X

108cm l 杯爱娃娃 相关信息

(15 人喜欢)全球每年销售多少人型硅胶性玩偶?

在实际回答之前,我将确定一些事实和个人背景。
我是童年虐待的受害者,既是被证实的恋童癖者,也是虐待儿童的施虐者。 我已经广泛地写过这方面的文章,其中一些文章在我的个人资料中。 我不是恋童癖者,也不是任何曾经或将要对儿童进行性虐待的人。
恋童癖,或对青春期前儿童的性吸引力,是一些人的情况,尽管对确切百分比的估计各不相同。 它不是某人选择成为的东西,它不能被限制在他们之中或之外。 就我们所知,很可能有些人天生就是恋童癖,对此无能为力。
大多数对儿童的性虐待不是由恋童癖者实施的,而是针对儿童的园艺施虐者,因为儿童很容易成为受害者。
现在我们已经解决了这个问题,让我们看看这里的目标。
目前,当谈到恋童癖者时,我们社会的问题在于,我们只是妖魔化了任何恋童癖者。 他们是一个很棒的出气筒,因为任何被孩子吸引的人显然都是坏人,对吧? 他们无法抑制自己的吸引力这一事实被完全忽略了,我们将恋童癖但实际上并未以任何方式(包括观看儿童色情内容)采取行动的人与那些这样做的人混为一谈。 由于对恋童癖者的污名化,关于它的可靠研究并不多,而且有哪些研究在很大程度上取决于以冒犯恋童癖者为研究对象。 由于恋童癖的耻辱感,不冒犯的恋童癖者很少参与研究,因此我们的样本量有限。
作为一个处理恋童癖者的社会,目标是并且应该只是减少对儿童的伤害。 换句话说,目标应该是不惜一切代价,以减少儿童受到的虐待。 如果从这个角度来看,对于看起来像青春期前儿童的性玩偶,答案是,如果最终减少对实际儿童的伤害,我们应该允许他们。
至于它们是否真的减少了对儿童的伤害,我们根本没有足够的数据来说明这一点。 似乎有证据表明,如果恋童癖者拥有访问权,他们确实不太可能冒犯 性玩偶躯干 以某种方式来缓解自己的性欲,就像玩娃娃一样。 没有任何证据表明任何形式的活动升级(例如使用洋娃娃)会使某人更有可能虐待儿童。 类似于大量证据表明玩暴力视频游戏的人在现实生活中实际上不太可能使用暴力,并且随着色情使用的增加人们不太可能进行性侵犯,我们可以推断人们不太可能采取行动如果他们有某种道德出口,就可以对真正的孩子提出要求。
确实冒犯的恋童癖者实际上最终冒犯的主要方式是查看和收集儿童色情内容。 这伤害了孩子,也是错误的,因为你需要虐待真正的孩子来生产它。 因此,拥有一个不虐待儿童的出口将使所有落入儿童色情陷阱的恋童癖者不太可能真正这样做。 这也使我们得出一个合乎逻辑的结论,如果我们可以在不伤害儿童的情况下制作儿童色情内容,那是否也被允许? 随着动画变得更好,这可能有一天成为可能。 这些都是必须解决的棘手的伦理问题。
问题是,就个人而言,这让我感到困扰和厌恶。 有人使用看起来像孩子的性玩偶并观看与儿童发生性关系的动画色情片的想法是令人厌恶的(并且对我个人而言是触发性的)。 但是,我们必须记住,我们在这里有一个目标,该目标是:更少的儿童受到骚扰和伤害。 因此,如果让我们感到困扰和厌恶但不会伤害任何孩子的事情会使不那么实际的孩子受到伤害,我完全赞成。
因此,就它们是否应该是非法的而言,我倾向于不。 他们应该被允许,我们应该做更多的科学研究,以确保他们真的做我们希望他们做的事情:让恋童癖者不太可能冒犯。 我可能会赞成由精神科医生或类似的医生开处方,他们会监视使用它们的人并确保它们不会伤害真正的孩子。 然而,这是在我的驾驶室之外。
他们是否鼓励并规范了容忍猥亵儿童和恋童癖的文化氛围? 为什么或者为什么不?
它绝不会制造出纵容猥亵儿童的东西。 这里没有滑坡。 这已在无数其他行业中提出。 展示暴力的电影和游戏是否会容忍真正的暴力? 所有证据都表明没有。 事实上,健康的人类能够将幻想与现实区分开来,这就是为什么我们能够享受我们在现实中永远不会容忍的奇幻事物。 有强有力的证据表明,拥有这些幻想可以防止人们在现实生活中做不道德的事情。 这就是为什么强奸幻想是可以的, 108cm l 杯爱娃娃 真正的强奸不是。 它会一直持续下去。
至于使恋童癖正​​常化和宽恕,我们需要将其正常化,因为我们需要认识到恋童癖或恋童癖者是正常的,并且他们存在。 我们需要使他们的性行为正常化,并帮助他们不要采取行动。 这是非常重要的。 正常化对儿童的性虐待不是我们应该做的事情(同样,没有证据表明儿童性玩偶会这样做)。 让恋童癖者正常化,承认他们的吸引力并获得帮助以防止他们伤害儿童是我们需要做的事情。
总结:作为一个小时候遭受过性虐待的人,我愿意支持任何防止另一个孩子受到性虐待的事情。 如果这意味着制裁和提供儿童

