X

2016壁纸娃娃初恋 相关信息

(95 个人喜欢)有其他选择吗?

是用于性满足的相当广泛的物品类别。 这些是口袋阴户、假阳具、塞子、口交机、振动蛋等等。 男人和女人使用这些物品来增强他们的单独和合作体验。 现在, 2016壁纸娃娃初恋 让我们看看优点

(19人喜欢)获得21的假身份证的最佳方法是扫描并通过真人身份证?

发现它是否合法。
几年前,我住在南加州。 即使在我从加利福尼亚搬到俄勒冈后,我仍然持有加州驾照和加州身份证。 有一次假期,我和家人去了欧洲,然后回到美国,我们在洛杉矶停留,决定在阿纳海姆呆两个星期。 我们需要租车,但是 AVIS 需要有效的驾驶执照,而我把我的车留在了俄勒冈州。 我只携带了我的工作 ID 和我的 CA 州 ID。 AVIS 拒绝让我租车。 我倒霉了。
起初我认为只要去 DMV 并获得新的执照就足够容易了。 多么愚蠢的想法! 在阿纳海姆附近的任何地点的 DMV 都是一整天的事情。 排队等候是可怕的。 即使参加过,他们也必须将新许可证邮寄给您。 AVIS 不会接受您颁发的临时许可证。 再次,搞砸了。
所以我向一个朋友解释了我的问题,他告诉我他有一个简单且万无一失的解决方案。 他带我去了一个他妈的知道在哪里的脱衣舞购物中心,遇到一个人,他以 50 美元的价格向我承诺了一个非常高质量的假 CA 许可证。 我把钱和我的加州身份证给了他,然后去麦当劳等待。 半小时后他打来电话,我们回去见他。 他给了我我的州身份证和一张全新的加州驾照,它看起来和我原来的驾照一样真实。 如果有与我的州身份证相同的照片和相同的身份证号码,并且那家伙说这是万无一失的。
我去了 AVIS,他们拿到了我的驾照后,我就可以租一辆车了。 几天后,我们驱车前往圣地亚哥,然后返回阿纳海姆,在边境巡逻检查站的州际公路上被拦下。 出于某种奇怪的原因,他们要求出示身份证,我想,“该死,他们会知道我的驾照是假的。” 尽管它很俗气,但我决定只向他们展示我的凭据。 这样做,他们为给您带来的不便表示歉意,我就在路上了。 我躲过了一颗子弹。 直到大约一个小时后。
加州高速公路是加州驾驶最糟糕的部分。 我绝对讨厌他们。 我几乎错过了一个交汇处,不得不在最后一分钟转弯。 幸运的是,这里没有交通,所以相对安全。 但是有一个卫生防护中心。 那家伙走到我身后把我拉过来。 我想,“男孩,我他妈的!” 我他妈的怎么能摆脱这个。 我不介意罚单,但他肯定会发现我的驾照是假的。 我想过如何最好地处理这个问题,并决定更糟的是我会说实话。 我给了巡警我的驾照,他开完驾照回来了,只是警告我要更安全地改变车道。 他从未发现我的驾照是我真实驾照的复制品。 我从来不需要拉 DYKWIA 特技。 而且没有票。 就像中彩票一样!
所以,是的,那里有一些非常高质量的假货。 我很幸运,我的假货上有真实的数据,可以清除计算机。 如果它

(90 人赞) 在韩国的壁柜里放行李袋里放一个性玩偶是否违反军队规定?

w 没有规定。
更好的问题,我不知道答案:制造商是否制造小尺寸的玩偶,像一个小的人或孩子? 我的猜测是他们这样做

(77 人喜欢)我如何与性玩偶发生性关系?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她拥有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商则提供填充凝胶的胸部作为一种选择,并获得好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(33人赞)当性爱娃娃来了,你会来吗?

在这里。 他们在这里已经有一段时间了。
不我不会。 我没有看到它的吸引力(虽然我确实有一点对性玩偶的迷恋,但那是人类表现得像性玩偶,而不是用性玩偶自慰); 这不是我的事。 我是半性恋者,这不是我真正喜欢的。
尽管如此,每个人都有自己的。 如果你想要一个性玩偶来手淫 真正的娃娃 去做

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

2016 wallpaper doll first love Relevant Information

(95 People Likes) Any Alternatives?

are a fairly broad category of objects used for sexual fulfillment. These are pocket pussies, dildos, butt plugs, blow job machines, vibrating eggs, and more. Men and women use these items to enhance their solo and partnered experiences. Now, 2016 wallpaper doll first love et’s look at the pros

(19 People Likes) What is the best way to obtain a fake ID for 21 that scans and passes for a real one?

discover if it is legitimate or not.
Not so many years ago, I lived in Southern California. I maintained a California drivers license as well as a California state ID card even after I moved from California to Oregon. One vacation I went to Europe with my family and returning to the US we stopped in Los Angeles and decided to stay in Anaheim for two weeks. We needed to rent a car, but alas AVIS requires a valid drivers license and I had left mine back in Oregon. I only carried my work ID and my CA state ID with me. AVIS refused to allow me to rent a vehicle. I was shit-out-of-luck.
At first I thought it would be easy enough to just go to DMV and get a new license. What a stupid idea! DMV in any location near Anaheim is a full day affair. Waiting lines are horrendous. Even once attended, they have to mail the new license to you. AVIS will not accept the temporary license you are issued. Again, screwed.
So I was explaining my problem to a buddy and he told me that he had an easy and foolproof solution. He took me to a strip mall in who-the-hell-knows-where to meet a guy who for $50 promised me an exceptionally high quality fake CA license. I gave him the money and my CA state ID and went to McDonald’s to wait. Half an hour later he calls and we go back to meet him. He gives me back my state ID and a brand new CA drivers license which looked just as real as my original license. If had the same photo and same ID number as my state ID and the guy said it was foolproof.
I went to AVIS and after they ran my license I was able to rent a vehicle. A few days later we drove down to San Diego for the day and returning to Anaheim got stopped on the interstate at a Border Patrol checkpoint. For some strange reason they asked for ID and I thought, “Shit, they will know my drivers license is fake.” As tacky as it is, I decided I will just show they my credentials. Doing that, they apologized for the inconvenience and I was on my way. I dodged a bullet. Until about an hour later.
The CA freeways are the worst part of driving in California. I absolutely hate them. I almost missed one of the interchanges and had to make a last minute turn. Fortunately there was no traffic so it was relatively safe. But there was a CHP. And the guy got behind me and pulled me over. I thought, “Boy, am I fucked!” How the hell can I get out of this one. I don't mind the ticket, but he will definitely find my license is fake. I thought of how best to handle this and decided that worse comes to worst I'll be honest. I gave the patrolman my license and he came back after running it and just gave me a warning about making safer lane changes. He never discovered my license was a replica of my real one. I never had to pull the DYKWIA stunt. And no ticket. Just like winning the lottery!
So, yes, there are some exceptionally high quality fakes out there. I was lucky in that my fake had real data on it that cleared the computer. If it

(90 People Likes) Is it against army regulation to have a sex doll in my duffle bag in my wall locker in Korea?

w doesn't regulate that.
Better question, which I have no idea of the answer: do manufacturers make a doll that is small-sized, like a small person or child? My guess is that they do

(77 People Likes) How do I have sex with a sex doll?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(33 People Likes) When sex dolls come, will you have one?

are here. They’ve been here for awhile.
No I will not. I don’t see the appeal (although I do have a bit of a sex doll fetish, but that’s humans acting like sex dolls, not using a sex doll to masturbate); it’s just not my thing. I’m demisexual and it isn’t something I’d really enjoy.
Still, each to their own. If you’d like a sex doll to masturbate with Real Doll go for

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap