X

18寸性玩偶 相关信息

(98人赞)真人娃娃值不值得买?

24/7 满足您的每一个性欲。 现实情况是,在您为一件“功能性艺术品”投资了数千美元之后,总有一天它的板条箱会最终交付并放在您的门廊上。 那时您才意识到这些玩偶(如果真人大小)的重量可以从 65 磅到 100 多磅不等。 你必须为娃娃提供所有的动作来移动它,并摆出它的各种关节来让“她的”四肢进入做爱的位置。 当你完成它的时候,你可能没有足够的能量来将它用于它的“预期目的”! 每次您设法成功使用它时,您都必须立即对您使用的任何孔口进行消毒。 这包括用抗菌肥皂溶液冲洗它们,然后用清水冲洗它们,然后彻底干燥它们以防止霉菌在娃娃的各个腔体中生长。 然后是修复娃娃损坏的问题。 硅胶皮肤会拉伸和撕裂,内部金属骨架的关节会断裂,睫毛、手指甲和脚趾甲等东西可能会脱落,需要重新粘上。 假发往往会不断从玩偶的头上掉下来,需要定期清洗然后梳理。 所有这一切都是一个巨大的麻烦,我怀疑,在一两个月之后,普通的新娃娃拥有者意识到他希望他能保留他的钱并放弃购买娃娃。 不幸的是,一旦使用过这些玩偶不可退货或退款,人们所能做的就是尝试通过访问在线玩偶所有者社区网站并希望他能为它找到买家来尝试收回部分“投资”。 预计您短暂的性玩偶蜜月会损失一千或更多。
我建议那些之前从未拥有过这些“终极情趣玩具”的人不要购买价格几乎与二手汽车一样多的高端硅胶娃娃,而是在亚马逊或易趣等网站上货比三家. 他可以在那里找到由称为“TPE”或热塑性弹性体的替代弹性体制成的玩偶,这些弹性体要便宜得多,而且有些人认为它看起来更像人类皮肤而不是硅胶。 这些低成本娃娃都是在中国批量生产,然后通过联邦快递航空快递运出那里,这样人们就可以在大约一周的时间内收到他的娃娃,而不必等待几个月才能为他定制一个高端硅胶娃娃。 最重要的是,其中一些中国制造的 TPE 娃娃的售价不到 500 美元,其中包括运费。 如果有人买了这些玩偶中的一个,并在与它放在麻袋里搏斗了几个月后,意识到自己犯了一个错误,那么这只是一个不到 1,000 美元的错误,而不是一个接近 10,000 美元的错误。 这将有助于消除他的“学习经历”。 然而,如果他的新的廉价地下室中国性玩偶效果很好,他总是可以考虑在未来购买一个更高级的硅胶模型,比如在他中了彩票头奖或被某个他不认识的亲戚留下了巨额遗产之后有。 一些 真正的娃娃 新的高级性玩偶具有动画头部和人工智能技术,因此娃娃可以与其主人进行某种程度的智能对话,甚至当阴道中的特殊压力传感器检测到某些东西时模拟女性高潮的声音

(56人喜欢)你有什么不好意思承认自己喜欢的?

让自己接受大量的嘲笑和判断,但在这一刻,终于能够分享对我来说是个人耻辱的定义是正确的。
我今年二十四岁。 我在西海岸一家有前途的初创公司工作。 我是一名自行车手,跑过两次马拉松。 我全年将我收入的四分之一捐赠给轮换慈善机构。 在我的个人和职业关系中,我尽量保持热情和真诚。 我喜欢让人觉得被接受。
我可能在道德上过度补偿,因为我独自一人时所做的事情应该受到谴责。 我试图达到一种奇怪的平衡,让我觉得我是一个社会的重要成员,如果他们知道我被一种压倒性的强迫症困扰,肯定会避开我。
我不确定它为什么或如何开始,但只要我记得,我就感受到了这样做的强大动力。 我在很小的时候就学会了隐藏自己的这一部分,但随着年龄的增长,我发现自己处于某种程度的暴露风险中。
我穿深色牛仔裤。 我一次向它们撒尿一点。 过了一会儿,小便变干了,散发出淡淡的辛辣味。 我尿了一点。 我发现它的温暖令人欣慰。 如果我感到勇敢,我会在远足或在海滩上散步时穿着牛仔裤。 我每天都这样做。
我骑车的时候经常发生这种情况。 我可以在我的自行车上度过整个周末,通常每天骑四十或五十英里。 当我需要小便时,我从不停止。 一两个小时后,我的浅蓝色套件从腰部以下浸湿了。 我只能希望当人们开车经过时,他们认为这只是汗水。
哪怕是第二名。 我有一个相当大的草坪和花园。 在加州的阳光下,事情变得疯狂起来,所以我每周都会花几个小时保持它尽可能美丽。 正是在这些温暖的下午和晚上在外面工作时,我会在裤子里拉屎。 周围没有人看到我短裤上的鼓包,也没有人闻到我的气味。 我会像这样花上几个小时,大汗淋漓,在阳光下赤膊上阵,内衣里有这么多额外的重量。 我知道我应该讨厌这种感觉,但我不讨厌。 我喜欢它。 我不知道为什么。
我记得在我十一岁生日那天和我的一些朋友从电影里走回家。 我停下来系鞋带,想都没想就拉了裤子。 就这样发生了。 我细细品味它在我身下的感觉。 当我赶上我的朋友时,他们以为有人放屁了,但过了一会儿,他们才知道发生了什么事,因为我走路的方式。 当他们从后面检查我时,他们让我站在一个地方。 然后他们跑到我家告诉我爸爸我做了什么。 毋庸置疑,我的生日派对以耻辱告终,我再也没有在学校里的任何人身边做过。
我从互联网搜索中知道,像我这样的人存在,尽管他们非常罕见。 我约会了很多次,但总是找借口不认真对待任何人,因为担心一旦他们知道我在做什么,他们就会拒绝我。 这是我很惭愧地承认我喜欢的东西,因为大多数

(60 人喜欢)为我的性玩偶融资有什么好处?

ASOS 等公司。 除了拥有可靠的融资选择外,随着时间的推移为您的洋娃娃付款意味着您现在可以得到您的洋娃娃。 为什么要等待数周或数月。 不用担心你的娃娃价格上涨。 如果您的娃娃正在打折,今天的融资保证您将获得销售价格。 您将节省现金用于购买其他物品。 你可以用它来升级你的娃娃,为她购买配饰和衣服,或者干脆把它存起来用在其他东西上。 当我们收到您的包含融资请求的订单时,它会像任何其他订单一样处理。 我们立即开始制作您的娃娃。 当您收到它时,就像收到任何其他订单一样。 这也可能是获得您真正想要的娃娃的最佳方式。 有了可用的资金,您就不必购买洋娃娃了。 相反,您可以选择一个具有您真正想要的功能的产品。 最后,金融

(80 人喜欢) 青少年时期,您卧室里最喜欢的物品是什么?

我的卧室是一套双人床垫,我一直放在地板上,并使用一堆大枕头改造成一张沙发床,一把来自我曾祖母房子的古董白色柳条摇椅,非常适合阅读,还有一个梳妆台藏在壁橱里(我有两个带折叠百叶窗门的步入式壁橱,占据了我卧室的一整面墙),一个非常大的希望箱,我​​放在床的一端,我画了一些盒子,并保留了我的十七岁杂志(我在整个高中都有订阅),一面似乎是古董的镜子,最初可能曾经挂在梳妆台上,一个三层吊篮悬挂在我的天花板上,上面挂着一堆毛绒玩具和一些紫色和金色的绒球(高中颜色),以及一个 1930 年代的 Philco 收音机柜,里面不再有收音机(也来自我曾祖母的房子)。
在收音机柜上,我把我的带收音机的双盒式磁带播放器(又名扬声器)放在里面,我的磁带放在里面。 我曾经有一张它的照片,上面放着一打红玫瑰,但我似乎找不到可以分享的东西。 我有一条旧的粉红色蕾丝三角围巾,我一直放在那里,作为我祖母过去常穿去教堂的桌巾。 在希望箱上,我放着一条黑色蕾丝大披肩,上面放着一堆我收集的东西,还有一套塔罗牌和一个水晶球; 它被设置为一种祭坛。 在我房间的某个地方,当我有唱片播放器时,我正在使用我在房子附近的一个牧场找到的牛骨盆作为从后面放书或专辑的方式。
我想房间里我最喜欢的东西可能是收音机柜。 这是一件非常酷的家具,我认识的其他人都没有,我喜欢它和我的扬声器的并置。 我是沃尔顿一家的忠实粉丝,他们家的客厅里有一台收音机,这是他们生活的重要组成部分,它被纳入了节目的开场白。 我想要

(25 人喜欢) 谁将芭比皇后的娃娃系列命名为洛克菲勒?

美泰(制造芭比娃娃的公司)创始人埃利奥特·汉德勒(Elliot Handler)。
芭比娃娃以 Handlers 的女儿芭芭拉 (Barbara) 的名字命名。 露丝注意到,在玩耍的时候,芭芭拉和她的朋友们总是和他们从纸板上剪下看起来像成人的娃娃一起玩,并把它们当作真的。 在那个年代,美国市场上唯一可用的娃娃是婴儿/儿童式的。 所以露丝认为市场上可能有一个巨大的空白需要填补。 她向美泰的创始人传达了成人娃娃的想法,他们对此并不感兴趣。
有一次,在与家人一起去德国旅行时,露丝遇到了一个名叫莉莉的洋娃娃。 莉莉是一个角色设计的成人漫画,在德国出版 18寸性玩偶 n 每日命名为 Bild(因此她在德国也被许多人称为 Bild Lilli)并且仅作为收藏品提供给成年人。 露丝带了一个洋娃娃到美国,在美泰总部给她的丈夫和其他人看。 在场的每个人都对这个设计留下了深刻的印象,从而诞生了一个能激发后代灵感的玩偶。
芭比娃娃作为玩偶的推出取得了巨大的成功,但也引起了许多争议。 许多人认为,小女孩玩成人娃娃可能会对他们产生负面影响。 有些人不喜欢芭比娃娃的样子,有乳房等等,而另一些人则无法理解她是根据性感的办公室助理角色莉莉设计的。 因此,为了降低她的情绪,美泰开始采取一些措施。 虽然她的外表没有改变,但许多副角色被介绍为芭比的朋友/家人,还有许多成功的职业,让她更健康。
孩子们在芭比娃娃之后疯狂,因为她不仅漂亮,而且现在她也很成功。 女孩们渴望成为芭比娃娃,不是因为她漂亮,而是因为她的工作在当时被女性认为是困难的,比如宇航员。 当这些女孩长大后,她们告诉孩子们芭比娃娃的影响力有多大。 芭比本身也是根据每一代人的兴趣而进化的。 名人开始支持她。 时尚界的知名人士开始为她设​​计。 她开始前往亚洲、欧洲等遥远地方的许多国家

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

18 inch sex doll Relevant Information

(98 People Likes) Are Real Dolls worth buying?

