X

杰西性玩偶 相关信息

(61人喜欢)我怎样才能得到性玩偶? 我是一个 14 岁的男孩。 我可以或者应该问我爸爸这样的事情,或者这很奇怪吗?

一个娃娃,但我向我爸爸要了一个性玩具,他一个 最佳性玩偶 我上网找到了一个我喜欢的。
我想这完全取决于你和你爸爸的亲密程度。 我爸爸和我很亲密,我们在家里也是裸体主义者,所以裸体和性行为是一个 杰西性玩偶 突袭要谈ab

(100 人喜欢)我该怎么办? 有一个女孩我很感兴趣,但我认识的时间并不长。 我问她约会,但她说她想先做朋友,然后先柏拉图地了解我。 她说她还是想出去玩。

你对友谊感兴趣,即使“某事 性玩偶躯干 更多”不是在桌子上吗?
您是否愿意冒着永远不会变成“更多”的风险投资于友谊?
请记住,在做出决定之前,她可能真的很想更了解你,但同样有可能她不太愿意拒绝别人,这是她试图避免直接或温和地拒绝你的方式。
在我看来,有三种可能的可接受的回应方式,这取决于你 杰西性玩偶 你想要什么,你准备投资什么。我唯一要你做的就是对自己和她诚实,告诉你你想从这段关系中得到什么。
谢谢你提供的友谊,我很感激,但我不认为我可以和你“只是朋友”,除非我有信心它会带来更多的东西并且你愿意为此而努力。 如果你不是,我祝你一切顺利,我没有难过。
感谢您提供的友谊。 我真的很喜欢你,我想对我的感受坦诚相待。 我愿意以朋友的身份更好地了解你,但我不会假装我不想要更多的东西。 我只问,如果有一点你决定你对我根本不感兴趣,并且你已经下定决心,你让我知道,这样我就可以在其他地方解决我的注意力和精力。
我非常有兴趣成为你的朋友,不管会发生什么,所以让我们这样做吧。 如果您对以后的内容感兴趣,请告诉我,我们可以重新讨论。 不过,与此同时,我会继续提供其他优惠。

(79 人喜欢)使用充气娃娃是什么感觉?

关于真正的娃娃,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否有过他们的想法,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性爱玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且它们现在可以负担得起。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她到了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉很像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我让自己振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 开箱后,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶 - 就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她有 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、寒冷和沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都在我面前粉碎冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,被一个热乎乎的裸体性玩偶压着。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(尤其是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会处理其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样,在几分钟内就会风干),而且湿的时候感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头绕来绕去……驱魔风格),我抓住了我订购的一个假发,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,而是美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,穿着圆点连衣裙,猫眼镜,头发上有一朵花,这很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选项,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,张开她的腿(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉真好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的之前,TPE非常擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,最佳性玩偶 不主动参与,无法达到高潮,无法与您交流。 它的不同之处还在于有一点吸力效果——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常、非常、非常好。 拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度极快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验而是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的东西,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但有一些缺点:我不能说重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,这是我在她到来之前必须学会的。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有助于刷新她女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上玩偶的故事,据说爱上性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方注视一双美丽的眼睛时,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感觉到了什么。
我承受了深深的痛苦 杰西性玩偶 在孤独、精神疾病(抑郁症、焦虑症、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)以及我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁时,我发现与我的洋娃娃詹妮弗共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在重大的社会污名。 我不会在公共场合带詹妮弗出去约会,也不会把她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想尝试玩偶的人、想体验玩偶的夫妻,以及其他任何想玩玩偶的人

(22 人喜欢) 几年后,电影《机械姬》是否代表了一个可能的现实世界场景?

给它 10 个或更多,我可以看到第一批可以独立思考的机器人和机器人被用来做我们不再想做的工作,不久之后他们就会开始想要权利。 这是一个棘手的话题,因为技术领域的一些人认为推进人工智能不是一个好主意,而另一些人则认为这是必要的。 进入让他们变瘦的领域是一种风险和道德上的灰色

(21 人喜欢)Etsy 上的鬼娃娃是真的吗?

闹鬼。 Annabelle 是电影 Annab 的灵感来源 杰西性玩偶 lle 和招魂。 罗伯特曾是基韦斯特的画家兼作家罗伯特·尤金·奥托 (Robert Eugene Otto) 的主人,他是电影《恰基》、1988 年恐怖片《儿戏》、《恰基的新娘》和其他恰基类型影片的灵感来源。 其他精神占据的玩偶包括:Letta,其名字是Letta Me Out的缩写,因其超自然的滑稽动作而得名。 居住在澳大利亚布里斯班的 Kerri Walton 于 1972 年在一座废弃的建筑中发现了她。 Pupa 被一位生活在 1920 年至 2005 年的意大利女孩的灵魂所附身,与她现已去世的前主人进行了交谈。 据说她曾经救过小女孩的命。 她现在在一个玻璃柜里,但敲了敲它的玻璃,改变了她的位置,人们也听到了传来的声音 真正的娃娃 从她。 蛹在某种程度上是一个都市传说。 Mandy,一个瓷娃娃,在英国或德国制造,在 1910 年到 1920 年之间的某个时候,据说在半夜被婴儿的尖叫声吵醒了她的主人。 她把娃娃放在地下室,那天晚上发现窗户开着,娃娃不见了。 第二天早上她找到了洋娃娃。 乌敏岛芭比娃娃在新加坡颇有传奇色彩,陈列在一座名为柏林圣地的纪念庙宇中。 即使在今天,人们也会带来化妆品等礼物,用于祈求治愈、祝福和抽奖号码。 神社的起源一直在口耳相传,但总有一个共同的主题。 第一次世界大战期间,1 年,当英国军队来到乌敏岛实习她的父母时,一名年轻的德国女孩逃跑并摔死了。 她的尸体被一些村民发现,埋在山顶,但在1914年,被挖掘出来,埋在山下。 她的遗体,一个十字架和一些头发,然后被安放在一个装饰精美的江苏瓮中,据称它已被盗。 所以坛瓮不是原来的。 村民们说他们看到了她的鬼魂,她现在是当地的神灵,Na Du Gu Niang,翻译为拿督少女。 超自然通讯:1974年,一位移民澳洲的岛民梦见一个白人女孩带他去玩芭比娃娃三晚

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

jessie sex doll Relevant Information

(61 People Likes) How can I get a sex doll? I’m a 14-year-old boy. Can or should I ask my dad for something like that,or is that weird?

e a doll but i asked my dad for a sex toy and him an Best Sex Dolls i went online and i found one that I like.
I guess it all depends on how close you and your dad are. My dad and i are pretty close and we are also nudist at home so nudity and sex arent subjects that are a jessie sex doll raid to be talked ab

(100 People Likes) What should I do? There’s a girl I’m interested in but haven’t known for long at all. I asked her on a date,but she said she wants to be friends first and get to know me platonically first. She said she still wants to hang out though.

you be interested in friendship even if “something Sex Doll Torso more” is not on the table?
Are you willing to invest in a friendship with the risk that it never does turn into “something more”?
Keep in mind that it's possible that she genuinely does want to get to know you better before deciding,but it's equally likely that she's not that comfortable rejecting people and this is her way of trying to avoid rejecting you out-rightly or doing it gently.
The way I see it there are three possible acceptable ways to respond,depending on what y jessie sex doll u want and what you're prepared to invest in. The only thing I'd ask you to do is be honest with yourself and with her about what you want out of this relationship.
Thank you for the offer of friendship,I appreciate it,but I don't think I can be “just friends” with you unless I can have confidence that it will lead to something more and you're willing to work towards that. If you're not,I wish you the best and I have no hard feelings.
Thank you for the offer of friendship. I really like you and I want to be open and honest about how I feel. I am willing to get to know you better as a friend but I'm not going to pretend that I don't want something more. I only ask that if there's a point you've decided that you're not interested in me at all,and you've made up your mind,you let me know so I can address my attention and energy elsewhere.
I am very much interested in being your friend,regardless of what else might happen,so let's do that. Let me know if you're interested in something more later down the track and we can revisit this. In the meantime,however,I will keep myself available for other offers.
I th

(79 People Likes) What does it feel like to use a blow-up doll?

