X

116厘米爱心娃娃 相关信息

(40 人赞) 难道没人觉得incels 的问题可以通过色情或性玩偶来解决吗? 我知道日本人有类似的解决方案。

e,你看到自我描述的 Incels 相信他们有权享受性服务,而无需从他们想要的女人那里支付费用。
性玩偶无济于事。 性工作无济于事。
Incels 往往认为,尽管他们很伤心和可悲,但不得不花钱的人(无论是在性机器人上还是访问性工作者)更糟。 这是来自 incel 论坛的随机抽样:
Incels 不仅仅是“不能发生性行为的男人”。
Incels 是一种极其特殊、极其有毒的男性亚文化,他们对女性和性有一些令人难以置信的有毒观念。 如果你从来没有 动漫性玩偶 isited 一个 incel 论坛(如果你没有,对你有好处),很难理解令人惊讶的程度

(14 个人喜欢)国会承诺,如果他们按照最低工资政策上台,每年将向最贫困的 72,000% 家庭提供 20 卢比。 这是一个可以实现的现实承诺吗? 您对此有何看法?

(其中一些可能已经被提及)使用此方案:
目标受益人的确定:在一个数据永远供不应求的国家,您将如何确保正确识别接收方并清除试图从中受益的不法分子?
边缘人:好的,所以你有一个受益人的标准,假设标准是每月家庭收入低于卢比。 5000. 所以如果我的收入是卢比。 4,000 你会给我卢比。 6,000,但如果我的收入为卢比。 5,000 你不会给我任何东西,让我更糟吗? 显然这不会飞。 因此,最终的支出可能最终会大于 Rs 的初始估计。 3.6 万亿。 我们还需要考虑执行计划本身的成本。
生活成本差异:农村贫困人口和城市贫困人口的生活成本存在巨大差异。 如果你修复卢比。 每个人每个月6,000,这简直是对生活在城市化地区的人们的不公平待遇。
助长懒惰:农村家庭完全有可能靠这笔收入过活。 他们失去了工作的动力。
当然,很容易争辩说 INC 稍后会提供详细信息,我上面的观点很可能会在其中得到解决。 但你并不真的相信,是吗?
公平地说,我并不反对全民基本收入的想法。 我也不反对政府的直接支持。 然而,现实情况是,印度目前没有财政喘息空间来适应此类计划。 看看我们的统计数据,大约 3% 的人口缴纳所得税。 这个数字在英国和美国超过 50%。
我们的社会保障和福利制度需要改进。 并且有很大的空间可以让人们以更多的方式来花钱。 提高学校质量,扩大午餐计划,降低辍学率,改善儿童健康。 提高医疗质量,培训更多医生,建设更多医院。 完善农村基础设施,让产业离大城市更远。 这将改善城市地区的环境,为农村人口提供就业机会。
这不是whataboutism。 我提出了让穷人以更可持续的方式受益更多的方法。 如果你有钱,那就花钱吧,但要以正确的方式花钱。 我完全赞成免费教育和医疗保健。 我只是不喜欢免费救济,因为每个人都知道这是不可持续的,也不会

(94人赞)在美国能买到100cm的爱情娃娃吗?

足以满足你身边有人的需要。
订购爱娃娃有一些明显的优势:
它们非常自然和好看,特别是如果尺寸接近女性的身高。
创作者使它们近乎完美,可以满足您的期望并满足您。
玩偶可以改善您的身心健康。
用爱娃娃满足你的性需求,接近于与真正的女人发生性关系。 订购爱娃娃意味着不再孤单,这也会对您的心理健康产生积极影响。
您可以选择您希望在玩偶中拥有的所有必要参数。
我查看了一些论坛 [1] 以熟悉这个主题,我发现你可以在 https://www.elovedolls.com/silicone-sex-doll.html 上找到任何你想要的东西
. 种类繁多,让您的选择更加明智。
在现实生活中,拥有一个爱娃娃会对潜在的伴侣产生更好的结构化要求

(72人喜欢)如果你是上帝,你会生男人的气吗,他们是你创作的一部分,用硅胶娃娃永久取代了真正的女人?

抽动合作伙伴?
严肃的回答:
如果我对人类做或不做的某事感到生气,我肯定会知道我不是上帝。 上帝对世俗的事物发怒或发疯的一神论观念是如此愚蠢,以至于只有愚蠢的人类头脑才能将这种典型的人文主义属性附加到像上帝这样高尚的事物上。
这个愚蠢的想法只是主导有组织的一神论宗教的主要以自我为中心的趋势的一部分。 同样的趋势将地球置于宇宙的中心,然后同样的以自我为中心的趋势将自己(人类的自我)置于上帝创造的中心。 然后它使上帝成为人类需求的仆人一时兴起。
简而言之,你问的只是有组织的一神教教条教义的结果。 那些教义有 116厘米爱心娃娃 认为上帝只是他们自己的人文主义自我的投射。
所有这些都不是为了以任何方式支持你特别询问他们的男人的坏习惯——或任何人的坏行为。
这是一个严肃的回答。 我对此的下一个答案将是幽默的方法。
幽默的方法:
如果我是上帝,那么与其为此生气,我会问

(42 人喜欢) 你相信鬼娃娃安娜贝尔是真的吗?

e 判断它是否真实。 那些遭受苦难的人声称它闹鬼。 沃伦斯声称它被用作让超凡脱俗的实体拥有生命形式的管道。 或者也许它们只是故事。 就目前而言,相信互联网上提供的所有内容,是的,这是非常真实的

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

116 cm love doll Relevant Information

(40 People Likes) Doesn't anyone think that the incels’ problem would be solved with pornography or sex dolls? I am aware that the Japanese have a similar solution.

e, you see that self-described Incels believe they are entitled to sex without paying for it from women they desire.
Sex dolls won’t help. Sex work won’t help.
Incels tend to feel that, as sad and pathetic as they are, folks who have to spend money (whether on sex robots or visiting sexual workers) are worse. Here’s a random sampling from an incel forum:
Incels are not simply “men who can’t have sex.”
Incels are an extremely specific, and extremely toxic, subculture of men who have some incredibly poisonous ideas about women and sex. If you’ve never Anime Sex Doll isited an incel forum (and good on you if you haven’t), it’s hard to understand the astonishing degre

(14 People Likes) Congress promise to give Rs 72,000 per annum the poorest 20% families if they come to power as per their minimum wage policy. Is this a realistic promise which can be implemented? What are your views on this?

(some of which may already have found mention) with this scheme:
Identification of the target beneficiary: In a country where data is in perpetual short supply, how are you going to ensure that the recipients are correctly identified and unscrupulous people trying to benefit from it are weeded out?
People on the margin: OK, so you have a criterion for the beneficiary, let’s say the criterion is a monthly family income of under Rs. 5000. So if I’m earning Rs. 4,000 you’ll give me Rs. 6,000, but if I’m earning Rs. 5,000 you won’t give me anything and leave me worse off? Obviously that’s not going to fly. So the final outlay might end up being greater than the initial estimate of Rs. 3.6 trillion. We also need to take into account the cost of executing the scheme itself.
Disparity in cost of living: There’s is a huge disparity in the cost of living of rural poor and urban poor. If you fix Rs. 6,000 per month for everyone, it’s simply unfair treatment of people living in urbanised areas.
Promoting laziness: It is perfectly possible for rural families to get by on this income. They lose their incentive to work.
It is of course, easy to argue that the INC will come out with details later and my points above may well be addressed in those. But you don’t really believe that, do you?
To be fair, I’m not opposed to the idea of universal basic income. Nor am I opposed to direct government support. However, the reality of the situation is that India just doesn’t have the fiscal breathing space to accommodate such schemes right now. Look at our statistics, around 3% of our population pays income tax. That number is above 50% in the UK and US.
Our social security and benefit system need improvement. And there’s a lot of scope to spend money in ways that will benefit people more. Improve the quality of schools and expand the mid-day meal schemes, reduce dropout rates and improve the health of children. Improve the quality of healthcare, train more doctors, build more hospitals. Improve rural infrastructure, let industries get set up farther from major cities. This will improve the environment in urban areas and provide employment to the rural population.
This is not whataboutism. I’m suggesting ways in which the poor will benefit more and in a more sustainable manner. If you have the money, then spend it, but spend it in the right way. I’m all for free education and healthcare. I’m just not for free doles, because everyone knows that it is not sustainable and won’t

(94 People Likes) Can you buy a 100cm love doll in the USA?

enough to fulfill your need of having someone next to you.
There are some evident advantages of ordering a love doll:
They are incredibly natural and good-looking, especially if the size is close to a woman's height.
The creators make them nearly perfect to meet your expectations and satisfy you.
Dolls can improve both your mental and physical health.
Satisfying your sexual needs with a love doll is close to the sex relation with a real woman. Ordering a love doll means not being alone anymore, which positively affects your mental health as well.
You can be the one who chooses all the necessary parameters you would like to have in the doll.
I have checked some forums[1] to get familiarized with this topic, and I found out that you can find anything you want on https://www.elovedolls.com/silicone-sex-doll.html
. The wide assortment makes your choice more conscious.
In real life, having a love doll will result in better-structured requirements for a potential pa

(72 People Likes) If you were God, would you be mad at the men, who are a part of your creation, and who permenantly replace real women with silicone love dolls?

tic partners?
An answer by a serious approach:
If I become mad about something humans do or don’t do, I would know for certain that I am NOT God. The monotheistic idea of God becoming angry or mad about something earthly, is so silly idea that only silly human minds can attach such typical humanistic attribute to something noble like God.
This silly idea is just part of the major egocentric trend dominating the organized monotheistic religions. It’s the same trend which placed the earth as the center of the universe and then the same egocentric trend placed itself (the human ego) as the center of God’s creation. And then it made the God to become a servant of the human needs whims.
In short, what you ask is just the result of the dogmatic teachings by organized monotheistic religions. Those teachings have cr 116 cm love doll ated the God as nothing but just a projection of their own humanistic ego.
All this isn’t meant to support in any manner men’s bad habits which you ask specifically about them — or anybody’s bad deeds.
This was an answer by a serious approach. Next answer of mine to this will be by a humoristic approach.
A humoristic approach:
If I was a God, then instead of becoming mad about it, I would ask

(42 People Likes) Do you believe that the haunted doll Annabelle is real?

e to judge whether it’s real or not. The ones who have suffered claim it is haunted. Warrens had claimed that it was used as a conduit to let the unearthly entity take possess a living form. Or maybe they are just stories. For now, believing all what's given on the internet, yes it is very much real and haun