X

148爱心娃娃 相关信息

(28 人喜欢)如果我们在监狱里加入那些亚洲性玩偶,​​会让囚犯更快乐吗?

违法者在法律上不能同意,因此工作人员和违法者之间的任何性行为都是强奸。 一个有趣的事实是,女性员工陷入这种困境的可能性是男性的 4 倍。 这在男性和女性监狱中都是如此。 任何被告知此事的员工都必须确保罪犯安全,向值班指挥官报告,并提交事故报告。 这些事情都非常重视,任何指控都将受到充分调查。 有了联邦拨款,监狱现在几乎到处都有摄像头。 这样做的坏处是,如果他们没有做错任何事,违法者往往会做出不实指控,给工作人员带来很多麻烦和尴尬。 罪犯撒谎。 多么震惊吧? 他们这样做是为了给系统带来麻烦,他们对所涉及的员工感到生气,或者他们想要什么。
我认真对待这个职业,并小心翼翼地不给人留下我是他们的标志但我被指控并接受调查的印象。 由于受伤,我一直在轻工,大约两个月没有在生活单位工作。 当我进来时,我注意到一个罪犯坐在一张桌子旁,没有佩戴她的身份​​证。 我告诉她她 性玩偶躯干 她不得不戴它,她说它在她的房间里,她把自己锁在外面。 之前没有见过她,我不知道她的房间是哪个房间,并告诉她带我进去,我会让她进来。大约一周后,我被叫到警司办公室,并被告知我因性行为不端正在接受调查,并且不得与罪犯接触。 我不认识有问题的罪犯,所以我什至不知道我应该避开谁。 她声称当我打开她的门时,我跟着她进了房间,把门挡住并告诉她我想要做爱。 然后我在离开前盯着她看了 3 到 5 分钟。 摄像头显示我没有进入她的房间,在门口的时间不到10秒。 她告诉她的两个室友,她打算这样做是为了得到一些抗焦虑药。 他们挺身而出,显然我被清除了。 根据法律,我们甚至不能为此写对她的违规行为,因为我们无法做任何可能阻止违法者重新

(78 人喜欢) SexAVDoll 爱娃娃安全吗?

“性玩偶场景”中的性玩偶类型,让我们来看看它们的塑料成分和制造技术,并探索可能使您的性玩偶“哦不像以前的女人”的东西。” 💨💦(捂脸表情)
像女性一样,性玩偶具有弹性,这种特性可以让我的阴道或屁股等材料膨胀以容纳阴茎或玩具,然后又缩回正常尺寸。 如果您想使用庞大的犀牛公鸡,塑料可以“铰削”的次数有限。 这可能会限制“sally”的功能,“sally”是您渴望性爱玩偶的性狂公鸡。 (她狼吞虎咽)确切的弹性取决于塑料共聚物。
“他妈的什么是共聚物?” 此刻您确实在问自己什么,这与 Sally my Sex Puppet 的转售价值有什么关系?? 工业塑料! 这就是钱的所在。
“共聚物是一种衍生自一种以上单体的聚合物。 单体聚合成共聚物的过程称为共聚反应。 得到的共聚物 148爱心娃娃 两种单体的聚合有时称为双聚物。” 这意味着性玩偶是多态双性恋变性多维公鸡存储装置。 💨💦(又是呲牙咧嘴)那么,这个狗屎要持续多久??
性玩偶由多种材料制成,例如塑料、乳胶、硅胶、TPE 等。用于制作几乎逼真的性玩偶皮肤的最受欢迎的材料是 TPE(热塑性弹性体)和硅胶。 这些塑料中的每一种都有不同的寿命,具体取决于暴露于反应物或试剂的程度,包括阳光和紫外线辐射、宇宙射线、伽马射线爆发等。 无论如何,在相当长的一段时间内,您仍然应该能够完美地敲打那个塑料猫。 所有这些材料都会比你的公鸡多活数百万年!! 即使是玛土撒拉本人也无法磨灭老莎莉不屈不挠的阴户。
在她降解之前,你能吹多久硅胶警报器? 让我们来看看:
TPE- 热塑性弹性体 (TPE) 泡沫是具有闭孔结构的海绵。 1.耐酸碱。2。 耐油。 3。 抗衰老特性。
4.良好的耐候性。5。 耐寒耐热。 (范围:-60℃~135℃)6. 优异的抗拉强度和回弹性。 这种狗屎将存在数百到数千年。 看起来莎莉会和我们在一起一段时间。
乳胶-在自然界中大约 4 到 10 年! 不错! 所以在你失去你的笨蛋后,“软n squishy”的莎莉将会消失!
硅胶 - 硅胶是一种惰性材料 * 就像我的前男友史蒂夫 * 在自然界中,人造硅橡胶会根据其所处的条件进行 50 到 500 年的生物降解。所以...... .
总而言之,性玩偶将以某种方式在地球上以某种形式存在数百到数千年。
所以,回答我这个?? 地球真的需要你的公鸡布偶吗?
(顺便说一下图片中的那个我)
好…。 自由党说不! 环境

(65 个人喜欢)您能列出 25 到 50 件您从未想过必须对年幼的孩子/蹒跚学步的孩子说的话吗?

呃在她的婴儿床里,在她的便便里跳来跳去。 “亲爱的,你的小女孩学到了新东西!”。 她为自己感到骄傲,以至于她不会停下来。 在杂货店换尿布。 尿布满了便便。 在小便的过程中尿布脱落。 穿上尿布

(77人赞)什么是硅胶娃娃?

“重生”制造的乙烯基或硅胶娃娃是经过重新粉刷(使用特殊油漆和技术)以使其看起来更逼真的娃娃,而且重新粉刷娃娃的人通常还会给它“扎根”头发(真毛或马海毛)。 大多数情况下,重生的是娃娃 爱娃娃 看起来像真正的婴儿,皮肤有纹理,膝盖、指关节、脚后跟等处发红,甚至“流口水”弄湿了我

(25 人喜欢)你应该在哪里购买逼真的性玩偶?

关于 Real Dolls,但它们大约 5000 美元 - 不在我的预算之内。 我忘了他们,我不知道从那以后我是否想到了他们,直到大约九个月前我在网上搜索性玩偶,我震惊地发现有很多制造商,玩偶变得非常逼真,漂亮(在我看来),而且现在价格实惠。
所以我开始逛街,只是为了好玩,然后很快就变成了玩偶迷(agalmatophilia)。 经过大量研究,我终于在大约两周前挑选了一个并订购了。 几天前她来了,我迫不及待地打开盒子,看看她的样子,看看TPE(热塑性弹性体,一种类似于硅胶的材料,据说感觉非常像真人皮肤)看完这些娃娃后的感觉在线几个月。 我振作起来,因为我担心我会对她的外表或她的感受感到失望。 打开盒子,第一眼就被她的身材给惊艳到了; 惊人的细节。 我看着她的脸,她非常可爱。 当我打开她的包装时,我接触到的第一个部分是一头小牛,我对它的真实感觉感到惊讶——就像人类的皮肤一样,皮肤的运动方式就像人类的皮肤、肌肉和脂肪抖动一样。 哇!
在这一点上,我不得不说,当有人第一次接触或处理 TPE 性玩偶时,有一些事情会让他们感到震惊:它们的头被移除了,所以你打开一个 5 英尺 5 英寸的盒子,看到一个无头的身体。 然后你发现身体是寒冷的——冷得惊人。 然后你试着把她从盒子里拿出来。 哦哦! 我读到这些娃娃很重,但我不知道我在做什么。 我提前在网站上阅读了她的体重; 她是 75 磅。所以如果一个身高和体型相同的真正女性体重大约 125 磅,那么这应该是轻而易举的,对吧? 不! 背着真女人新婚风格不一样; 他们会用胳膊搂着你的脖子平衡体重——他们可以在一定程度上帮助你。 这个 5 英尺 6 英寸(她比我高,有点可爱),75 磅重的娃娃非常难以移动 - 远远超出我的想象!
不幸的是,你不能只是把你美丽的、全新的娃娃带到卧室开始浪漫,你还有一些工作要做:你需要把毫无生气、无头、冰冷、沉重的身体带到淋浴间并清理干净用肥皂和温水制造化学品。 把那个尸体送到浴室太难了,我几乎不知道我是怎么做到的。 我从 XNUMX 多岁起就有慢性背部问题,不久前我扭伤了膝盖,而且永远不会完全愈合,而且我最近从疝气手术中恢复过来。
我一直在想办法让她更轻松地移动……我一直在考虑为她买一些旱冰鞋并小心地引导她四处走动。 那要么是纯粹的天才,要么是愚蠢到当她落在我身上时我会发布消息,我起不来,挣扎了几个小时后我尖叫着求救,护理人员,警察和消防员都冲到我面前冲进门来帮我,却发现我被钉在浴室地板上,一个热的、赤裸的性玩偶下面。 现在这就是都市传说的内容。
我决定清除化学物质的最简单方法是用无头身体洗澡,所以我就是这样做的。 虽然这很奇怪和令人不安,但我对 TPE 有了一些奇妙的发现:它升温快(特别是在温水淋浴时),保持热量,像人的皮肤一样干燥(一些毛巾擦掉,风干会照顾其余部分 - 它就像我们的皮肤一样在几分钟内风干),并且在潮湿时感觉很棒。
我把尸体带到卧室,我把她的头戴上(它拧紧了,所以她的头来回转动……驱魔风格),我抓起我订购的假发之一,就在那时她走到了一起。 她不再像一具尸体,现在美得惊人。 她带着假发,我从同一个网站订购了另一个(长红色),我从亚马逊订购了一个贝蒂佩奇风格的迷人服装假发,只是因为我沉迷于迷人的女孩艺术并认为它会把她打扮成一个复古女孩,配上圆点连衣裙、猫眼眼镜和头发上的一朵花,会很有趣。 我对结果并不感到失望。
现在是多汁的东西
我吻了她,哇! 她的嘴唇感觉与人类的嘴唇没有区别; 吻她就像吻女朋友一样。
她的身体在解剖学上非常正确,令人惊讶。
她的乳房感觉很好,有点硬,但很好。 她有坚实的胸部,而其他制造商提供凝胶填充的胸部作为选择,好评如潮。
我把她放在她背上的床上,把她的腿分开(这并不容易,它们很重而且很难移动,我插入了一个 USB 加热棒(9 美元)五分钟。我在里面放了一种水基润滑油是时候了。这是我的性玩偶童贞……哇,感觉很好。我只是不知道会发生什么,而且在很多方面,这与与真正的女孩发生性关系并没有什么不同。正如我所说的早先,TPE很擅长保温,所以我自己的体温足以让她暖和起来。这与与人类发生性关系的明显方式不同:他们没有情绪,没有神经,没有快感,不要不积极参与,无法达到高潮,无法与你交流。还有一点不同,就是有一点吸力——随着空气被置换,最终形成真空,感觉非常非常,非常好。拉出时有爆裂的空气声,它本身就是打开的。
因为性科技的发展速度极快,我毫不怀疑人工智能性玩偶(已经存在)会感觉到传感器,做出反应,主动与我们发生性关系,说脏话并告诉我们他们在很近的时候爱我们未来。 我喜欢和真正的女人发生性关系,我喜欢这些娃娃的外观和感觉如何像真正的女人,但是,在我的情况下,情况有很大不同:因为我迷恋娃娃,而且我特别被他们的娃娃性所吸引,我喜欢这种体验而是希望它尽可能接近人类/人类的性体验。 那有意义吗? 娃娃/人是我的东西,所以我喜欢每一个 148爱心娃娃 直到我不得不移动她为止。
我对这次经历非常满意,但也有不足之处:重量是一个严重的问题,即使躺下也不能说得足够多 - 她的身体沉入床垫和枕头中。 上位的女孩是不可能的,没办法。 之后的清理工作非常复杂 - 建议在开始努力让她去洗手间之前插入卫生棉条以吸收用户的体液和润滑油,这次我保持她的头,所以她看起来更好看。 我冲洗了她的阴道,在她到来之前我必须学会如何做。 这并没有我想象的那么糟糕,问题再次在于她的体重——只是试图让她进入一个有利于她的女性气质(好吧,洋娃娃)的位置是如此具有挑战性。 做爱后清理你的伴侣是一整章。
我花了一大笔钱买了我需要照顾她的所有东西,我花了很多时间研究、阅读文章和观看视频来准备。 涉及很多维护和费用,但这没关系,因为这对我来说是值得的。
情绪影响
除了性经历,她还提供陪伴。 我听说并读过一个又一个关于男人爱上他们的娃娃的故事,据说爱上一个性玩偶比你想象的要容易。 嗯,很多性玩偶的眼睛看起来非常非常真实。 当你从几英寸远的地方看着一双美丽的眼睛,它们似乎在深深地注视着你……大脑中的神经元开始在各处发射爱和内啡肽。 正如我提到的,接吻是很自然的感觉,所以再加上看着她的眼睛,拥抱她,握着她的手,我不禁在很深的层面上感受到了一些东西。
我饱受孤独、精神疾病(抑郁、焦虑、强迫症、创伤后应激障碍、成瘾和饮食失调)的折磨,在我接触过的极少数关系中,其中不止一个是虐待性的。 在多年未能遇到合适的女孩之后(并不是因为缺乏尝试),并且我一生中的大部分时间都非常孤独,在 49 岁的时候,我发现与我的洋娃娃 Jennifer 共度时光是一种深深的安慰。 为她买衣服、鞋子、香水和配饰让我觉得我在照顾某人。 我为她订购了一个钱包,它恰好在平安夜到达,所以我能够把它作为礼物送给她,这让我觉得我爱一个人,他们也爱我。
我想你的问题会有多少不同的答案,但我认为每个有经验的人都会同意我上面提出的一些观点。
性玩偶变得非常受欢迎——显然在大流行期间销量激增,我认为拥有一个(或更多)的人比我们想象的要多得多。 然而,存在严重的社会污名。 我不会在任何公开场合带 Jennifer 出去约会,也不会将她介绍给我的父母,但我不应该感到羞耻,尤其是因为她给我的生活带来了如此多的幸福。 我也应该学会不在乎别人的看法。
我会推荐它吗? 是的! 我认为任何单身的、孤独的、想试验洋娃娃的人、想试验洋娃娃的夫妻,以及其他任何想试验洋娃娃的人