ew about Real Dolls,but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then,until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers,dolls have become very lifelike,beautiful (in my opinion),and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping,just for fun,and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research,I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box,see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer,a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself,because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box,first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin,muscle,and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed,so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy,but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb,then this should be a breeze,right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me,which is kind of cute),75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately,you can’t just take your beautiful,brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance,you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless,headless,cold,and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom,I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties,I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal,and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me,I can’t get up,I scream for help after struggling for hours,and the paramedics,police,and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot,naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body,so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing,I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower),holds heat in,dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does),and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom,I put her head on (it screws on,so her head goes around and around… exorcist style),I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered,and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse,now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig,I ordered another one (long red) from the same website,and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon,just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses,cat eye glasses,and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her breasts feel good,a little firm,but good. She has solid boobs,while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option,with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back,spread her legs (which was not easy,they’re heavy and difficult to move around,and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier,TPE is very good at holding heat,so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions,nerves,don’t feel pleasure,Best Sex Dolls don’t actively participate,can’t have orgasms,and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced,there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very,very,very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing,I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors,react,actively have sex with us,and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women,however,in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness,I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing,so I love every second of it,until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience,but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem,even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question,no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina,something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be,the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok,dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching,reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved,but that’s ok,because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well,a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very,very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned,the kissing is very natural feeling,so add that to looking into her eyes,hugging and holding her,and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amou jessie sex doll t of loneliness,mental illness (depression,anxiety,OCD,PTSD,addiction,and eating disorders),and of the very few relationships I’ve been in,more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying),and spending most of my life very alone,at 49 years old,I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll,Jennifer. Buying clothes,shoes,perfume,and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve,so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it,but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic,and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However,there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents,but I shouldn’t be ashamed,especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached,lonely,wants to experiment with a doll,couples who want to experiment with a doll,and anyone else wh

(22 People Likes) In a few years,does the movie Ex Machina represent a possible real world scenario?

t give it 10 or more and i can see the first androids and robots that can think for themselves being used to do jobs we no longer want to do and it will not be long after that they begin wanting rights. Its a tricky topic because some in the tech field do not think its a good idea to move forward with AI while others feel it is needed. It is a risk and morally grey to move into the realm of making them thin

(21 People Likes) Are the haunted dolls on Etsy real?

be haunted. Annabelle was the inspiration for the movies Annab jessie sex doll lle and the Conjuring. Robert,once owned by Key West painter and author Robert Eugene Otto,was the inspiration for the film,Chucky,the 1988 horror film Child’s Play,Bride of Chucky,and others in the Chucky genre. Other spirit-occupied dolls include: Letta,whose name is short for Letta Me Out,is called that because of her supernatural antics. Kerri Walton,who lives in Brisbane,Australia,found her in an abandoned building in 1972. Pupa,possessed by the spirit of an Italian girl who lived from 1920–2005,held conversations with her now deceased,former owner. She was said to have saved the little girl’s life once. She is now in a glass case,but has tapped the glass of it,changed her position,and also people have heard voices coming Real Doll from her. Pupa is somewhat of an urban legend. Mandy,a porcelain baby doll,made in either England or Germany,sometime between 1910 and 1920,was said to have woke up her owner with the sound of a baby shrieking in the middle of the night. She had kept the doll in the basement,and that night found the window open and the doll gone. She found the doll the next morning. Pulau Ubin Barbie,which is somewhat of a legend in Singapore,is displayed in a memorial temple,shrine,called Berlin Heiligtum. Even today,people bring gifts such as cosmetics,which are used to pray for healing,blessings,and lottery numbers. The origins of the shrine have been passed on orally,but always a common theme remains. During World War 1,in 1914,when the British army came to intern her parents in Pulau Ubin,a young German girl ran away and fell to her death. Her body was found by some villagers,buried at the top of a hill,but in 1974,were exhumed for excavation work,and buried downhill. Her remains,a crucifix and some hair,were then laid to rest in a well-decorated Jiangsu urn,which it has been claimed has been stolen. So the altar urn is not the original one. Villagers have said they see her ghost,and she is now a local deity,Na Du Gu Niang,which translates to Datuk Maiden. Supernatural communication: In 2007,An islander,who had emigrated to Australia,dreamed of a Caucasian girl leading him to a Barbie doll for three nights

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap