X

我甜蜜的爱娃娃和配件 相关信息

(90 人喜欢)为什么保守派男性抱怨自由派女性不想与他们约会? 他们声称保守的女性更漂亮,而自由的女性肥胖、丑陋和令人厌恶。

打击乐。
在目前的环境下,人们对被视为保守的人的敌意加剧,尤其是那些公开悬挂特朗普旗帜的人。 对于一个典型的自由派女性来说,这几乎是第一大破坏者(不能说我不明白为什么)。
如果我们假设 DC 中只有 70% 的合格男性是自由派,那么在约会场景中就会产生相当大的差异。 如果政治分歧成为交易破坏者,那就变成了三个保守派男人追逐每个保守派女孩。 不是最大的可能性。 在那种环境中,看起来适应良好、有吸引力的保守女性会很快被抢走。
回到家乡,他们的运气可能会好得多。
但一般来说,每当有人陷入几乎被任何人浪漫拒绝的境地时,他们甚至还没有踏入大门,就会感到沮丧。
最后, 真正的娃娃 我在这篇文章中没有看到任何关于保守派男性声称自由派女性丑陋或其他什么的内容。 这就是那种在另类右翼/MRA 论坛中被(主要是)那些难以与任何政治说服的小鸡打交道的人抛出的狗屎。
ps 我最近一直在看 The Wire(前面的剧透极少)。
我昨晚刚看到麦克纳尔蒂在 DC 约会的场景,大约在 2004 年末,他耸了耸肩说:“我没有投票,怎么了?

(79人喜欢)如果想要一个性玩偶,什么是完全隐私的最佳理想场所?

我知道围绕这样的玩具存在社会污名。 但我想如果女性可以购买假阳具,我购买“朋友”有什么问题? 我不会在餐桌上坐在她旁边假装她是我的妻子或其他什么。 除非她神奇地复活了!
不,我认为买这些东西之一对我有好处。 显然,这并不理想。 但我并不认为“走出去”并在酒吧里接女人真的是一个现实的选择。 我也从来没有兴趣在这样的地方认识人。 而我喜欢的“好”女人,或多或少都结婚定居了,所以我想:为什么不呢?
模拟性爱总比没有好,对吧? 如果我把灯调暗,点几根蜡烛,放上 Richard Clayderman 的 Greatest Love Hits,我想我什至可以说服自己,我正在和一个非常害羞的人度过一个真正亲密的时刻。
只有在之后,当您移除她的部分解剖结构并在厨房水槽中清洁它们时,现实才会重新渗入……
但不要在意现实! 我对这一切可能完全错了,但我有一种感觉,买一个洋娃娃可能会让我感觉不那么孤单。 这不是真正的公司,但如果您支付足够的现金,它看起来就像真正的公司。 对我来说,这是一个开始。
有多少男人拥有 Fleshlight? 数百万,可能。 嗯,这只是真人大小

(46人赞)为什么这么多科技公司都在生产性爱娃娃? 他们不是在宣传用户之间的强奸吗?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是任何曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的情况,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被限制在他们之中或之外。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
现在我们已经解决了这个问题,让我们看看这里的目标。
当谈到恋童癖者时,我们社会目前的问题是我们只是妖魔化了任何恋童癖者。 他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法抑制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并未以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与那些这样做的人混为一谈。 由于对恋童癖者的污名化,没有很多关于它的可靠研究,并且有哪些研究在很大程度上取决于以冒犯恋童癖者为主题。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个社会,在处理恋童癖问题时,目标是而且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少受虐待的儿童。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 证据似乎表明,如果恋童癖者能够像玩洋娃娃一样获得某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,那么他们确实不太可能冒犯。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出路,就可以对真正的孩子产生冲动。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
问题是,就个人而言,这让我感到困扰和厌恶。 有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 但是,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,该目标是:更少的儿童受到骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监视使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
展示暴力的电影和游戏会容忍真正的暴力吗? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人类能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受我们在现实中永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的,但真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 正常化对儿童的性虐待不是我们应该做的事情(同样,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候遭受过性虐待的人,我愿意支持任何防止另一个孩子受到性虐待的事情。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(33人喜欢)性玩偶是什么意思?

是性玩具之一,对于人们来说,性玩偶不仅仅是性 我甜蜜的爱娃娃和配件 玩具,总是性玩偶是他们的爱人,soulma

(89 人喜欢)人们侮辱我爱上了一个爱(性)娃娃。 不过,我不只是将她用于性行为。 我睡觉的时候抱着她,和她一起看电视或电影。 我应该按照我的同事说的去做并接受心理评估吗?

