X

我爱露西试镜娃娃 相关信息

(65 人喜欢)我刚在床底下发现了一个性玩偶。 我该怎么办?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
查了很多资料,终于挑了一个,下单两周左右 我爱露西试镜娃娃 前。 几天前她到了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉很像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材美得惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪在摇晃。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,您不能只是将您美丽的全新娃娃带到 爱娃娃 卧室开始浪漫,你有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、寒冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间,用肥皂和温水清洗制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中康复。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地看着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(99人喜欢)如果一个男人说他唯一的关系是与日本制造的真人大小的机器人女人玩偶,这对女人来说会不会听起来很奇怪?

n. 或者其他男人。
因此,机器人情人可能会满足他们对性的需求,并避免通过交谈、感情、触摸或其他骚扰性不可预测的人类互动来与其他人发生关系。
如果男性拥有机器人作为伙伴的这种趋势可以使任何动物、儿童、女性和易受伤害的男性免于性骚扰、强奸和虐待,我认为这很好。
不过很明显,一个男人 w 我爱露西试镜娃娃 使用性爱机器人的历史不会知道如何与另一个人发生性关系或建立关系。
Stephen Colbert 的 Cyborgasm:智能性爱机器人版
男人购买妓女的时间会领先于性玩偶gu

(74人赞)你能不能在很小的时候就有变性的早期迹象,比如6岁,比如你喜欢玩公主娃娃等等的迹象之一?

甚至宣布他们不是他们指定的性别。 也有可能这一切都不会发生,孩子们也有可能隐藏自己的感受。
对于一些孩子来说,这些也可能与同性恋的早期迹象混淆,或者根本没有任何意义。 研究表明,青春期通常是分界线。 在 10-13 岁左右,随着性激素开始激增,他们的身体开始发生变化,孩子们往往会弄清楚他们是否真的是跨性别者。 如果他们以前没有,他们通常会出现性别不安。
即使在 6 岁的时候,年幼的孩子也完全有可能隐藏这些感受,尤其是在他们被诱导这样做的情况下。 例如,如果玩过家家,跨性别女孩可能会因为打扮而被老师或大人惹上麻烦,或者她可能只被允许扮演“男孩”的角色。 或者,当以男孩的身份出现时,跨性别女孩可能会被完全排除在与其他女孩玩耍之外。 他们很快就发现大人不赞成,而其他孩子对待他们的方式不同。 所以他们试图相应地改变他们的行为。
当父母对他们施加压力或惩罚他们以及同龄人质疑时,或者随着他们年龄的增长,因为他们的不同而蔑视他们,这个过程可以在他们年轻的一生中持续下去。 这使得出柜变得更加困难,并为跨性别者带来严重的内部问题,随着年龄的增长,尤其是在青春期后,这种问题往往会变得更糟。 许多人尽最大努力隐藏这些特征并融入其中。
最终,这可能导致他们延迟过渡,甚至直到他们年纪大得多,因为他们在内部接受了这样的想法,即想要成为异性或变性是错误的。 一些跨性别者走极端,试图消除他们的感情和性别不安,但没有奏效。
不幸的是,延迟过渡会使过渡 m

(23 人喜欢)硅胶娃娃——价格昂贵但细节精致。

娃娃可以具有高度详细的面部和骨骼结构,以获得逼真的性玩偶体验。 它们的成本稍高,通常更坚硬,但它们的乳房和阴道等性器官通常由较柔软的材料制成,并且它们的面部特征往往看起来更漂亮,因为硅胶材料可以 现实的性玩偶 e 模塑和雕塑家

(77 人喜欢) 在 ELOVEDOLLS.com 购买您的娃娃

移动娃娃时要小心,以免发生不必要的碰撞、擦伤或跌落。 还建议在不使用时,将娃娃存放在阴凉干燥的地方,避免阳光直射和极热或极冷。 如果您的娃娃确实损坏了 - 请发送电子邮件至 [电子邮件保护], 我们的

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

i love lucy the audition doll Relevant Information

(65 People Likes) I just found a sex doll under my bed. What should I do?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two week i love lucy the audition doll ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the Love Doll bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(99 People Likes) Would it sound weird to a woman if a man said that his only relationships were with life-sized robot woman dolls that were manufactured in Japan?

n. Or other men.
Therefore a robot lover may fulfil their needs for sex and to avoid relating to other human beings by way of conversation, affection, touching or other harassing unpredictable human interactions.
If this trend for men to have robots as partners saves any animals, children, women and vulnerable men from sexual harassment, rape and abuse I think it’s excellent.
It’s obvious though, that a man w i love lucy the audition doll th a history of using sex robots will not have the least idea how to relate sexually or build a relationship with another human being.
Stephen Colbert's Cyborgasm: Intelligent Sex Robots Edition
Men who purchase the time of prostitutes will be ahead of the sex doll gu

(74 People Likes) Can you have early signs of being transgender at an early age, for example, aged 6, using as an example one of the signs is you love playing with princess dolls, etc.?

even declaring they are not their assigned gender. It’s also possible for none of that to happen and for kids to hide their feelings too.
For some kids, these can also get confused with early signs of homosexuality, or just plain don’t mean anything. Studies show puberty is usually the dividing line. Around age 10–13, kids tend to figure out if they are really trans or not as sex hormones begin to surge and their bodies start to change. If they haven’t before, they usually develop gender dysphoria.
It’s also entirely possible for young kids to hide these feelings, even at the age of 6, especially if they are induced to do so. For example, if playing house, a trans girl may get in trouble by a teacher or adult for playing dress up, or maybe she is only allowed to fill the ‘boy’ roles. Or when presenting as a boy, a trans girl may be excluded from play with other girls entirely. They figure out pretty quickly that adults don’t approve, and other kids treat them differently. So they try to change their behavior accordingly.
This process can continue throughout their young lives as parents pressure or punish them and peers question, or as they get older, scorn them for being different. This makes coming out more difficult, and creates a serious internal problem for a trans person that tends to get worse as they get older, especially after puberty. And many do their very best to hide these traits and blend in.
Ultimately it can cause them to delay transition, even until they are much older, because they have taken in the idea internally that it is wrong to want to be the opposite sex or to be transgender. Some trans people go to extremes to try to eliminate their feelings and gender dysphoria, but it doesn't work.
And unfortunately, delaying transition makes transition m

(23 People Likes) Silicone Dolls – Expensive but with refined detail.

dolls can a highly detailed face and bone structure for a realistic sex doll experience. They cost a little more and are generally more rigid, but their sexual parts such as breasts and vagina are often made with softer material and their facial features tend to look more beautiful as the is silicone material can Realistic Sex Doll e moulded and sculptur

(77 People Likes) buy your doll at ELOVEDOLLS.com

you take care when moving your doll to avoid any unnecessary bumps, scrapes, or drops. It's also recommended that when not in use, your store your doll in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight and extreme heat or cold. If your doll does become damaged - please email us at info@siliconwives.com, we of

Copyright © 2016-2021 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.