X

我爱你宝贝我爱你娃娃 相关信息

(76 人赞) 拥有充气娃娃是为了性作弊吗?

广告详细定义了作弊的构成,我在下面粘贴了答案的相关部分:[1]
关系所带来的承诺是以排他性的形式——情感和性的。 性排他性是指关系中的合作伙伴共同商定的限制,即与伴侣以外的人发生性关系,即仅与做出承诺的人“发生性关系”。 要作弊,必须与他人发生真实(而不是想象/幻想)的性行为。
出现的问题是——什么是性? 任何行为都被称为“性”
1. 导致性唤起,随后表现为性能量。 然而,如此宽泛的定义会导致其范围内包含诸如观看色情、自慰等活动,这是不合理的。 因此,它的范围应该缩小。 所以,
2. 一个或多个可以发生性关系的其他人的参与。 “人”是指活着的、生物的人类个体。 因此,使用洋娃娃不构成作弊,使用玩具也不构成作弊。 兽交不等于作弊。
这就引出了下一个问题:实际的身体行为是构成作弊行为的先决条件吗? 我倾向于否定的回答。 电话性爱、色情短信都满足前两个条件。 身体接触会加重作弊的情况,但不是构成作弊的先决条件。 换句话说,缺乏身体接触并不排除构成作弊的行为。
我在介绍性段落中使用了“真性爱”这个词。 这意味着什么? 在我看来,如果性不是单纯的幻想或思考过程,那么拥有或希望拥有或提议拥有的性行为是“真实的”。 涉及第三方的幻想相当于“性”,但不是“真实的”,因此不构成作弊。 同样,作弊的愿望不构成作弊,如果这种愿望没有被付诸实施。
它构成了性行为的“准备”,一个行为有多个阶段。 (1) 准备 (2) 尝试 (3) 完成。 只有当“性”已经或想要的达到或超过尝试阶段时,才构成作弊。 (我从犯罪模型中借用了这一点,该模型指出,犯罪有不同的阶段,只有在未遂阶段之后才会有罪。

正如我之前提出的,作弊的一个基本条件是第三者的参与,可以与第三者发生性关系,其中“人”一词指的是活生生的人类个体。 如果没有这样的人,可以与谁发生性关系,就没有作弊的余地。 充气娃娃不是活生生的人,而仅仅是用于自慰目的的玩具。 当然,有人可能会争辩说,如果在关系中的合作伙伴之间达成共识,任何一方都不得使用自慰玩具来满足自己,那么使用充气娃娃就等于作弊。 然而,大多数理性的伴侣永远不会真正禁止他们的伴侣使用这些玩具,尽管有些人可能会在知道和/或他们的使用方式后感到不安全,和/或 我爱你宝贝我爱你娃娃 等同。 然而,伴侣所感受到的不安全感或不足感本身并不能将原本不作弊的行为转变为作弊行为。
因此,我的结论是,使用充气娃娃,或者如果是女性,使用振动器或假阳具或任何其他此类自慰装置,都不是作弊。
[1] 亚历克斯·休斯顿 (Alex Houston) 对“恋爱中什么是作弊”的回答? 这些积分是骗人的吗? 1. 误导或交流

(14 个人喜欢)技术是态度转变的证明

这是一种让您平衡性玩偶令人惊叹的外观和感觉与更预算友好的东西的方法吗? 好消息! 有。 如果您还没有准备好拥有全尺寸的性玩偶,请考虑拥有乳房、躯干、阴道和其他逼真的身体部位等配件。 这些非常适合手淫,同时给你一种真实的感觉

(94 人喜欢) 栩栩如生的娃娃可以帮助失去亲人的人

当他们需要那家公司时就去做 迷你性玩偶 nship,非常想念他们的伴侣,但还没有准备好建立新的关系吗? 许多人依赖定制的性玩偶。 这些娃娃不仅满足了身体

(38 人喜欢)这份报告会对特朗普总统说些什么?

与俄罗斯人的错觉 - 但他们发现了一些不相关的不当行为领域,可能会或可能不会从不同的角度进行追查。 #2 - 他们没有发现与调查有任何勾结,但他们的调查人员确实设法欺骗和欺骗了一些证人,最终陷入了一个他们称之为“撒谎”的陷阱,他们会说特朗普无情的推特和攻击他们“阻碍了”调查。 这些“指控”充其量只是微不足道的。 我认为这就像带一个充气娃娃去参加舞会。 是的,你真的有约会——但是——它是一个充气娃娃!!! 他们是纾困指控,希望他们能够坚持下去,并为原本毫无用处的调查带来一些满足感。
选项 3 - 该报告将震惊整个国家,并提供特朗普与俄罗斯黑客团队影响选举的有组织努力之间的直接联系。 这是迄今为止最不可能的情况,否则它们的移动速度会比冰川更快。
最终对报告做些什么将是起诉的挑战。 首先,一切都基于民主党编造并支付的虚假档案。 最初的调查都是以此为基础的,现在所有人都知道它非常薄弱。 此外,他们向法官歪曲了他们获得逮捕令所需的资料。 第三,整个操作因违反律师的宪法保护而被破坏 - 客户与科恩提出的所有事情的特权沟通。 第四,有强烈偏见的联邦调查局特工参与了行动的初始阶段,他们接触的一切都受到了严重的污染。 在坚实的宪法挑战下,一支优秀的辩护律师团队几乎可以将其中的大部分拆散。
国会——双方——都极度憎恨为美国人做任何有建设性的事情。 他们喜欢永远地互相调查,并且因为一直沉浸在调查中而避免做真正的工作。 所以,无论是什么

(25人喜欢)如果你和性爱娃娃三人行,这是作弊吗?

他在这里的可能性。
你与你的伴侣和一个性玩偶发生性关系。 这不是 廉价性玩偶 三人行,不作弊。 但是,您必须征得您的伴侣的同意才能将性玩偶包括在内。
您与您的伴侣、另一个人和一个性玩偶发生性关系。 这是一个三人行,加上大型性玩具。 您的合作伙伴和 我爱你宝贝我爱你娃娃 该人必须同意包括性玩偶和三人组本身。
您与两个不是您的伴侣的人和一个性玩偶发生性关系。 这是一个三人行,加上大型性玩具。 你的伙伴

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

i love you baby i love you doll Relevant Information

(76 People Likes) Is having a blow-up doll for the purpose of having sex cheating?

ad defined in detail as to what constitutes cheating, relevant parts of which answer I have pasted below: [1]
Cheating, in the conventional sense means to act in contravention of commitments. A Commitment is a promise to act or abstain from acting in a certain way. The commitment entailed by relationships is in the form of exclusivity - emotional and sexual. Sexual exclusivity refers to the restriction mutually agreed upon by the partners in a relationship, w.r.t. having sex with persons other than their partner, i.e. to have "sex" exclusively with the person with whom the commitment is made. To cheat, one must have real (as opposed to imaginary/fantasy) sex with someone else.
The question which arises is - What amounts to sex? Any conduct is said to amount to "sex"
1. Which results in sexual arousal, and its subsequent manifestation as sexual energy. However, such a broad definition would result in the inclusion of activities such as watching porn, masturbating, etc. within its ambit, which would be unreasonable. Therefore, the scope of its ambit ought to be narrowed. Therefore,
2. Involvement of one or more other persons in conjunction with whom sex can be had. "Persons" refers to alive, biological human individuals. Therefore, use of dolls would not constitute cheating, nor would use of toys. Bestiality would not amount to cheating.
This leads to the next question: Is actual physical conduct a prerequisite for an act to constitute cheating? I'd be inclined to answer in the negative. Phone sex, sexting all result in the satisfaction of first two conditions. Physical contact would aggravate the case of cheating, but not be a prerequisite for its constitution. In other words, the lack of physical contact would not preclude an action from amounting to cheating.
I had used the phrase "real sex" in the introductory paragraph. What does that connote? According to me, sex had, or desired to be had, or proposed to be had, is "real" if it is not a mere fantasy or a thought process. Fantasies involving third parties amount to "sex" but are not "real" and therefore don't constitute cheating. Likewise, a desire to cheat does not constitute cheating, if such desire has not been acted upon.
What about proposals to have sex, made to third persons?
It constitutes "preparation" to have sex, An act has multiple stages. (1) Preparation (2) Attempt (3) Completion. Only if the "sex" had or desired to be had reaches the attempt stage or beyond, will it constitute cheating. (I have borrowed this from the crime model which states that a crime has different stages and becomes culpable only beyond the stage of attempt.

As I had aforepropounded, an essential requisite of cheating is the involvement of a third person, with whom sex can be had, where the word person refers to a living, biological human individual. Where such a person is not present, with whom sex can be had, there is no scope for cheating. Blow up dolls are not living biological persons, but are merely toys, which are employed for masturbatory purposes. Of course one could argue, that if an understanding has been arrived at, as between the partners in the relationship, that neither partner shall resort to using masturbatory toys to satisfy themselves, then using a blow up doll would amount to cheating. However, most reasonable partners would never truly proscribe their partners from using such toys, though some might, upon knowing of and/or the manner of their usage feel insecure, and/or ina i love you baby i love you doll equate. However, a feeling of insecurity or inadequacy as felt by one partner does not in itself, operate to convert an act, which is not otherwise cheating, into an act of cheating.
It is my conclusion therefore that using a blow up doll, or in case of women, a vibrator or dildo or any other such masturbatory devices, is not cheating.
[1] Alex Houston's answer to What is considered cheating in a relationship? Are these points cheating? 1. Misleading or ac

(14 People Likes) Technology as Proof of Changing Attitudes

here was a way for you to balance the amazing look and feel of a sex doll with something more budget friendly? Good news! There is. If you aren’t ready to own a full-size sex doll, consider owning accessories such as breasts, torsos, vaginas, and other realistic body parts. These are perfect for masturbation while giving you a realistic feeling ex

(94 People Likes) Lifelike Dolls Can Help The Bereaved

le do when they need that compani Mini Sex Doll nship, miss their partners greatly, but aren’t ready for a new relationship? Many rely on custom made sex dolls. Not only do these dolls meet a physical

(38 People Likes) What will the report say about President Trump?

llusion with the Russians - but they found some unrelated areas of misconduct that may or may not be pursued from a different angle. #2 - they did not find any collusion with the investigation BUT their investigators did manage to deceive and dupe some of the witnesses into ultimately a trap that they will call “lying” and they will say that Trump’s relentless tweeting and attacking them “obstructed” the investigation. Those “charges” are wimpy at best. I think of it like taking an inflatable doll with you to the prom. Yes you really have a date - but - it is an inflatable doll !!! They are bail out charges that they hope they can make stick and bring some sense of satisfaction to an otherwise useless investigation.
Option 3- the report will stun the entire country and provide a direct link between Trump and an organized effort by a team of Russian hackers to influence the election. This is by far the least likely scenario or they would have moved faster than a glacier.
Ultimately doing something with the report will be a challenge to prosecute. First EVERYTHING is based off of a bogus dossier that was made up and paid for by the democrat party. All the initial investigation was based on this and by now everyone knows it was extremely weak. Also, they misrepresented what they had to a judge to get a warrant. Thirdly, the entire operation was destroyed by violating the constitutional protection of attorney - client privileged communication with all of the things that Cohen came out with. Fourth, strongly biased FBI agents were involved in the initial phase of the operation and everything they touched was heavily tainted. A good team of defense attorneys would pretty much rip most of this apart under solid constitutional challenges.
Congress - both parties - have an extreme hatred towards doing anything constructive for Americans. They LOVE to investigate each other forever and by staying tied up in investigations they avoid doing real work. So, whatever com

(25 People Likes) If you had a threesome with a sex doll, is it cheating?

he possibilities here.
You have sex with your partner and a sex doll. This is not Cheap Sex Dolls a threesome, and not cheating. However, you must get your partner’s consent to include the sex doll.
You have sex with your partner, another person and a sex doll. This is a threesome, plus large sex toy. Your partner and the i love you baby i love you doll ther person must consent to both the sex doll being included, and the threesome itself.
You have sex with two people who are not your partner and a sex doll. This is a threesome, plus large sex toy. Your partne