X

152cm爱心娃娃mavis 相关信息

(67 人赞) 在欧盟哪里可以买到便宜的 TPE 或硅胶性玩偶,并运往瑞典?

在瑞典,检查 EUsexdolls
, EUSexDolls - 152cm爱心娃娃mavis urope 顶级娃娃商店,TPE 硅胶逼真的爱情娃娃 迷你性玩偶
,他们在斯堪的纳维亚有库存,你可以更快地到达 sw

(14 人喜欢)为什么进口或拥有儿童性玩偶是犯罪行为,例如在英国和美国的许多州?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是任何曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的情况,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被限制在他们之中或之外。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
现在我们已经解决了这个问题,让我们看看这里的目标。
目前,当谈到恋童癖者时,我们社会的问题在于,我们只是妖魔化了任何恋童癖者。 他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法控制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并没有以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与 tho 混为一谈 爱娃娃 那个做。 由于恋童癖者的耻辱感,没有很多关于它的可靠研究,并且有哪些研究在很大程度上取决于冒犯恋童癖者作为研究对象。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个处理恋童癖者的社会,目标是并且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少儿童受到的虐待。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 证据似乎表明,如果恋童癖者能够像玩洋娃娃一样获得某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,那么他们确实不太可能冒犯。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出路,就可以对真正的孩子产生冲动。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
问题是,就个人而言,这让我感到困扰和厌恶。 有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 但是,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,该目标是:更少的儿童受到骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监视使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
它绝不会制造出纵容猥亵儿童的东西。 这里没有滑坡。 这已在无数其他行业中提出。 展示暴力的电影和游戏是否会容忍真正的暴力? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人类能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受现实中我们永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的,但真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 正常化对儿童的性虐待不是我们应该做的事情(同样,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候遭受过性虐待的人,我愿意支持任何防止另一个孩子受到性虐待的事情。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(34 个人喜欢) 为什么孩子们会喜欢洋娃娃,即使它们很毛骨悚然?

现在你所有的朋友都很自然。 你只有 12 岁,你的朋友只有 13 岁…… 享受这个时代。 他们应该玩游戏……无论是电子游戏还是实际运动(篮球、足球)或玩洋娃娃。 化妆,24/7 上 tiktok 吗? 不。
不要这样。 太好了 152cm爱心娃娃mavis 你喜欢玩具并想和它们一起玩。 6年前我和你一样大 迷你性玩偶 一直在玩游戏。 它比tictok和化妆更有趣。 你只是c

(19人赞)TPE性玩偶材质

ergenic TPE 制造起来更实惠 没有令人讨厌的乳胶气味 TPE 性玩偶材料的逼真感觉 购买 TPE 性玩偶有很多好处。 对很多人来说,最重要的 152cm爱心娃娃mavis 性玩偶的特征是逼真的质地,将性幻想变为现实。 为此,TPE 性玩偶很容易占据上风。 具有栩栩如生的质感,方形

(46 人喜欢) 你有没有或者你会在你的车里使用人体模型或充气娃娃,以便在不被停车的情况下使用 HOV 车道?

出城被抓到你 廉价性玩偶 可以合理地声称是 152cm爱心娃娃mavis 不知道车道限制,但如果你使用充气娃娃被抓到,你会很痛苦。
我一直认为有色前窗会

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

152cm love doll mavis Relevant Information

(67 People Likes) Where can I buy a cheap TPE or silicone sex doll in the European Union, with shipping to Sweden?

in sweden, check EUsexdolls
, EUSexDolls - 152cm love doll mavis urope's Top Doll Store,TPE Silicone Realistic Love Doll Mini Sex Doll
, they keep stock in Scandinavia and will be faster for you to get to sw

(14 People Likes) Why is importing or possessing a child sex doll a crime, for example in the UK and many states in the US?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse, both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia, or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children, is something that some people are, although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be, it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely, given what we know, that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles, but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
Now that we have that out of the way, let’s look at the goals here.
The problem with our society presently when it comes to pedophiles is that we simply demonize anyone who is a pedophile. They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person, right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with tho Love Doll e that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles, there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile, so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when it comes to dealing with pedophiles, the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words, the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective, the answer when it comes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children, is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children, we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children, we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have access to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault, we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn’t abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well, where if we could create child pornography without hurting children, would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better, this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The thing is, personally it bothers me and disgusts me. The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However, we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn’t hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed, I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we should do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that, who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However, this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
It would in no way create something that condones child molestation. There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact, healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay, but real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia, we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again, no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child, I am willing to support anything that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(34 People Likes) Why do kids love dolls even though they are so creepy?

natural thing right now out of all your friends. You are just 12, your friend is just 13 …. enjoy this age. They should be playing games…be it video games or actual sports ( busketball, football) or playing with dolls. Putting on make up , and on tiktok 24/7 ? NO.
Don't be like that. It's grea 152cm love doll mavis that you like toys and want to play with them. 6 years ago I was your age and to Mini Sex Doll always playing games. It was so much fun than tictok and makeup. You are just c

(19 People Likes) TPE Sex Doll Material

ergenic TPE is more affordable to manufacture No nasty latex smell realistic feeling of TPE sex doll material There are many benefits to purchasing a TPE sex doll. To many, the most important 152cm love doll mavis feature in a sex doll is a realistic texture that brings sexual fantasies to reality. For that, TPE sex dolls easily reign supreme. With lifelike texture, the sq

(46 People Likes) Have you or would you ever use a mannequin or blow-up doll in your car, in order to use the HOV lane without being stopped?

out of town and get caught you Cheap Sex Dolls could plausibly claim to be 152cm love doll mavis naware of lane restrictions but if you get caught using a blowup doll, you’re gonna go down and hard.
I have long been of the opinion that a tinted front window would