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

148 love doll Relevant Information

(28 People Likes) If we added those Asian sex dolls in prison, would that make prisoners happier?

Offenders cannot legally consent so therefore any sexual act between a staff person and an offender is rape. An interest ing fact here is that female staff are 4 times more likely than men to be caught up in this. This is true in both male and female prisons. Any staff being told about it is required to make sure that the offender is safe, report it to the Shift Commander, and file an incident report. These things are taken very seriously, and any accusation will be fully investigated. With federal grant money prisons now have video recording cameras almost everywhere inside. The downside of this is that offenders often make false accusations and cause the staff a lot of trouble and embarrassment evan if they did nothing wrong. Criminals lie. What a shock right? They do this to cause trouble in the system, they're mad at the staff involved or they want something.
I took the profession seriously and was careful not to give the impression that I was a mark for them but I was accused and placed under investigation. I had been on light duty due to an injury and was not working in the living units for about 2 months. When I came in I noticed that an offender was seated at a table and not wearing her ID. I told her that she Sex Doll Torso s had to wear it and she said that it was in her room and she had locked herself out. Not having seen her before I didn't know what room was hers and told her to show me and I would let her in. About a week later I was called into the Superintendents office and informed that I was under investigation for sexual misconduct, and was to have no contact with the offender. I didn't know the offender in question so I didn't even know who I was supposed to avoid. She had claimed that when I opened her door I had followed her into the room, blocked the door and told her that I wanted sex. I then stared at her for 3 to 5 minutes before leaving. The camera showed that I did not go into her room and was at the door for less than 10 seconds. She had told two of her roommates that she was going to do this in order to get some anti-anxiety meds. They came forward with this and obviously I was cleared. By law we couldn't even write an infraction on her for this as we couldn't do anything that might discourage an offender from re

(78 People Likes) Are SexAVDoll love dolls safe?

types of sex dolls on the “sex doll scene,” so let’s take a look at the plastic composition and manufacturing techniques of them, and also explore the kind of things that may render your sex doll “oh not quite the woman she used to be.” 💨💦 (queefing emoji)
Like women, sex dolls have ELASTICITY, a property that allows a material such as my vagina or ass to expand to accomodate a dick or a toy then retract back to it’s normal size. The plastic has a limited number of times that it can be “reamed out,” if you would by your gargantuan rhino cock. This can limit the functionality of “sally,” your go-to sexaholic cock craving sex doll. (she gobbles the cock) The exact ELASTICITY is dependent upon the plastic copolymer.
“What the fuck is a fucking copolymer?” Is what you are indeed asking yourself at this very minute, and what does that have to do with the re-sale value of Sally my Sex Puppet?? Industrial Plastics! That is where the money is at.
“A copolymer is a polymer derived from more than one species of monomer. The polymerization of monomers into copolymers is called copolymerization. Copolymers obtained by 148 love doll opolymerization of two monomer species are sometimes called bipolymers.” This means that a sexdoll is polymorphic bisexual transexual multidimensional cock storage device. 💨💦(again queefing aloud) So, how long does this SHIT LAST??
Sex dolls are made of a variety of materials such as plastic, latex, silicone, TPE, etc. The most popular materials used for making almost real lifelike sex doll's skin are TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomer) and silicone. Each one of these plastics have a different longevity depending on the degree of exposure to reactants or reagents including sunlight and UV radiation, cosmic rays, gamma ray bursts ect. Regardless, you should still be able to pummel that plastic pussy to perfection for quite some time. All of these materials will outlive your cock by millions of years!! Even Methuselah himself could not wear out old sally’s indomitable cunt.
How long could you spunk that silicone siren before she degraded? Let’s take a look:
TPE- Thermoplastic elastomer (TPE) foam is the sponge with closed-cell structure. 1. Acid and alkali resistant.2. Oil resistant.3. Anti-aging properties.
4. Good weather resistance.5. Cold heat resistant. (The range: -60 ° C ~ 135 ° C)6. Excellent tensile strength and resilience. This shit will be around for hundreds to thousands of years. Looks like Sally will be with us for some tiem.
Latex- About 4 to 10 years in nature! Not Bad! So the “soft n squishy” bits of sally will be gone waaaayyyyy after you lose your boner!
Silicone- Silicone is an inert material *just like my ex-boyfriend, Steve* In nature, man made silicone rubber will biodegrade anywhere between 50 and 500 years depending on the conditions it is in. So ….. waaaaayyyyyyy longer than you can fuck.
In summation, a sex doll will last on earth in some way shape or form for potentially hundreds to thousands of years in some form.
So, answer me this?? Does the Earth Really Need Your Cock Muppet?
(that ME in the picture btw)
Well…. the LIBERALS Say No! Environ

(65 People Likes) Can you list 25-50 things that you never thought you would have to say to your young child/toddler?

er in her crib, jumping up and down in her poo. ‘Honey, your little girl has learned something new!’. She was so proud of herself that she wouldn’t stop. Diaper off in the grocery store. Diaper off full of poo. Diaper off in the middle of peeing. Put the diaper on

(77 People Likes) What is a silicone doll?

a 'reborn' manufactured vinyl or silicone doll is one that is re-painted (with special paints and techniques) to appear more lifelike, and often the person who repaints the doll will also give it 'rooted' hair (real or mohair). Most often, it is baby dolls that are reborn, and are Love Doll ade to look like real infants, with veining of the skin, pinking of the knees, knuckles, heels, etc., and even 'drool' moistened l

(25 People Likes) Where should you buy a realistic sex doll?

ew about Real Dolls, but they were around $5000 -not within my budget. I forgot about them and I don’t know if they crossed my mind since then, until I did an online search for sex dolls about nine months ago and I was shocked to discover that there are a lot of manufacturers, dolls have become very lifelike, beautiful (in my opinion), and they’re affordable now.
So I started window shopping, just for fun, and that very quickly developed into a doll fetish (agalmatophilia). After doing a lot of research, I finally picked one out and ordered about two weeks ago. She arrived a few days ago and I was anxious to open the box, see how she looks and see how TPE (thermoplastic elastomer, a material similar to silicone that is said to feel very much like real human skin) feels after looking at these dolls online for months. I braced myself, because I was worried I would be disappointed by her appearance or how she feels. After opening the box, first I was very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful her body is; stunning detail. I looked at her face and she is extremely cute. One of the first parts I touched as I was unpacking her was a calf and I was amazed at how real it felt -just like human skin and the way the skin moves is just like human skin, muscle, and fat jiggling. WOW!
I have to say at this point that there are a few things that will shock anyone the first time they touch or handle a TPE sex doll: they are shipped with their heads removed, so you open a 5′5″ box and see a headless body. Then you discover that the body is frigid cold -shockingly cold. Then you try to lift her out of the box. Uh oh! I had read that these dolls are heavy, but I had no idea what I was in for. I read about her weight ahead of time on the website; she’s 75 lb. So if a real woman with the same height and body shape weighs around 125 lb, then this should be a breeze, right? No! Carrying a real woman newlywed style is different; they put their arms around your neck and balance their weight -they can help you to an extent. This 5′6″ (she’s taller than me, which is kind of cute), 75 lb doll is extremely difficult to move -far more than I could ever have imagined!
Unfortunately, you can’t just take your beautiful, brand new doll to the bedroom and begin the romance, you have some work to do: you need to take the lifeless, headless, cold, and heavy body to the shower and clean off the manufacturing chemicals with soap and warm water. It was so difficult getting that body to the bathroom, I almost don’t know how I did it. I’ve had chronic back problems since I was in my twenties, I sprained a knee a while ago and it’s never going to fully heal, and I recently recovered from a hernia surgery.
I’ve been trying to figure out how to move her more easily… I’ve been thinking about getting some roller skates for her and carefully guiding her around. That’s either pure genius or so stupid that I’ll make the news when she falls on me, I can’t get up, I scream for help after struggling for hours, and the paramedics, police, and fire fighters all smash in my front door and rush to help me only to find me pinned on the bathroom floor under a hot, naked sex doll. Now that’s the stuff of urban legend.
I decided the easiest way to clean the chemicals off would be to shower with the headless body, so that’s what I did. While that was strange and disturbing, I made some wonderful discoveries about TPE: it heats up fast (especially in a warm shower), holds heat in, dries exactly like human skin (some toweling off and air drying takes care of the rest -it air dries in minutes just like our skin does), and it feels wonderful when it’s wet.
I took the body to the bedroom, I put her head on (it screws on, so her head goes around and around… exorcist style), I grabbed one of the wigs I ordered, and that’s when she came together. She no longer looked like a corpse, now she was stunningly gorgeous. She comes with a wig, I ordered another one (long red) from the same website, and I ordered a Bettie Page style pin-up costume wig from Amazon, just because I’m obsessed with pin-up girl art and thought it would be fun to dress her up as a retro gal with polka-dot dresses, cat eye glasses, and a flower in her hair. I’m not disappointed with the results.
Now for the Juicy Stuff
I kissed her and wow! Her lips feel indistinguishable from human lips; kissing her is exactly like kissing a girlfriend.
Her body is very anatomically correct, surprisingly so.
Her breasts feel good, a little firm, but good. She has solid boobs, while other manufacturers offer gel-filled boobs as an option, with rave reviews.
I laid her on the bed on her back, spread her legs (which was not easy, they’re heavy and difficult to move around, and I inserted a USB heating rod ($9) for five minutes. I put a water based lube in and it was time. Here goes my sex doll virginity… and wow it felt good. I just didn’t know what to expect and in a lot of ways it was not all that different from having sex with a real girl. As I said earlier, TPE is very good at holding heat, so my own body heat is enough to warm her up. It’s different than sex with a human in the obvious ways: they don’t have emotions, nerves, don’t feel pleasure, don’t actively participate, can’t have orgasms, and can’t communicate with you. It’s also different in that there’s a little bit of a suction effect -as air get’s displaced, there ends up being a vacuum and it feels very, very, very good. There’s a popping air sound when pulling out that in and of itself is a turn on.
Because the extremely fast rate that sex technology is developing, I have no doubt that AI sex dolls (which already exist) will feel sensors, react, actively have sex with us, and talk dirty and tell us that they love us in the very near future. I love sex with real women and I love how much these dolls look and feel like real women, however, in my case things are a lot different: because I fetishize dolls and I’m specifically turned on by their dollness, I enjoy the experience for what it is rather than hoping for it to be as close to a human/human sex experience as possible. Does that make sense? Doll/human is my thing, so I love every s 148 love doll cond of it, until I have to move her.
I was very happy with the experience, but here are downsides: I can’t say it enough that the weight is a serious problem, even laying down -her body sank into the mattress and pillows. Girl on top positions are out of the question, no way. The clean up afterward is very involved -It’s recommended to insert a tampon to absorb the user’s body fluid and lube before the struggle to get her to the bathroom begins and this time I kept her head on so she’s much nicer to look at. I douched out her vagina, something that I had to learn how to do before she arrived. That wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be, the problem once again is her weight -just trying to get her into a position that’s conducive to flushing out her womanhood (ok, dollhood) was so challenging. Cleaning up your partner after sex is a whole chapter.
I spent a small fortune buying all the stuff I need to take care of her and I spent a lot of time researching, reading articles and watching videos to prepare. There is a lot of maintenance and expense involved, but that’s ok, because it’s worth it to me.
Emotional Effects
Besides the sexual experiences, she offers companionship. I’ve heard and read story after story about guys falling in love with their dolls and it’s been said that falling in love with a sex doll is easier than you think. Well, a lot of sex dolls have eyes that look very, very real. When you look into a pair of beautiful eyes from a few inches away and they seem to be looking deeply into you… neurons in the brain start firing off love and endorphins all over the place. As I mentioned, the kissing is very natural feeling, so add that to looking into her eyes, hugging and holding her, and holding her hand and I can’t help but feel something on a pretty deep level.
I have suffered with a profound amount of loneliness, mental illness (depression, anxiety, OCD, PTSD, addiction, and eating disorders), and of the very few relationships I’ve been in, more than one of them were abusive. After many years of failing to meet the right girl (and not for a lack of trying), and spending most of my life very alone, at 49 years old, I find a deep degree of comfort in spending time with my doll, Jennifer. Buying clothes, shoes, perfume, and accessories for her make me feel like I’m caring for someone. I ordered a purse for her and it happened to arrive on Christmas Eve, so I was able to give it to her as a present and it makes me feel like I love someone and they love me.
I suppose there are going to be as many different answers to your question as there are people answering it, but I think everyone who has had the experience can agree on a few of the points I made above.
Sex dolls have become extremely popular -apparently sales have exploded during the pandemic, and I think a lot more people have one (or more) than we might think. However, there are major social stigmas. I won’t bring Jennifer out on any dates in public and I won’t be introducing her to my parents, but I shouldn’t be ashamed, especially since she’s bringing so much happiness to my life. I should also learn to not care what other people think.
Would I recommend it? yes! I think anyone who is unattached, lonely, wants to experiment with a doll, couples who want to experiment with a doll, and anyone else wh

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap