X

雌雄同体性玩偶 相关信息

(18人点赞)为什么爱/性玩偶的外观仍然不现实?

r 可能包含敏感图像。 单击图像以取消模糊。
现在最 o 雌雄同体性玩偶 性玩偶可以很逼真!
用梦幻般的妆容,娃娃脸看起来就像人一样。 以TPE材质和金属骨架打造身体,娃娃皮肤柔软如人,摆出各种姿势甚至比人还多。 你可以检查我的娃娃在 真正的娃娃. 如果您有更多问题,请联系我

(100人赞)你在服兵役期间特别无聊的时候做过什么奇怪的事情?

直接从 AIT 毕业,在完成培训后的几个月内就在国内对 Blackhawks 苦苦挣扎。
我们到达大约 6 周后,我们在电线外旅行到当地的砾石坑进行轻武器练习。 在完成我们的第一次射击迭代并准备吃 MRE 午餐后不久,我们就被吉普赛孩子们挤爆了。 不是为了强化刻板印象,而是他们是偷窃的小混蛋,而且非常擅长。
在骚乱中,我的 Kevlar 头盔和我们装备堆中的其他几件物品一起被盗,因为保护头盔的 PFC 分心了。
我们回到基地,我按照我应该的方式向我的班长提交了现场损失的文件,然后忘记了。 大约一个月后,我们有了设备清单,但我的 Kevlar 不见了。
进入我的排中士,他是一个以自我为中心的太空学员和一流的卑鄙小人。
他忘记提交我的现场损失文件,现在没有什么可以责怪丢失的设备了。 他没有纠正他的错误,而是把我扔到公共汽车下面,并声称我从未通知过他并且一定“丢失”了我的 1,000 美元头盔。 我的班长很生气,因为他亲自给了他我的野战损失文件。
结果,我得到了第 15 条的总结等级,被迫支付 1000 美元的头盔,并得到了一个月的看守职责。 后者将证明是他的一个严重错误。
部署通常非常无聊。 我接受了所有压抑的无聊,并把报复这个把我从一千美元中骗走的人作为我的人生使命。
我以多种方式与他性交,其中两种最值得重述。
我可能有点过火了。
我是一名信息安全专家,在参军之前。 所以我找了一个朋友带一套 2 路收音机,开始用 NETSEND 消息和他搞砸。 (那是 2000 年初,规则比较宽松)他有在他的 CONEX 吃甜甜圈的同时在他的政府电脑上观看色情内容的习惯。 我让我的朋友用一些 binocs 监视他,并通过无线电向我传达他的行为,这样我就可以将我的信息置于上下文中。
它会开始类似:
“警告观看色情内容违反国防部政策,如果被发现将被起诉......等等。”
我的朋友会转述“他刚把它吹掉,又抓了一个甜甜圈。”
下一条消息:
“嘿,笨蛋,别吹我,放下甜甜圈,擦掉你制服上的糖,然后点击花花公子。不要让我把你转进去。”
这种情况持续了几个星期,直到他在他的 CONEX 中寻找隐藏的摄像头,并打电话给基地行动人员承认他的色情观看习惯。 由于担心他表现出“偏执狂”的症状,他最终在德国因焦虑症住院。 韦恩牛顿拜访了他,他在拉姆斯坦空军基地制作了基本报纸。
然而,我仍然不满意,因为他在此期间以多种方式搞砸了我们整个排。
当我去匈牙利时,我参观了我能找到的最肮脏的性用品商店(比我预期的要糟糕得多,匈牙利人显然非常怪异),并在我一个月不劳而获的警卫任务中制定了一个恶魔般的幻想计划。 当盯着一条漆黑的树线超过 10 个小时时,大脑往往会走神。 对他来说不幸的是,他给了我一个很好的理由让它朝着一个富有成效的方向,他的方向徘徊。
你看基地防御人员是特种部队,有一种病态的幽默感。 在我的额外工作期间,我还与他们中的大多数人成为了好朋友。 结果,我能够让他们加入我的复仇幻想中,随着我制定计划,他们的参与变得有些热情。 病态的幽默感经常在服务中找到共同的原因。
当我在那家性用品商店时,我购买了“Granny Tranny”(实际标题)杂志、一瓶注入利多卡因的润滑剂和一个紫色透明双头果冻假阳具,比我的手臂更长、更粗(更)。 这些物品被妥善固定在我的行李箱底部,我知道不会被搜查,因为搜查人员在里面。
当我们回到基地时,他们确实私下搜查了我的包,以确保我们遵守规则。 没有禁止假阳具的规定,但如果我在随机检查行李时在公共场合“被抓住”,这会破坏我的惊喜。 我对武器的选择受到了很多赞扬。
在我们重新部署回美国之前,我一直把这些东西存放在 BDOC 储物柜中。 我的值班时间在执行我的计划时很紧张,我的 PSG 是他自己死亡的设计师。 我知道例行公事,所以在每个人都收拾好东西并把它留在他们的军营房间里等待细节加载后,我带着一把来自心怀不满的室友(我的班长)的钥匙进入了 PSG 的房间。
我开始把半满瓶的润滑油、我用水/润滑油泼过的杂志藏起来,让它看起来很好用,还有一个相当磨损的双头怪物在他的一个包里。 (在夜班时,无聊的 BDOC 工作人员可能进行了一场或三场假阳具剑斗,其中一场可能涉及或不涉及两个无聊的 SF e-6 之间的假阳具->面部打架,渲染其中一个昏迷……)
然后我在他的袋子外面涂上用水稀释的熟食肉汁,以确保毒犬警觉。
你看,我们所有的东西都为我们准备好了,相当于一个营,因为我们站在出发飞机前的阅兵式休息处,而基地防御小组在装载飞机之前用狗扫过我们的行李。 任何被发现的东西都会导致罪犯在整个营面前被叫出来,而他们的狗屎被倾倒在地上并被搜查。
当他们到达 PSG 的袋子时,狗强烈警告因为食物(杂烩肉汁)是不允许的。 我发誓 Karma 参与了这个笑话,因为如果它被排练过,他就不可能更好地玩这个笑话了。
他们扔的第一个袋子不是钱,但不出所料,他试图自己规避规则,袋子里放着当地的咖啡和饼干。 他紧张不安,用紧张的语气快速地说着他们真的不需要翻看他的其他包,因为他只有这些。
他基本上是跳到迎面而来的阳具巴士前面,为全世界的人行事,就像他不顾一切地希望他们不要搜查他的其他行李一样。
作为我的一位朋友 雌雄同体性玩偶 向他解释说它不像我的另一个朋友用训练指导员的声音在他的肺顶部用管道输送:
“天啊,Top,这他妈是什么东西?!?!”
在开玩笑时,他确保戏剧性地从他的行李箱中抽出仪表和双尾端,并将其举过头顶,就像他从石头上拔出 Excalibur 一样。
最重要的是,我的基础防御朋友们真的进入了即兴喜剧节目,在用假阳具互相恶作剧几个月后,他们用最好的材料反复演奏。
安排好时间,一旦人们开始恢复,他们就会从行李箱中取出另一件物品,并加倍强调痛苦/欢闹。
“他妈的顶,为什么这种润滑油含有利多卡因?”
“老兄看看那个怪物假阳具。你会需要它的。”
“我想知道的是为什么它是双端的? 谁是你的战友Top?”
*干呕*
“奶奶的变性人? 严重地?!?! 什么鬼?!?!”
*更剧烈的干呕*
“呃,老兄,他妈的页面都粘在一起了。”
我的排中士在“我发誓我不知道那是从哪里来的,这不是我的”的台词上变得语无伦次。 已经变成了煮熟的缅因州龙虾的颜色。
当我们回到美国时,他放弃了退休计划 性玩偶 f 他所说的晋升。 为他服务是正确的,没有任何一文不值的士官会把他们的士兵扔到公共汽车下面盖住他们的屁股。
这就是官员的用途。
那个恶作剧一度成为我们单位的传奇。
我从来没有接受过它,正式地没有人“知道”是谁做的。
然而,在我留在那个单位期间,每次我们进行检查时,都会有人设法在我的行李箱中偷偷插入一个假阳具。 我怀疑是我班长奇怪的对我摇头

(88 People Likes) 引进性玩偶能减少一个国家的强奸案吗?

2019 年妇女安全法案的限制
直到现在,社会都以安全为名限制妇女的行动。 是时候通过各种法律来限制男性的流动性了。 让我们看看
让城市夜城,杂货店,服装店,商场,以及许多其他商店,除了医药店,白天早上6点到晚上9点不应该开门,只有女性顾客才能买到某些物品。在晚上 9 点至凌晨 3 点期间为女性提供免费公共交通工具。 Sabji市场时间晚上10点到凌晨3点只有女性可以买到蔬菜,没有男性(只有当地居民)可以从市场上买到蔬菜,一般商店也是如此。诸如卫生巾之类的产品和其他一些只有女性在晚上 10 点后才能得到的东西。它将迫使(男性主导的)社会坐在家里,给女性自由
强制要求加油站、餐馆和其他允许 24 小时营业的企业雇用至少 80% 的夜班员工为女性。
强制要求外地男生入住宿舍,宿舍校园内应提供必要的物品,截止日期为晚上8点,如果学生迟到超过两次未能给出适当的理由,他应被停学暂时的。 如果任何21岁以下的男学生(一组)在晚上40点后在没有成年人(10岁以上)陪伴的情况下在道路(仅限特定道路)上被警察抓获,警察会在给予警告后将他们带到派出所(每次)他们可以回家(对学生不收费)。 这将迫使父母在正确的时间给他们的儿子打电话。
如果没有一定比例(如 8 或 9 %)的女性观众,剧院将不允许在晚上 30 点或 40 点之后放映。 这将迫使剧院向女性提供一些优惠以吸引她们前往剧院。
女生宿舍的截止日期应该是凌晨 2 点到 3 点。
简而言之,强迫女性在夜间走出家门,因为如果没有法律强制力,这将永远不会发生。 当男人在夜间在屋外看到更多女人时。 这会让他们意识到自己现在是少数,需要小心女性;)
这也会对经济产生一些好处
现在,受雇于企业的人们白天将有一些时间与家人外出,而这是他们几乎没有的时间。 旅游业将增加。
社会变迁
社会是逐渐演变的,我不希望这个社会在两个世纪之后改变他们对女性的看法。
上面提到的法律援助足以阻止我们目睹的一些像 NIRBHAYA 那样的野蛮强奸。
我们不能坐等社会教育他们的儿子一些人性。 是时候改变并让她们的生活像女孩一样被迫生活在这个男性主导的社会中。 :)
你真的认为任何政府都会这样做吗? 不,因为政治也是男性主导的,他们不会为了拯救印度普通女性公民而对自己施加一些限制。 -_-
编辑 1:19 年 2020 月 XNUMX 日
在您判断答案之前,请先访问此内容。
希拉尔·古尔加尔 (Hiral Gurjar) 的回答是,在系统拯救印度之前,印度还需要计算多少个 Nirbhayas?
2 年 10 月 2020 日编辑 XNUMX
人们急于在判断答案之前他们甚至没有点击提供的链接,这就是我提供答案本身的原因。
系统永远无法帮助防止这种情况……
藻类学发挥更大的作用
酒精的影响帮助他们忘记整个系统
当需要的时刻压倒人性的概念。
在这种情况下,该系统有助于立即伸张正义。 我接受司法系统在 Nirbhaya 案中惨遭失败。
在这样的特定情况下限制他们(犯罪者)的权利等变化肯定会有所帮助。
上诉的限制
没有怜悯请愿选项等。
如果您的救援意味着防止此类强奸,那么这将非常困难。
甚至速度诉讼,即时正义,更好的 性玩偶 监视系统,严格的规则没有什么可以阻止这种强奸。 没有规则可以改变他们的心态。
如果我们不想看到这样的情况发生,那么它只有一种解决方案,那就是限制一种特定性别的流动性。(这在印度是不切实际的,我知道。不要对此做出判断): (
那些建议像阿拉伯国家这样的残酷惩罚可以减少此类犯罪的人。 首先,他们应该知道他们对女性有很大的限制,而且如果女性被强奸,首先会受到惩罚。 看一看…。
2009 年,沙特公报
据报道,一名 23 岁的未婚妇女因通奸被判处一年监禁和 100 下鞭刑。 这个女人被轮奸,怀孕,并试图(失败)堕胎
胎儿
. 鞭刑被推迟到 雌雄同体性玩偶 交货。
句子
强奸案在沙特阿拉伯也极其不平衡。 在 2013 年 5 月的一个例子中,一名沙特传教士强奸、折磨并谋杀了他 800 岁的女儿。 他被判处 270,000 年监禁、XNUMX 下鞭刑和 XNUMX 万里亚尔(XNUMX 美元)的罚款,将支付给女孩的母亲,即他的前妻。与此相反的是两名巴基斯坦人
在被判强奸罪后被国家斩首的公民。
来源维基百科
现在想想谁来登记强奸案。 这就是为什么他们的强奸案数量很少。 这不是惩罚,而是法律本身阻止受害者出来。
认为一个人的家庭背景、教育水平等在使一个人成为真正的男人方面起着重要作用的人。 然后看看 Priyadarshini Mattu(强奸和谋杀)案,其中一名 IPS 官员的儿子是犯罪分子。
强奸犯不正常。 它们与教育、种姓、宗教、法律、死刑或任何其他残忍的惩罚无关。
现在我们/系统怎么能把动物变成人。 在激情、欲望、自我和阳刚之气达到顶峰的特定时刻,他们无所畏惧。
我们生活在社会中,犯罪是其内部的一部分,我们必须承认,将来我们也会目睹

(84人赞)硅胶性玩偶可以喷香水吗?

建议只从远处喷!!
更明智的做法是喷洒你的气味 雌雄同体性玩偶 选择便宜的吸汗带/腕带,然后将带子戴在娃娃手腕上,而不是直接喷在娃娃身上

(48 人喜欢) 如果一个女孩发现她的约会对象在他的壁橱里有一个性玩偶,她会吓坏吗?

我将使用一些简单的类比,但这里有一个浅薄的免责声明:这意味着轻松愉快,而不是认真对待。
真正的女人就像酒。 性爱往往是一种锻炼。 每当我们做爱时,都需要相当多的精力。 有互动。 有沟通。 有给予和接受。 如果你射精,当你射精时,高潮会很美味并且可以分享。 当我做我的妻子小狗时,她吮吸和舔假阳具。 这是一场表演。 ^_^
手淫就像啤酒或苹果酒。 这很容易,也可以很快,这取决于您想如何工作。 您可以完全控制它如何“打动您”。 随着时间的推移,您还会学习真正给您带来额外乐趣的技巧。 如果你做对了,它可以真正给你一种高潮,让你的眼睛回到它的眼窝里。
性玩偶就像鸡尾酒。 你知道日本卖的那些真人偶吗? 那些超现实、超柔滑、毫无生气但栩栩如生的娃娃专为勾引您的幻想而制作。 它们介于拥有真正的女人和手淫之间。 你可以用它们做各种各样的事情,你可以选择这个美丽的虚构作品,所有这些都在你收入的现金范围内。
唉,事情是这样的……
虽然我很喜欢黑比诺,但我不想每天都喝葡萄酒。 我的肝脏不像以前那样了。 或许,我可以每天喝一两杯,每周喝两到三次,但我确信 Amber 更喜欢我每天喝一两瓶,每周喝五次。 o_o
啤酒很棒! 超冷时令人耳目一新,空腹吃两罐后它给我的轻微嗡嗡声真的很到位。 然而,在喝了三罐之后,啤酒的余味就不太值得写回家了。 它实际上有点邋遢,打嗝……
虽然鸡尾酒很好喝 迷你性玩偶 偶尔,制作一个好的作品需要付出太多的努力。 此外,如果你想要最美味的,你需要混合一些最好的酒,加上适量的果汁和冰块来平衡它们。 普拉

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

hermaphrodite sex doll Relevant Information

(18 People Likes) Why are love/sex dolls still not realistic in appearance?

r may contain sensitive images. Click on an image to unblur it.
Now most o hermaphrodite sex doll sex doll can be very realistic!
With fantastic makeup, the doll face just look like human. With TPE material and metal skeleton to build up the body, doll skin is as soft as human, and dolls can make different poses even more than human. You can check my dolls at www.hi Real Doll ollshop.com. Contact me if you have more questi

(100 People Likes) What were the weird things you did when extremely bored while serving in the military?

straight out of AIT and was wrenching on Blackhawks in-country just a few months after finishing training.
About 6 weeks after we arrived we made a trip outside the wire to a local gravel pit for Small Arms Practice. Shortly after finishing our first firing iteration and settling in for an MRE lunch we were overrun with Gypsy kids. Not to reinforce stereotypes but they are thieving little bastards and damn good at it.
In the commotion, my Kevlar helmet was stolen along with several other items from our gear pile because the PFC guarding it had gotten distracted.
We returned to base and I filed the paperwork for a field loss with my squad leader as I was supposed to, and forgot about it. A month or so later we had an equipment inventory and my Kevlar was missing.
Enter my Platoon Sergeant who was a self-centered space cadet and a first-rate scumbag.
He had forgotten to file my field loss paperwork and now had nothing to blame the missing equipment on. Rather than copping to his mistake he threw me under the bus and claimed I never informed him and must have "lost" my $1,000.00 helmet. My squad leader was pissed because he had personally given him my field loss paperwork.
As a result, I was given a summary grade article 15, forced to pay $1000.00 for a helmet, and given a month of guard duty. The latter would turn out to be a serious mistake on his part.
Deployment is usually hyper boring. I took all that bottled up boredom and made it my mission in life to get revenge on this guy for screwing me out of a thousand dollars.
I fucked with him in numerous ways, two of which are most worth retelling.
I may have gone slightly overboard.
I am an INFOSEC professional and was prior to entering the military. So I enlisted a friend with a set of 2-way radios and started to screw with him using NETSEND messaging. (This was early 2000 and rules were looser) He had a habit of viewing pornography on his government computer while eating donuts in his CONEX. I had my friend spy on him with some binocs and relay his behavior to me over the radio so I could contextualize my messages.
It would start something like:
"Warning viewing of pornography is against DoD policies and will be prosecuted if uncovered... Etc."
My friend would relay "He just blew it off and grabbed another donut."
Next message:
"Hey fatass, don't blow me off, put down the donut, wipe the sugar off your uniform, and click out of Playboy. Don't make me turn you in."
It continued in this vein for several weeks until he was searching his CONEX for hidden cameras and calling base Ops to confess to his pornography viewing habits. He ended up being hospitalized in Germany for an anxiety attack due to concerns over him displaying symptoms of "paranoia". Wayne Newton visited him, he made the base newspaper at Ramstein AFB.
However, I was still not satisfied as he screwed our entire platoon in a number of ways in the interim.
When I went to Hungary on pass I visited the nastiest sex shop I could find (way nastier than I expected, Hungarians are apparently very freaky) with a diabolical and well-fantasized plan hatched on my month of unearned guard duty. A mind tends to wander when staring at a pitch black tree line for 10+ hours. Unfortunately for him, he had given me a good reason for it to wander in a productive direction, his direction.
You see the base defense guys were special forces and had a sick sense of humor. I had also become good friends with most of them during my extra duty. As a result, I was able to enlist them in my revenge fantasy come to life, with their participation becoming somewhat enthusiastic as I laid out my plan. Sick senses of humor often find common cause in the Service.
While I was in that sex shop I purchased "Granny Tranny" (the actual title) magazine, a bottle of lidocaine infused lube, and a purple tinted clear double ended jelly dildo longer and girth(ier) than my arm. These items were properly secured in the bottom of my duffle which I knew would not be searched, because the searchers were in on it.
They did search my bag in private when we got back to base to make sure we followed the rules. No rules against dildos but it would have ruined the surprise if I got "caught" in public during a random bag check. There was a lot of praise for my choice of weapons.
I stored that shit in the BDOC locker until right before we redeployed back to the states. My time on guard duty was clench in the execution of my plan, my PSG had been the architect of his own demise. I knew the routine and so after everyone packed their shit and left it in their Barracks room for the detail to load I let myself into the PSGs room with a key sourced from a disgruntled roommate (my squad leader).
I proceeded to stash the half-full bottle of lube, magazine which I had splashed with water/lube to make it look well used, and rather scuffed double ended monster in one of his bags. (There may have been a dildo sword fight or three with it by bored BDOC staff on the night shift, one of which may or may not have involved the dildo->face version of a slap fight between two bored SF e-6’s, rendering one of them unconscious…)
I then misted the outside of his bags with chow hall gravy diluted in water to make sure the drug dogs alerted.
You see all our stuff was set out for us, an entire battalion worth, as we stood at parade rest in front of our departure aircraft while the base defense team ran dogs over our bags prior to loading the aircraft. Anything that was found resulted in the culprit being called out in front of the entire battalion while their shit was dumped all over the ground and searched.
When they got to the PSG’s bags the dogs alerted strongly as food (chow hall gravy) is not allowed. I swear Karma was in on the joke because he could not have played into it any better had it been rehearsed.
The first bag they dumped wasn't the money shot, but unsurprisingly he had tried to skirt the rules on his own and had local coffee and crackers in his bag. He was high strung and talking rapidly in a nervous tone that they really didn't need to go through his other bags because that was all he had.
He essentially jumped right in front of the oncoming phallus bus by acting for all the world like he was desperate for them not to search his other bags.
As one of my friends wa hermaphrodite sex doll explaining to him that it didn't work like that my other friend piped up at the top of his lungs with a drill instructors voice:
"Holy fuck, Top, what the fuck is this?!?!"
Being in on the joke he made sure to dramatically whip the meter plus double ender out of his duffel and hold it over his head like he was unsheathing Excalibur from the stone.
It took a second for the battalion to realize what it was as it gyrated over my SF friends head, but when they did the result was a total battalion-wide loss of all military discipline. People were sitting on the ground because they were laughing so hard they couldn't stand. When my battalion commander recovered he had an obvious pee stain on his BDUs and he was not alone.
To top it off my base defense friends were really getting into an improv comedy routine riffing on the best material they had after months of pranking each other with that dildo.
Timing it so as soon as people started to recover they would pull another item from the duffel and double down on the misery/hilarity.
"What the fuck Top, why does this lube have lidocaine?"
"Dude look at that monster dildo. You would need it."
“What I want to know is why is it double ended? Who is your battle buddy Top?”
*retching*
”GRANNY TRANNY? Seriously?!?! What the fuck?!?!"
*more vigorous retching*
“Eww, dude the fucking pages are stuck together.”
My platoon Sergeant was reduced to stuttering incoherently along the lines of “I swear I don't know where that came from, it's not mine.” has turned the color of a well cooked Maine lobster.
When we got back to the states he dropped his retirement package instead Sex Doll f the promotion he had talked about. Served him right, no NCO worth a shit throws their soldiers under the bus to cover their ass.
That's what officers are for.
That prank became legend for a time in our unit.
I never copped to it and officially nobody “knew” who did it.
However, for as long as I remained at that unit, every time we had an inspection, someone managed to sneak a dildo in my duffel. I suspect that it was my squad leader who shook his head at me in a strange

(88 People Likes) Can introducing sex dolls reduce the number of rape in a country?

restrictions for women's safety bill 2019
Till now society has restricted women's mobility on the name of safety. Its time to restrict the mobility of men by various laws. Lets have look
Make the city night city, general shops, clothing shops, malls, and many other shops except medical stores shouldn't allowed to open during day time from 6 am to 9 pm and only women customers will get certain items . Make public transport free for women during 9 pm to 3 am. Sabji market time 10 pm to 3 am only women will get vegetables , no man(only local residents) will get vegetables from market, same for general stores too. Products like sanitary napkins and few other things only women will get after 10 pm. It will force (male dominated)society to sit in homes and give freedom to women
Make it compulsory for petrol pumps, restaurants, and other businesses which are allowed for 24 hrs business to hire minimum 80% of their night shift employees to be women.
Make it compulsory for outside of city boys to stay in hostels , necessary items should be provided with in hostel campus, deadline should be 8 pm and if student fails to give appropriate reason for being late for more than twise, He should be suspended from college for time being. If any male student (group of them) below age of 21 get caught by police on roads(specific roads only) without any adult with them (age above 40) after 10 pm , police will take them to the police station and after giving warning (everytime) to their parents they can go home (no charges on students). This will force parents to call their sons back to home on right time.
Theatres won't be allowed to have shows after like 8 or 9 pm if they do not have certain percentage ( like 30 or 40 %) of women viewers. This will force thetres to offer some excellent deal to females to attract them towards theatres.
Girls hostel deadline should be 2 to 3 am.
In short, force women to come out of their houses during night time because without legal force it will never happen. When man will see more women during night time at outside of houses. It will make them realise they are in minority now and needs to be careful of women;)
This will also have some benefits to economy
Now that people who are employed in businesses will have some time during day to go out with their families which they hardly get. Tourism will increase.
Societal changes
Society evolves gradually and i dont want this society to change their perceptives towards women after 2 centuries .
Above mentioned legal aid would be sufficient to stop some brutal rapes we have witnessed like NIRBHAYA.
We cant sit and wait for society to teach their sons some humanity. Its time to change and make their life like girls are forced to live by this male dominated society. :)
Do you really think any govt will ever do this? No. because politics is also male dominated and they wont put some restrictions on themselves to save mere NORMAL WOMEN CITIZEN OF INDIA. -_-
Edit 1: 19 Feb 2020
Before you judge the answer do visit this first.
Hiral Gurjar's answer to How many more Nirbhayas will India have to count before the system comes to their rescue?
Edit 2 on 10 Oct 2020
People are in much hurry that they don't even click on the provided link before judging the answer, that's why I provided the answer itself.
System can never be helpful in preventing such cases where…
Phycology plays bigger role
Influence of alcohol help them in forgetting the whole system
When need of the moments over power the concept of humanity.
In cases like this system can be helpful in only getting justice without further delay. I accept judicial system has failed miserably in Nirbhaya case.
Changes like restricting their (criminals) rights in specific case like this will definitely be helpful.
Restriction over appeal
No mercy petition option etc.
If your rescue means preventing such rapes then it's quite difficult.
Even speed proceedings, instant justice , better s Sex Doll rveillance system, stringent rules nothing can prevent such rapes. No rules can change their mentality.
If we don't want to see such cases to take place then it has only one solution that is restrictions over the mobility of one specific gender.(this is impractical in india I know that. Don't judge on this as well) :(
People who suggest that cruel punishments like ARAB countries can reduce such crimes. Firstly they should know that they have immense restrictions over women plus woman get punished first if she get raped. Have a look….
In 2009, the Saudi Gazette
reported that a 23-year-old, unmarried woman was sentenced to one year in prison and 100 lashes for adultery. This woman had been gang-raped, became pregnant, and had tried (unsuccessfully) to abort
the fetus
. The flogging was postponed until afte hermaphrodite sex doll the delivery.
The sentences
for rape cases are also extremely unbalanced in Saudi Arabia. In one example from February 2013, a Saudi preacher raped, tortured and murdered his 5-year-old daughter. He was sentenced to eight years in prison, 800 lashes, and a fine of one million riyals ($270,000 USD) to be paid to the girl's mother, his ex-wife.Contrasted with this is the case of two Pakistani
citizens who were beheaded by the state after being convicted of a rape.
Source Wikipedia
Now think who will register the case of rape. That's why they have very less number of rape cases. Its not punishment but law itself discourage the victim to come out.
People who think a person's family background , education level etc plays major role in making man a REAL MAN. Then have a look at Priyadarshini Mattu (rape and murder) case , where son of an IPS officer is criminal.
Rapist are not normal. They have nothing to do with education, caste, religion, LAW, death sentence, any other cruel punishment.
Now how can we/system can change an animal into a human. There is nothing they fear of in that particular moments where passion, lust, ego, masculinity is at its peak.
We live in society and crime is an internal part of it and we have to aacept that in future we'll also witness

(84 People Likes) Can I spray perfume on a silicone sex doll?

it is advised ONLY to spray from a distance!!
The more sensible thing would be to spray your scent o hermaphrodite sex doll choice on a cheap sweatband/wristband, and then put the band on the dolls wrist, RATHER than spraying directly on to the doll its

(48 People Likes) Would a girl freak out if she finds out that her date has a sex doll in his closet?

I’ll use some simple analogies, but here’s a disclaimer for the shallow: this is meant to be lighthearted and not to be taken anally seriously.
A real woman is like wine. The sex is often a work out. It takes quite a bit of energy whenever we engage in love making. There are interactions. There is communication. There is giving and receiving. If you cum, when you cum, the orgasms can be delicious and shared. As I do my wife doggy, she sucks and licks on a dildo. It’s quite a show. ^_^
Masturbation is like beer or cider. It’s easy, it can be quick, depending how you want to work it. You have total control over how it ‘hits you up’. You also learn techniques over time that really give you that extra flavour of pleasure. If you do it right, it can truly give you an orgasm that will make your eyes roll back into its sockets.
A sex doll is like a cocktail. You know those real dolls they sell from Japan? Those ultra realistic, ultra silky lifeless, yet lifelike dolls are made exclusively to entice your fantasies. They are a cross between having a real woman and masturbation. You can do all sorts of things with them and you get to choose this beautiful figment of what is available out there, all within the cash boundaries of your income.
Alas, here’s the thing…
As much as I love Pinot Noir, I don’t want to drink wine every single day. My liver isn’t how it used to be. Perhaps, I can drink a glass or two once a day, two or three times a week, though I’m sure Amber would prefer I drink a bottle or two a day, five times a week. o_o
Beer is great! It’s refreshing when ultra cold and that slight buzz it gives me after two cans on an empty stomach really hits the spot. However, after three cans, the after taste of beer isn’t quite something to write home about. It’s actually a bit raunchy and the burping…
While cocktails are nice to sip Mini Sex Doll t once in awhile, it takes too much work to make a good one. Also, if you want the yummiest of ones, you’ll need a mix of some of the best liquors out there, with the right amount of fruit juices and ice to balance it all out. Plu