X

5个爱心娃娃 相关信息

(82人喜欢)谈恋爱的阴暗面是什么?

s。 坠入爱河并不难。 事实上,这是一种完全自然和自发的体验。 你不必做任何事情。 这就是为什么它被称为“坠入爱河”。
恋爱中的人有时会说:“我被甩了。”想象一下这个表情。 这意味着你只是站在那里; 什么都不做,然后你就发生了什么事。
坠入爱河是一种被动和自发的体验。 但是在一起几个月或几年后,爱情的快感就会消失。 这是每个关系的自然循环。
慢慢地,但肯定地,电话变得麻烦(如果他们来了),触摸并不总是受欢迎(当它发生时),你配偶的特质,而不是可爱,让你发疯。 这个阶段的症状因每段关系而异; 你会注意到在你恋爱的初始阶段和随后的阶段更加沉闷甚至愤怒之间存在巨大差异。
此时,您和/或您的伴侣可能会开始问:“我找对人了吗?” 当您回想曾经拥有的爱的欣喜若狂时,您可能会开始渴望与其他人有这种体验。 这是关系破裂的时候。
在一段关系中取得成功的关键是找不到合适的人; 这是学会爱你找到的人。
人们将自己的不快乐归咎于他们的伴侣,并在外面寻找满足感。 婚外情的实现有各种形式和大小。
不忠是最常见的。 但有时人们会转向工作、爱好、友谊、过度看电视或滥用药物。 但是这个困境的答案并不在你们的关系之外 5个爱心娃娃 知识产权。 它就在其中。
你可以。 暂时你会感觉好多了。 但几年后你会处于同样的情况。
因为(仔细听):
在一段关系中取得成功的关键是找不到合适的人; 学会爱你找到的那个人。
这需要时间、精力和精力。 最重要的是,它需要智慧。 你必须知道怎么做才能让它发挥作用。 不要误会!
爱不是一个谜。 你可以做一些特定的事情(有或没有你的伴侣),就像宇宙的物理定律(比如万有引力)一样,也有关系的定律。 如果您知道如何应用这些定律,结果是可以预见的。
因此,爱是一种“决定”。 不仅仅是一种感觉。
雷姆贝

(11人赞)大人玩洋娃娃很奇怪吗? 但是还要带着真正的汽车座椅和其他真正的婴儿用品作为道具将娃娃带到商店?

我刚出生的婴儿。)这些娃娃可以是真正的艺术品 - 如此逼真 硅胶性玩偶 你必须实际拍照 5个爱心娃娃 或者注意到他们没有呼吸,意识到他们不是真正的婴儿。
我收集玩偶已经 30 年了,可以说我遇到过很多收集这些类型玩偶的女性,甚至在真正的婴儿车上的玩偶秀上把它们推来推去,但只有少数人对自己的行为感到有点“奇怪”。娃娃到了我想知道娃娃和真正新生儿之间的界限是否在他们大脑的某个地方越过的地步,他们不知道如何回到现实。 无论哪种方式,我都没有资格向他们提及此事。 如果他们没有伤害任何人,那就不关我的事了。
我从另一位经销商那里听到了这样的消息:在一场娃娃展上,有一位女士被要求退出演出,因为她把上衣拉起来,正在给一个重生的娃娃喂奶(顺便说一句,这是一位老太太)。 可以想象,它让其他与会者和德

(86 人喜欢)有没有 Quora 用户访问过真正的 Annabelle 娃娃,如果有,您是否遇到过任何超自然现象?

Lorraine),守护神学家,现在安息在一个 最佳性玩偶 Warrens'museum 的女孩盒子。
当沃伦一家把她带到博物馆时,他们险些躲过了一场致命的车祸。 被召来祝福她的神父并没有把她当回事。 那天晚些时候,他打电话给洛林,说他的车刹车失灵了,甚至他也勉强 5个爱心娃娃 躲过了一场致命的事故。 一个参观沃伦斯博物馆的人嘲笑安娜贝尔和沃伦斯一家。 那天他死于自行车事故。 除了无数次沃伦一家感觉到她的存在之外,所有这一切。 直到他们将安娜贝尔放入玻璃盒子后,她周围发生的一切才多少结束。
所以正如你所看到的,这个娃娃是纯粹的邪恶。 所以如果她从玻璃盒子里出来,她周围的人要么会死,要么会受苦。 她可能会先攻击洛林和她的家人。 在那之后,她将独自一人,无人可靠近

(46 人喜欢)今天出售的最好的人工智能机器人性玩偶是什么?

/br> 今天我想提出一个道德问题,但这篇文章的某些内容可能会被认为是粗鲁的。 但是,我向您保证,它会导致道德困境,而不仅仅是为了震惊或厌恶。
但是,如果您正在寻找此问题的直接答案,请向下滚动到最后一部分。
性玩具
在公众视野中,你如何看待一个躺在房子周围的性爱玩具? 这可能并不理想,但也并非完全不合适——尤其是当“在公众视野中”仅表示潜在的可访问性/可见性时,实际上没有人来 真正的娃娃 呃。 如果你是一个隐士,你不妨让客厅的所有墙壁都装饰着世界上最令人震惊或最美观的性爱玩具。
如果它是一个靠近儿童的单一性玩具怎么办? 没有标签警告不要在儿童周围放置性玩具。 如果要感知到任何威胁,那只是一种道德威胁,因为性玩具不会对孩子构成真正的危险。 如果孩子足够小,它甚至不知道他们在看什么,他们甚至可能不会在视线范围内注意到性玩具。
如果孩子年纪大了——大到可以理解性玩具的用途了怎么办? 这里我们开始进入不恰当的理论。
如果玩具尺寸更大怎么办? 这与它的不当程度有关系吗?
如果性玩具是爸爸的呢? 性别不应该与情况的适当性或缺乏性有任何关系,但不知何故它确实如此。 妈妈的性玩具被认为是女性的一部分,而爸爸的性玩具被认为意味着无数不太受欢迎的东西——部分取决于我们所谈论的性玩具类型。 但我们不要深入讨论性别差异和性别认同。
这里的潜在问题是,性玩具应该被限制在卧室里吗? 或者让我们对效果进行一些判断,并将其改写为:“性爱玩具应该被限制在卧室里,你不觉得吗?” 我们稍后再谈。
类人性玩具
我们现在生活在一个以人类的形式生产性玩具的时代——所谓的“真人娃娃”。
首先我想知道,与妈妈的假阳具相比,寻找爸爸的真人娃娃的不当之处是否存在差异? 或者与爸爸的屁股相比,爸爸的真娃娃怎么样? 在评估不当程度时,是否考虑过性玩具的用途和/或对它做了什么? 或者是考虑sextoy的大小? 还是花在上面的钱? 或者花在它上面的时间? 我认为所有这些问题都与这样一个性玩具在公众视野中和与孩子的接近程度有多么不合适。 但是暂时先解决这些问题。
爸爸的人类性玩具
在客厅里找到爸爸的真人娃娃肯定会第一次提出问题。 爸爸昨晚是否与它发生性关系也可能会影响它在客厅里的不恰当程度。 是否存在未使用的真人娃娃比存在未使用的 Fleshlight 更不合适? 二手的呢? 坚持这些想法。
带有人工智能的性爱玩具
现在,我们不仅以真人娃娃的形式生产栩栩如生的性爱玩具,而且它们还配备了人工智能,以增加它们的人性化程度。 这可能会导致更多的道德考虑。 事实上,这就是事情变得有趣的地方。
其中一些带有人工智能的真人娃娃现在不仅仅是一个性玩具。 事实上,对于所有者来说,它们通常不仅仅是一个性玩具——即使没有人工智能。 他们通常被视为某种浪漫的伴侣。 参见例如电影 Lars and the Real Girl
. 这通常被认为是可悲的,但我认为它也有美感; 肉体或合成物,为什么一个合作伙伴必然较少,或者更多地表明她/他的合作伙伴/所有者的失败? 我很犹豫要不要说拥有者,因为对于 Real Doll 是否应该被视为木偶或伙伴存在歧义,尽管此时大多数人可能会坚持前者。 但人工智能的引入和技术进步将导致从木偶到伴侣——从性玩具到存在的转变。
家庭的一部分
即使没有 AI,Real Dolls 也不仅仅是性玩具,但现在它们配备了 AI,它们开始成为家庭的一部分。 据说一些带有人工智能的真人娃娃有“家庭环境”,并且“和孩子们相处得很好”。 结果,人们表现出了困惑、厌恶和担忧。
爸爸的性玩具“和孩子们在一起”可以吗? 如果爸爸昨晚的精子还在娃娃里面怎么办? 我知道这很粗俗,但也要坚持这个想法。
性玩具应该被限制在卧室里,你不觉得吗?
困境
最后一段让我很开心,因为我们刚刚看到同样的判断性问题返回——比以前更紧迫——但我们即将进入一个两难境地,这可能会使问题变得毫无意义,或者缺乏特异​​性。 但我们即将面临的道德困境很难避免。
不过,在我们到达那里之前,让我重复我之前问过的几个问题,然后再添加一个。 在评估(不)适当性时,是否要考虑性玩具的大小? 还是花在上面的钱? 或者花在它上面的时间? 还是它拥有的智慧?
假设人工智能技术如此先进,以至于“真人娃娃”在任何意义上都被有效地渲染为存在——如果不是人类的话。 无论如何,无论是外表还是行为上,他们都与真实的人类没有区别。 这个 Real Doll 还是性爱玩具,还是真正的伴侣? 让她“和孩子们好好相处”不合适吗?
那么,在没有人工智能或基本人工智能的真人娃娃和与人类无法区分的生物之间,“排除它”或将“真人娃娃”称为“​​它”是否不再合适? 在这个转变的什么时候,sextoy 不再是sextoy,而是一个真正的存在? 想象一下很有趣 - 一个性玩具演变成一个人。 我想无论哪种方式——无论是自然的还是技术的——性都涉及到了。
合作伙伴
在评估合作伙伴的不当程度时,是否考虑过您对合作伙伴的处理方式? 是他们的大小考虑? 或者你花在/与伴侣身上的钱? 或者和你的伴侣一起度过的时间? 我认为这些问题中的任何一个都与您的伴侣在公众视野中的不当程度以及与孩子的接近程度无关。
在什么时候我问你的问题是无效的?
逆转
我想知道在什么水平的智力和功能上,一个带有人工智能的真人娃娃离开卧室——不再被渲染成性玩具是合适的。
反过来当然是非常愚蠢的——考虑到母亲和伴侣(不是人工智能)在什么水平的智力和功能上不应该离开卧室。
不过,这些情况并列的哲学和道德考虑让我很开心。
答案
回答这个问题——嗯,我认为这个问题没有明确的答案。 从性玩具到伴侣的过渡将是一个平稳的过程,至少在最初的时候,对于这个 AI 是否只是一个专门为一个人的快乐而设计的性玩具,还是一个真正的伴侣,像任何人一样为某人的生活带来快乐和幸福,会有分歧自然人会。
在人工智能的这些进步中,我认为它们将越来越多地被视为真实的实体,但发生这种情况的时候可能不会是一个离散的时刻——当真正的玩偶不再是性玩具并被完全接受为——或成为——真正的存在时. 除非有某种身份革命从根本上改变了公众对这些概念的看法。 但也许当人工智能被认为表现出真正的同理心、痛苦、悲伤以及我们认同自己的任何“人类”属性,和/或动摇我们的道德基础到“机器”将包含在我们的道德和伦理考虑中。
自然人类和合成人类之间可能会有区别——也可能是在阶级方面——但在人工智能的某个复杂点上,我们可能会被敦促至少承认

(30 人赞) 政府可以无限印制货币还是有任何国际共识?

所有国家都暗示着可以分割的经济蛋糕有限,需要制定规则来保护每个国家的利益…… 它不是那样运作的,全球经济是动态的——不是零和游戏。
例如,我们与中国持续的贸易不平衡曾经引起过很多关注。 每个人都相信有一天我们会欠中国多年的借款,
但是,事实是我们可以永远保持与中国的贸易不平衡
(特朗普会搞砸,但是,他不需要)。 现实是,中国需要为其产品创造一个出口市场。 因此,它购买了美国债务,因为它知道它会为它的产品间接地为永久消费者提供资金。
中国为什么要这么做? 因为他们的问题与美国无关。 他们担心一场革命。 他们面临的挑战是他们的东部制造业城市每年从农村吸收 15-20 万农民。
为ab考虑一下 现实的性玩偶 t,这是他们劳动力的 10 - 15%。 你必须保持低通胀和高出口才能让他们忙碌。 你最不希望他们饿着肚子(尤其是,因为这些农民平均每 6 个女人就有 5 个男人。(这对于控制暴力来说并不是一个很好的比例)
这种不平衡对两国都有利。
顺便说一句,特朗普对中国征收的荒谬关税主要有利于……俄罗斯。
给中国一个新的贸易伙伴,降低维持对美账户逆差的吸引力,最重要的是,这将使俄罗斯可以使用硬通货(并削弱七国集团对乌克兰俄罗斯帝国主义的控制)。会伤害美国农民。
关于关税的唯一安慰是,它会伤害在爱荷华州和明尼苏达州(大豆)宾夕法尼亚州(下游钢铁)和沃尔玛购物者中投票给特朗普的愚蠢的乡下人。 中国将赢得这场比赛,特朗普将责怪 MS-13 和 Maxine Waters,他的支持者将在他们失去家园的同时​​购买更多 MAGA 衬衫
欧元区问题源于“共识”货币政策
希腊和西班牙救助(伴随惩罚性紧缩规则) 5个爱心娃娃 英国退欧和德国对其储蓄损失的愤怒导致欧元作为通用货币的终结。 凭借良好的经济领导力,高储蓄的德国人和高消费的希腊人本可以通过强势货币创造强劲的经济。 相反,高储蓄的德国人正在用他们的储蓄来补贴希腊人(并且,作为补贴的一部分,惩罚希腊人实际上等于不是德国人(顺便说一句,德国人有权生气)
有很多糟糕的货币政策的例子(最著名的是德国的 Weinmar ……讽刺的是,这使他们成为如此可靠的储蓄者,津巴布韦、委内瑞拉、匈牙利……恶性通货膨胀往往在民主薄弱的情况下发生

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

5 lots of love doll Relevant Information

(82 People Likes) What is the dark side of falling in love?

s. Falling in love wasn't hard. In fact, it was a completely natural and spontaneous experience. You didn't have to DO anything. That's why it's called "falling" in love.
People in love sometimes say, "I was swept of my feet."Picture the expression. It implies that you were just standing there; doing nothing, and then something happened TO YOU.
Falling in love is a passive and spontaneous experience. But after a few months or years of being together, the euphoria of love fades. It's a natural cycle of EVERY relationship.
Slowly but surely, phone calls become a bother (if they come at all), touch is not always welcome (when it happens), and your spouse's idiosyncrasies, instead of being cute, drive you nuts. The symptoms of this stage vary with every relationship; you will notice a dramatic difference between the initial stage when you were in love and a much duller or even angry subsequent stage.
At this point, you and/or your partner might start asking, "Am I with the right person?" And as you reflect on the euphoria of the love you once had, you may begin to desire that experience with someone else. This is when relationships breakdown.
The key to succeeding in a relationship is not finding the right person; it's learning to love the person you found.
People blame their partners for their unhappiness and look outside for fulfillment. Extramarital fulfillment comes in all shapes and sizes.
Infidelity is the most common. But sometimes people turn to work, a hobby, friendship, excessive TV, or abusive substances. But the answer to this dilemma does NOT lie outside your relations 5 lots of love doll ip. It lies within it.
You could. And TEMPORARILY you'd feel better. But you'd be in the same situation a few years later.
Because (listen carefully to this):
The key to succeeding in a Relationship is not finding the right person; it's learning to love the Person you found.
It takes time, effort, and energy. And most importantly, it demands WISDOM. You have to know WHAT TO DO to make it work. Make no mistake about it!
Love is NOT a mystery. There are specific things you can do (with or without your partner), Just as there are physical laws Of the universe (such as gravity), there are also laws for relationships. If you know how to apply these laws, the results are predictable.
Love is therefore a "decision". Not just a feeling.
Remembe

(11 People Likes) Is it weird to play with dolls as an adult? But to also take the doll out to the store with a real car seat and other real baby items as props?

l newborn babies.) These dolls can be true works of art - so realistic that Silicone Sex Doll ou’d have to actually pic 5 lots of love doll them up or notice they weren’t breathing to realize they weren’t real infants.
I have collected dolls for 30 years and can say I’ve met many women who collect these types of dolls and even push them around at doll shows in real baby strollers, but only a few of them have been a little ‘strange’ about their dolls to the point where I’ve wondered if the line between doll and actual newborn was crossed somewhere in their brains and they don’t know how to get back to reality. Either way, it’s not my place to mention it to them. If they are not harming anyone, it’s none of my business.
I heard this from another dealer: There was one woman at a doll show who was asked to leave the show because she had pulled her blouse up and was breast-feeding a re-born doll (this was an elderly lady, BTW). As you can imagine, it made other attendees and de

(86 People Likes) Has any Quora user ever visited the real Annabelle doll and if so, did you experience anything paranormal?

Lorraine), the daemonologists, and now rests in a Best Sex Dolls lass box at Warrens’museum.
When the Warrens were bringing her to the museum, they narrowly escaped a fatal car accident. The priest who was called to bless her did not take her seriously. Later that day he called Lorraine and said the brakes on his car had failed and even he narrowly 5 lots of love doll escaped a fatal accident. A guy visiting Warrens’museum mocked Annabelle and the Warrens. He died that day in a bike accident. All this besides the numerous times the Warrens felt her presence in their home. It was after they placed Annabelle in the glass box that all the happening around her somewhat ended.
So as you can see this doll is pure evil. So if she comes out of the glass box, people around her are either going to die or suffer seriously. She might attack Lorraine and her family first. After that she will be left alone with no one to sto

(46 People Likes) What would be the best AI robotic sex doll for sale today?

/br> Today I want to present a moral question, but some of this post may be perceived as crass. I assure you, however, that it contributes to the moral quandary, and is not merely intended to shock or disgust.
If however you are looking for a straight-forward answer to this question, scroll down to the last section.
Sextoy
What do you think of a sextoy laying around the house, in public view? It’s probably not ideal, but it’s not wholly inappropriate—particularly when “in public view” only denotes potential accessibility/viewability as realistically there is no one coming o Real Doll er. If you are a recluse, you might as well have all the walls of the living room adorned with the most shocking or aesthetically pleasing sextoys in the world.
What if it’s a single sextoy, in proximity to children? There are no labels warning not to keep sextoys around children. If any threat is to be perceived at all, it is merely a moral threat, as the sextoy poses no real danger to the child. If the child is young enough, it wouldn’t even know what they are looking at, and they may not even notice the sextoy in plain sight.
What if the child is older—old enough to understand what a sextoy is for? Here we begin to enter inappropriate theory.
And what if the toy is of a larger size? Does that have any bearing on how inappropriate it is?
And what if the sextoy is dad’s? Gender shouldn’t have any bearing on the appropriateness—or lack thereof—of the situation, but somehow it does. Mom’s sextoys are taken to be part of womanhood, while dad’s sextoys are taken to mean a myriad of less favorable things—in part depending on what kind of sextoy we are speaking of. But let’s not delve into a discussion about sex differences and gender identity.
The underlying question here is, should a sextoy be confined to the bedroom? Or let’s imbue some judgment for effect, and rephrase it like, “A sextoy should be confined to the bedroom, don’t you think?” We will get back to that later.
Human-like sextoy
We now live in a time where sextoys are produced that take on the form of humans—so-called ‘Real Dolls’.
First I wonder, is there a difference in inappropriateness in finding dad’s Real Doll compared to mom’s dildo? Or what about dad’s Real Doll compared to dad’s buttplug? Is it of any consideration what the sextoy is for, and/or what is done with/to it when it comes to evaluating the level of inappropriateness? Or is the size of the sextoy of consideration? Or the money spent on it? Or the time spent with it? I think all of these questions have a bearing on how inappropriate such a sextoy in public view and proximity to children is. But hold on to these questions for now.
Dad’s human-like sextoy
Finding dad’s Real Doll in the living room will certainly bring up questions the first time around. Whether dad had sex with it last night will likely influence how inappropriate its presence in the living room is, too. Is the presence of an unused Real Doll more inappropriate than the presence of an unused Fleshlight? What about used ones? Hold on to these thoughts.
Sextoy with AI
Now not only are we producing life-like sextoys in the form of Real Dolls, but they are becoming equipped with AI to increase how human-like they are. This will likely lead to even more moral considerations. In fact this is where things become interesting.
Some of these Real Dolls with AI are now presented as more than merely a sextoy. And indeed, to the owners they often were more than just a sextoy—even without AI. They are often perceived as romantic partners of sorts. See for example the movie Lars and the Real Girl
. This is often perceived as pathetic, but I think there is beauty in it too; flesh or synthetics, why is one partner necessarily less, or more indicative of the failings of her/his partner/owner? I’m hesitant to say owner because there is ambiguity in whether the Real Doll ought to be perceived as a puppet or a partner, though most would likely insist on the former at this point. But the introduction and technological advances of AI will cause a transition from puppet to partner—from sextoy to being.
Part of the family
Even without AI, Real Dolls were presented to be more than mere sextoys, but now that they are being equipped with AI, they are starting to become part of the household. Some Real Dolls with AI are said to have a “family setting”, and that they “do well with the kids”. As a result people have shown confusion, disgust, and concern.
Is it okay for dad’s sextoy to “cosy up with the kids”? And what if dad’s sperm from last night is still inside the doll? I know it’s vulgar, but hold on to that thought as well.
A sextoy should be confined to the bedroom, don’t you think?
Dilemma
The last paragraph amused me, because we just saw the same judgmental question return—more pressing than before—and yet we are about to enter a dilemma which may render the question nonsensical, or lacking in specificity. But it’s hard to avoid the moral dilemma we are about to face.
Before we get there though, let me repeat a few questions I asked before, and add one more. Is the size of the sextoy of consideration when it comes to evaluating (in)appropriateness? Or the money spent on it? Or the time spent with it? Or the intelligence it possesses?
Suppose technology of AI is so advanced that “Real Dolls” are effectively rendered beings in every sense of the word—if not human. And in any case, outwardly and behaviorally they would be indistinguishable from real human beings. Is this Real Doll still a sextoy, or a genuine partner? Is it inappropriate to let her “cosy up with the kids”?
Where then, in between the Real Dolls without AI or rudimentary AI and beings indistinguishable from humans, does it cease to be inappropriate to “leave it out”, or to refer to the Live Doll as “it”? At what point on this transition is a sextoy no longer a sextoy, and instead a true being? Funny to imagine though—a sextoy evolving into a being. I guess either way—whether natural or technological—sex is involved.
Partner
Is it of any consideration what you do with/to your partner when it comes to evaluating the level of inappropriateness of that partner? Is their size of consideration? Or the money you spent on/with your partner? Or the time spent with your partner? I don’t think any of these questions have a bearing on how inappropriate your partner is in public view and proximity to children.
At what point are the questions I asked you to hold on to rendered invalid?
Reverse
I wonder at what level of intelligence and functioning it would be appropriate for a Real Doll with AI to leave the bedroom—to no longer be rendered a sextoy.
The reverse of course is very crass—to consider at what level of intelligence and functioning a mother and partner (not AI) shouldn't be leaving the bedroom.
The philosophical and moral considerations of these situation juxtaposed amuses me though.
The answer
To answer the question—well, I don’t think there is a definite answer to the question. It will be a smooth transition from sextoy to partner, and at least initially there will be disagreement on whether this AI constitutes a mere sextoy specifically designed for a person’s pleasure, or a genuine partner, who brings pleasure and happiness into someone’s life just like any natural human would.
During these advancements in AI, I would think that increasingly they will be seen as true entities, but it will probably not be a discrete moment when this happens—when Real Dolls cease to be sextoys and are wholle accepted as—or become—true Beings. Not unless there is some kind of revolution of identity which radically changes public perceptions of these notions. But just maybe a revolution of sorts will occur at the moment AIs are perceived to exhibit genuine empathy, pain, sorrow, and whatever “human” attribute we come to identify ourselves with, and/or shake our moral foundation to a degree that “machines” will be included in our moral and ethical considerations.
There likely will become a distinction—possibly also in terms of class—between natural humans and synthetic humans, but at some point of sophistication of AI we are likely going to be urged to at least acknowledge

(30 People Likes) Can governments print unlimited currency or is there any international consensus?

all countries implies that there is a limited economic pie to divide and rules are required to protect each country’s interest…. It doesn't work like that, the global economy is dynamic - not a zero-sum game.
For example, there used to be a lot of alarm about our continual trade imbalance with China. Everyone was convinced that someday we would owe China for the years of borrowing,
But, the truth is we can maintain our trade imbalance with China in perpetuity
(Trump will f- this up, but, he didn’t need to). The reality was, China needed to create an export market for its product. So, it bought U.S. Debt, knowing that it would indirectly finance a permanent consumer for it’s product.
Why would China ever want to do this? Because their problem has nothing to do with the US. They’re worried about a revolution. The challenge they have is their Eastern manufacturing cities are absorbing 15 - 20 million peasants from the countryside every year.
Think about it for a b Realistic Sex Doll t, that’s 10 - 15% of their workforce. You gotta keep inflation low and exports high to keep them busy. The last thing you want is for them to be hungry (especially, because these peasants average 6 guys for every 5 ladies. (not exactly a good ratio for keeping violence in check)
This imbalance benefits both countries.
As an aside, the ridiculous tariffs Trump has imposed on China mainly benefits… Russia.
Giving China a new trading partner, reducing the attractiveness of maintaining the account deficit with the US and… most importantly, it will give Russia hard currency to use (and weaken G-7 control over Russian imperialism in the Ukraine) All the while, it will hurt U.S. farmers.
The only consolation about the tariffs, is it will hurt the dumb hillbillies who voted for Trump in Iowa and Minnesota (soybeans) Pennsylvania (downstream steel) and WalMart shoppers. China will win this one, Trump will blame MS-13 and Maxine Waters and his supporters will buy more MAGA shirts while they lose their homes
The problems with the Eurozone result from “Consensus” Monetary Policy
Greek and Spanish bailouts (accompanied by punitive austerity rules) 5 lots of love doll Brexit and German anger over losses of their savings precipitate the end of the Euro as a common currency. With good economic leadership, both the high-saving Germans and the high-spending Greeks could have created robust economies with strong currencies. Instead the high saving Germans are using their savings to subsidize the Greeks (and, as part of that subsidy, punishing the Greeks for what effectively amounts to not-being-German (and, BTW, the German’s are entitled to be angry)
There are plenty of examples of bad monetary policy (the most famous was the Weinmar in Germany… which ironically caused them to be such reliable savers, Zimbabwe, Venezuela, Hungary… Hyperinflation tends to happen as weak democracies

Copyright © 2016-2023 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap