X

萝莉爱娃娃 相关信息

(60人赞)为什么那些所谓的灰色外星人的脸让我这么害怕?

分明还是个普通人。 人类不习惯这一点,所以大脑被置于一个通常会导致笑声或好奇心的不确定区域,但由于七十年来专门针对灰色外星人的大量恐怖片和社会恐惧艺术,现在通常直接反而害怕。
我们大脑的很大一部分专注于眼睛在做什么、它们在看哪里以及虹膜有多大,因为这可以告诉我们很多信息。 放大的虹膜意味着恐惧或惊讶,因此完全黑眼圈会通过同理心和生存本能的预测性启发法将大脑踢入恐惧模式。 基本上,它认为我们不能不让肾上腺素充满去面对任何导致这个存在以巨大的黑眼睛的形式唤起如此超常的刺激反应的东西,而且既然它们正在看着你,那么任何引起这种反应的东西都必须在你身后。 因此,如果您过度关注生存,那么这在基本本能水平上起作用,任何看过战斗或玩过逼真的战斗游戏的人,或者有看过战斗的父母的人,通常都会如此。 它对于实际的身体紧急情况很有用,但在良性环境中暴露于系统性目标符号时试图保持冷静时无济于事。
少数人还存在对未知事物的恐惧,他们在了解事物如何运作的基础上建立了自己的整个形象。 一个小小的改变,他们就会开始随机行动,就好像他们在努力忽视存在的唯一真理,那就是改变本身。 每个人都知道外星人的存在,研究表明大约 80% 的人在个人层面上确认了他们的存在。 问题是他们没有计划在真正经历过这种情况时该怎么办,因为很多电影都表明这次遭遇导致了行星毁灭和主角以不正当的方式受到个人创伤,直到他最终通过巨大的个人努力,残酷地谋杀了主角来拯救地球的外星人。 没有人想谋杀他们素未谋面的人,更不用说在这个过程中冒着自己或整个星球的风险了。 它一次最大化每个可能的压力源。 你对拯救世界有着几乎无限的期望,这是你所知道的一切,但由于他们在这里,现在还有更多,所以你不可能提前计划。 你失去了使用启发式、知识或记忆的能力。 最重要的是,你会遇到人类有史以来最大的两个恐惧,死亡(来自双方,因为如果它不先杀死你,理论上你将不得不杀死这个生物)和当总统祝贺你的公开演讲时英雄主义。 这当然是一种荒谬的情况,但无论如何它一次又一次地发生到严重陈词滥调的地步。 从逻辑上讲,他们是不会被看到的,你要看到他们,他们会使用先进的技术和技巧离开。 他们对伤害像你这样微不足道的人没有兴趣,即使你伤害了他们,他们也不会伤害你,因为那样会导致不必要的麻烦。 他们甚至可能会治愈您并将您放在床上,如果不是使用时间矩阵或某种类似的防护设备暂时延迟您的话。 但是你看,如果有任何人类电影描绘了实际的逻辑而不是推进暴力情节。
这就是你如何得到这样的恐惧,一张在朦胧的梦想之外没有人真正看到的脸,在全球范围内。 您可以与治疗师讨论使用面具和电影对面部进行暴露疗法

(81人赞)什么是性玩偶?性玩偶初学者指南

做爱 w 萝莉爱娃娃 性玩偶? 它们是如何制作的呢? 这有什么不同吗? 或者,也许你只是想知道谁发明了性玩偶,无论如何,这篇文章是给你的。 它们是精致的艺术品——至少是最好的。 由

(60人点赞)你知道有哪些电影用娃娃道具代替真娃吗? 看到这个你会不会觉得烦?

关于复仇和正义的嬉戏 动漫性玩偶 950 年代的密西西比州真的很了不起。 第一次看这部电影不知道怎么看; 有一天,我在 Eli Wallach 和 Carroll Baker 在楼上玩捉迷藏的场景中打开了我的电视……这看起来令人不安,但我对它感兴趣。
这部电影的第二次观看是强大的。 卡尔·莫尔登 (Karl Malden) 是一位爱说话、沮丧、酗酒的丈夫,在金钱方面是正确的。 卡罗尔·贝克 (Carroll Baker) 饰演 Baby Doll,才华横溢(令人惊叹); 但我不得不说,Eli Wallach 饰演 Silv

(23 人喜欢)认识我们的动漫性玩偶

哟! 我们的男娃娃旨在为女性和男性带来快乐。 我们还精心挑选娃娃来提供陪伴。 我们的男娃娃有适合每一种性行为的身体部位。 然后,我们确保它们逼真、构造良好且极具吸引力。 这就是导致惊人的性经验的原因 萝莉爱娃娃 与妈妈交往

(12人喜欢)你有什么不好意思承认自己喜欢的?

让自己接受大量的嘲笑和判断,但在这一刻,终于能够分享对我来说是个人耻辱的定义是正确的。
我是一名自行车手,跑过两次马拉松。 我全年将我收入的四分之一捐赠给轮换慈善机构。 在我的个人和职业关系中,我尽量保持热情和真诚。 我喜欢让人觉得被接受。
我可能在道德上过度补偿,因为我独自一人时所做的事情应该受到谴责。 我试图达到一种奇怪的平衡,让我觉得我是一个社会的重要成员,如果他们知道我被一种压倒性的强迫症困扰,肯定会避开我。
我不确定它为什么或如何开始,但只要我记得,我就感受到了这样做的强大动力。 我在很小的时候就学会了隐藏自己的这一部分,但随着年龄的增长,我发现自己处于某种程度的暴露风险中。
我穿深色牛仔裤。 我一次向它们撒尿一点。 过了一会儿,小便变干了,散发出淡淡的辛辣味。 我尿了一点。 我发现它的温暖令人欣慰。 如果我感到勇敢,我会在远足或在海滩上散步时穿着牛仔裤。 我每天都这样做。
我骑车的时候经常发生这种情况。 我可以在我的自行车上度过整个周末,通常每天骑四十或五十英里。 当我需要小便时,我从不停止。 一两个小时后,我的浅蓝色套件从腰部以下浸湿了。 我只能希望当人们开车经过时,他们认为这只是汗水。
哪怕是第二名。 我有一个相当大的草坪和花园。 在加州的阳光下,事情变得疯狂起来,所以我每周都会花几个小时保持它尽可能美丽。 正是在这些温暖的下午和晚上在外面工作时,我会在裤子里拉屎。 周围没有人看到我短裤上的鼓包,也没有人闻到我的气味。 我会像这样花上几个小时,大汗淋漓,在阳光下赤膊上阵,内衣里有这么多额外的重量。 我知道我应该讨厌这种感觉,但我不讨厌。 我喜欢它。 我不知道为什么。
当我年轻的时候,这些强迫症刚开始的时候,我真的不知道这是多么错误。 我记得在我十一岁生日那天和我的一些朋友从电影里走回家。 我停下来系鞋带,想都没想就拉了裤子。 就这样发生了。 我细细品味了它在我身下的感觉。 当我赶上我的朋友时,他们以为有人放屁了,但过了一会儿他们才知道发生了什么事,因为我走路的方式。 当他们从后面检查我时,他们让我站在一个地方。 然后他们跑到我家告诉我爸爸我做了什么。 毋庸置疑,我的生日派对以耻辱告终,我再也没有在学校里的任何人身边做过。
我从互联网搜索中知道,像我这样的人存在,尽管他们非常罕见。 我有很多约会,但总是 迷你性玩偶 找个借口不认真对待任何人,因为担心一旦他们知道我在做什么,他们就会拒绝我。 这是我很惭愧地承认我喜欢的东西,因为大多数

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

loli love doll Relevant Information

(60 People Likes) Why do the faces of the so-called grey aliens scare me so much?

it is still clearly an ordinary being. Humans aren’t used to this so the brain gets put in an uncertainty zone that usually leads to laughter or curiosity, but thanks to so many horror flicks and societal fear art specifically targeting gray aliens for seventy years now, it now generally goes straight to fear instead.
A large portion of our brain is dedicated to what eyes are doing, where they are looking, and how big the iris is because that tells us a lot. An enlarged iris means fear or surprise, so a completely black eye kicks the brain into fear mode by empathy and predictive heuristics from a survival instinct. Basically, it’s thinking that we can’t afford to not be filled with adrenaline to face whatever caused this being to evoke such a supernormal stimulus response in the form of massive black eyes, and since they are looking at you, whatever provoked that response must be behind you. So that’s working on a base instinct level if you are overly concerned with survival, which anyone who has seen combat or played realistic combat games, or had parents who saw combat, generally would be. It’s useful for actual physical emergencies, but unhelpful when trying to remain calm when exposed to systematically targeted symbols in a benign environment.
There’s also an existential fear of the unknown in a few people who build their entire persona upon knowing how things work. One small change and they begin to act randomly, as if they struggle to ignore the single truth of existence, which is change itself. Everybody knows the concept of aliens exists, and studies show about 80% of people confirm their existence on a personal level. The problem is they have no plan of what to do when this is actually experienced since so many movies demonstrate that this encounter leads to planetary destruction and personal traumatizing of the main character in perverse ways until he eventually, through great personal effort, brutally murders the incoming aliens to save the planet. Nobody wants to murder somebody they never met, let alone risk themselves or the entire planet in the process. It maximizes every possible stressor at once. You’ve got virtually infinite expectation to save the world, which is all you know exists, but since they are here there is now more so you can’t possibly plan ahead. You lose the ability to use heuristics, knowledge or memory. And best of all, you get the two greatest fears humans ever face, death (from both sides as you are theoretically going to have to kill this being if it doesn’t kill you first) and public speaking when the president congratulates you for your heroism. It’s an absurd situation, for sure, but it plays out again and again anyway to the point of a severe cliché. Logically speaking, they would not be seen, and they would use advanced technologies and techniques to leave if you were about to see them. They would have no interest in harming an insignificant human like yourself, nor would they harm you even if you harmed them because that would cause way more problems than necessary. They might even heal you up and place you in bed, if not temporarily delay you using temporal matrices or some kind of similar warding device. But lo and behold if any human movie ever depicts actual logic instead of advancing a violent plot.
That’s how you get fears like this, of a face that nobody really sees outside of hazy dreams, on a massive global scale. You can speak with a therapist about exposure therapy to the face using masks and movies s

(81 People Likes) What Is a Sex Doll?The Beginners Guide to Sex Dolls

having sex w loli love doll th sex dolls? What about how they’re made? Does it make a difference? Or maybe you’re just wondering who invented sex dolls, whatever the case, this post is for you. The reality is, a sex doll is more than just a one-off sex toy. They are detailed pieces of art—at least the best ones are. Made from

(60 People Likes) Do you know some movies that use baby doll props instead of cast real babies? Do you feel irritated to watch that?

romp about revenge and justice in Anime Sex Doll 950's Mississippi is truly remarkable. The first time I saw this movie I didn't know how to take it; I turned on my TV one day right at the scene where Eli Wallach and Carroll Baker are upstairs playing hide and seek... It seemed disturbing, but something about it held my interest.
A second viewing of this film was powerful. Karl Malden is right on the money as the loud-mouthed, frustrated, alcoholic husband; Carroll Baker, brilliant (and stunning) as Baby Doll; but I have to say, Eli Wallach SHINES as Silv

(23 People Likes) Meet Our Anime Sex Dolls

y! Our male dolls are meant to give pleasure to both women and men. We also carefully select dolls to provide companionship. Our male dolls have the right body parts for every sex act there is. Then, we ensure that they are realistic, well constructed, and stunningly attractive. That’s what leads to amazing sex exper loli love doll ences with ma

(12 People Likes) What are you ashamed to admit you like?

opening myself up to massive ridicule and judgement but in this moment it feels right to finally be able to share what for me is the definition personal shame.
I’m twenty four years old. I work for a promising start up on the west coast. I am a cyclist and have run two marathons. I donate a quarter of my earnings to rotating charities throughout the year. In my personal and professional relationships I try to be as warm and genuine as possible. I like to make people feel accepted.
It’s possible that I overcompensate morally because what I do when I’m alone is reprehensible. It’s a strange balance I try to achieve to make me feel like I am a valuable member of a society that surely would shun me if they knew that I’m plagued by an overwhelming compulsion to go to the bathroom in my pants.
I’m not sure why or how it started but for as long as I can remember I’ve felt a powerful drive to do this. I learned at an early age to keep this part of myself hidden, though as I get older I find myself in situations that risk exposure on some level.
I wear dark colored jeans. I pee in them a little bit at a time. After a while the pee dries and smells faintly acrid. I pee a little more. I find the warmth of it comforting. If I’m feeling brave I’ll wear the jeans on a hike or for walk on the beach. I do this every day.
It happens a lot when I ride. I can spend whole weekends on my bike, often cycling forty or fifty miles a day. I never stop when I need to pee. After an hour or two my light blue kit is soaked from the waist down. I can only hope that when people drive by they think it’s just sweat.
Once the desire to do this grips me it’s very hard to resist. Even if it’s number two. I have a fairly sizable lawn and garden. Things grow like crazy in the California sun so I spend hours every week keeping it as beautiful as possible. It’s during these warm afternoons and evenings working outside that I poop in my pants. There’s no one around to see the bulge in my shorts, or to smell me. I’ll spend hours like that, working up a sweat, shirtless in the sun with all this extra weight in my underwear. I know I should hate the way it feels but I don’t. I love it. I’m not sure why.
When I was younger and these compulsions first started I didn’t really know how wrong it was. I remember walking home from the movies with some of my friends on my eleventh birthday. I stopped to tie my shoe and without even thinking about it I pooped my pants. It just happened. I savored the way it felt underneath me. When I caught up with my friends they thought someone had farted but after a while they figured out what had happened because of the way I was walking. They made me stand in one spot while they inspected me from behind. Then they ran to my house and told my dad what I’d done. Needless to say my birthday party ended in disgrace and I never did it around anyone from school again.
I know from internet searches that people like me exist although they’re very rare. I go on plenty of dates but alwa Mini Sex Doll s find an excuse to not get serious with anyone for fear that they’ll reject me once they know what I do. It’s something I’m ashamed to admit that I like because most