X

希特勒发明了性玩偶吗 相关信息

(60人赞)真人娃娃值不值得买?

24/7 满足您的每一个性欲。 现实情况是,在您为一件“功能性艺术品”投资了数千美元之后,总有一天它的板条箱会最终交付并放在您的门廊上。 那时您才意识到这些玩偶(如果真人大小)的重量可以从 65 磅到 100 多磅不等。 你必须为娃娃提供所有的动作来移动它,并摆出它的各种关节来让“她的”四肢进入做爱的位置。 当你完成它的时候,你可能没有足够的能量来将它用于它的“预期目的”! 每次您设法成功使用它时,您都必须立即对您使用的任何孔口进行消毒。 这包括用抗菌肥皂溶液冲洗它们,然后用清水冲洗它们,然后彻底干燥它们以防止霉菌在娃娃的各个腔体中生长。 然后是修复娃娃损坏的问题。 硅胶皮肤会拉伸和撕裂,内部金属骨架的关节会断裂,睫毛、手指甲和脚趾甲等东西可能会脱落,需要重新粘上。 假发往往会不断从玩偶的头上掉下来,需要定期清洗然后梳理。 所有这一切都是一个巨大的麻烦,我怀疑,在一两个月之后,普通的新娃娃拥有者意识到他希望他能保留他的钱并放弃购买娃娃。 不幸的是,一旦使用过这些玩偶不可退货或退款,人们所能做的就是尝试通过访问在线玩偶所有者社区网站并希望他能为它找到买家来尝试收回部分“投资”。 预计您短暂的性玩偶蜜月会损失一千或更多。
我建议那些之前从未拥有过这些“终极情趣玩具”的人不要购买价格几乎与二手汽车一样多的高端硅胶娃娃,而是在亚马逊或易趣等网站上货比三家. 他可以在那里找到由称为“TPE”或热塑性弹性体的替代弹性体制成的玩偶,这些弹性体要便宜得多,而且有些人认为它看起来更像人的皮肤而不是硅胶。 这些低成本的娃娃都是在中国批量生产的,然后通过联邦快递空运运出那里,所以人们可以在大约一周的时间内收到他的娃娃,而不必等待几个月才能为他定制一个高端硅胶娃娃。 最重要的是,其中一些中国制造的 TPE 娃娃的售价不到 500 美元,其中包括运费。 如果有人买了这些玩偶中的一个,并在与它放在麻袋里搏斗了几个月后,意识到自己犯了一个错误,那么这只是一个不到 1,000 美元的错误,而不是一个接近 10,000 美元的错误。 这将有助于消除他的“学习经历”。 然而,如果他的新的廉价地下室中国性玩偶效果很好,他总是可以考虑在未来购买一个更高级的硅胶模型,比如在他中了彩票头奖或被某个他不认识的亲戚留下了巨额遗产之后有。 一些新的高级性玩偶具有动画头部和人工智能技术,因此玩偶可以与其主人进行某种程度的智能对话,甚至在阴道中的特殊压力传感器检测到某些东西时模拟女性高潮的声音

(56 人喜欢) TPE – 感觉更好 | 硅胶 - 看起来更好。

玩偶通常比硅胶性玩偶更实惠,而且它更灵活、可挤压和柔软,可以让玩偶实现更狂野的性爱姿势。 然而,TPE 性玩偶很少提供良好的散热功能,因为这种材料不会保留太多热量。 TPE 材料的柔韧性取决于制造商使用的聚合物混合物,因此玩偶的质地和感觉可能会有所不同,这就是为什么我们总是建议使用已知的正宗性玩偶品牌

(63人赞)爱娃娃如何帮助你过上更好的生活?

h 我在 2007 年出来的时候评论过。他买了 迷你性玩偶 这些玩偶中没有一个给她上床,爱上她,把她当成他的女朋友,带她去约会和参加晚宴。 这个故事被呈现为一个爱和接受的故事,但作为一名心理教育家,它看到一个人的朋友成为他对不现实的迷恋的推动者(让你想起政界的任何人?)
仅供参考,该评论获得了最多的“点击”

(15 人赞) 大人把娃娃当成真的玩有害吗? 我以前一直都这样做,但被我妈妈和姐姐强迫放弃了娃娃。 由于分手,我正在处理轻微的焦虑。

奥尔斯是她生活中重要的一部分。 她是一名临时工,合同期为 6 个月,但即使在这么短的时间里,我也知道她出现了严重的问题。
她患有严重的焦虑症。
她最近经历了第三次离婚。
她要求很高,很难合作。
现在,当她开始对这些娃娃产生依恋时,我不在场,但我确信她并没有立即投入其中。 我有一种感觉,它开始非常天真,一直发展到她将自己的焦虑从她自己转移到对她的娃娃的健康的焦虑中。 恐怕如果您不小心,可能会发生这种情况。 玩娃娃很好,但是将你的情绪转移到一个无生命的物体上而不是解决问题的根源可能会让你走上一条你意想不到的道路。
我会非常小心你新发现的玩偶朋友。 他们只是想象中的。 在短期内,这可能比其他人更容易处理,但如果您想摆脱自己思想的牢笼,您将需要解决导致您陷入这种情况的任何痛苦。

(23 人喜欢) 为什么孩子们喜欢玩洋娃娃?

当 rai 时的体验 希特勒发明了性玩偶吗 给我 2 岁的女儿起床,她在玩洋娃娃时会假装自己是个妈妈。 她会说我平时对她说的话,会像我对我的女孩一样照顾好娃娃。 我认为这是对这个试图充当广告的小女孩的某种学习

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

did hitler invent sex dolls Relevant Information

(60 People Likes) Are Real Dolls worth buying?

satisfy your every sexual desire 24/7. The reality is that, after you’ve invested thousands of dollars in a piece of “functional artwork”, the day will come when it’s crate is finally delivered and sitting on your front porch. That’s when you realize that these dolls, if life size, can weigh from about 65 up to over 100 pounds. You will have to provide all of the motion for the doll to move it around and also pose its various joints to get “her” limbs into position for lovemaking. By the time you get that done, you may not have enough energy left over to use it for its “intended purpose”! Every time you do manage to successfully use it, you will have to sanitize whatever orifices you were using immediately afterward. That involves flushing them out with an antibacterial soapy solution, then rinsing them out with clear water, and then thoroughly drying them to prevent MOLD from growing in the doll’s various cavities. Then there’s the problem of repairing damage to the doll. The silicone skin can stretch and tear, joints in the internal metal skeleton can break, and things like eyelashes, fingernails, and toenails can come off and need to be glued back on again. Wigs tend to constantly pop off of a doll’s head and need to be periodically washed and then combed out. All this is a huge hassle and, I suspect, that after a month or two of this, the average new doll owner realizes that he wished he’d kept his money and passed on purchasing the doll. Unfortunately, once used these dolls are not returnable or refundable and all one can do is try to recover SOME of this “investment” by going to an online to doll owner community site and hoping he can find a buyer for it. Expect to lose a thousand or more as the price for your brief sex doll honeymoon.
I recommend to those who’ve never owned one of these “ultimate sex toys” before that they skip the high end silicone dolls that cost almost as much as a nice used automobile and instead shop around on a site like Amazon or eBay for a doll. He can find dolls there made from an alternative elastomer known as “TPE” or thermoplastic elastomer which are far less expensive and some consider to look more like human skin than silicone. These low cost dolls are all mass produced over in China and shipped out of there via FedEx Air Express so one can receive his doll in about a week’s time instead of having to wait months for a high end silicone doll to be custom made for him. Most importantly, some of these Chinese made TPE dolls can be purchased for less than $500 dollars and that includes the shipping cost. If one buys one of these dolls and, after a few months of wrestling with it in the sack, realizes that he made a mistake, then it’s only a less than $1,000 dollar mistake and not one that is closer to $10,000 dollars. That will help to take much of the sting out his “learning experience”. If, however, things work out great with his new bargain basement Chinese sex doll, he can always consider purchasing a more advanced silicone model in the future like after he hits a lottery jackpot or is left a huge inheritance by some relative he never knew he had. Some of the new advanced sex dolls have animated heads and AI technology so that the doll can hold a somewhat intelligent conversation with its owner and even simulate the sounds of a female orgasm when special pressure sensors in its vagina detect something down t

(56 People Likes) TPE – feels better | Silicone – looks better.

doll is typically more affordable than a silicone sex doll, and it’s more flexible, squeezable and soft, allowing the doll to achieve more wild sex positions. However, TPE sex dolls rarely offer a good heat feature, since the material doesn’t retain much heat. The flexibility of the TPE material depends on the polymer blend the manufacturer uses, so the texture and feel of the doll can vary so that’s why we always advise to go with the known authentic sex doll brands that w

(63 People Likes) How do love dolls help you live a better life?

h I reviewed when it came out in 2007. He buys Mini Sex Doll ne of these dolls, beds her, falls in love with her, and intoruces her to others as his girlfriend, taking her on dates and to dinner parties. The story is presented as one of love and acceptance, but as a psychological educator it saw a guy whose friends became enablers for his fixation on unreality (remind you of anyone in politics?)
FYI, that review got the most “hits” of

(15 People Likes) Is it harmful for adults to play with baby dolls as if they’re real? I used to do it all the time, but was forced to give up dolls by my mom and sister. I’m dealing with mild anxiety due to a breakup.

olls were a significant part of her life. She was a temporary worker with a 6 month contract but even in that short span I knew she had developed a serious issue.
she suffered from severe anxiety.
She had recently been through her 3rd divorce.
She was very demanding and difficult to work with.
She sat with her dolls on airplanes along with an anxiety dog.
She brought the dolls to work several times, usually to protect them from thunderstorms.
If anyone went near the dolls she would panic.
Now, I wasn’t there for the beginning of her attachment to these dolls but I’m sure she didn’t leap right into it. I have a feeling it started very innocently and progressed until she had transferred her anxiety from herself into an anxiety concerning the well being of her dolls. I am afraid that is what may happen if you are not careful. Playing with dolls is fine, but transferring your emotions onto an inanimate object instead of dealing with the root of the problem will likely send you down a path you don’t expect.
I would be very careful of your new found doll friends. They are only imaginary. That may be easier to deal with than other humans in the short term, but if you want to be able to feel free from the prison of your own mind you will need to address whatever pain has led you to this situation.
I h

(23 People Likes) Why do kids love to play with dolls?

xperience when rai did hitler invent sex dolls ing up my 2-year-old girl, she will pretended herself as a character as a mum when she was playing a doll. She will said what I said to her in usual time, will take good care of the doll as i did to my girl. I think this is some kinds of learning of this little girl that try to act as ad