(100人喜欢)有哪些照片是你想反复看的?

ide 活的身体。 他发明了引信石英棒,石英可以弯曲光线。
他也是证明酒精破坏脑细胞的人。 这是通过他命名为“淤血”的过程。 红细胞凝结、减慢或堵塞动脉和静脉,起初是小的。
循环血液的目的是红细胞将氧气输送到组织。 没有氧气,任何组织都无法生存。
他在疟疾、烧伤和许多疾病中研究了它。 他发明了一张床,看起来像一个带马达的框架上的独木舟。 莫 爱娃娃 或者让床慢慢地从平面摆动到接近 90 度的一侧,再回到平面,然后再到另一侧。
这种运动有助于防止血液淤积。 我知道你们中的大多数人都见过手术后护士和病人在一起,每 2 小时给病人翻一次身。 同样的想法。
他曾3次被提名诺贝尔奖。 他在芝加哥医科大学担任解剖学助理主席,在那里他一直在医学院学习直到 1948 年,然后我们搬到了南卡罗来纳州的查尔斯顿,他一直担任解剖学主席直到 1975 年去世。
他每天开车送我去学校,绕着查尔斯顿的电池转一圈,那里离我学校很远。 一直在唱歌——
“儿科医生喜欢小辣椒,是的,是的,他们喜欢。”
“我发现一个女孩的袜子上有个洞,她的膝盖一直在敲击。”
他是我获得“研究基因”和诸如“如果你从不说谎,你就不必记住你说过的任何话”之类的教训的地方。

(34 人喜欢)我是一名加拿大人,自称是 incel。 我在哪里可以获得性玩偶或性机器人来失去童贞?

r 可能包含敏感图像。 单击图像以取消模糊。
您可以在互联网上搜索性玩偶,您会在很多地方找到适合您的玩偶。
这里有一个示例:
阿纳斯塔西娅性玩偶
加布里埃拉性玩偶
伊琳娜性玩偶
拉娜性玩偶
赤褐色性玩偶
多米尼克性玩偶
这些被制造商称为硅妻子,如果你有钱,你可以直接在他们的网站上购买。

(54 人喜欢)有人有 Bratz Heartbreakers 娃娃吗? 我很想买 HeartBreakerz Cloe。

除了送礼问题。 有的男生真的很厉害,男朋友的素材,甚至是好老公的素材,有机会成长起来,但他们表达感情的方式更多的是肯定你,花时间陪你,做事帮助你,或触觉表达 [转述自加里·斯莫利 (Gary Smalley) 的书《爱的五种语言》,我不一定推荐,但我的经验表明他至少有一个体面的 108cm l 杯爱娃娃 dea 在他的中心前提]。 期待这些人中的一个“只知道”他应该通过送你一份圣诞节礼物来表达他对你的感情——尤其是如果你很久没出去了——有点像期待你的金鱼表达它为您的荣誉爬上一棵树,感谢您的照顾。 (呃,这是我最糟糕的类比之一,因为他身体上*可以*买礼物,而你的金鱼根本不会爬树,但关键是,如果没有至少,他们中的任何一个都不一定会想到这样做有点提示。)
现在,另一方面,如果你发现这种事情经常发生,他让你失望,因为你没有以某种方式弄清楚你想让他做什么,而你实际上不必用嘴巴告诉他,那么我建议你现在几乎肯定应该和他分手,而他的理智仍然相对完好。 他值得一个伴侣来与他沟通她的期望和愿望, 最佳性玩偶 一个让他猜的人,如果他猜错了就惩罚他。 (我意识到我在这里做出了一些轻率的假设,我希望你能接受我对我提出的任何完全错误的建议的道歉。
现在,当然,圣诞节通常被认为是送礼的节日,但即便如此,我们还是倾向于将送礼留给我们所爱的人。 我给我的妻子和孩子,甚至我的继母买了礼物,并把手工制作的装饰品寄给了我爱的许多人,但我对我的同事们感到僵硬,尽管我很喜欢他们。 他有没有对你说过L字? 如果他有,那么是的,至少会有一些合理的期待。 但如果他没有,那么也许你对他来说还没有那么重要。 这并不意味着他对你没有任何感觉,也不意味着他对你的感情在未来不会扩大,如果你能等那么久。
归根结底,它是否浅薄并不重要。 如果这个人没有让你感到特别和被珍惜,而且你没有感觉到他正在朝着那个方向成长,那么无论如何都让他走吧。 找一个把你放在他的中心的人

(27人赞) 男人只要得到一个性玩偶,满足自己,又不伤害任何人,为什么还要找女朋友,然后对她们不好呢?

没有承诺或告诉他你可以继续做朋友的“性朋友”,但这将完全是P 108cm l 杯爱娃娃 如果他不愿意正式成为你的男朋友,那就是无神论。 如果你坚持你所说的(没有性行为),你很快就会知道他是否和你最初想象的一样好朋友,或者他是否会找到另一个女孩,他把他当作女朋友而不是真正的承诺。
至于所有“他对我微笑”,“他说我让他开心”的花言巧语,很容易让你正在与之发生性关系的男人做任何事情,因为你在身体上满足了他的需求。 这对你来说可能在情感上更重要,但对很多人来说这没什么大不了的。 关于你们两个不和任何人勾搭的问题,除非你有一个脚踝监视器跟踪他的一举一动,否则你不知道这句话有多真实。 在我约会的日子里,当我和她们在一起时,我对我所有的女人都很好,让她们觉得自己很特别,并说和做任何必要的事情(除了对她们表达爱意)让她们“陷入困境”。 ” 不要从他的“温暖和模糊”中获得更多

版权所有 © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM 保留所有权利。 网站地图

X

108cm l cup love doll Relevant Information

(15 People Likes) How many human sized silicone sex dolls are sold worldwide per year?

’m going to establish some facts and personal background before actually answering it.
I am a victim of childhood abuse, both by confirmed pedophiles and abusers who abuse children. I’ve written about this extensively and some of the writing is in my profile. I am not a pedophile or anyone who has or would ever sexually abuse children.
Pedophilia, or a sexual attraction to prepubescent children, is something that some people are, although estimates of exact percentages vary. It isn’t something someone chooses to be, it can’t be conditioned into them or out of them. It’s very likely, given what we know, that some people are simply born pedophiles and there is nothing to be done about that.
Most sexual abuse of children is not perpetrated by pedophiles, but garden variety abusers who target children because children are easy victims.
Now that we have that out of the way, let’s look at the goals here.
The problem with our society presently when it comes to pedophiles is that we simply demonize anyone who is a pedophile. They make a great punching bag because anyone who is attracted to children is obviously a bad person, right? The fact that they can’t help their attraction is completely ignored and we lump people who are pedophiles but don’t actually act on it in any way (including in viewing child pornography) in with those that do. Because of that stigma around pedophiles, there isn’t a lot of solid research on it and what research there is heavily depends on offending pedophiles as subjects. Pedophiles who don’t offend rarely take part in studies because of the stigma around being a pedophile, so we have a limited sample size.
As a society when it comes to dealing with pedophiles, the goal is and should be simply the reduction of harm to children. In other words, the goal should be whatever it takes so that less children are abused. If you look at it from that perspective, the answer when it comes to sex dolls that look like prepubescent children, is that if in the end it reduces harm to actual children, we should allow them.
As for whether or not they actually reduce harm to children, we simply don’t have enough data to say one way or the other. Evidence seems to suggest that it does make a pedophile less likely to offend if they have acces Sex Doll Torso to some kind of way to relieve themselves sexually like with a doll. There isn’t any evidence to suggest any kind of escalation of activity like using a doll would make someone more likely to abuse children. Similar to how massive amounts of evidence shows that people who play violent video games are actually less likely to be violent in real life and as porn use goes up people are less likely to commit sexual assault, we can extrapolate that people are less likely to act on their urges with a real child if they have some kind of ethical outlet.
The main way the pedophiles who do offend actually end up offending is by viewing and collecting child pornography. This hurts children and is wrong as well because you need to abuse real children to produce it. So having an outlet that doesn't abuse children would make all of those pedophiles that fall into the trap of child pornography less likely to actually do that. This leads us to the logical conclusion as well, where if we could create child pornography without hurting children, would that be allowed as well? As animation gets better, this might someday be possible. These are thorny ethical issues that must be addressed.
The thing is, personally it bothers me and disgusts me. The idea of someone using a sex doll that looks like a child and watching animated porn of people having sex with children Is repulsive (and personally triggering to me). However, we have to remember that we have a goal in mind here and that goal is: fewer children molested and harmed. So if something that bothers and disgusts us but doesn't hurt any children will make it so that less actual children are harmed, I’m all for it.
So in terms of whether or not they should be illegal I am leaning towards no. They should be allowed and we should do more scientific studies to make sure they actually do what we hope they do: make pedophiles less likely to offend. I would probably be in favor of them being prescribed by a psychiatrist or something like that, who would monitor the person using them and make sure they weren’t going to hurt a real child. However, this is outside of my wheelhouse.
Do they encourage and normalize a cultural climate that condones child molestation and pedophila? Why or why not?
It would in no way create something that condones child molestation. There is no slippery slope here. This has been brought up in countless other industries. Do movies and games that show violence condone real violence? All evidence points to no. In fact, healthy humans are able to separate fantasy from reality and that’s why we are able to enjoy fantastical things that we would never condone in reality. There is strong evidence to suggest that having these fantasies prevents people from doing immoral things in real life. This is why rape fantasies are okay, 108cm l cup love doll ut real rape isn’t. It goes on and on.
As far as normalizing and condoning pedophilia, we need to normalize it in that we need to recognize that pedophilia or people who are pedophiles are normal and that they exist. We need to normalize their sexuality and help them not act on it. This is very important. Normalizing sexual abuse of children is not something we should ever do (and again, no evidence to suggest that child sex dolls do that). Normalizing pedophiles acknowledging their attractions and getting help to prevent them from hurting children is something we need to do.
Summary: As someone who has been sexually abused as a child, I am willing to support anything that prevents another child from being sexually abused. If that means sanctioning and providing child s

(100 People Likes) What are some photos that you would like to see repeatedly?

ide the living body. He invented the fuzed quartz rod, which quartz can bend light.
He is also the person who proved that alcohol destroyed brain cells. It’s by a process he named “sludged blood.” The red blood cells coagulate, slow down or plug arteries and veins, small ones at first.
The purpose of circulating blood is that the red blood cells carry oxygen to the tissues. No tissue can live without oxygen.
He studied it in malaria, in burns, in many diseases. He invented a bed that looked like a canoe on a frame with a motor. The mo Love Doll or made the bed swing slowly from flat to nearly 90 degrees one way, back to flat, then to the other side.
This movement helps prevent the sludging of blood. I know most of you have seen nurses with a patient after surgery, turn the patient every 2 hours. Same idea.
He was nominated for the Nobel Prize 3 times. He was Assistant Chair of Anatomy at the Medical University of Chicago where he went to medical school until 1948 and then we moved to Charleston, SC, he was Chair of Anatomy until his death in 1975.
He drove me to school every day, going around the battery in Charleston which was way out of the way to my school. Singing all the time-
“Pediatricerans love little chilerans, yes, yes they do.”
“And I got a girl with a hole in her stocking, her knees kept a knocking.”
He is where I got a “research gene” and such lessons as “if you never tell a lie, you don’t have to remember anything you said.”

(34 People Likes) I'm a Canadian man who identifies as an incel. Where can I get sex dolls or sex robots to lose my virginity?

r may contain sensitive images. Click on an image to unblur it.
You can search sex dolls in the internet and you will get plenty of places to get one for you.
Here a sample:
Anastasia sex doll
Gabriella sex doll
Irina sex doll
Lana sex doll
Auburn sex doll
Dominique sex doll
Those are called silicon wives by their manufacturer, and if you have the money you can purchase them directly in their site.
Have

(54 People Likes) Dose anyone have any Bratz Heartbreakers Dolls? I would love to buy HeartBreakerz Cloe.

other than the gift-giving issue. Some guys are really great guys, excellent boyfriend material, and maybe even decent husband material, given a chance to grow into it, but their patterns of expressing affection are geared more towards affirming you, spending time with you, doing things to help you, or tactile expression [paraphrased from Gary Smalley’s book, “The Five Love Languages,” which I don’t necessarily recommend, but my experience suggests that he at least has a decent 108cm l cup love doll dea in his central premise]. Expecting one of these guys to “just know” that he’s supposed to express his affection for you by giving you a gift for Christmas—especially if you haven’t been going out for very long—is sort of like expecting your goldfish to express its appreciation for your care by climbing a tree in your honor. (Ehh, that’s one of my worse analogies, since he physically *can* buy a gift, while your goldfish simply cannot climb a tree, but the point is, it wouldn’t necessarily occur to either of them to do so without at least a little prompting.)
Now, on the other hand, if you find that this sort of thing happens often, that he disappoints you by failing to somehow figure out what you wanted him to do without you actually having to use the mouth part of your face to tell him, then I would suggest that you should almost certainly do him the favor of breaking up with him now, while his sanity is still relatively intact. He deserves a partner who will communicate with him what her expectations and desires are, Best Sex Dolls ot someone who makes him guess, and punishes him if he guesses wrong. (I realize I’m making a few rash assumptions here, and I hope you’ll accept my apologies for anything I’m suggesting that is outright wrong.
Now, granted, Christmas is generally recognized as the gift-giving holiday, but even so, we tend to reserve our gift-giving for our loved ones. I bought gifts for my wife and kids, and even my step-mom, and sent hand-made ornaments to a number of people I love, but I stiffed my co-workers, even though I like them a lot. Has he said the L-word to you yet? If he has, then yeah, at least a little something would have been reasonable to expect. But if he hasn’t, then maybe you just don’t mean that much to him just yet. That doesn't mean he doesn't feel *anything* for you, and it doesn't mean that his feelings for you won’t expand in the future, if you can wait that long.
Ultimately, whether it’s shallow or not is immaterial. If this guy isn’t making you feel special and cherished, and you don’t sense that he’s growing in that direction, then by all means let him go. Find someone who puts you at the center of his u

(27 People Likes) Why do men bother to get girlfriends then treat them badly, when they could just get a sex-doll and satisfy themselves without hurting anyone?

"a sexual friend" with no commitment or telling him that you can continue to be friends but it will be completely p 108cm l cup love doll atonic if he is unwilling to officially be your boyfriend. If you stick to what you're stating (no sex), you'll quickly learn whether he's as good a friend as you initially thought or if he'll find another girl that he treats like a girlfriend without an actual commitment.
As for all of the "he smiles at me," "he says I make him happy" fluff, it's easy to get a guy that you're having sex with to do either since you're physically meeting his needs. It might mean more to you emotionally but it's not a big deal to many guys. Regarding the two of you not hooking up with anyone else, unless you have an ankle monitor tracking his every move, you don't know how true that statement is. During my dating days, I treated all of my WOMEN great when I was with them, made them feel as if they were special, and said and did whatever was necessary (outside of professing love for them) to keep them "on the hook." Don't make more out of his "warm and fuzzy"

Copyright © 2016-2022 ELOVEDOLLS.COM All Rights Reserved. Sitemap