satisfy your every sexual desire 24/7. The reality is that, after you’ve invested thousands of dollars in a piece of “functional artwork”, the day will come when it’s crate is finally delivered and sitting on your front porch. That’s when you realize that these dolls, if life size, can weigh from about 65 up to over 100 pounds. You will have to provide all of the motion for the doll to move it around and also pose its various joints to get “her” limbs into position for lovemaking. By the time you get that done, you may not have enough energy left over to use it for its “intended purpose”! Every time you do manage to successfully use it, you will have to sanitize whatever orifices you were using immediately afterward. That involves flushing them out with an antibacterial soapy solution, then rinsing them out with clear water, and then thoroughly drying them to prevent MOLD from growing in the doll’s various cavities. Then there’s the problem of repairing damage to the doll. The silicone skin can stretch and tear, joints in the internal metal skeleton can break, and things like eyelashes, fingernails, and toenails can come off and need to be glued back on again. Wigs tend to constantly pop off of a doll’s head and need to be periodically washed and then combed out. All this is a huge hassle and, I suspect, that after a month or two of this, the average new doll owner realizes that he wished he’d kept his money and passed on purchasing the doll. Unfortunately, once used these dolls are not returnable or refundable and all one can do is try to recover SOME of this “investment” by going to an online to doll owner community site and hoping he can find a buyer for it. Expect to lose a thousand or more as the price for your brief sex doll honeymoon.
I recommend to those who’ve never owned one of these “ultimate sex toys” before that they skip the high end silicone dolls that cost almost as much as a nice used automobile and instead shop around on a site like Amazon or eBay for a doll. He can find dolls there made from an alternative elastomer known as “TPE” or thermoplastic elastomer which are far less expensive and some consider to look more like human skin than silicone. These low cost dolls are all mass produced over in China and shipped out of there via FedEx Air Express so one can receive his doll in about a week’s time instead of having to wait months for a high end silicone doll to be custom made for him. Most importantly, some of these Chinese made TPE dolls can be purchased for less than $500 dollars and that includes the shipping cost. If one buys one of these dolls and, after a few months of wrestling with it in the sack, realizes that he made a mistake, then it’s only a less than $1,000 dollar mistake and not one that is closer to $10,000 dollars. That will help to take much of the sting out his “learning experience”. If, however, things work out great with his new bargain basement Chinese sex doll, he can always consider purchasing a more advanced silicone model in the future like after he hits a lottery jackpot or is left a huge inheritance by some relative he never knew he had. Some Real Doll of the new advanced sex dolls have animated heads and AI technology so that the doll can hold a somewhat intelligent conversation with its owner and even simulate the sounds of a female orgasm when special pressure sensors in its vagina detect something down t

(56 People Likes) What are you ashamed to admit you like?

opening myself up to massive ridicule and judgement but in this moment it feels right to finally be able to share what for me is the definition personal shame.
I’m twenty four years old. I work for a promising start up on the west coast. I am a cyclist and have run two marathons. I donate a quarter of my earnings to rotating charities throughout the year. In my personal and professional relationships I try to be as warm and genuine as possible. I like to make people feel accepted.
It’s possible that I overcompensate morally because what I do when I’m alone is reprehensible. It’s a strange balance I try to achieve to make me feel like I am a valuable member of a society that surely would shun me if they knew that I’m plagued by an overwhelming compulsion to go to the bathroom in my pants.
I’m not sure why or how it started but for as long as I can remember I’ve felt a powerful drive to do this. I learned at an early age to keep this part of myself hidden, though as I get older I find myself in situations that risk exposure on some level.
I wear dark colored jeans. I pee in them a little bit at a time. After a while the pee dries and smells faintly acrid. I pee a little more. I find the warmth of it comforting. If I’m feeling brave I’ll wear the jeans on a hike or for walk on the beach. I do this every day.
It happens a lot when I ride. I can spend whole weekends on my bike, often cycling forty or fifty miles a day. I never stop when I need to pee. After an hour or two my light blue kit is soaked from the waist down. I can only hope that when people drive by they think it’s just sweat.
Once the desire to do this grips me it’s very hard to resist. Even if it’s number two. I have a fairly sizable lawn and garden. Things grow like crazy in the California sun so I spend hours every week keeping it as beautiful as possible. It’s during these warm afternoons and evenings working outside that I poop in my pants. There’s no one around to see the bulge in my shorts, or to smell me. I’ll spend hours like that, working up a sweat, shirtless in the sun with all this extra weight in my underwear. I know I should hate the way it feels but I don’t. I love it. I’m not sure why.
When I was younger and these compulsions first started I didn’t really know how wrong it was. I remember walking home from the movies with some of my friends on my eleventh birthday. I stopped to tie my shoe and without even thinking about it I pooped my pants. It just happened. I savored the way it felt underneath me. When I caught up with my friends they thought someone had farted but after a while they figured out what had happened because of the way I was walking. They made me stand in one spot while they inspected me from behind. Then they ran to my house and told my dad what I’d done. Needless to say my birthday party ended in disgrace and I never did it around anyone from school again.
I know from internet searches that people like me exist although they’re very rare. I go on plenty of dates but always find an excuse to not get serious with anyone for fear that they’ll reject me once they know what I do. It’s something I’m ashamed to admit that I like because most

(60 People Likes) What Are The Benefits of Financing my Sex Doll?

companies such as ASOS. In addition to having a reliable option for financing, paying for your doll over time means you can get your doll right now. Why wait weeks or months. Another important consideration is price. Finance your doll today, and the price listed is the price you will pay. There will be no worries about the price of your doll going up. If your doll is on sale, financing today guarantees you will get the sales price. You’ll save cash to spend on other items. You can use that to upgrade your doll, to buy accessories and clothing for her, or simply save it to use on other things. When we receive your order that includes a request for financing, it is treated like any other order. We start working on your doll immediately. When you receive it, it will be just like receiving any other order. This may also be the best way to get the doll you truly want. With available financing, you won’t have to settle on a doll. Instead, you can select one with the features you truly want. Finally, finan

(80 People Likes) What was your favorite item in your bedroom as a teenager?

my bedroom was a twin mattress set that I kept on the floor and had converted into a day bed using a bunch of large throw pillows, an antique white wicker rocking chair from my great-grandmother’s house that was great for reading in, a dresser that was hidden in a closet (I had two walk-in closets with folding louvered doors that took up an entire wall of my bedroom), a very large hope chest I kept on one end of my bed, some boxes I painted and kept my Seventeen magazines in (I’d had subscriptions throughout high school), a mirror that seemed to be an antique and had probably been originally attached to a dressing table at one point, a three-tier hanging basket was suspended from my ceiling and held a bunch of stuffed animals and some purple and gold pom poms (high school colors), and a 1930s era Philco radio cabinet that no longer had a radio in it (also from my great-grandmother’s house).
On the radio cabinet, I kept my dual cassette tape player with radio (aka boombox), and my cassettes were held inside. I used to have a photo of it with a dozen red roses added to the things I kept on it but I can’t seem to find it to share. I had an old pink lace triangle scarf I kept there as a doily that my grandmother used to wear to church. On the hope chest, I kept a large black lace shawl with a bunch of things on top that I had collected as well as a set of tarot cards and a crystal ball; it was set up as a sort of altar. Somewhere in my room, I was using a cow pelvis I had found in one of the pastures near the house as a way to hold books or albums from back when I had a record player.
I think my favorite item in the room was probably the radio cabinet. It was just a really cool piece of furniture that no one else I knew had and I liked the juxtaposition of it with my boombox. I was a huge fan of The Waltons and they had a radio in the living room of their house that was such a big part of their lives it was incorporated in the opening credits of the show. I wanted t

(25 People Likes) Who named Queen Barbie Rockefeller's doll collection Barbie?

Mattel’s (the company that manufactures Barbie) founder Elliot Handler.
Barbie was named after the Handlers daughter Barbara. Ruth noticed that during playtime Barbara and her friends always played with adult looking dolls that they cut out from cardboard and treated them as if they were real. Back in those days the only dolls available on American market were baby/child like. So Ruth thought there might be a huge gap in market to be filled. She conveyed the idea of adult looking dolls to the founders of Mattel, who weren’t very interested in it.
Once, on a trip to Germany with family, Ruth came across a doll named Lilli. Lilli was a character designed after an adult comic strip that published in Germ 18 inch sex doll n daily named Bild (hence she was also called Bild Lilli by many in Germany) and was available only to adults as a collectible. Ruth brought one doll to America with her and showed it to her husband and others at Mattel headquarters. Everyone present was impressed with the design and thus a doll was born that would inspire generations to come.
Barbie’s introduction as a play doll was a huge success, but it also drew many controversies. Many felt that little girls playing with adult looking dolls might impact them negatively. Some were not with the way Barbie looked, having breasts and all, while others couldn’t get past the fact that she was designed after a sultry office assistant character Lilli. So to tone her affect down Mattel started taking some steps. While her physical appearance wasn’t altered, many side characters were introduced as Barbie’s friends/family and also many successful careers to give her a more wholesome appeal.
Kids went crazy after Barbie because she was not only pretty, but now she was successful too. Girls aspired to be like Barbie not because she was beautiful but also because she had jobs that in those days were considered difficult for women, like being an astronaut. When these girls grew up they told their kids how influential Barbie was. Barbie herself also evolved according to the interests of each generation. Celebrities started endorsing her. Big names in fashion industry started designing for her. She started travelling to many countries in far off places like Asia, Euro