X

3d 爱娃娃通货膨胀 相关信息

(25人喜欢)在印度出生有什么坏处?

可能。
腐败。 我想说几乎每个人都是腐败的。 金钱每天都从我们的国家大量流失,这些钱本应用于进一步发展我们的国家、减少贫困和对抗印度面临的其他严重危险。
缺乏可靠性。 你不能指望警察/消防部门准时到场。 如果某件事需要 10 天才能完成,那么它会在 50 天内完成。
缺乏民族自豪感。 我们因为很多事情恨我们的国家。 这很容易,因为目前很少有人喜欢印度。 然而,印度人喜欢与西方有关的一切。 我们认为它是地球上的天堂。 Umreeca、kanneda 和 englaaaand,印度人最喜欢去定居的三个国家。 是的,他们住在那里,但无法正确发音。
跨宗教仇恨。 是的,这在全国大部分地区仍然很普遍。 父母教导他们的孩子憎恨其他宗教的追随者。 例如,假设您想在印度的高档地铁中租一个房间。 你很有可能因为来自另一个宗教、吃肉、是东北人等而被拒绝。是的,我们也歧视我们自己的同胞。 在我们整个童年时期,各种笑话和故事都将这一点牢牢地烙印在我们的大脑中。
我们对我们国家的了解比西方少。 我们可能可以说出比印度更多的美国州。 我们几乎不知道我们国家的领导人等等。
我们的教育体系是,而过于僵化。 我们学到了很多东西,主要是事实,但没什么用。 我们从未获得过实践经验。 它的全部理论在这里。 我们的老师不合格,我们的教学大纲已经过时,我们没有投影仪之类的设施 3d 爱娃娃通货膨胀 tc。 我们仍然有一个辉煌的教育体系。 它可能基于死记硬背,但它获得了惊人的结果。 现在像往常一样复制西方,我们已经开始将我们的教育系统减少到一个要求更低、对学生更友好的系统,每个人都参与其中并通过实践学习。 会起作用的球,我在每个学期末都有考试。 除了每学期那十天的考试,我一整年什么都没做。 该系统在印度非常有效。 我们没有发达国家那样的资源在这里实施他们的教育制度。 为什么我们甚至想要那个系统,我想说我们的情况要好得多。
我们学会逃避责任。 政客腐败,因此我们的国家无法进步。 嗯,这基本上是对的,但正是因为我们,他们才腐败。 我们的国家不是因为政府而肮脏,而是因为我们,包括我自己在内,都把垃圾扔在地上而不是扔进垃圾箱。
昂贵的医疗保健。 人太多,医生太少。 获得医学学位是一场噩梦。 你可以看到我要去哪里。
价值观。 向你所谓的价值观致敬。 这就是我想对上一代不断强加给我的许多价值观和传统说的话。 它们在你的时代是相关的,而不是我的,所以请退后。 不过,其中一些实际上还不错。 但大多数都是为 21 世纪而僵化的方式。
贫富差距巨大。 现在想象我们去吃午餐 廉价性玩偶 和德里(首都,我的城市)的电影。 在一个像样的大厅里,这部电影大约需要 200-300 美元。 爆米花加点心大约 150。让我们把它四舍五入到 370 美元。 现在午餐。 即使是麦当劳,最便宜的适当餐厅也至少要花费 150-200 美元。 让总数为 550 美元。 旅行需要 50 元,不过最近机动三轮车的价格上涨了很多。 让总数为 600 美元,在这里我尽可能地低调。 有些人靠每天30美元的工资来养活大家庭。 在他们实际上可以找到工作的日子里也是如此。 整个家庭一个月的花费是900美元。 以 60 美元为 15 美元,相当于 XNUMX 美元。 祝你好运。 然而人却活了下来。 当我想到人们生活在这种情况下我是多么轻率地花钱时,我感到恶心。
在这里当女孩真糟糕。 作为一个男人也很糟糕,但我认为女性的情况更糟。 从杀女婴到嫁妆(新娘家人无缘无故赠送给新郎家人巨额金钱、珠宝、汽车等的传统),女孩的处境更糟。 此外,许多父母不相信浪费金钱来教育女儿。 所以很多家庭都希望自己的儿子嫁给一个受过良好教育的女孩,但她不应该婚后工作。 然后是针对女性的犯罪。 它们高得惊人,有时真的很讨厌。 我们很烂。 我不知道性骚扰者/强奸犯的想法,所以我无法理解他们为什么这样做。 但我们迫切需要打击这些罪行,以便我们的城镇对女性来说变得安全。
胡说八道的习俗,比如荣誉杀人。 基本上,村/镇社区决定杀死自己的亲属,因为他们敢于坠入爱河。 我也不明白。 但是这种情况经常发生。 还有许多其他令人毛骨悚然的令人不安的习俗。
我们不在乎。 如果这个国家很脏,我们会在地球日大惊小怪,然后第二天把垃圾扔在地上。 如果一个陌生人需要帮助,向他们求助,我们就有自己的问题。 我们的国家目前处于可悲的状态,我们只是不在乎。
我们花在婚姻上的钱可能比整个教育、学校、大学、研究生等等的总和还要多。 然而,我们从当地蔬菜供应商那里讨价还价。 我的意思是给那个可怜的家伙那块钱。
学校、大学、政府工作中的社会保留,现在如果我没猜错的话,甚至是政府工作中的晋升。 所以基本上,如果你是一个属于所谓的低等种姓的白痴,你很容易进入一所好学校,一所很棒的大学,几乎不需要努力,你会找到一份好工作,甚至他妈的升职。 欢迎来到印度。 人们说保留是为了提升贫穷的社会,然后使它成为他妈的经济保留而不是社会保留。 我们实际上有一个叫做 AIEEE 的考试。 全印度工程入学考试。 这是参加人数最多的考试,每年大约有一百万(我们喜欢这里的工程)。 大多数体面的大学通过排名 40k。 但是等等,那些只是一般类别的座位。 我们仍然有大量的保留席位来填补较低等级的人,因为他们属于某个种姓。 所以一个 42k 的人可能没有座位,但一些 500k 的人会。 上帝保佑我们的民族。
当我们出国时,我们面临很多种族主义。 但它不像我们不回报。 我们最终抱怨我们在外面面临的过度种族主义,却完全无视我们自己的种族主义行为。
我们在西部没有很多设施,有时很糟糕,但我们管理。 我们非常擅长 jugaad,基本上以某种方式完成我们的工作。
人口太多。 这等同于过多的竞争。 你必须是最好的。 或者你只是另一个普通人。 这就是生活的残酷事实。
最后也是最重要的是,这里没有安全措施。 我不是在谈论针对强盗等的安全性,那也不在那里,但我离题了。 如果你在生活中失败了,就去找你的家人,如果他们不能支持你,国家也不会。 除非你找到工作,否则你会饿死。 你不能依赖国家来照顾你。 这就是印度人储蓄很多的原因。 当困难来临时,我们必须做好充分准备。

每个国家都面临问题,印度面临的问题比它多,但它是一个成长的辉煌国家。我们可能整天抱怨我们的国家,但在内心深处

(63人喜欢)我如何向一个我背叛过很多次的人证明我真的很爱他们并且已经改变了,并且愿意进一步改变(远距离)?

使用几个原因。
在我看来,最重要的是让你时刻开心。 这个世界上没有人吹着忠实的号角 迷你性玩偶 ss in marraige、结婚誓言等,将永远为您提供帮助。 所以永远忽略

(58 人喜欢) 世界上最小的性玩偶是什么(型号名称和零件编号)?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度非常快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢与真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被她们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验对于它是什么,而不是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的事,所以我喜欢它的每一秒,直到我不得不移动她。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨 3d 爱娃娃通货膨胀 我参加过的职位,其中不止一个是辱骂性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

(94 人喜欢)你能资助一个现实的性玩偶吗?

真正的性玩偶,成本非常低。
你可以看看 3d 爱娃娃通货膨胀 oljunction.com
对于真正的性玩偶,最优惠的价格是 爱娃娃 那些玩偶只需花费您 130 到 150 美元。 我不认为。
我想我没有看到任何更低的公关

(12 人喜欢) 现实生活中的安娜贝尔娃娃会出柜吗?

最终,沃伦一家为安娜贝尔建造了一个带锁的箱子,她一直住在那里直到今天。 上锁的情况似乎是 3d 爱娃娃通货膨胀 我阻止玩偶四处走动,但似乎附着在它身上的任何可怕实体仍在那里,等待着。 等待时机。 为再次免费的那一天做好准备。
此外,安娜贝尔 3 已被正式命名为“博物馆的噩梦”。

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

3d love doll inflation Relevant Information

(25 People Likes) What are the disadvantages of being born in India?

possible. However despite all the mentioned points, I love my country and cannot imagine being born anywhere else.
Corruption. From the national leaders, the top bureaucrats to the policemen and lowly clerks, everyone is corrupt. I'd say almost everyone is corrupt. Money is leeched out of our country in hordes each passing day, money which should have been spent to develop our country further, reduce poverty and combat other serious perils faced by India.
Lack of dependability. You just cannot expect the police/fire department to be there on time. If something takes 10 days to complete, it gets completed in 50 days here.
Lack of national pride. We hate our country for so many things. And its easy since there's precious few to love about India at the moment. Indians however love everything to do with the west. We think its paradise on earth. Umreeca, kanneda and englaaaand, the top three nations where Indians love to go and settle. And yes, they live there and yet cannot pronounce the names properly.
Inter religion hate. Yes this is still prevalent in most parts of the nation. Parents teach their children to hate followers of other religions. We do not accept people from other religions so easily. For example, lets say you want to rent a room in an upscale metro in India. There's a huge chance you may be rejected for being from another religion, eating meat, being a north eastern etc. Yes we discriminate our own fellow citizens too. And this is hammered into our brains throughout our childhood by a variety of jokes and stories.
We know less about our country than the west. We probably could name more American states than Indian ones. We hardly know about our country's leaders etc.
Our education system is, rather was too rigid. We were taught a lot of things, mostly facts, which are of little use. And we never gained practical experience. Its all theory here. Our teachers aren't up to the mark, our syllabus is way outdated, we don't have facilities like projectors 3d love doll inflation tc. We still had a brilliant education system. It might be based on rote learning, yet it gained amazing results. Now copying the west, like we always do, we've began the process of reducing our education system to a much less demanding and a more student friendly system where everyone participates and learns through doing. Balls that would work, i had exams at the end of each semester. I did nothing throughout the year except those ten days of exams each semester. That system works brilliantly in India. We do not have the resources like those of the developed countries to implement their education system here. And why do we even want that system, we were much better off i'd say.
We learn to shy away from responsibility. Read my previous points. I always blamed the government, the system and never myself. We excel in blaming others. The politicians are corrupt and hence our country cannot progress. Well that's essentially true, but its because of us that they're corrupt. Our country isn't dirty because of the govt, its because we, myself included throw trash on the ground rather than in a bin.
Costly Health Care. Too many people, too few doctors. Obtaining medical degree a nightmare. You can see where i'm going with this.
Values. Balls to your so called values. That's what i would like to say to so many of the values and traditions the upper generation keep on forcing upon me. They were relevant in your time, not mine, so please back off. A few of them are actually good though. But most are way to rigid for the 21st century.
The huge disparity between the have and the have-nots. Now imagine we go for lunc Cheap Sex Dolls and a movie in Delhi (the capital city, my city). The movie would cost about 200-300 bucks in a decent hall. The popcorn plus snack about 150. Lets round it off to 370 bucks. Now lunch. Even McDonalds, the cheapest of the proper restaurants would cost about 150-200 bucks minimum. Let the total be 550 bucks. Take 50 for travel, though autorickshaw rates have jacked up a lot recently. Let the total be 600 bucks, and here i'm low-balling as much as possible. There are people who support huge families with wages like 30 bucks a day. That too on days they can actually find jobs. That's 900 bucks for a whole family for a whole month. Taking one dollar to be 60 bucks, thats like 15 USD. Good luck surviving on that. Yet people survive. And it sickens me when i think of how rashly i spend money when people live in such situations.
Its sucks being a girl here. Its sucks being a guy too, but i think females have it way worse. From female infanticide to dowry (a tradition where the brides family gifts the grooms family exorbitant sums of money, jewellery, automobiles etc for no apparent reason), girls have it worse. Plus many parents don not believe in wasting money to educate their daughters. So many families want their sons to marry a well educated girl, but she should not work after marriage. Then comes the crimes against women. They're alarmingly high and sometimes really nasty. We suck. I don't know what goes in a molester/rapists' mind, and so i cannot fathom why they do it. But we seriously need to combat these crimes so that our cities and towns become safe for women.
Bullshit customs like honor killings. Basically the village/town community decides to kill their own kin because they dared to fall in love. I don't get it either. But this happens a lot. And there are so many other creepy disturbing customs too.
We don't care. If the country is dirty, we'll make a fuss on earth day, and then the next day throw trash on the ground. If a stranger needs help, balls to them, we've got our own problems. Our country is in a pathetic state at the present moment and we just don't care.
We spend more on marriages than probably the entire education, school, college, post grad, everything combined. Yet we bargain for amounts as less as a buck from the local vegetable vendor. I mean just give the poor guy that buck.
Social Reservations in schools, colleges, govt jobs and now if i'm not wrong even promotions in govt jobs. So basically if you're a prime idiot belonging to a caste of supposed lower standing, you get into a good school easily, an awesome college with virtually no hard work, you get a great job, and you even get fucking promoted. Welcome to India. People say reservation is done to uplift the poor societies, then make it a fucking economic reservation rather than a social one. We have, actually had an exam called the AIEEE. The All India Engineering Entrance Exam. Its the exam with the highest participants, about one million each year (We love engineering here). Most decent colleges get over by rank 40k. But wait, those are only the general category seats. We still have a plethora of reserved seats to fill with lesser rank people just because they belong to some caste. So a 42k guy might not get a seat, but some 500k guy would. God bless our nation.
We face a lot of racism when we go abroad. But its not like we don't reciprocate. We complain on end about the excessive racism we face outside yet are completely oblivious to our own racist deeds.
We don't have many of the facilities provided in the west, It sucks sometimes, but we manage. We're very good at jugaad, basically getting our work done someway or the other.
Too much population. It equates to too much competition. You have to be the best among the best. Or you're just another average guy. That's the harsh fact of life.
Lastly and mostly importantly, there is no security here. I'm not talking about security against robbers etc, that's also not there, but i digress. If you fail in life, go to your family, if they can't support you, neither will the state. You'll go hungry and die unless you find a job. you cannot depend on the country to take care of you. This is why Indians save up a lot. When hard times come, we have to be well prepared.

Every country faces problems, India faces more than its share of problems, yet its a brilliant country to grow up in. We may complain against our nation all day long, but deep down e

(63 People Likes) How do I prove to someone that I’ve betrayed many times that I truly do in fact love them and have changed, and am willing to change further (long distance)?

use of severl reasons.
In my opinion, the most important thing is for you to be happy at all times. Nobody in this world who are blowing the trumpets of faithfuln Mini Sex Doll ss in marraige, marriage vows, etc., will ever come to your help. So ignore ever

(58 People Likes) What is the world's smallest sex doll (model name and part number)?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9.00) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every second of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few rel 3d love doll inflation tionships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

(94 People Likes) Can you finance a realistic sex doll?

real looking sex doll at a very low cost.
You can take a look at 3d love doll inflation olljunction.com
for real sex dolls and the best price is th Love Doll t those dolls only cost you $ 130 to $150. I dont think.
I think I dont have seen any lower pr

(12 People Likes) Is the Annabelle doll in real life ever going to come out of the case?

tually the Warrens built a locked case for Annabelle, and she resides there to this day. The locked case seems to h 3d love doll inflation ve kept the doll from moving around, but it seems like that whatever terrible entity is attached to it is still there, waiting. Biding its time. Ready for the day when it can again be free.
Also, Annabelle 3 has been officially titled, “Nightmare at the Museum” in