires, passions and fantasies are unique to you and we believe the same should be said about sex dolls. That is we feature a collection of over 500 life-like sex dolls, each one with its own distinct body and pers

(39 People Likes) What can be done with sex dolls on weekends?

weekends. Unless you have a week day doll to kick around and save the trophy doll for the weekends. Make sure you have fresh batteries, don't submerge if there are moisture warnings. Remember a clean sex doll is a happy doll. the only thing you cannot do with a sex doll is get a real woman. You know unless y

(31 People Likes) When scaling a drawing to the real world, can you scale with 2 different units? (e.g. 1:6, 1 ft in the drawing is equal to 6 inches in the real world) Assuming this is a doll house.

er question is if the room were a real room, how high would its ceilings be? If this is a baby princess doll, displayed in a palace room, the room will be proportionally much taller than if it is a soldier doll displayed in a tent. Once you’ve decided those things I think it will be easy to decide what scale to use and buy an appropriate ruler.
So, if you imagine your doll would be 48 inches tall in real life and are making a Victorian room with 12 foot ceilings then the math would be:
4/48 = 1/12 so your scale is 1/12. Something 1 inch tall in your roombox represents something 12 inches (1 foot) tall in real life. Your doll at 4 inches looks 4 feet tall. If your roombox is made 12 inches tall it will look like a Victorian house with 12 foot ceilings. Anything you put in the room should be 12 times as small. A chair that’s 24 inches tall in real life should be 2 inches tall in the roombox.
Doing the math again for clarity:
If you imagine your doll is a child 36 inches tall then the math would be:
4/36 = 1/9 so your scale is 1 / 9. Everything you surround your doll with should be 9 times as small as t Love Doll e real item. So an 18 foot ceiling would be 2 feet tall in proportion. A sofa 27 inches from the floor to the top of the back and 6 feet (72 inches) long in real life should be 3 inches tall in proportion and 8 inches long.
Thanks for the A2A on this interesting question.

(48 People Likes) Why would men buy a silicone realistic sex doll?

in the common situation of having their lady lose her interest in sexuality either because they never had any (1/4 or more of women have little interest in sexuality but they do want marriage and children-and very few women who do have Love Doll stronger sex drives will have such a drive for more than a few years while men have 50+ years of very high sex drives) or because of health problems. The male is left with a terrible emotional and physical void to fill regarding the most powerful urge beyond hunger and it is 100% his problem with society and his spouse likely being hostile to any solutions he might take other than abstinence.
The biggest advantage of the dolls is not the interaction that the media likes to overplay in a bid to turn the men into weirdos (treating the doll as a human for purposes other than sex, etc which I think is a bit odd since I just see them as to 118cm love doll ls). The advantage is that the male gets to have a more fulfilling sex life from the doll than from abstinence or masturbation. Yes, yes, you could do marriage counseling and health management to try to retrieve the sex life and you should, but 80-90% of the time any slowdown in sex is permanent in relationships and this is so common it is normal. Female sex drive issues are mostly complex and insoluble as the medical industry has unhappily learned. How is it more fulfilling? Surprisingly, it can be a really good workout and can inspire the man to work out more. It feels much better than you would expect, despite being obviously not as good as the real thing in ways. Afterwards, you have more of the feeling of satisfaction from having actually done something rather than sitting around waving your right hand and it is easier on the genital skin as the soft rubber or silicone is softer than hands. It is an excellent alternative to an affair, which wont help anybody anyway long-term. Women don't get involved with men for physical sex, they are always looking for something else and the sex is a means to an end. The doll has no such agenda other than the cost. Men see the loss of sexuality as death and cannot disclose thi

(42 People Likes) Are living dolls real?

ns literal toys that are alive then there is no clear answer, but there are people who claim that they are living dolls. Haunted dolls are an urban legend and there is no proof of there existance. It was thought to have began due to the uncannyness of dolls (they resemble people but they aren’t your brain is confused and thus puts you on edge) Most 118cm love doll ikely haunted dolls aren’t real as we have no proof of there existance apart from claims and videos which most have been proven

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap