X

3d 硅胶性爱娃娃 相关信息

(50人赞)谁知道硅胶性玩偶怎么清洗?

很多关于你的性玩偶的材料。 你的性玩偶是 TPE 还是硅胶
? 如果是 TPE,您将需要付出更多的努力来清洁,因为它是一种令人难以置信的多孔材料,可以自然地吸收许多不需要的颗粒。
不要犹豫使用抗菌洗布,因为众所周知,霉菌和细菌会在人造孔形成的阴暗潮湿的环境中生长

(36 人喜欢)如果梅根马克尔在她的采访中加入一些毫无根据的指控会怎样?

与哈里王子结婚时的娘家姓。 会发生什么?
答:诋毁者会因此而攻击她。 但有一件事。 如果梅根包括一些有证据和有根据的“指控”,批评者也会因此而攻击她。
您可能还希望考虑“毫无根据”的含义。 对于批评者来说,梅根所说的任何话都是“毫无根据的”。 因为真相不是他们的朋友。
我怎么知道? 因为批评者和 Quora 上反梅根仇恨空间的居民擅长对梅根编造“毫无根据的指控”。 例如,她是一个脱衣舞娘。 一个“游艇女孩”。 她受雇于爱泼斯坦。 她拍了色情电影。 她有一个无效的婚姻。 她实际上是 43 岁,而不是 39 岁。她怀孕了,这就是哈利“不得不娶她”的原因。 她是不育的。 她雇佣了一个代理人。 关于阿奇:他是一个硅胶娃娃。 那他其实是借来几个孩子的。 他的照片实际上是乔治王子的照片。 还有梅根的母亲:她在监狱里呆了四年。 或者七年。 那个她并不是真正的梅根的母亲,而是一些白人女性。
上述所有指控当然都是“毫无根据的”:因为这些都是谎言,连对“毫无根据的指控”不陌生的下水道媒体也不敢触及。 当然,它们也是诽谤性的。 你问如果梅根在采访中提出“毫无根据”的指控,她会怎样。 我问你,那些明显虚构、恶意和​​诽谤“毫无根据”的指控的人应该怎么办?

(59 人喜欢)除了“努力工作然后死去”之外,自由主义还提供任何东西吗?

拉尔。 我们目前拥有的是一个大多数人“努力工作然后死去”的世界。 退休和享受美好时光的想法仍然不是每个人都能期待的,而且越来越多的人面临着继续工作,甚至在退休后,为了维持生计。 这是因为政府“照顾我们”的价格越来越昂贵。 如今,大多数人“死在马鞍上”。 令人惊讶的是,对一些人来说,几十年来所做的大多数研究表明,大多数人实际上并不想“退休”,而是想度过他们的岁月,尤其是他们日落的岁月,做他们喜欢做的事情并且仍然在做钱。 这在自由主义社会中会比在任何其他社会容易得多,因为您不会被庞大的政府法律、法规和限制网络所束缚和围堵,这些网络对您所做的事情、与谁交往等进行了限制。只要您不要主动攻击其他任何人,你可以自由地做你想做的事。 我还要指出,在自由主义社会中,技术的发展速度将比现在快得多。 到现在为止,如果我们生活在一个自由主义的美国,人们的寿命将比现在长得多。 30

(92人喜欢)拥有爱娃娃的其他好处是什么,不仅仅是为了性的目的?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想 3d 硅胶性爱娃娃 你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(26 个人喜欢)一个性玩偶多少钱?

可能负责组装各种部件,如躯干、手、脚和脸。 步骤 2. 骨架是手工制作的。 它由PVC管和钢接头制成 廉价性玩偶 大多数情况下,但在某些情况下,可以使用轻质金属。 骨架的每个部分都设计为灵活和可移动的。 这使您可以将性玩偶移动到您喜欢的任何位置。 步骤 3. 一旦液体混合物冷却,将模具从中取出,然后制造商开始手工制作娃娃的下一个过程。 步骤 4. 娃娃从模具中完全取出后必须进行清洁。 您甚至可以获得制造商更喜欢闪亮光滑的表面的高光泽表面。 步骤 5. 检查性玩偶以确保已去除所有粗糙边缘,然后将性玩偶清洗干净

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

3d silicone sex ass doll Relevant Information

(50 People Likes) Who knows how to clean a silicone sex doll?

a lot on the material your sex doll is made. Is your sex doll TPE or silicone
? If it is TPE, you will need to put a lot more effort into cleaning, as its an incredibly porous material and naturally absorbs many unwanted particles.
Don’t hesitate to use anti-microbial wash cloths, as mold and bacteria are known to grow in the dark, damp atmosphere that the artificial holes cre

(36 People Likes) What would happen if Meghan Markle included some unfounded accusations in her interview?

maiden name on marriage to Prince Harry. what would happen?
Answer: the detractors would attack her for it. But here’s a thing. if Meghan included some evidenced and well-founded “accusations”, the detractors would attack her for that too.
You might also wish to consider what “unfounded” might mean. For the detractors, anything that Meghan will say would be “unfounded”. Because the truth is not their friend.
How do I know? Because the detractors, and the denizens of the anti-Meghan Hate-Spaces here on Quora, are skilled at making up “unfounded accusations” against Meghan. For example, that she was a stripper. A “yacht girl”. That she was employed by Epstein. That she made porn movies. That she has an annulled marriage. That she is in fact 43, not 39. That she was pregnant and that’s why Harry “had to marry her”. That she is sterile. That she employed a surrogate. And about Archie: that he is a silicone doll. That he is in fact several children borrowed for the occasion. That pictures of him are actually pictures of Prince George. And Meghan’s mother: that she was in jail for four years. Or seven years. That she is not really Meghan’s mother, but some white woman was.
All the above accusations are of course “unfounded”: because they are lies that even the sewer press, no stranger to “unfounded allegations” themselves, have not dared touch. They are also, of course, defamatory. You ask what would happen to Meghan if she made “unfounded” allegations in her interview. I ask you, what should happen to people who make clearly fictitious, malicious and defamatory “unfounded” allegations a

(59 People Likes) Does libertarianism offer anything besides “Work your ass off and then die”?

eral. What we CURRENTLY have is a world where most people “work their ass off and then die”. The idea of retirement and enjoying the good years is still not something everyone can look forward to and, increasingly, the majority are faced with continuing to work, even after retirement, in order just to make ends meet. This is because of the increasingly expensive price tag on the Governments “taking care of us”. Most people, these days, “die in the saddle”. Surprisingly, to some, most studies that have been done over the decades indicate that most people don’t actually WANT to “retire” so much as they would like to spend their years, especially their sunset years, doing something they enjoy and still make money at it. That would be FAR easier in a Libertarian society than in any other because you would not be pinned down and walled in by a vast network of Government laws, regulations and restrictions on what you do, who you associate with, etc. As long as you do not, actively, aggress against anyone else you are free to do what you wish. I would also point out that, in a Libertarian society, technology would advance far faster than it does, now. By now, if we lived in a Libertarian America, people’s life spans would be FAR greater than they currently are. 30

(92 People Likes) What are the other benefits of having a love doll, not just for the purpose of sex?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose the 3d silicone sex ass doll e are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(26 People Likes) How Much is a Sex Doll?

likely in charge of assembling the various pieces such as the trunk, hands, feet, and face. Step 2. The skeleton is crafted by hand. It is made of PVC pipe and steel joints in Cheap Sex Dolls ost cases, but in some cases, a lightweight metal may be used. Each part of the skeleton is designed to be flexible and moveable. This allows you to move your sex doll in any position you like. Step 3. Once the liquid mixture is cooled, the mold is removed from it, and then the manufacturers begin the next process of molding the doll by hand. Step 4. The doll must be cleaned once it’s completely removed from the mold. You might even get a high-gloss finish the manufacturer prefers a shiny and smooth finish. Step 5. The sex doll is inspected to guarantee all rough edges have been removed and then the sex doll is washed ag

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap