X

我甜蜜的爱 15.5 娃娃装医生套装 相关信息

(39 People Likes) 性爱娃娃分体式和整体式有什么区别?

作为一件)。
嵌入式
连体娃娃在外表上更像是一个真正的女人,因为这种模具是一体的,具有不可分割和永久的特性。 选择嵌入式的朋友认为这样可以提供最好的真实感、外观和感觉,并且在一定程度上,嵌入式的各个部分的组合具有比分体式更紧凑、不脱落的特点。
但! 有两点不容忽视:
首先,如果你的玩偶又大又重,那体验可想而知。
二、在使用过程中,一旦性爱娃娃的内置装置损坏或陈旧,则无法更换新零件。
分体式
根据不同娃娃的大小,可以在性娃娃上安装单独的装置,形成一个完整的功能和 我甜蜜的爱 15.5 娃娃装医生套装 利用。 与内置式相比,分体人偶有以下优点和缺点:
优点:
首先,它可以让你的性玩偶更耐用。 分体式更换方便。 一旦损坏或陈旧,您可以通过正规渠道购买新的备件。 然而,当 t 真正的娃娃 e部分固定部分损坏,购买新的性玩偶需要很多钱。
其次,它易于清洁和干燥。 由于分体部分是可拆卸的,因此它们可以独立于一件式性玩偶进行清洁,只需用水轻轻洗涤并由内向外晾干即可。
三、具有分体功能的二手性玩偶更容易出售,因为买家可以为玩偶购买新零件。 刚入宝宝圈的小伙伴,可以考虑从老买家那里买二手尝鲜。
最后,如您所见,您可以以非常实惠的价格获得娃娃的新功能!
缺点:
当然,分体式也有缺点。 第一,体验感不如嵌入式体验真实。 二、因为是拼装的,宝宝需要拍照的时候需要更好的技巧

(92 人喜欢) 我们迎合各种喜好

它的这种方式。 数百家商店出售衬衫。 可以买30个娃娃 迷你性玩偶 r 我甜蜜的爱 15.5 娃娃装医生套装 高尔夫球衫随处可见。 很少有地方可以买到看起来很棒并且可以使用多年的定制衬衫。 我们努力工作以达到在

(25 个人喜欢)在这种大流行期间,拥有一个硅胶爱情娃娃而不是冒着极端的风险在俱乐部和酒吧寻找浪漫在社会上是可以接受的吗?

百老汇演出,两次入住酒店,所以我们不必过晚赶回家 动漫性玩偶 节目。
好吧,不用说,这场流行病干预了。 然而,他坚持不懈地试图为我的生日找到一些特别的东西,他取得了令人钦佩的成功。
他为我们听了将近 20 年的 Ari Hest 安排了一场私人 Zoom 音乐会(如果你还没有听过他的音乐,你应该去看看)(他最近的成功之一是与 Judy Collins 的二重唱)他创作的一首歌)为我们和我们的朋友庆祝我的生日。
It 我甜蜜的爱 15.5 娃娃装医生套装 是天堂

(96人赞)谁才是真正的玩偶之家?

n,她和谁一起玩。 她的 poi 我甜蜜的爱 15.5 娃娃装医生套装 她不再认为她可以很好地抚养她的孩子,因为她不知道做自己的人是什么,而且她认为 Torvald 真的不知道如何与他们联系。

(21 人赞) 在印度如何获得栩栩如生的硅胶性玩偶?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会是把她打扮成一个复古女孩,戴着圆点花纹连衣裙,戴着猫眼镜,头上插着一朵花,这很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

my sweet love 15.5 in baby doll with doctor set Relevant Information

(39 People Likes) What is the difference between a sex doll split and integral?

as one-piece).
Embedded
The one-piece sex doll is more like a real woman in appearance, because this type of mold is one-piece, with inseparable and permanent characteristics. The friends who choose the embedded type believe that this can provide the best realism, appearance and feeling, and to a certain extent, the combination of various parts of the embedded type has the characteristics of more compact and not falling off than the split type.
but! Two things cannot be ignored:
First, it is more difficult to clean an embedded sex doll. When the doll is dirty, you must embrace the entire body to clean all parts. If your doll is big and heavy, that experience can be imagined.
Second, during use, once the built-in device of the sex doll is damaged or is old, it cannot be replaced with new parts.
Split detachable
According to the size of different dolls, separate devices can be installed on sex dolls to form a complete function and my sweet love 15.5 in baby doll with doctor set use. Compared with the built-in type, the split sex doll has the following advantages and disadvantages:
advantage:
First, it can make your sex doll more durable. The split type is easy to replace. Once damaged or old, you can purchase a new spare part through regular channels. However, when t Real Doll e parts of the fixed part are damaged, it takes a lot of money to buy a new sex doll.
Secondly, it is easy to clean and dry. Since the split parts are detachable, they can be cleaned independently of the one-piece sex doll by gently washing in water and drying from the inside out.
Three, second-hand sex dolls with split functions are easier to sell because buyers can buy new parts for dolls. For those who are new to the baby circle, consider buying second-hand early adopters from old buyers.
Finally, it is versatility. If your sex doll is detachable, then she can easily become a doll with various embedded parts! As you can see, you can get new features for dolls at very affordable prices!
Disadvantages:
Of course, the split type also has disadvantages. First, the sense of experience is less real than the embedded one. Second, because it is assembled, it needs better skills when the baby needs photog

(92 People Likes) We Cater to Every Preference

of it this way. Hundreds of stores sell shirts. You can buy a 30 doll Mini Sex Doll r my sweet love 15.5 in baby doll with doctor set golf shirt anywhere. There are much fewer places where you can buy a custom tailored shirt that looks amazing, and lasts for years. We’ve worked hard to attain that status in the

(25 People Likes) Is it socially acceptable to own a silicone Love Doll rather than take extreme risks of finding romance at the club and bar scene during this pandemic?

Broadway shows, and two stays in hotels so we didn’t have to rush home late afte Anime Sex Doll the shows.
Well, needless to say, this pandemic intervened. He was relentless, however, in trying to figure out something special to do for my birthday, and he succeeded admirably.
He arranged for a private Zoom concert with Ari Hest (if you haven’t heard his music, you should check it out), whom we have been listening to for almost 20 years (one of his latest successes has been a duet with Judy Collins of a song he composed) for us and our friends to celebrate my birthday.
It my sweet love 15.5 in baby doll with doctor set was heavenl

(96 People Likes) Who is the real doll in the play A Doll's House?

n, whom she plays with. Her poi my sweet love 15.5 in baby doll with doctor set t being she no longer thinks she can raise her children well because she doesn't know what it is to be her own person, and she doesn't think Torvald really knows how to relate t

(21 People Likes) How can I obtain a lifelike silicone sex doll while being in India?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. Shecomes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.