X

非人类性玩偶 相关信息

(56 人喜欢)您对为您已故的情人/SO 制作复制品性玩偶的公司有何看法?

已故的情人。)
虽然我能理解为什么有些人(男人和女人)可能想用性玩偶自慰,但对我来说这似乎有点奇怪。 这就像揉一个刚好看起来像一个人的枕头,或者可能是一具尸体或一个躺在那里让你做事的吸毒/失去知觉的人。
然后当然在你完成之后会有一些清理,这会杀死任何已经达到的“情绪”。
不,这对我没有任何吸引力。
如果我要自慰,那么查看图片/视频或在我脑海中保留某人的图片/想法/记忆也同样有效。
性伴侣很特别,因为她会回应我所做的事情,她会做我会回应的事情,并且与她有某种个人/大脑依恋。 一个躺在那里没有反应,没有说话,没有发出任何声音的娃娃似乎有点令人毛骨悚然。
如果没有人身体各个部位的照片,他们怎么能做到这一点? 对很多人来说根本不存在的照片。 当然,他们可以得到脸部和头发以及通常暴露的部分或正确的部分,但其余的呢? 如果我和一个女人有过亲密的接触,那么我就会知道她肚子上的那个手术留下的小疤痕。 我会想念那个雀斑/胎记/离她阴蒂只有一英寸的任何东西。 我会知道形状和 c 爱娃娃 她的乳头和乳晕。
即使他们有非常私人的照片可以用来工作,他们也无法恰到好处地获得她乳房的刚硬或柔软度,并与一名工作人员坐在那里并如此详细地描述所有事情以便他们做到正确,这对我来说是不可能的。 d 感到舒服 - 特别是如果我们谈论的是一个已故的人,他不能同意这样做,或者一个可能不想做这样的事情的前任。
然后是费用。 要得到这样一个恰到好处的洋娃娃,必须非常昂贵,而且非常侵入我对这个人的记忆。 为了抵消这笔费用,我怎么知道参数不会保存在某些数据存储中,并且世界上其他地方的其他人不会为他们自己的玩偶要求他们,所以我一直在想世界上还有数百人在做爱(?)——不,是用对我来说很特别的人的复制品自慰。
只是感觉周围真的很奇怪。
没有

(49 人喜欢)您如何看待采用逼真的性玩偶作为伴侣来解决日益严重的孤独问题,尤其是在老年人中?

确认社交联系,玩偶可以成为重新联系和康复的非常重要的垫脚石。 具有讽刺意味的是,那些因为拥有洋娃娃而对人进行评判和说坏话的人有时正是许多人首先寻找洋娃娃的原因。 玩偶不会评判、伤害或抛弃你。 许多玩偶爱好者在某种程度上受到了他人的伤害,或者失去了伴侣,但仍然渴望某种形式的陪伴。 谁有权利嫉妒有这种需要的人类同胞?
有人在 The Doll Forum 上被问到“你有多少个性玩偶?” 会回答“没有,但我有三个情感支持硅胶伴侣”。或者“我有一系列玩偶,我没有用它来做爱,它们对我来说只是玩偶”。
对拥有硅胶“重生”婴儿的人说负面的话来应对损失,这将是非常麻木不仁的,更不用说有争议了,所以你可以想象,当玩偶爱好者被排斥并被贴上“令人毛骨悚然”或“令人毛骨悚然”的标签时,他们会觉得非常麻木不仁。有时,他们也经历了深深的失落,就像他们一生的挚爱,并试图以同样的治疗方式来取代他们生活中的那个“洞”。
对于某些人来说,性玩偶只是“拥抱娃娃”,研究表明,拥抱会释放催产素,让您感到幸福。 在 TDF 上,许多玩偶主人相信他们的玩偶治愈了他们的抑郁症,这已经不是什么秘密了。 我听说过一个性玩偶小贩

(67 人喜欢) 1. 屁股、腿、猫

可用的。 将两块海绵叠在一起,中间放一个乳胶手套。 用橡皮筋固定一切。 它应该看起来像一个手工制作的口袋猫。 将手套的开口端拉到海绵周围以创建您的“入口”。 把你的新痘痘塞进袜子里,然后把它放在拳击手的洞里。 用毛巾填充其余的拳击手以模拟腿和屁股。 如果您喜欢这样,请继续为屁股添加额外的填充物。 用皮带把所有东西系好,以保持它们就位。 拿点润滑油! 装上你的玩具,试一试。 想要更多的东西吗?

(15 人们喜欢) 创办一家人们可以用性玩偶或玩具来取悦自己的企业是否合法?

产品的来源,我们可以轻松地以优惠的价格访问和购买这些产品,以及将这些产品展示给潜在感兴趣的客户的方式,最后是人们购买产品并及时交付的有效方式.
许多人已经发现使用已建立的基础设施的巨大优势,例如:eBay、亚马逊。
首先,我们需要辨别我们的产品是否会吸引我们的市场。 人们可能会浪费大量的金钱和时间来赶上这个阶段。
套利。
术语套利在电子商务人员中使用,它很简单地指的是价格与您作为卖家可以采购您的产品的价格的差异,以及您可以在公开市场上实际销售商品的价格. 这两个价格点之间的差异代表您的收入和利润水平。
在评估价格点之间的套利时,您需要无情。 对数学的严谨是区分成功商人和许多失败的原因。
质量好,性价比高。
如果您打算出售,您应该致力于遵守良好商业惯例的价值观。 现在,在商业史上,我们的意图比以往任何时候都更加透明,我们不能躲在广告和营销宣传的背后。 如果您提供价值/质量,那么您肯定走在正确的道路上。
确定。
我认为调查批发市场并采购您的产品应该是您的首要任务。 有许多提供批发,但你需要小心,“警告空手”适用于卖方和买方一样多。
意思是“让买家当心”,很多自称是批发的,其实是中间商,他们从厂家买的货,然后贴在上面给你买。 链条中的这些中间商买家越多,他们就越贵。
批发往往是一个骗局。
您需要决定是否要使用 eBay/Amazon 或其他电子商务平台开始,或者是否要走艰难的道路并完全独立于 gitgo。
在澳大利亚,我们有一个叫 Ruslan Kogan 的人,他于 2011 年从他父母的车库开始。Kogan 开始销售中国制造的液晶电视,他能够以极具吸引力的价格制造和交付这些电视,而且质量非常好。与主要品牌没有什么不同。
Kogan 面临着澳大利亚老牌零售巨头的强烈反对,但他下定了决心,并且知道他可以兑现自己的承诺。
现在,Kogan 已悄然成为澳大利亚市场的主要零售电子商务巨头,销售从手机到人寿保险的所有商品。 7年内。
销售性玩具是一个竞争非常激烈的领域。 人们可以从各种电子商务来源获得非常便宜、质量好的产品。 亚马逊,易趣,看看有什么提供。
此外,还有很多独立的参与者,在西方主要国家拥有自己的电子商务平台。
你应该被这个推迟吗? 可能,您至少需要了解您所在市场的竞争性质!
所以,你需要做一些不同的事情。 您必须以不同于市面上常见产品的方式展示您的产品。
电子商务是一个非常有吸引力的选择,因为我们可以非常巧妙地进行设置。 但是,如果你有卖东西的想法,你可以打赌别人也看到了机会; 您需要比其他人更好地执行此操作!
很多人都有在线销售的好主意,但绝大多数人都陷入了细节的泥潭,当销售没有立即开始涌入时,他们就会失去兴趣。
Shopify,这是一个非常受欢迎的电子商务解决方案,似乎你在聚会和酒吧遇到的每一个人都在尝试建立自己的 Shopify 商店——如果我再次听到“直销”这个词,我可能会尖叫。
性玩具领域有很多玩家,祝你好运,我建议你考虑一下你将如何执行你的想法,因为这是成功与“我也是”涉足者的区别。
我并不是要气馁,只是电子商务是一个竞争非常非常激烈的市场,您需要提高自己的智慧。
仅仅因为我们可以做某些事情,实际执行它们并不总是一个好主意,对吗?
因此,您需要查看这些产品的来源,并确定最佳选项,然后选择您的平台。 我可以推荐使用亚马逊,因为它拥有如此庞大的客户群,但您需要了解它是如何运作的。
如果您有任何营销技巧,您将需要它们才能生存。 我不是自称是“大师”或成功的电子商务运营商,我是一名 WWW 人,曾与网络合作

(79 人喜欢)我们会活着看到带有人工智能的机器人性玩偶吗?

ready 提供与真实事物 90% 相似的物理体验。 一旦我们可以为娃娃添加情感成分,这个行业就会爆炸。 在色情和色情行业中,虚拟现实和人工智能将会有一个巨大的市场。
康帕尼 非人类性玩偶 s 正在大力投资开发这项技术,你已经可以看到他们的一些进展:
pornhub.com 创建了一个 360 度视频部分。
一家名为 VR Bangers 的公司正在拉斯维加斯的一家酒店中测试 3D 色情虚拟现实体验。
Hanson Robotics 最近与一家性玩偶公司合作,将机器人技术和 Artificia

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

non human sex doll Relevant Information

(56 People Likes) How do you feel about the company that will make a replica sex doll of your deceased lover/SO?

a deceased lover.)
Although I can understand why some people (men and women) might want to masturbate with a sex doll, to me it seems sort of odd. It would be like humping a pillow that just happens to look like a person, or perhaps a dead body or a drugged/unconscious person who’s just laying there letting you do things.
Then of course after you’re done there’d be some cleanup that would kind of kill whatever ‘mood’ had been achieved.
No, that doesn't hold any attraction to me.
If I was to be masturbating then it would work just as well to either look at pictures/videos or to have a picture/thought/memory of somebody in my mind.
A sexual partner is special because she responds to what I’m doing, she does things that I respond to, and there’s some sort of personal/cerebral attachment with her. A doll just lying there not responding, not talking, not making any sounds just seems kind of creepy.
How could they do that without photographs of every part of the person’s body? Photographs that for many people just wouldn’t exist. Sure, they could get the face and hair and the usually exposed parts or a SO right, but what about the rest? If I’ve been intimate with a woman then I’d know about that little scar on her tummy from a surgery. I’d miss that freckle/birthmark/whatever just an inch from her clit. I’d be aware of the shape and c Love Doll lour of her nipples and areola.
Not even if they had extremely personal photos to work from could they get the firmness or softness of her breasts just right and to sit there with a staff member and describe everything in such detail for them to get it right would just not be something I’d be comfortable with - particular if we’re talking about a deceased person who can’t give their consent for this to be done or an ex who possibly wouldn’t want to have something like this made.
Then there’s the expense. To get a doll like this just right with all the above would have to be incredibly expensive and very intrusive into my memories of the person. And to offset that expense how would I know that the parameters wouldn’t be saved in some data storage and that somebody else, somewhere else in the world wouldn’t call for them for their own doll and so I’d always be thinking that there’s hundreds of other people around the world having sex(?) - no, masturbating with a replica of somebody who’s special to me.
It would just feel really weird all around.
No

(49 People Likes) What do you think about the adoption of realistic sex dolls as companions to provide a solution to the growing problem of loneliness, particularly among older adults?

ack social connection, dolls can be a really important stepping stone to reconnection and healing. Ironically, the people that are judging and bad mouthing people for having dolls are sometimes the very reason many people seek dolls in the first place. Dolls don’t judge, hurt or abandon you. Many doll lovers have been hurt in some way by others, or have lost their partner, yet still crave some form of companionship. Who has the right to begrudge a fellow human of this need?
Some people when asked, on The Doll Forum "how many sex dolls do you have?" will reply “None, but I have three emotional support silicone companions". Or “I have a collection of dolls, none of which I use for sex, they are just dolls to me”.
It would be highly insensitive let alone controversial for anyone to say negative things about people who own silicone “reborn” babies to deal with loss, so you can imagine that doll lovers find it highly insensitive when they are ostracised and labelled “creepy” or “crazy” when sometimes, they too have experienced a deep loss, like the love of their life, and are seeking to replace that “hole” in their life, in the same kind of therapeutic way.
For some people sex dolls are simply “cuddle dolls” and studies have shown that cuddling releases oxytocin that gives you a sense of well-being. It’s no secret on TDF that many doll owners credit their dolls with curing their depression. There is one sex doll vendor I’ve heard o

(67 People Likes) 1. Ass, Legs, Pussy

available. Stack two sponges on top of one another with a latex glove in the middle. Secure everything with rubber bands. It should look like a handmade pocket pussy. Pull the open end of the glove around the sponges to create your ‘entrance’. Shove your new pock pussy into the sock, and place it in the hole in the boxers. Fill the rest of the boxers with towels to simulate legs, and an ass. Go ahead and add extra padding for the ass if you like it like that. Tie everything off with a belt to keep it all in place. Grab some lube! Mount your toy, and give it a try. Want something a bit more?

(15 People Likes) Would it be legal to start a business where people can come to pleasure themselves with sex dolls or toys?

urce of products, which we can easily access and purchase for a good price, and a means to present those products to potentially interested customers, and finally an efficient means for people to purchase the product/s, and have them delivered in a timely way.
Many people have discovered the great advantages of using established infrastructure, represented by such businesses as: eBay, Amazon.
To begin with, we need to discern if our products are going to appeal to our market. People can waste an awful lot of money and time getting caught up with this stage.
Arbitrage.
The term arbitrage is used out there among eCommerce people, and it refers quite simply to the difference in price from what you, as the seller, can source your product/s, and the price you can realistically sell your goods for on the open market. The differential between these two price points represents your income, and profit level.
You need to be ruthless in your assessment of the arbitrage between your price points. Being rigorous about the math is what differentiates the successful merchants, and the many failures.
Quality, and value for money.
If you intend to sell, you should commit to the values of good business practice. Now more than ever in commercial history, our intentions are transparent, we cannot hide behind advertising, and marketing bluster. If you offer value/quality you are definitely on the right path.
OK.
I think surveying the wholesale markets, and sourcing your products should be your first task. There are many offering wholesale, but you need to be careful, ‘caveat emptor’ applies as much to the seller, as to the buyer.
This means ‘Let the buyer beware’, there are many claiming to be wholesale, but they are in fact middlemen, they buy their goods from manufacturers, then slap their cut onto them for you to buy. The more of these middlemen buyers there are in the chain, the more expensive they become.
Wholesale is very often a congame.
You need to decide if you are going to use eBay/Amazon or another eCommerce platform to get started, or if you are going to take the tough path and be fully independent from the gitgo.
Here in Australia we have a guy, Ruslan Kogan who commenced from his parent’s garage back in 2011. Kogan started selling LCD Televisions which were made in China, he was able to get these manufactured and delivered for a very attractive price, and the quality was no different to the major brand names.
Kogan faced intense opposition from the established retail kingpins in Australia, but he was determined, and knew he could deliver on his promises.
Now Kogan has quietly become a major retail, eCommerce giant in the Australian market place, selling everything from Mobile phones, to life insurance. In 7 years.
Selling sex toys is a very competitive area. People can access very cheap, good quality products from a variety of eCommerce sources. Amazon, eBay, take a look at what is on offer.
Additionally, there are a lot of independent players, with their own eCommerce platforms operating in the major western countries.
Should you be put off by this? Possibly, you at the very least need to be aware of the competitive nature of your market!
So, you need to do something a bit different. You have to present your products in a way that is different to what is commonly available out there.
eCommerce is a very attractive option, because we can set things up pretty sweetly. However, if you have the idea to sell something, you can bet your boots others also see the opportunity; you need to execute on this better than others!
Many people have the bright idea of selling online, but the vast majority of them get bogged down in the details, and they lose interest when the sales do not immediately begin flooding in.
Shopify, this is a hugely popular eCommerce solution, it seems every second person you meet at parties and the pub is having a crack at setting up their own Shopify store-if I hear the term ‘Dropshipping’ again I might scream.
There are a lot of players in the sex toy space, I wish you luck, and I suggest you have a think about how you are going to execute on your ideas, because this is what differentiates the successes from the ‘me too’ dabblers.
I don’t mean to be discouraging, it is simply that eCommerce is a very, very competitive marketplace and you need to have your wits sharpened.
Just because we can do certain things, is not always a good idea to actually execute on them, right?
So you need to look at the sources of these products, and determine the best options, and then choose your platform. I can recommend going with Amazon because it is such a huge customer base, but you need to understand how it works.
If you have any marketing chops, you will need them to survive. I am not claiming to be a ‘guru’ or a successful eCommerce operator, I am a WWW person who has worked with the web for

(79 People Likes) Will we live to see robot sex dolls with artificial intelligence?

ready provide a physical experience that is 90% like the real thing. Once we can add an emotional component to dolls, this industry will explode. There is going to be a huge market for virtual reality and artificial intelligence in the pornography and sex industry.
Compani non human sex doll s are investing heavily in developing this technology, and you can already see some of their progress:
pornhub.com has created a 360 degree video section.
A company named VR Bangers is testing a 3D porn Virtual Reality experience in a Las Vegas hotel.
And Hanson Robotics has recently partnered with a sex doll company to bring robotics and Artificia

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap