X

无肢性玩偶 相关信息

(17 人喜欢) 性玩偶测试员一年能拿到 35 英镑是真的吗?

资讯科技
您将负责以下事项:
所有到达和离开我们仓库的产品的质量控制将发送给您进行测试
与制造商联络以改进我们当前的产品范围和产品质量
参加世界各地的行业活动,以使我们的产品与时俱进并领先于竞争对手
新产品系列的测试 - 这涉及使用产品
根据您对产品的测试,向制造商提供详细的反馈
与我们的营销团队合作推出产品
与销售团队联络(包括附属公司)
您将在一个有趣但快速的工作环境中工作,帮助发展和改进我们当前的产品供应。 该角色提供灵活的工作时间,具体取决于季节性需求和新产品发布。 我们正在寻找一个 无肢性玩偶 思想开放的人,愿意深入了解产品!
对性玩偶的热情 - 任何个人以前的经历都会被考虑在内
对细节的强烈关注
可以在紧迫的期限内工作
愿意出差
高度驱动的个人
我们提供什么
每年22天假期+银行假期
给家人和朋友的折扣产品
参加活动的全球旅行
其他福利,例如免费健身房会员资格、公司手机等
根据经验,薪水最高可达 35,000 英镑
我们预计会有大量 o 现实的性玩偶 角色的申请,在这种情况下,我们将无法回复每个人。 我们将寻找潜在候选人的候选名单。 如果您在此之后还没有收到我们的消息,很遗憾您没有成功。
立即申请,因为可用空间有限

(77人喜欢)当你的性欲明显低于以前,给你丈夫一个性玩偶是个好主意吗?

你希望自己与他生活中那部分的亲密关系疏远。 或者,您可以咨询内分泌学家,看看是否有什么可以解决您下垂的兴奋。 我怀疑 无肢性玩偶 任何提出这个问题的人都已经发现情感距离和亲密关系的丧失 性玩偶 关系成为婚姻的可接受方面

(98 人喜欢) 用性玩偶自慰是否与真正的女人发生性关系的方式很接近?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(61 人喜欢)在哪个网站上帮助我在加利福尼亚购买性爱娃娃?

男性娃娃 ,所以如果你愿意,你也可以检查它。
现在说到性爱娃娃,我想提一下,它们有很多优点,但也有一些缺点。
首先,我们人类需要互动、交流,这是我们从性玩偶中得不到的。荒谬的。
最后给大家推荐一个视频

(72人赞)给孤独的中年男人

你可以在更深层次上联系。 始终与各行各业的人建立并保持友谊; 永远不要限制你朋友的圈子,多样性让体验更加令人叹为观止。 实际上,拥有多元化的朋友圈会帮助您更多地了解自己,并将极大地帮助您恢复和提高自尊心。 孤独的中年男性由于每天的日程安排紧张而面临孤独的风险,因此加入了社会群体; 商业俱乐部或读书俱乐部可能是结识其他人并实际参与共享活动的最佳方式,这将使您的努力和主动性得到认可(这实际上可以使您感到受到赞赏,最终提高自尊心)。 与志趣相投的人在一起有助于以更轻松、更自然的方式发现合适的朋友。 那么如何结交新朋友呢? 我们将通过一些技巧来介绍如何自然地建立和保持健康的友谊,并确保您避免孤独; 发现自己喜欢做的​​兴趣和活动。 友谊在共同利益的环境下蓬勃发展。 总是克 真正的娃娃 为了质量而不是数量。 努力找到一个真正的朋友,而不是一堆虚假的朋友。 谁说社交媒体朋友不是一回事? 抽出一些时间给您在 Facebook 上认识的朋友发送消息,并了解他们的情况。 你永远不知道,他们可能是你最亲近的朋友

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

limbless sex doll Relevant Information

(17 People Likes) Is it true that a sex doll tester gets £35k a year?

ITIES
You will be responsible for the following:
Quality control of all products arriving and leaving our warehouse to be sent to you for testing
Liaising with manufacturers to improve our current product range and quality of products
Attending industry events, worldwide in order to keep our product offering up to date and ahead of the competition
Testing of new products ranges - this involves using the product
Give detailed feedback to the manufacturers based on your testing of the products
Product launches in collaboration with our marketing team
Liaising with the sales team (Affiliates included)
You will be working in a fun but fast working environment, helping to grow and improve our current product offering. The role offers flexible working times, depending on seasonal demands and new product releases. We are looking for an limbless sex doll open minded individual, who is willing to get to the know products very well!
Experience Requirement
Experience working in the adult industry desirable but not essential
Product testing background desirable but not essential
A passion for sex dolls - any personal previous experience with them will be taken into consideration
Strong eye for detail
Can work to tight deadlines
Willing to travel
Highly driven individual
WHAT WE ARE OFFERING
22 days holiday + bank holidays per year
Discounted products to family and friends
Worldwide travel to events
Other perks such as free gym membership, company mobile etc
Salary of up to £35,000 depending on experience
We anticipate a high volume o Realistic Sex Doll applications for the role, in which case we will not be able to get back to everyone. We will be looking to shortlist potential candidates. If you have not heard from us after this time, unfortunately you have not been successful.
Apply now as there is limited available spac

(77 People Likes) Is it a good idea to give your husband a sex doll when your sex drive is significantly lower than it was?

u wish to alienate yourself from the intimacy of that part of his life. You could, alternatively, consult an endocrinologist to find out if there is anything you can do to address your sagging excitement. I suspect that limbless sex doll anyone who would pose this question has already found emotional distance and loss of intimacy in the Sex Doll relationship to be an acceptable aspect of the marri

(98 People Likes) Is masturbating with a sex doll a good approximation of how sex would be with a real live woman?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(61 People Likes) In which website helps me to buy Sex doll in California?

Male sex doll , so if you want, you may also check it.
Now, talking about sex dolls, I would like to mention that they have a lot of advantages, but also there are some disadvantages.
First and foremost, we as human beings need interaction, communication, and this is what we can't get from sex dolls.limbless sex doll > Also, I heard that there are people who intend to marry their sex dolls, and this is really ridiculous.
Finally, I would like to recommend you a vid

(72 People Likes) For lonely middle-aged men

ou can connect with on a deeper degree. Always initiate and maintain friendships with people from the various walks of life; never restrict your friend’s circles, variety makes the experience even more breathtaking. Actually having diverse friend circles will help you understand more about yourself and will greatly help in reviving and boosting your self-esteem. Lonely middle age men face the risk of loneliness owing to their tight daily schedules and thus joining social groups; business clubs or book clubs can be the greatest way to meet other people and actually participate in a shared activity that will see your efforts and initiative recognized (this can actually do magic in making you feel appreciated ultimately boosting your self-esteem). Being in a group with people who share the same interests as you help in discovering the right friends in an easier and natural way. So how do you go about making new friends? We will go through a few tips on how to initiate and maintain a healthy friendship naturally and ensure that you avoid being lonely; Discover own interests and activities that you enjoy doing. Friendships greatly thrive under a shared interests’ environment. Always g Real Doll for quality and not quantity. Strive to get one genuine friend rather than a hoard of false ones. Who said social media friends aren’t a thing? Spare some time to message that friend you met on Facebook and know how they are doing. You never know, they might be your closest fr