X

1979 love n touch 娃娃 相关信息

(60 人喜欢) 女士们,你们还记得有一个 PJ Sparkles 娃娃吗? 你喜欢它吗?

是的,我有她,但她w 1979 love n touch 娃娃 不是抱抱娃娃,你的身上都闪闪发光

(34 人赞)如何在印度买到高品质的硅胶性玩偶? 我可以送货上门吗?

是的。 我自己买了一个。 他们将在印度的任何地方交付。
+91 9747 660 616

(19 人喜欢) 不管驱动动机

很高兴。 想知道性玩偶是怎么掉下来的吗? 这些快乐之神实际上比人类更能满足。 如何? 有人可能会问。 好吧,它们巨大的灵活性和完全的顺从性使它们与众不同,与人类不同,逼真的性玩偶没有任何限制,这使它们成为尝试非凡风格并展现您最好的肯定方式。 性玩偶从根本上恢复了许多最初对人类约会失去信任的人的希望。 这些神奇的玩偶有多种形状和尺寸,以满足市场上不同的口味和喜好随着每天的忙碌和忙碌,在漫长的一天工作后,人们想要的只是回家时的温馨和凉爽的氛围。 谈论一个温暖的淋浴,一顿美餐并结束它,一个给你陪伴并帮助你摆脱负能量的人。 尽管这听起来很容易,但请相信我让某人压制您,完全只服从您并全力以赴,这是非常罕见的。 随着分手案件和不愉快婚姻的数量惊人地增加,一个现实的性玩偶仍然是终生结合的唯一选择。 娃娃是完全顺从的,除非你决定离开,否则永远不会离开你。 逼真的性玩偶最终是完美伴侣的真正定义。 如何? 有人会问。 好吧,这样看,一个逼真的性玩偶是 100% 可驯服的,你不必担心它的下落或失恋的可能性。 娃娃随时准备好迎接您,并在任何其他日子给您一个美好的时光,他们的情绪没有变化,没有荷尔蒙不平衡,只是一个随时准备好的伴侣。 娃娃从不讨厌,对那些经历过麻烦结合的人有治疗作用。 凭借其可定制的功能,您可以拥有您想要的理想逼真的性玩偶。 更令人惊奇的是,在一个处女很难找到的世界里,直到你真正购买它之前,这个娃娃仍然是处女并且没有被触动过。 一个逼真的性玩偶也是一个了不起的伙伴; 知道什么时候该说话,什么时候不该说话(非常重要)。 这些快乐之神的最新修改已经看到他们被赋予了已经编程的语音能力,可以对适当的情况做出某些反应。 考虑到在一些神奇的性爱之后得到补充所带来的满足感,或者回到一个可以真正询问您的一天并为明天振作起来的性玩偶,这实际上是非常惊人的。 大多数婚姻失败是由于伴侣无法分享他们的想法和感受,无论是因为自己的责任还是工作疲惫,现实的性玩偶是理想的补救措施。 那么,为什么要给自己买一个逼真的性玩偶

(74 人喜欢) Qui Nhơn 最好的性玩偶店是哪家?

确定在 Qui Nhơn 最好的性玩具。 你不必担心 1979 love n touch 娃娃 交货和 th 廉价性玩偶 价格在您的预算之内

(96 人喜欢)科学家如何解释现实生活中的安妮贝尔娃娃?

公司。 它可以是完整的或作为针线包购买的。 即使通过长时间的想象,我也不是玩偶专家,但我的猜测是 Annabelle 玩偶的图案类型是 1963 年 McCall 的图案 #6941 或 1970 年 McCall 的图案 #2531。 我找不到关于她是手工缝制还是机器制造的信息。 不管是哪款,Annabelle 都是由棉布和填充物制成的,塑料眼睛和腈纶毛。
据报道,安娜贝尔在 1970 年之后被交给了“恶魔学家”埃德和洛林沃伦(因此我猜测安娜贝尔遵循哪些模式)。 目前尚不清楚是谁给了他们这个娃娃——据报道,这是一名不愿透露姓名的 28 岁护士学生,在她拥有娃娃后经历了一些奇怪的事情。 或者沃伦夫妇是这么说的。 据称,她与“灵媒”进行了一次会谈,在此期间发现娃娃被安娜贝尔·希金斯的灵魂附身(尽管名字是一个身份不明的人,可能存在也可能不存在,并且与娃娃有任何关系) . 或者沃伦夫妇是这么说的。 然而,经过他们的“调查”,沃伦夫妇能够确定这个洋娃娃被一个希望跳到人类宿主身上的恶魔附身。 或者沃伦夫妇是这么说的。
他们确实在某个时候拥有了这个玩偶,它仍然陈列在他们位于康涅狄格州门罗的博物馆中。 娃娃继续演你 性玩偶 那里。 或者沃伦夫妇是这么说的。 显然,一位参观博物馆的游客没有认真对待安娜贝尔的处理说明,导致他在回家的路上遭遇车祸不幸身亡。 或者沃伦夫妇是这么说的。 同样,一位天主教神父抗议安娜贝尔并不比上帝更强大,并将她扔到房间对面。 随后,他也发生了车祸,尽管他的生命并不致命。 或者沃伦夫妇是这么说的。
我想你明白我的意思了。 人们相信安娜贝尔的几乎所有超自然现象都完全依赖于沃伦夫妇所说的话。 (其余的取决于他们在《招魂》电影中看到的内容……让它们自己理解。)与此同时,沃伦夫妇所说的一切都无法客观地证明。
所以,作为一名科学家,这就是我对安娜贝尔的疑惑:
对于那些对 Raggedy Ann 娃娃有更广泛了解的人 - Annabelle 娃娃遵循哪种模式? 你能分辨出它是批量生产的还是手工制作的玩偶吗? 她的模式和构成说明了她的年龄? 她真的来自1970年代吗? 并在相关说明中 -
沃伦一家是什么时候开始谈论安娜贝尔的? 我无法在他们的故事经典中追踪她最初的提及……时间线会有所帮助,它还可以向我们展示他们的证词随着时间的推移而改变(或没有改变)的程度。 显然,不一致的故事可信度较低,而一致的故事值得进一步调查。
谁是在破坏安娜贝尔的“安全”后死亡的无名摩托车手? 这个事件是什么时候发生的? 是否有可能追查该男子的姓名或死亡证明?
这可能看起来无关紧要,但是为什么您链接的文本作者在他们的回答中提供了一张汽车撞上摩托车的无关图片? 这如何支持他们的论点? 我们是否有理由相信该图像与这次特定事故有关? 如果是,那么通过确定所描绘的汽车和摩托车的品牌和型号,这可能有助于我们缩小事故发生的最早时间范围。 显然,1980 年的模型可以在 1990 年出现,但不能在 1970 年出现。这可能有助于我们寻找汽车与摩托车相撞的事件,涉及的人,以及他们中是否有人去过沃伦的博物馆……
(我随后设法弄清楚所涉及的汽车可能是 1971 年至 1978 年间制造的 AMC 斗牛士,分为两个不同的系列,但我不知道图片中的汽车是哪个系列。同时,对图片进行反向搜索给了我一张 Getty 的海报图片报价,以及一堆网站放这张图片来说明沃伦的故事,但没有明确地将它与事件联系起来,也没有为它提供一年。)
谁是因误操作安娜贝尔而发生事故的无名牧师? 他叫什么名字? 他属于哪个教区? 他给他的上级写了哪些关于这次事件的报告? 他被引入了哪个神圣的秩序? 是否有任何文件可以记录他的车祸、随后的警察报告、他的医疗记录等(因为肯定应该有)? 他还活着吗? 如果我们可以采访他,如果采访是独立进行的,他的事件故事与沃伦夫妇讲述的故事的一致性如何?
Annabelle 对那些“误操作”她的人有持续的负面影响吗? 如果是这样,我们可以检验这个假设。 我会做志愿者,而且我知道还有一些怀疑者也会这样做,只是为了获得更大的样本。 你看,我们有两个假设的事件,一个人在从沃伦博物馆回来的路上碰了安娜贝尔(或把她甩开,或者其他什么)。 但这本身并没有什么意义,除非我们知道 1) 有多少人在从沃伦博物馆回来的路上发生了事故而没有冒犯安娜贝尔,2) 有多少其他人冒犯了安娜贝尔并活着讲述了这个故事, 3) 在康涅狄格州的这一部分平均有多少人发生事故。 两个人在一个小镇的后路博物馆二十多年发生事故是非常不足为奇的,并且在统计上并不引人注目。
即使我们知道所有这些,事实仍然是完全有可能,甚至很可能在路上发生事故。 为什么这些(假设!!!)事故最终与安娜贝尔有关? 她有没有在犯罪现场留下签名,就像她以前和护士学生一起做的那样? 听到她威胁那个人了吗? 他事故的原因是什么,安娜贝尔的错是什么(因为,请记住,致命事故通常有多种因素 - 那么安娜贝尔是哪一个??)? 你怎么会知道? 怎么会有人根据这种脆弱的、不受支持的相关性来断言任何因果关系?
据说安娜贝尔抗拒被摧毁。 另一个可测试的声明,万岁! 再次,我将自愿在相机上,实时流媒体,与独立评委一起点燃安娜贝尔娃娃。 让我们看看她是否燃烧! (这应该是最后的考验了……)
也有人说安娜贝尔在她的盒子里移动。 可爱,但她真的吗? 如果我们有一些迹象表明她确实移动了,我们应该开始问她是如何移动的? 我们可以把她搬到一个新的、绝对稳定的隔间,以消除她周围环境的影响,看看她是否还在镜头前为我们移动。 如果她这样做,我们可以改变她隔间的温度或湿度,看看这是否会导致移动。 我们可以对她进行 X 射线检查,看看是否有任何可能导致移动的意外材料(例如电线)。
我的主要问题是,洛林沃伦是如何——我的意思是如何,通过何种方法,通过何种过程,遵循何种标准——得出这样的想法:不,安娜贝尔不是被人类精神所附身,而是被恶魔附身? 如何???? 她究竟观察到了什么,其中有哪些是客观的? 我知道洛林说她有与神秘学联系的超自然天赋——但这就是重点。 洛林只是这么说。
所以这些是我关于安娜贝尔的一些直接问题——或者更准确地说——这些是我关于安娜贝尔传奇的问题。
娃娃本身根本不会让我感到困惑。 这是一个 Raggedy Ann 娃娃,可能来自 1970 年代,由 Ed 和 Lorraine Warren 赠送或购买,并在他们的博物馆中展出,并附有一个令人毛骨悚然的故事。 尽管有这些故事,安娜贝尔只是一块棉织物​​和填充物。 如果洛林·沃伦 (Lorraine Warren) 愿意让我尝试在电视上烧掉它或开车带着它四处走动,我可以向你展示它

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

1979 love n touch doll Relevant Information

(60 People Likes) Women, do any of you remember having a PJ Sparkles doll? Did you love it?

Yes I had her, but she w 1979 love n touch doll s not a cuddle doll, the sparkles ended up all over you

(34 People Likes) How can I buy high quality silicon sex dolls in India? Can I get home delivery?

yes. i got one for myself. they will deliver anywhere in India.
+91 9747 660 616

(19 People Likes) Regardless of the driving motive

al pleasure. Want to know how do sex dolls fell? These pleasure gods actually satisfy more than a human can. How? One may ask. Well, their immense flexibility and utter compliance make the difference and unlike human beings, a realistic sex doll doesn't have restrictions which makes them a sure way of trying out extraordinary styles and bring out the best in you. Sex dolls have essentially restored hope in many individuals who initially had lost trust in human dating. These magical dolls come in many shapes and sizes to cater for the varying tastes and preferences in the market With the everyday hustle and bustle, all that one wants after a long day at work is a welcoming and cool atmosphere to come home to. Talk about a good warm shower, a nice meal and to cap it up, a person to give you that company and help you shed off the negative energy. In as much this sounds easy, trust me getting someone to hold you down, completely submit to only you and give you their all, is very rare. With the alarming increase in the number of breakups cases and unpleasant marriages, a realistic sex doll remains the only alternative to a lifelong union. The doll is utterly submissive and will never leave you unless you decide to. A realistic sex doll is ultimately the real definition of a perfect partner. How? One would ask. Well, look at it these way, a realistic sex doll is 100% tamable, you don’t have to worry about its whereabouts or likelihoods of lost love. The doll is always ready to welcome and give you an amazing time any other day, there are no variations in their mood, no hormonal imbalances, just an anytime-ready kind of partner. The doll is never pesky and is therapeutic for those who have gone through troubled unions. With their customizable feature, you can have your ideal realistic sex doll just like you want it. Even more amazing Is that the doll remains a virgin and untouched till you actually purchase it, in a world where virgins are hard to find. A realistic sex doll is also an amazing partner; aware of when to talk and when not to (very important). The latest modification of these pleasure gods has seen them endowed with voice capabilities already programmed to give certain responses to appropriate situations. This is actually very amazing considering the satisfaction that comes with being complemented after some magical sex for instance, or coming home to a sex doll that can actually ask about your day and cheer you up for tomorrow. With most marriages falling due to the inability of partners to share their thoughts and feelings either because of own responsibilities or being worn out from work, realistic sex dolls are the ideal remedy. So, why should you get yourself a realistic sex doll

(74 People Likes) Which is the best sex doll shop in Qui Nhơn?

asure on of the best sex toy in Qui Nhơn. you don’t need to worry about 1979 love n touch doll elivery and th Cheap Sex Dolls prices are within your bud

(96 People Likes) How do scientists explain the real life Annebelle doll?

company. It could have been bought completed or as a sewing kit. I am no a doll expert even by a long stretch of the imagination, but my guess is the pattern type for the Annabelle doll was either the 1963 McCall’s pattern #6941 or the 1970 McCall’s pattern #2531. I could not find information on whether she was hand sewn or machine made. No matter which, Annabelle is made of cotton fabric and stuffing, with plastic eyes and acrylic wool hair.
Annabelle was reportedly given to the “demonologists” Ed and Lorraine Warren after 1970 (ergo my guesses as to which patterns Annabelle follows). It is not clear who gave them the doll - it is reportedly an unnamed 28yold nursing student who experienced weird things after the doll came into her possession. Or so the Warrens say. She allegedly had a session with a “spirit medium” during which it was discovered the doll was possessed by the spirit of Annabelle Higgins (despite the name, an unidentified person who may or may not have existed and had anything to do with the doll). Or so the Warrens say. After their “investigation”, however, the Warrens were able to determine that the doll was possessed by a demon who was hoping to jump onto a human host. Or so the Warrens say.
They certainly took possession of the doll at some point and it is still displayed in their museum in Monroe, Connecticut. The doll continued to act u Sex Doll there. Or so the Warrens say. Apparently, a visitor to the museum did not take the instructions on handling Annabelle seriously, which caused his tragic death in a motor accident on the way home. Or so the Warrens say. Similarly, a Catholic priest protested that Annabelle was not more powerful than god, and threw her across the room. Subsequently, he also had a motor accident, albeit his was not fatal. Or so the Warrenes say.
I think you are getting my drift. Almost everything supernatural that people believe about Annabelle relies exclusively on what the Warrens say. (The rest relies on what they saw in the Conjuring movies… let that sink in.) Meanwhile, none of what the Warrens say can be objectively demonstrated.
So, as a scientist, here is what I wonder about Annabelle:
To those who have a much more extensive knowledge about Raggedy Ann dolls - which pattern does the Annabelle doll follow? Can you tell if it was a mass produced or a hand-made doll? What does her pattern and make tell of her age? Does she actually come from the 1970s? And on a related note -
When did the Warrens first start talking about Annabelle? I have not been able to trace her original mention in their canon of stories… A timeline would be helpful, and it would also show us to what degree their testimony changed (or did not change) over time. Inconsistent stories are, obviously, less trustworthy, while consistent ones merit further investigation.
Who was the unnamed motorcyclist who died after breaching Annabelle’s “security”? When did this incident happen? Is it possible to trace down the man’s name or death certificate?
This might seem unrelated, but why did the author of the text you linked to put up an unrelated picture of a car crashed into a motorcycle in their answer? How did this bolster their argument? Do we have any reason to believe that the image pertains to this particular accident? If yes, than that may help us with narrowing down the earliest possible time frame for the accident by figuring out the make and model of the car and motorcycle depicted. Obviously, a 1980 model can appear in 1990, but not in 1970. This might help us look for a car-motorcycle collision, who was involved, and whether any of them ever visited the Warren’s museum…
(I subsequently managed to figure out that the car involved was probably an AMC Matador, made between 1971 and 1978, in two distinct series but I don’t know which series the car in the image is. Meanwhile, a reverse search of the image gives me a Getty’s image offer for a poster, and a bunch of websites putting this image up to illustrate Warren’s story, but not explicitly connecting it to the event or providing a year for it.)
Who was the un-named priest who also got into an accident after mishandling Annabelle? What was his name? Which diocese was he part of? What reports did he write to his superiors about the event? Which sacred order was he inducted into? Is there any documentation to record his car wreck, the subsequent police report, his medical records, etc. (because there certainly should have been)? Is he still alive? If we can interview him, how consistent would his story of the incident be to the one told by the Warrens if the interviews are conducted independently?
Does Annabelle have consistent negative effects on those who “mishandle” her? If so, we can test this hypothesis. I would volunteer, and I know a few more sceptics who would do it too, just to have a larger sample. You see, we have two supposed incidents in which a guy had an accident on his way back from the Warren’s museum after he touched Annabelle (or flipped her off, or whatever). But this, in and of itself, means nothing unless we know 1) how many other people had an accident on their way back from the Warren’s museum without having offended Annabelle, 2) how many other people offended Annabelle and lived to tell the tale, and 3) how many people on average have accidents in this part of Connecticut. Two people having accidents in twenty plus years of a small-town back-road museum is deeply unsurprising and statistically unremarkable.
And even if we knew all that, the fact remains that it is entirely possible, even likely, to have an accident on the road. Why are these (supposed!!!) accidents conclusively connected to Annabelle? Did she leave a signature at the crime scene, as she apparently used to with the nursing student? Was she heard threatening the guy? What was the cause of his accident, and what part of that was Annabelle’s fault (because, remember, there are usually multiple factors to a fatal accident - so which one is Annabelle??)? How can you know that? How can anybody claim any causal relationship based on this flimsy, unsupported correlation?
It is said that Annabelle resists being destroyed. Another testable claim, hooray! Again, I will volunteer to set fire to the Annabelle doll, on camera, streaming in real time, with independent judges. Let’s see if she burns! (This should probably be the final test…)
It is also said that Annabelle moves in her box. Lovely, but does she really? If we have some indications that she does move, we should start asking how? We can move her to a new, absolutely stable compartment to eliminate the impact of her immediate environment, and see if she still moves for us there on camera. If she does, we can vary temperature or humidity in her compartment to see if that causes movements. We can xray her to see whether there are any unexpected materials which might cause the movement (e.g. wires).
And my main question, how - and I mean HOW, by which method, through which process, following which criteria - did Lorraine Warren come up with the idea that no, Annabelle was not possessed by a human spirit, but by a demon? How???? What did she observe exactly and is any of it objective? I understand that Lorraine says she has a supernatural gift of connection to the occult - but that is just the point. Lorraine merely says so.
So those are some of my immediate questions about Annabelle - or to be more precise - these are my questions about the legend of Annabelle.
The doll itself does not confuse me at all. It is a Raggedy Ann doll, probably from the 1970s, given or purchased by Ed and Lorraine Warren and displayed in their museum with an accompanying creepy tale. Despite the tales, Annabelle is just a piece of cotton fabric and stuffing. I could demonstrate it to you if Lorraine Warren would be willing to let me try burning it on television or drive around with it in a

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved.