X

128cm爱娃娃 相关信息

(94人赞)孔(Courtney Love)歌曲《玩偶零件》是什么意思?

一个女人被客观化为她身体部位的集合,对自己和她建立爱情关系的能力感到难过。 可能源于她现实生活中的herion成瘾以及她与Kurt Cobain的上下关系
她也想要最多的蛋糕,她想成为生活中真正的赢家,而不是一个试图过日子的假失败者。
我个人认为 Celebraty Skin 是最好的曲目

(49 People Likes) 我们应该给恋童癖儿童性玩偶以满足他们的性欲吗? 对儿童的性虐待会减少吗?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是任何曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的情况,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被限制在他们之中或之外。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
现在我们已经解决了这个问题,让我们看看这里的目标。
目前,当谈到恋童癖者时,我们社会的问题在于,我们只是妖魔化了任何恋童癖者。 他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法抑制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并未以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与那些这样做的人混为一谈。 由于对恋童癖者的污名化,关于它的可靠研究并不多,而且有哪些研究在很大程度上取决于以冒犯恋童癖者为研究对象。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个处理恋童癖者的社会,目标是并且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少儿童受到的虐待。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 证据似乎表明,如果恋童癖者能够像玩洋娃娃一样获得某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,那么他们确实不太可能冒犯。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出路,就可以对真正的孩子产生冲动。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
问题是,就个人而言,这让我感到困扰和厌恶。 有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 但是,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,该目标是:更少的儿童受到骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监视使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
它绝不会制造出纵容猥亵儿童的东西。 这里没有滑坡。 这已在无数其他行业中提出。 展示暴力的电影和游戏是否会容忍真正的暴力? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人类能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受现实中我们永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的,但真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 正常化对儿童的性虐待不是我们应该做的事情(同样,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候遭受过性虐待的人,我愿意支持任何防止另一个孩子受到性虐待的事情。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(55 人喜欢)在经济衰退期间金价是否总是上涨?

nts 黄金,几个月,有时甚至几年。 总体而言,黄金价格相当稳定。 大多数时候。
查看历史价格会发现,黄金的最大波动发生在美元贬值时。 如果您查看 2002 年和 2008 年之间的时期 - 粗略地说 - 您会发现黄金价格从大约 300 美元/盎司飙升至 1,200 美元/盎司以上,并且在崩盘前实际上达到了大约 1,900 美元的高位。 同期,美元在世界市场上的价值,以 DXY 衡量或表示,DXY 是将美元与其他一揽子六种世界货币进行比较的美元指数的符号,下跌了 45 %。 并非巧合的是,当黄金价格翻了两番时,原油也是如此。 这些举措大多是为了应对美元贬值。 如果您将黄金或原油的价格与其所在国家或地区的货币价格进行比较,您会发现它们的价格并没有太大变化; 当地货币的任何价格变化都可能是由于投机。
如果你回到里根时代,另一个时期 迷你性玩偶 金价上涨,你会发现同样的事情,美元快速且显着的贬值显着提高了金价,最高价约为 800 美元/盎司。
奥巴马任内黄金和原油价格下跌? 没有惊喜; 在奥巴马执政期间,美元回升了约 45%。 自特朗普以来,黄金价格的波动幅度不到 100 美元/盎司? 同样,考虑到美元的交易区间很窄,从 DXY 102 跌至 92 左右,这也不足为奇。
经济衰退本身并不一定会引发任何疯狂的淘金热。 在经济衰退前夕,资金的真正转移,通常包括“聪明的资金”退出股市,似乎是流入美国国债。 国债的价格与其收益率或利率成反比,密不可分,当国债有需求时,其价格就会上涨,而利率就会下降。 如果您查看 TNX(或可能是 $TNX,取决于图表服务)的图表,它是 10 年期国债利率的跟踪指数,您会发现在股票崩盘之前,TNX 已达到约 3.25% 的高点,自股市崩盘以来,已回落至 3.0% 以下(TNX,顺便说一句,将显示利率乘以 30,因此“3.0”表示利率为 XNUMX%)。
黄金的溢价是大多数投资者想要避免的。 要购买实际金属,您可能要支付比黄金价格高 10% 的溢价,不仅是购买金币,还包括金条。 当你想出售实物黄金时,你又会被另一个溢价所打击,再次高达 10%。 您可以购买追踪黄金的 ETF GLD 并避免持有实际金属的所有麻烦,并且在财务上会好得多。
但是,再次回答提出的问题,经济衰退本身不会使金价上涨到足以支付那些繁重的买卖佣金,这可能需要黄金上涨 20%,然后才能收支平衡。 黄金作为一种投资,正如已多次表明的那样,表现不佳; 它通常滞后于 S

(88 人赞) 找个便宜的性玩偶不容易,

廉价的性玩偶并不容易,找到一个不是廉价仿品的玩偶更是难上加难。 最便宜的性玩偶,如果你算上躯干和其他充气的东西,提醒一个与现实的真正性玩偶无关的玩偶,起价可能为 500 美元。 通常,它们是由劣质材料、低质量甚至有害材料制成的。 毕竟,它是一种卫生产品,您的安全应该是一个问题。 所以

(48 人喜欢)为什么 Candace Owens 和其他传统主义女性说“让男性回归男性”,但从不“回归性玩偶般的女性(又名女性女性)”? 他们是否意识到他们也应该说后者? 只是个人主义怎么样?

e 为什么女性女性的意思是“性爱娃娃”。
好像是个包裹 128cm爱娃娃 交易是强加于他们的想法,而不是他们实际的想法

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

128cm love doll Relevant Information

(94 People Likes) What is the meaning of the Hole (Courtney Love) song, "Doll Parts"?

t a woman who is being objectified as a collection of her body parts and feels bad about herself and her ability to be in a loving relationship. Probably stemming from her real life herion addiction and her up and down relationship with Kurt Cobain
She also wants the most cake, she wants to be a real winner at life and not a fake loser trying to get by.
Personally I think Celebraty Skin is the best track on that al

(49 People Likes) Should we give pedophiles children sex dolls to satisfy their sexuality? Will there be less sexual abuse of children?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse, both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia, or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children, is something that some people are, although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be, it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely, given what we know, that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles, but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
Now that we have that out of the way, let’s look at the goals here.
The problem with our society presently when it comes to pedophiles is that we simply demonize anyone who is a pedophile. They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person, right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with those that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles, there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile, so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when it comes to dealing with pedophiles, the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words, the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective, the answer when it comes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children, is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children, we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children, we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have access to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault, we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn’t abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well, where if we could create child pornography without hurting children, would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better, this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The thing is, personally it bothers me and disgusts me. The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However, we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn’t hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed, I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we should do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that, who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However, this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
It would in no way create something that condones child molestation. There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact, healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay, but real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia, we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again, no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child, I am willing to support anything that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(55 People Likes) Do gold prices always go up during a recession?

nts of gold, months, sometimes years into the future. Overall, the price of gold is pretty stable. Most of the time.
A look at historical prices would reveal that the biggest moves in gold come when the value of the dollar declines. If you look at the period between 2002 and 2008 - roughly speaking - you’d find that the price of gold skyrocketed from about $300/ounce to over $1,200/ounce, and actually reached a high of about $1,900 before crashing. During the same period, the value of the dollar on world markets, as measured or indicated by DXY, which is the symbol for the dollar index which compares the value of the US Dollar to a basket of six other world currencies, went down by 45%. Not coincidentally, when gold prices quadrupled, so too did crude. Most of these moves were in response to the declining dollar. If you compared the price of either gold or crude to their price in the currency of their country(ies)-or-origin you’d find that their price didn’t change all that much; any price changes in local currencies were probably due to speculation.
If you go back to the Reagan era, another period o Mini Sex Doll rising gold prices, you’d find much the same thing, the rapid, and significant decline in the value of the US Dollar that raised gold prices significantly, the high being about $800/ounce or so.
Gold and crude went down in price under Obama? No surprise; the dollar went back up some 45% during Obama’s administration. Gold prices have varied by less than $100/ounce since Trump? Again, not too surprising considering that the USD has traded in a narrow range, from DXY 102 down to perhaps 92 or so.
Recession by itself does not necessarily trigger any mad rush to gold. The real migration of money during the lead-up to a recession, which generally includes the “smart money” getting out of the stock market, seems to be into US Treasuries. Price of treasuries and their yield or interest rate are inversely proportional, inextricably linked, and when treasuries are in demand, their price goes up, and interest rates go down. If you look at a chart of TNX (or maybe $TNX, depending on the charting service), which is a tracking index for the interest rate on 10-year treasuries, you’ll find that prior to the stock collapse, TNX had reached a high of about 3.25%, and since the stock market collapse, has fallen back below 3.0% (TNX, btw will show interest-times-ten, so “30” means an interest rate of 3.0%).
Gold carries premiums that most investors want to avoid. To buy the actual metal you may pay as much as a 10% premium above gold prices, not just for gold coins, but also gold bars as well. And when you want to sell that physical gold, you get smacked by another premium, as much as 10% again. You could just buy the gold-tracking ETF, GLD and avoid all the hassle of holding the actual metal, and be financially, far better off.
But, to answer the question posed (again), a recession by itself is not going to sent the price of gold up enough to cover those onerous purchase and sales commissions, which could require that gold rise by 20% before you even break even. Gold as an investment, as has been shown numerous times, just doesn’t perform that well; it generally lags the S

(88 People Likes) Finding a cheap sex doll is not easy,

cheap sex doll is not easy, and finding a doll that is not a cheap fake copy is even harder. Cheapest sex dolls if you count out torsos and other air-filled things the remind a doll that has nothing to do with a realistic real sex doll, start from maybe 500 dollars. Typically, those are made from bad materials, low build quality and even hazardous materials. After all, it is a hygiene product and your safety should be one concern. So s

(48 People Likes) Why does Candace Owens and other traditionalist women say”bring back manly men” but never”bring back sex doll-like women (aka, feminine women)”? Do they realize they should also say the latter? How about just being individualistic instead?

e why feminine women means “sex doll like".
That seems to be a package 128cm love doll deal you are imposing on their thought, instead of what they actually th