X

官员讨厌的性玩偶 相关信息

(97 人赞) 你在酒店见过最疯狂的事情是什么?

到佛罗里达州,我们住在代托纳的船就在那里。 我们经常在佐治亚州亚特兰大北部的 Drury Inn 酒店停留。 不过,我们第一次停下来时,去了乔治亚州南亚特兰大的 Drury Inn。
一旦我们到了房间安顿下来,我们就饿了,所以我去拿了一些糖果和苏打水 爱娃娃 点心机。 点心机和汽水机一直放在大厅最远端电梯的最低层。 已经很晚了,周围没有人。 当这个人走过来问我一个问题时,我付了零食和苏打水的钱,然后走向电梯,我不记得是什么,但他需要指示才能在他认为在较低楼层的酒店找到房间。
在他身后大约 20 英尺处有一扇门,我想帮忙我问他是否试过身后的门。 我开始朝它走去,他跟在后面。 我打开房间的门,房间很暗。 我停下来是因为我觉得我 官员讨厌的性玩偶 ke 出了点问题。 我转身走出门口,他的身体挡住了我,他一动不动。 我不得不向前走进黑暗的房间。
我很恐慌,因为这一层没有人,他很容易抓住我,把我拖出去,没人知道发生了什么。 我加快脚步跑向电梯,幸运的是电梯的门是开着的,里面有两位先生。 我跳上电梯,那个现在几乎追上我的人放慢了速度,继续走过去。
我告诉电梯上的男人刚刚发生的事情,他们让我告诉前台,其中一个男人和我一起来了,因为他看到了走过电梯的那个人。 我从前台给丹打电话,他下来送我回房间。
发生了非常奇怪的事情,这让我完全吓坏了! 我毫不怀疑,如果电梯在我需要的时候不可用,有两个可能的目击者乘坐,那个人就会跟着

(59 人喜欢) 由于芭比将成为玩具总动员 1 中伍迪的女朋友,如果杰西与巴斯分手,她会爱上肯娃娃吗?

最好和他在一起,享受他们离开的时间。 此外,另一种选择是在博物馆的玻璃后面度过余生,完全空虚的生活。
邦妮的情况完全不同。 她对伍迪失去了兴趣,再也没有和他一起玩过。 他与她的生活并没有像他与安迪的生活那样充实。

(98 人喜欢)在玩具世界中,性玩偶是如何工作的?

我知道围绕这样的玩具存在社会污名。 但我想如果女性可以购买假阳具,我购买“朋友”有什么问题? 我不会在餐桌上坐在她旁边假装她是我的妻子或其他什么。 除非她神奇地复活了!
不,我认为买这些东西之一对我有好处。 显然,这并不理想。 但我并不认为“走出去”并在酒吧里接女人真的是一个现实的选择。 我也从来没有兴趣在这样的地方认识人。 而我喜欢的“好”女人,或多或少都结婚定居了,所以我想:为什么不呢?
模拟性爱总比没有好,对吧? 如果我把灯调暗,点几根蜡烛,放上 Richard Clayderman 的 Greatest Love Hits,我想我什至可以说服自己,我正在和一个非常害羞的人度过一个真正亲密的时刻。
只有在之后,当您移除她的部分解剖结构并在厨房水槽中清洁它们时,现实才会重新渗入……
但不要在意现实! 我对这一切可能完全错了,但我有一种感觉,买一个洋娃娃可能会让我感觉不那么孤单。 这不是真正的公司,但如果您支付足够的现金,它看起来就像真正的公司。 对我来说,这是一个开始。
有多少男人拥有 Fleshlight? 数百万,可能。 嗯,这只是真人大小

(10 人喜欢)如果您将居住的国家/地区将销售和拥有儿童性玩偶合法化,您认为您的国家/地区是否真的会有一些人愿意在关于这个?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是任何曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的情况,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被限制在他们之中或之外。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
现在我们已经解决了这个问题,让我们看看这里的目标。
目前,当谈到恋童癖者时,我们社会的问题在于,我们只是妖魔化了任何恋童癖者。 他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法抑制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并未以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与那些这样做的人混为一谈。 由于对恋童癖者的污名化,关于它的可靠研究并不多,而且有哪些研究在很大程度上取决于以冒犯恋童癖者为研究对象。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个处理恋童癖者的社会,目标是并且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少儿童受到的虐待。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 证据似乎表明,如果恋童癖者能够像玩洋娃娃一样获得某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,那么他们确实不太可能冒犯。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出路,就可以对真正的孩子产生冲动。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
问题是,就个人而言,这让我感到困扰和厌恶。 有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 但是,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,该目标是:更少的儿童受到骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们 官员讨厌的性玩偶 应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监督使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
它绝不会制造出纵容猥亵儿童的东西。 这里没有滑坡。 这已在无数其他行业中提出。 展示暴力的电影和游戏是否会容忍真正的暴力? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人类能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受现实中我们永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的,但真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 正常化对儿童的性虐待不是我们应该做的事情(同样,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候被性侵过的人,我愿意支持任何事情 现实的性玩偶 g 防止另一个孩子受到性虐待。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(31人喜欢)你和你最好的朋友同时与性玩偶发生性关系是同性恋吗?

n 甚至有一些性爱 官员讨厌的性玩偶 真正的娃娃 彼此(我强烈推荐)它仍然不会让你

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

officer nasty sex doll Relevant Information

(97 People Likes) What is the craziest thing you have witnessed in a hotel?

to Florida where the boat we lived on in Daytona was. We often stopped at the Drury Inn hotel in North Atlanta Georgia. The first time we stopped though, we went to Drury Inn in South Atlanta Georgia.
Once we got to our room and settled in we were hungry so I went to get some candy bars and soda’s out Love Doll of the snack machines. The snack and soda machines were all the way down on the lowest floor at the far end of the hall from the elevators. It was pretty late, no one was around. I paid for the snacks and soda’s and headed towards the elevator when this man came up to me and asked me a question, I can’t remember what but he needed directions to find a room in the hotel he thought was on the lower floor.
About 20 feet behind him was a door, and wanting to help I asked if he tried the door behind him. I started walking towards it and he followed. I opened the door to the room which was very dark. I halted because I felt l officer nasty sex doll ke something was wrong. I went to back out of the doorway and his body was blocking me, he didn’t move. I had to move forward into the dark room.
I am only 5′ tall and this was a very tall man. So I ducked low, below his waist and to the side of him and moved fast out of the door way. I started walking swiftly towards the elevators and he followed behind me. I was in a panic because there was no one on this floor, he could easily grab me, drag me out of there, and no one would have known what happened. I picked up the pace and ran to the elevator, and as luck would have it the door to the elevator was open and there was two gentlemen in there. I hopped on the elevator and the man who was now almost caught up to me, slowed down and kept walking past.
I told the men on the elevator what had just happened and they instructed me to tell the front desk, one of the men came with me since he saw the guy who walked past the elevators. I called Dan from the front desk and he came down to walk me back to the room.
Totally weird happening, and it totally freaked me out! I have no doubt that had the elevator not been available when I needed it, with two possible witnesses riding it, that the man follow

(59 People Likes) Since Barbie was gonna be Woody's girlfriend in Toy Story 1, if Jessie breaks up with Buzz, could she fall in love with a Ken doll?

est to be with him and enjoy the time they have left. Besides, the alternative was to spend the rest of his existence behind glass in a museum, a completely empty life.
The situation with Bonnie is completely different. She had lost interest in Woody and never played with him anymore. His life with her wasn’t fulfilling the way his life with Andy had been.

(98 People Likes) In the Toys universe how do sex dolls work?

I’m aware that there’s a social stigma surrounding toys like this. But I figure if women can buy dildos, what’s the problem with me buying a “friend”? It’s not as if I’m going to sit next to her at the dinner table and pretend she’s my wife or anything. Not unless she magically springs to life!
No, I think it would be good for me to buy one of these things. It’s not ideal, obviously. But I’m not really in a position where getting “out there” and picking up women in bars is really a realistic option anymore. Nor have I ever been interested in meeting people in such places. And the “nice” women I like, are more or less long since married and settled, so i figure: why the hell not?
Simulated sex is better than nothing, right? And if I dim the lights, light a few candles and put on Greatest Love Hits by Richard Clayderman, I think I can even convince myself that I’m having a genuinely intimate moment with an extremely shy person.
It’s only afterwards when you remove parts of her anatomy and clean them in the kitchen sink that reality seeps back in…
But never mind reality! I may be totally wrong about all of this, but I’ve a feeling that buying a doll could perhaps make me feel less alone. It’s not real company, but if you pay enough cash, it can LOOK like real company. And for me, that’s a start.
How many men own a Fleshlight? Millions, probably. Well, this is just a life-size

(10 People Likes) If the country that you will live in will ever legalize the sale and possession of child sex dolls, do you think that there would actually be some people in your country who are going to be willing to engage in vigilante justice in regards to this?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse, both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia, or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children, is something that some people are, although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be, it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely, given what we know, that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles, but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
Now that we have that out of the way, let’s look at the goals here.
The problem with our society presently when it comes to pedophiles is that we simply demonize anyone who is a pedophile. They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person, right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with those that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles, there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile, so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when it comes to dealing with pedophiles, the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words, the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective, the answer when it comes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children, is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children, we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children, we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have access to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault, we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn't abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well, where if we could create child pornography without hurting children, would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better, this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The thing is, personally it bothers me and disgusts me. The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However, we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn't hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed, I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we officer nasty sex doll hould do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that, who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However, this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
It would in no way create something that condones child molestation. There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact, healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay, but real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia, we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again, no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child, I am willing to support anythi Realistic Sex Doll g that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(31 People Likes) Is it gay for you and your best friend to have sex with a sex doll at the same time?

n even have some sex wi officer nasty sex doll Real Doll each other (which I highly recommend) and it still won't make you

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.