一个好主意。 不,这听起来不像精神上的典型或正常,所以我会去看心理医生,并且非常诚实。 如果它不会阻止您的功能水平或伤害他人,那么对您来说可能没问题。 但是,探索您对玩偶有这种渴望的任何可能原因并不是一个坏主意,只是为了确保它与可能成为或成为问题的问题无关

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

my sweet love baby doll and accessories Relevant Information

(90 People Likes) Why do conservative men complain about liberal women not wanting to date them? They claim that conservative women are prettier and that liberal women are fat, ugly and repulsive.

ctrum.
In this present environment, there is heightened hostility to men deemed conservative, especially ones who would openly fly the Trump flag. That’s going to be just about the #1 deal-breaker to a typical liberal woman (can’t say I don’t understand why).
If we assume that only 70% of the eligible men in DC are liberal, that creates a pretty big disparity on the dating scene. If political differences become a deal-breaker, that becomes three conservative guys chasing every conservative girl. Not the greatest odds. It would seem like the well-adjusted, attractive conservative women would be snatched up pretty quick in that type of environment.
Basically, these Trump guys have sacrificed their dating life in pursuance of career ambitions. They would probably have much better luck back in the home district.
But generally, whenever anyone is put into the situation where they’re going to be rejected romantically by practically anyone, before they can even get their foot in the door, they are going to get frustrated.
Finally, Real Doll I didn’t see anything in this article about conservative men claiming that liberal women are ugly or whatever. That’s the kind of shit that gets mostly thrown around in alt-right/MRA forums by (mainly) guys who would have trouble getting with chicks of any political persuasion.
p.s. I’ve been watching The Wire lately (extremely minor spoiler ahead).
I just saw the scene last night where McNulty is on a date in DC, circa late 2004, and shrugs his shoulders and was like, “I didn’t vote, what’s t

(79 People Likes) What would be the best ideal place for complete privacy if one wants a sex doll?

I’m aware that there’s a social stigma surrounding toys like this. But I figure if women can buy dildos, what’s the problem with me buying a “friend”? It’s not as if I’m going to sit next to her at the dinner table and pretend she’s my wife or anything. Not unless she magically springs to life!
No, I think it would be good for me to buy one of these things. It’s not ideal, obviously. But I’m not really in a position where getting “out there” and picking up women in bars is really a realistic option anymore. Nor have I ever been interested in meeting people in such places. And the “nice” women I like, are more or less long since married and settled, so i figure: why the hell not?
Simulated sex is better than nothing, right? And if I dim the lights, light a few candles and put on Greatest Love Hits by Richard Clayderman, I think I can even convince myself that I’m having a genuinely intimate moment with an extremely shy person.
It’s only afterwards when you remove parts of her anatomy and clean them in the kitchen sink that reality seeps back in…
But never mind reality! I may be totally wrong about all of this, but I’ve a feeling that buying a doll could perhaps make me feel less alone. It’s not real company, but if you pay enough cash, it can LOOK like real company. And for me, that’s a start.
How many men own a Fleshlight? Millions, probably. Well, this is just a life-size

(46 People Likes) Why so many technology companies are manufacturing sex dolls? Aren't they promoting rape among users?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse, both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia, or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children, is something that some people are, although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be, it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely, given what we know, that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles, but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
Now that we have that out of the way, let’s look at the goals here.
The problem with our society presently when itcomes to pedophiles is that we simply demonize anyone who is a pedophile. They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person, right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with those that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles, there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile, so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when itcomes to dealing with pedophiles, the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words, the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective, the answer when itcomes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children, is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children, we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children, we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have access to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault, we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn't abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well, where if we could create child pornography without hurting children, would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better, this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The thing is, personally it bothers me and disgusts me. The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However, we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn't hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed, I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we should do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that, who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However, this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
It would in no way create something that condones child molestation. There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact, healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay, but real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia, we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again, no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child, I am willing to support anything that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(33 People Likes) What is the meaning of the sex doll?

s one of sex toys, for people, sex doll not just sex my sweet love baby doll and accessories toy, always the sex doll is their lover, soulma

(89 People Likes) People insult me for falling in love with a love (sex) doll. I don't just use her for sex though. I cuddle with her when I sleep and just watch TV or movies with her. Should I do what my co-workers say and get mentally evaluated?

a good idea. No, it does not sound mentally typical or normal, so I would see a Psychologist, and be very honest. If its not deterring your level of functioning, or hurting another, it may be fine for you. However, it wouldn't be a bad idea to explore any possible reasons that you have this desire for a doll, just to be sure that it isn't connected to an issue that may be or become a problem for